Stats: 3,150,210 members, 7,807,716 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:56 PM

Kayus4live's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kayus4live's Profile / Kayus4live's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 23 pages)

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 8:51am On Oct 19, 2018
I have been winning from this thread since on monday
https://www.nairaland.com/4789644/strictly-over-2.5

Politics / Re: 2019: Buhari, Atiku To Speak At Restructuring Summit by kayus4live(m): 8:16am On Oct 16, 2018
unohbethel:
President Muhammadu Buhari and former Vice-President Atiku Abubakar are expected to speak on restructuring at the “Handshake across Niger” summit ahead of 2019 general election.

Buhari is the candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) while Abubakar is the candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) for the 2019 presidential election.

Also expected to speak at the summit scheduled to take place on Monday, November 19 at the Shell Hall, MUSON centre, Lagos, are Senate President Bukola Saraki, Yakubu Dogara, speaker of the house of representatives; Wole Soyinka, a Nobel laureate; and Nnia Nwodo, president-general of Ohanaeze Ndigbo.

According to Ngozi Odumuko, coordinator of Nzuko Umunna, organisers of the event, the summit is designed to move the national conversation on political restructuring forward as the country approaches the 2019 elections.

Odumuko said the key purpose of the summit themed
“Nigeria beyond oil” is to extract a formal pledge of commitment to restructuring, a priority of the southern and middle belt zones, from the major parties and presidential candidates.[b/]

The coordinator said the initiative is an expansion of the January 11, 2018, “Handshake Across the Niger” summit organised to end the suspicion and unhealthy rivalry between the Igbo and Yoruba.

[b]“The key priorities of the event is to bring together the various thought leaders of the component regions to articulate progressive ideas that could foster national integration and development especially as we approach the 2019 elections,” Odumuko.

“And to avail an opportunity for thought leaders and socio-cultural organisations to constructively interrogate the presidential candidates of selected political parties on their plans, programmes and policies before the elections.”

Two former ministers of external affairs Ike Nwachukwu, a retired major general, and Ibrahim Gambari will chair the occasion.

Other dignitaries expected at the event are Ike Ekweremadu, deputy Senate president, Ayo Adebanjo, Afenifere chieftain, and Edwin Clark, Niger Delta leader.

Source - https://www.thecable.ng/2019-buhari-atiku-to-speak-at-summit-on-restructuring

Yeye politician
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 7:49am On Oct 14, 2018
Odoskii:
Any one interseted in combining to suscribe for BSYPREDICTIONS??

Oya let's go
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 10:01am On Oct 13, 2018
I have money in my betting account and I don't know the option to play
Alabi juju is straight from india
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 4:39pm On Oct 12, 2018
Malaga doing what he knows how to do best
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 3:28pm On Oct 12, 2018
alexistaiwo:
I used to think that this is the headquarters of craze and madness on nairaland till I jam the ashawo thread.

Till international break end, na there we dey.

We die there grin

Abeg give me the link to the thread you won't believe that I don't know where ashawo thread dey for nairaland
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 6:34pm On Oct 05, 2018
Village people
You will book a game of over 2.5 and you will crossed check again and remove the 1.80 odd in the ticket and add 1.20, imagine the 1.80 is playing 2:1 now and 1.20 is playing 0:0, am very sure that akin alabi won't make heaven.
Chai
Betting hard pass robbery.

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 11:34am On Oct 05, 2018
EmekaBlue:
Done
Thanks in advance am very grateful
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 11:28am On Oct 05, 2018
EmekaBlue:
best of luck
I open the account in bet shop maybe that's why, pls you can use this one
Username - kdultimate8888 Bet9ja - I.d - 1428891
This is my online account Thanks in advance
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 11:11am On Oct 05, 2018
EmekaBlue:
ur account dey give error msg when i tried

Bet9ja I.d - 4188817

Username - kaykol001

Let me explain the 0 in the username to you the first 0 is 0 of abcd follow by L the remaining 0 is of 123 follow by 1 of 123 hope you get it

Thanks in advance
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 9:39am On Oct 05, 2018
EmekaBlue:
B926STPWAAEWWA-1305002

B915STPWERRWRP-1305002
E sweet me kiss
Abeg help me put something into this account, may god bless you
Bet9ja I.d - 4188817 Username - kaykol001
Thanks in advance
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 9:16am On Oct 05, 2018
stemmez:
1st 100people to kwote me at exavtly 12am midnight Nigetian time gets 10k each. Yasssssss. I am a millionare. Finally tore alabi yansh !!!!!!

12 midnight, you dey find person you go use do ritual abi, god dey o

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Napoli Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 0) On 3rd October 2018 by kayus4live(m): 7:42pm On Oct 03, 2018
Psg always beat the small team but when they see there mate you won't see there player on the pitch
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 7:57am On Sep 30, 2018
[quote author=zuraking post=71650456][/quote]
1+&1+ yes is more than 1 goal in first half and more than 1 goal in second half
1+&1+ no is less than 1 goal in either half
1-&1- yes is less than 1 goal in both half
1-&1- no is more than 1 goal in either half
Yes means both half while no means either half

Hope am right

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 7:36am On Sep 30, 2018
Someone should pls explain this option to me 1-&1-N
Cc Viking , alextaiwo , tisuepaper , wallexbaba(m), sharonejiks, FirstnBest, Onyejemechimere(m), Zackojo(m), SkgeeBoss(m), zee200, chewbacca, Sanchez01, zuraking(m), chubbyangel(m), hardeyzeena, Coolpuyol(m), LeiderJa, realmatch, jayygree1, freemandela44, Godmademan, emmaak2(m), Toyorsih(m), Jossy12345, HateSpeech, great289(m), promisious, Titin
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 4:56am On Sep 30, 2018
azpekuliar:

1-&1-yes = 1+&1+ no
1-&1-no = 1+&1+yes
That means 1-&1-no = that means over 0.5 in the game that means the game won abi
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 4:16am On Sep 30, 2018
I just discover something now from bet9ja, we all know that 1+&1+ yes = 1 goal in first half and one goal in second half and 1+&1+ no= under 0.5 in either of the half, so my question is this what is. 1-&1- yes
And 1-&1- no

Pls I need a help
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 11:53am On Sep 27, 2018
Viking007:
How many odds? If it's above 5odds you will get 1k.

This is the game
Netherland cup - fc emmen
Romania cup - fcsb
Slovenia cup - maribor
Belgium cup - anderlecht
Norway cup - lillestrom

All game over 2.5
Bet9ja booking code - z6ybltjm
Total odd - 5.20

The odd as started dropping so you need to play the game now

The game is too sure for me that's why I will drop my bet9ja I.d for the 1k
Bet9ja username - kaykol001
Bet9ja I.d - 4188817
Goodluck

Cc viking007
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 10:40am On Sep 27, 2018
Chubi007:
Then God will bless you bro. Remember our reward is in heaven. Lolz earthly reward are vanity but drop am sha

Oga I don't need heavenly reward now, am still alive so I only need earthly reward.
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kayus4live(m): 10:29am On Sep 27, 2018
As for those mocking me I think I need to prove myself to you

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25