Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint,(2008)infinity Qx56(luxury Armanda)for Sale by kazzonline(op): 2:27pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
Buy |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks Lexus Rx350 For Sale by kazzonline(op): 2:27pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
Call |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint Scion Xb(a Toyota Subsidiary)for Sale by kazzonline(op): 2:24pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
Call |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint,white Honda Ridgeline(dvd/nav Screen)for Sale by kazzonline(op): 2:23pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
Buy |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint Honda Element(sucide Doors) For Sale by kazzonline(op): 2:23pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
Call |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint Honda Oddysey(1.1m) For Sale dec promo! by kazzonline(op): 2:22pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
Call |
Autos › Re: Pix!fresh,clean,toks,mint 2010 Toyota Corolla(dvd/nav Screen/rev Camera)4 Sale by kazzonline(op): 2:22pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
Buy |
Autos › Re: Sold//Pix!!Fresh,very Clean,toks,mint 2003 Toyota Corolla For Sale by kazzonline(op): 2:21pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
agarawu23: Thief, so you even have your own advert? A car that's not up to 1m50. I can see you are just helping them to sell it and you have include your own share.
I will sell this same car for u 1m20k cash! If you are based in Ibadan.
Mods should view this my thread o na him call for trouble and I am ready to give him. https://www.nairaland.com/2795504/auction-new-bbq10-sale-give
You can see that phone is my only advert but I can see your aim on Nl is to sell stolen cars from canada  Thanks for posting that thread here so nairalanders can go and judge for them selves. and hahhahahhaaaaaa as i said earlier you are a big joke,so taking you serz and worrying my self pver you is a waste of time.cos if you can read which i doubt you can,you will see the part it says price negotiable,so you came about the issue of stolen cars is wot still baffles me,cos frm your write up,i see you are pained and hurt.and am glad i spoilt your market.if you ave the same csre for sale in ibadan post picturs and sell your market,one thing i know is buyers would always buy my cars cos they are neat and pristine. Thanks for the update on my cars i av for sale ooo,cos tru your ranting a serz buyer called me up,help do that on my oda cars i hav for sale abegggg.God bless you and your hustle |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint Lexus Es300 For Sale.dec Must Rock! by kazzonline(op): 2:19pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
agarawu23: Thief, so you even have your own advert? A car that's not up to 2m I can see you are just helping them to sell it and you have include your own share.
I will sell this same car for u 1m750k cash! If you are based in Ibadan.
Mods should view this my thread o na him call for trouble and I am ready to give him. https://www.nairaland.com/2795504/auction-new-bbq10-sale-give
You can see that phone is my only advert but I can see your aim on Nl is to sell stolen cars from canada Thanks for posting that thread here so nairalanders can go and judge for them selves. and hahhahahhaaaaaa as i said earlier you are a big joke,so taking you serz and worrying my self pver you is a waste of time.cos if you can read which i doubt you can,you will see the part it says price negotiable,so you came about the issue of stolen cars is wot still baffles me,cos frm your write up,i see you are pained and hurt.and am glad i spoilt your market.if you ave the same csre for sale in ibadan post picturs and sell your market,one thing i know is buyers would always buy my cars cos they are neat and pristine. Thanks for the update on my cars i av for sale ooo,cos tru your ranting a serz buyer called me up,help do that on my oda cars i hav for sale abegggg.God bless you and your hustle |
Technology Market › Re: AUCTION New BBQ10 For Sale. Give Away Price Lagos Only by kazzonline: 2:14pm On Dec 13, 2015 |
agarawu23: if I use it myself, e concern you? Did I bought it with your money or your relatives money ?
You need to learn how to mind your business and face the frustrations dealing with your low life
What else should I expect from an educated fool? You think I will stay mute because I want to sell phone ni? Choi!
May Ogun kill u there Hahhaaaaaa did i bought it with your money... I swear you are a big joke.swearing for me wont help sell your market.i can see you are pained and hurt cos i bursted your lie.and as well thanks for helping me update my cars i hav for sale,cos tru your ranting i got a very serz buyer,pls help do same on all my cars i av for sale. |
Technology Market › Re: AUCTION New BBQ10 For Sale. Give Away Price Lagos Only by kazzonline: 3:41am On Dec 13, 2015 |
agarawu23: hahahahaha I just can't stop laughing.
