Stats: 3,150,848 members, 7,810,267 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:55 AM

Kaymaxi2222's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kaymaxi2222's Profile / Kaymaxi2222's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kaymaxi2222(m): 10:18pm On Sep 10, 2021
lekbel09:
Hp pavilion dv6000
250/3gb RAM..
Bad battery but laptop still functional..
No charger is included.
Price is 20k only. ..

Hmu via signature.
Hello I called your number it's off..... Reach me on 08109149732
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kaymaxi2222(m): 8:58pm On Sep 09, 2021
Qtsnow:
Few Months Used Lenovo ThinkPad T430
Core i5
4gb RAM
500gb HDD
2.60GHz
Wifi
Webcam with LED light for Keyboard
Very Clean
4-5hrs Backup Battery
Original OEM Charger

Pickup Location - Ogba

40k?
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kaymaxi2222(m): 6:10am On Sep 08, 2021
dearygally:
43 inch HiSense Led Tv= 80k
Binatone Fan= 12k
Wall clock= 7k
Wall Mirror = 15k
HiSense Fridge= 85k
Haier Thermocool Microwave = 30k
Plate rack=
Nexus Table top Fridge (brand new) = 35k
1hp inverter AC= 95k
Generator with Auto start and timer=85k
A pair of Sofas=40k
Centre Rug=30k
Rechargeable fan=25k
Ketu
is the TV still available for sale?
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kaymaxi2222(m): 6:07am On Sep 08, 2021
gmacnoms:
2 units of Branded LG 55 inches Smart TV
NB: Branded LG and Has tiny unnoticeable lines
They are brand new TVs and Never used
Price: 105,000 Naira each.
Reason for sale: CLEARANCE
80k?
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kaymaxi2222(m): 6:05am On Sep 08, 2021
udosam:
I have this HP pavilion 15

Ram 4gb
Storage 500gb HDD
Windows 10 home
Intel core i3

It has a line on the screen…has been there since I bought it. So either you use like that or you change the screen.

I changed the battery last month so you can get at least 3hrs on full charge

Call or WhatsApp 0814 382 3042 to make me an offer
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kaymaxi2222(m): 5:14pm On Sep 05, 2021
benjanjo1:

Add small money on top bros cool
boss man na wetin dey hand be that oo
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kaymaxi2222(m): 12:14am On Sep 05, 2021
benjanjo1:
Laptop for sale! The battery is bad and needs to be replaced. Everything else is working fine, it runs windows 7. Other specs needed

15.4-inch WXGA (1280 x 800) CCFL
Intel Core 2 Duo T5250 (1.5GHz , 667MHz FSB)
2GB DDR2-667 SDRAM.
160GB 5400 RPM SATA HDD.

Price: 30k (negotiable)

Send a PM or quote this post if you are interested.
8k?? Deal?

Phone/Internet Market / Re: Oraimo 2baba Edition For Sale For 6k by Kaymaxi2222(m): 3:55am On Sep 03, 2021
sunshineV:
5k last
baba collect 4k make we deal
Education / Re: This Is Sabethes – World’s Most Beautiful Mosquito (Photos) by Kaymaxi2222(m): 6:56am On Sep 02, 2021
Okay thanks for the info. But i won't be surprised if dem females start to prescribe it as a therapy to becoming more beautiful if you allow the mosquitoe bite you grin grin
Health / Re: Breaking: All Vaccination Should Stop - Bill Gates by Kaymaxi2222(m): 4:19am On Aug 31, 2021
Is this real...... Because I am scheduled for tomorrow to take this vaccine oo. Now I feel like not taking it anymore
TV/Movies / Re: Matrix 4 Resurrection New Trailer (2021) by Kaymaxi2222(m): 6:18pm On Aug 29, 2021
Omo i must watch this movie i have bookmark the date. Matrix is a very solid movie and can be transformed into series
Phones / Re: Oneplus Thread by Kaymaxi2222(m): 8:26am On Aug 29, 2021
Auskyd:

Ok, what area of performance?

Camera? Dem no be mate.

UI? Na now OnePlus UI dey come up.

Speed? Let's not even go there.

Material build? Hahaha my gee forget it.

