Keyzyto's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Keyzyto's Profile › Keyzyto's Posts
Amotolongbo:No, which is not good for the young player |
Truvelisback:He was sent on loan |
⚽️ Football. I � Basketball � Odds 2.11 � Stake wisely � Bet slip 757802 � www.Naijabet.com
Amotolongbo:rangnick is offloading players to make his work easy in the dressing room |
he is too good not to be having regular game time PlayMaker14: |
at least nobody stole this one from them ![]() PlayMaker14: |
NAIJABET AFCON THOUSANDNAIRE PROMO IS STILL ON!!! � Predict And Win A Share Of 20K And Free NaijaBet Jerseys! � Predict the scorelines for: Egypt � Morocco And Senegal � Equ.Guinea �To Participate: ➡Predict on this comment section ➡Predict with your NaijaBet username and tag 3 friends ➡ Share this post on your timeline. ✅10 Winners will be choosen at random accross all our social media handles. N.B All entries must come in before 5:00pm, 30th of Jan. Highest Afcon odds on � www.NaijaBet.com ��
Tottenham have signed 24 year old Rodrigo Bentancur from Juventus for €19M + Add-ons
Everton have signed 24 year old Donny van de Beek on LOAN from Manchester United. There is NO buy option included in the contract, United want him back for next season under a new manager
West Ham ready Raphinha transfer bid to test Leeds as David Moyes makes him 'priority' target this January.
⚽️ Football. I � Odds 1.92 � Stake wisely � Bet slip 757657 � Sign up with the link below www.NaijaBet.com
NAIJABET AFCON THOUSANDNAIRE PROMO!!! �Predict And Win A Share Of 20K And Free NaijaBet Jerseys! �To Participate: ➡Predict on this comment section ➡Predict with your username and tag 3 friends ➡Share this post on your timeline. Entries must come in before 4:00pm tomorrow
Liverpool & Man City are both reportedly keen on signing Dybala as a free agent in the summer when his contract expires. Dybala is unhappy Juventus are not offering him what they promised and could look to move away for free… Where would be best for him?
and what makes you think i don't stake on those games? Revolution2022: |
Check out the testimonies
Today's Bookings on NaijaBet � 757459 ➡ 2.97 Odds 757460 ➡️ 2.85 Odds 757461 ➡️ 1.93 Odds 757462 ➡️ 4.24 Odds Get involved here ��� New Users Old users www.Naijabet.com We pray for Green �
Christian Eriksen is back at ajax to work on his fitness while he finds a new club �
More
Today's Bookings on NaijaBet � 757403 ➡ 2.31 Odds 757404 ➡️ 9.85 Odds 757405 ➡️ 2.72 Odds 757406 ➡️ 1.32 Odds 757407 ➡️ 3.13 Odds Get involved here ��� New Users Old users Naijabet.com We pray for Green �
Make una pity Arsenal fans now ![]() |
Arsenal’s January ends with two more red cards than goals scored �. They ended January with; 0 wins 2 Draws 3 Defeats 1 Goal Scored 5 Goals conceded 2 cup Elimination 3 Red cards
NAIJABET AFCON THOUSANDNAIRE PROMO IS STILL ON!!! � Predict And Win A Share Of 20K And Free NaijaBet Jerseys! � Predict the scorelines for: Republic of Guinea � Gambia And Cameroon � Comoros.. �To Participate: ➡Predict on this comment section ➡Predict with your NaijaBet username and tag 3 friends ➡ Share this post on your timeline. ✅10 Winners will be choosen at random accross all our social media handles. N.B All entries must come in before 4:00pm, 24th of Jan. Highest #Afcon odds on � www.NaijaBet.com
#AFCON2021 Group Stage's BEST TEAM: 4⃣ #TeamCameroon 3⃣ #TeamEgypt 3⃣ #TeamNigeria 2⃣ #TeamSenegal 2⃣ #TeamMorocco 2⃣ #TeamGuinea 2⃣ #TeamMali 1⃣ #TeamCotedIvoire 1⃣ #TeamGambia 1⃣ #TeamTunisia 1⃣ #TeamGabon 1⃣ #TeamEquatorialGuinea #TotalEnergiesAFCON2021
Weekend Matches Full Everywhere
Which of these matches will you be watching today.
YES OH joceey: |
�The Round of 16 ties!!! ➡ Burkina Faso vs Gabon ➡ Cameroon vs Comoros ➡ Egypt vs Ivory Coast ➡ Morocco vs Malawi ➡ Senegal vs Cape Verde ➡ Guinea vs Gambia ➡ Mali vs Equatorial Guinea ➡ Nigeria vs Tunisia
Today's Bookings on NaijaBet � 757043 - 6.56 Odds 757044 - 4.30 Odds Get involved here ��� users www.Naijabet.com We pray for Green �
BUT FINAL, SALAH AND MANE GO COME BACK FROM AFCON EMPTY HANDED |
ROBERT LEWANDOWSKI WINS THE BEST MEN’S PLAYER OF 2021 �
NAIJABET AFCON THOUSANDNAIRE PROMO!!! $$$ Predict And Win A Share Of 20K And Free NaijaBet Jerseys! >To Participate: •Predict on this comment section ••Predict with your username and tag 3 friends •••Share this post on your timeline. Entries must come in before 4:00pm tomorrow
•4 Odds Rollover On NAIJABET ••Booking Number: 756747 •••Bookie: NaijaBet.com . . . •3 Odds Rollover On NAIJABET ••Booking Number: 756746 •••Bookie: NaijaBet.com