Well, I hardly exchange or drag words with fools who can't comprehend
You know nothing about me, so your point is like that of a drunkard to people that know me well here.
You think I am here to beg nlders to buy from me like my future is on the phones? Smh!!! You need Jesus in your life. Keep fooling yourself!!u r a very unserz seller and na you go use the 5 fones last last trust me |
Technology Market › Re: AUCTION New BBQ10 For Sale. Give Away Price Lagos Only by kazzonline: 9:30pm On Dec 12, 2015 |
agarawu23: [s][/s] it's my thread and property so I can do it anyhow I wish to.
I ain't forcing anyone to buy from me.
You have been noticed  Am glad i made nairalanders realise the truth,you claim your phone is brand new and it isnt sealed,while the ones that sell for lesser ptice for brand new is sealed,na wayo markey u dey sell,if you like sell for 1million only mumus wud buy at any price higher than the ones i posted and it shld be less sef cos yours nor get warranty,affordables has warranty |
Technology Market › Re: Very Clean Mini Laptops direct tokunbo US by kazzonline: 11:40am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Drop specs for new arrivals |
Technology Market › Re: AUCTION New BBQ10 For Sale. Give Away Price Lagos Only by kazzonline: 11:32am On Dec 12, 2015 |
A brand new q10 goes for 31,500 white colour sealed in pacj at affordables ikeja,u posted jumia prices like u wia doing nairalanders a favour,all dis ur bididng process na say u nir be serz seller,drop ur finak offer let peole call and buy, u asked people to bid,they dropped dia prices u nko dwy complian,prolly u dont know how a bid process works
Nd pls dont tell me the phones are uk used or faulty cos i brought 5 dia last week and akl wia sealed in pack and brand new
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint Honda Accord(e.o.d) For Sale by kazzonline(op): 11:04am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint,nissan Murano For Sale by kazzonline(op): 11:04am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint White Toyota Venza(panoramic Roof) For Sale by kazzonline(op): 11:00am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint Dodge(2005) Pick Up Truck For Sale by kazzonline(op): 10:59am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint Chrysler 300C For Urgent Sales by kazzonline(op): 10:59am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint 2008 Range Rover For Sale by kazzonline(op): 10:59am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint,nissan Murano For Sale by kazzonline(op): 10:51am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint,(2008)infinity Qx56(luxury Armanda)for Sale by kazzonline(op): 10:50am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint Lexus Es300 For Sale.dec Must Rock! by kazzonline(op): 10:50am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks Lexus Rx350 For Sale by kazzonline(op): 10:50am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint Scion Xb(a Toyota Subsidiary)for Sale by kazzonline(op): 10:49am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint,white Honda Ridgeline(dvd/nav Screen)for Sale by kazzonline(op): 10:49am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Sold//Pix!!Fresh,very Clean,toks,mint 2003 Toyota Corolla For Sale by kazzonline(op): 10:25am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint Honda Element(sucide Doors) For Sale by kazzonline(op): 10:21am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint Honda Oddysey(1.1m) For Sale dec promo! by kazzonline(op): 10:20am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Autos › Re: Pix!fresh,clean,toks,mint 2010 Toyota Corolla(dvd/nav Screen/rev Camera)4 Sale by kazzonline(op): 10:19am On Dec 12, 2015 |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: FREE Logo Design Session. {(Submit Your Logo Design Request)} by kazzonline: 5:22am On Dec 10, 2015 |
Thanks boss we wud be waiting |
Autos › Re: Pix!!fresh,very Clean,toks,mint Honda Accord(e.o.d) For Sale by kazzonline(op): 11:29pm On Dec 06, 2015 |
kaffy4tope: Reduce ur price if u really wanna sell car bro. Thanks for youe advice bro!! We wud look into it.but it states very negotiable,my prices are negotiatble,i ab sold cars on nairaland wey blow my stated price so call us and lets mk u a sweet deal |