OnePlus 6 is a really good phone, a True flagship killer, but Samsung na baba. I used the two, so I know.

speed test bro...... Samsung s9 no be him mate on paper. Thats where it ends

Phones / Re: Oneplus Thread by Kaymaxi2222(m): 10:22pm On Aug 28, 2021
Auskyd:

Ehem bros, OnePlus 6 and Samsung s9 no be mate sha. Just saying lol. The phone na beast but leave Samsung out of it biko
what are you saying bro grin grin, go and ask from experts pls and check the overall rating pls note i am talking in terms of performance
Phones / Re: Oneplus Thread by Kaymaxi2222(m): 7:55pm On Aug 28, 2021
Same here too I am a proud owner of oneplus 6. Damn the phone is super smooth. I remember then that I use to boost to Samsung 9plus users that my phone will beat theirs hands down, and in actual fact it's true the phone was a beast. Drop it home since the screen got broken because it's expensive to fix just like them Sam's too and not even sure i will get the original. If anyone can direct me to a sure place where I can get it replaced I don't mind using it once again as a second phone cool cool cool
Sports / Re: Hilarious Faces Of Men’s Olympic Diving - Make Sure You Don’t Laugh by Kaymaxi2222(m): 1:17am On Aug 09, 2021
Why this one con look like slowpoke na... grin grin

111 Likes 3 Shares

Education / Re: 42-year-old Nigerian Woman Appointed Chancellor of University in Scotland by Kaymaxi2222(m): 2:13am On Jul 30, 2021
Nice one
Family / Re: If This Was Your Child, What Will You Say Next? (photo). by Kaymaxi2222(m): 6:32am On Jun 25, 2021
Yes boy, cause that made me your father too. So you can't marry my mom
Crime / Re: . by Kaymaxi2222(m): 11:13pm On Jun 13, 2021
Lolzzzz baba wone scam the babe of her puci not knowing say na him go chop scamming last last grin grin tongue
Romance / Re: (18+) What Do I Call This Kind Of Relationship Pls? by Kaymaxi2222(m): 3:33am On May 11, 2021
Dreyton36:
I'm gonna be posting a story on behalf of a nairalander to save her face , pls give your advise ...

It all started 2017
Met my guy, while I was heading to kaduna
We sat down 2geda, he asked for my phone to place a call
dat was how we started talking
After 7 months we started dating.
He was broke like he had nothing
And at that period he lost someone close to him

So i do assist him finacially, to get foodstuff most times i subscribe for him. (Didn't meant to say this but for a better understanding)

I later adviced him to start an online business so he can hv his own cash to sustain
So he said, he needs a good phone for it
I gv him mine( A new phone I just got gifted by an old female friend who's in ukraine). I had to lie at home dat d phone was stolen.

In few months time he got a job in a very nice firm in Old gra portharcourt, luckily for him n power also picked him.
I helped him raise some funds for his travelling and little change he can manage with for d main time.
Mind you I was phoneless for months( though I had a small blackberry bold2 then ).
My sister was angry dat am too careless with phones

He has started working already. He was receiving salaries from two places.
Then he usually saved 50k into my account dat he just wants to wrk there for a few years and use d saving to travel to abroad prolly Germany

The second month he started working, he bought anoda phone for himself ( samsung), i was still phoneless
I accompanied him to buy the Samsung phone

So he started chatting with random ladies. I decided to call it quit. He begged swore on his mum grave blabla. Call his people to beg me. I forgave him

There was a day he called me dat he had something serious to tell me, he came over he went on his kneel begging dat he has offended me.
Dat he cheated, the lady used 5days at his place that they met online.his excuse was d devil and dat he was bored cuz i wasn't available at the moment

All these while he was working he never gifted me anything except 4 d money he was saving in my account.
So i was forced to complain

He asked me not to get angry Dat bills were much on him. So d following month he sent me 2k and my birthday he gifted me a wristwatch, i think Dats d only gift hv got from him.

But i do notice he spend on others, friends at wrk female colleagues

He do tell me how he buys stuffs for them. Most times i see it on his whatsapp status, Later he wants to start his MSC dat d money won't be enough 4 him to travel.

I said no qualms, he got an apartment with the money he saved with me and furnished it, i still added some money from my pocket cus it wasn't enough.

I lend him money to get d MSC form and money 4 transcript.
He stopped working, thinking d programme will start on time.
But as faith may have it, schools went on strike so he was stranded. No job nothing

I kept assisting him during those hard times and he was still flirting around, he doesn't want me to hv male friends but he keeps in touch with all his female friends and exes.
I even had to change my hot line Cus of him.
We fought severally about how he flirts with women. And i always want to leave but he keeps using suicide to cover up or saying he will harm any guy that tries taking me away from him

He said he needed a laptop, i promised to assist him with it.
During dat period I lost som1 dear to me.
He didn't even care, he was only after d system. I told him I won't get it again dat he is selfish. Meanwhile I do pray so things can get better.

I was asked to do 3days fast for him and pray, dat he has offended me bla bla bla

The jobs that were coming his way he always bring up excuses not to take them

meanwhile his rent has expired his landlord was seriously disturbing,he got depressed and threatened to kill himself so I had to get part of dat payment for him and i asked him to find d rest himself.

I was helping with d little I can even though I was getting tired of his selfish interest.

Now he hs been promised a job soon. Once he gets d job am done with d relationship bc I don't wanna leave him now that he's jobless so people won't say shit

I had to skip alot of stuff, this should b enough

"Pls just as y'all have read , be the judge intelligently pls"

@Rocktation
@farano
Do your thing bosses

abeg link me up wit the babe.... She is a wife material *note: only if she has not been over used

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kaymaxi2222(m): 8:11pm On May 02, 2021
Tokkson:

I am interested in this
come to my whatapp zero 8 one 09149832
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kaymaxi2222(m): 3:46pm On May 02, 2021
Tokkson:
If anybody has Samsung S9+ or note 9 for sale at a very affordable price, kindly quote me with your price and pictures. Thanks
i have oneplus 6 8gb and 128gb more faster and powerful than s9+... If you are interested let me know
Business / Re: Tony Elumelu Celebrates His Mother Suzanne's 93rd Birthday (Photo) by Kaymaxi2222(m): 8:40pm On Apr 24, 2021
Wow......it's like wealth and good health work hand in hand. God bless me so my mama can live very long kiss

27 Likes

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Kaymaxi2222(m): 6:11pm On Apr 24, 2021
Oneplus 6 8gb ram+ 128gb rom for sale

Camera: 20+16 mp dual rear camera with optical image stabilization, super slow motion, portrait mode | 16 mp front camera

display: 15.95 centimeters (6.28-inch) full hd+ optic amoled display with 2280x1080 pixels and 19:9 aspect ratio | 2.5d corning gorilla glass 5

memory, storage & sim: 8gb ram | 128gb storage | dual nano sim with dual standby (4g+4g)

operating system and processor: android 10 oxygen operating system based on with qualcomm snapdragon 845 octa core processor

battery: 3300 mah lithium polymer battery with dash charge technology
This mad spec for just 100k contact on 0
81 09 149732
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Kaymaxi2222(m): 10:56am On Feb 27, 2021
Pls can anyone explain this for me?

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Kaymaxi2222(m): 1:30pm On Feb 22, 2021
Neverlosemoney:

How many monikers do you have? shocked
which kind moniker this one they talk about. Abeg shift go one side joor. I dey talk my opinion you dey talk sh!t undecided lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Kaymaxi2222(m): 4:01am On Feb 22, 2021
Terriwaya:
the guy looks like a scam
if you follow the thread properly you will know it not a scam. The coin later increased and i think its finding it base already. Also from my personal opinion it a good project too
Career / Re: Duran Hotels, Uyo Forcing Employees To Surrender Federal Survival Grant by Kaymaxi2222(m): 5:30am On Feb 08, 2021
But they said nobody is receiving this money

Well I have come to realize somethings that if you keep believing what people are saying about government schemes online then you've already pave way to miss out of it.

23 Likes 2 Shares

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Kaymaxi2222(m): 7:18pm On Feb 04, 2021
Kaymaxi2222:
200$ paxful available for sale to paxful wallet alone.... Come to my whatapp if you are interested
still available to paxful wallet
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Kaymaxi2222(m): 9:12am On Feb 04, 2021
Kaymaxi2222:
200$ paxful available for sale to paxful wallet alone.... Come to my whatapp if you are interested
still available
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Kaymaxi2222(m): 11:53pm On Feb 03, 2021
Investment / Re: Pump XRP !!! Crypto !!! Cryptocurrency by Kaymaxi2222(m): 9:52am On Feb 01, 2021
The price is jumping already..... Mehn!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43