Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by kindaguy(m): 8:21am On Oct 12, 2017 |
lasthero: As per your second question. I think there are several private loans you can subscribe to incase you couldn't pay up.
Reasons like this is why most schools will request you submit financial statement before offering you an admission If my financial statement is very good and i was given the loan and i was not able to pay when due.... will the account be penalised? |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by kindaguy(m): 7:40pm On Oct 11, 2017 |
guys pls which university in US is quite affordable.. Thanks |
Travel › Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 by kindaguy(m): 7:20pm On Oct 11, 2017 |
Hello house... Is it possible for someone to get a part time work while studying? and if someone is not able to pay up his complete fees before that particular session ends, what happens? |
Business › New Paying Site.... Enter Here Now And Earn $20 by kindaguy(op): 2:00am On Sep 06, 2017 |
Hello, i just found a site that pays affiliates handsomely.
Pm me via whatsapp on 09099573479, sign up through my link and get $20 instantly |
Education › Re: OAU POST UTME Finally Out; It's Aptitude Test. by kindaguy(m): 8:46pm On Sep 03, 2017 |
its going to be a wrutten exam nah abi? |
Travel › Re: Nigerian Students In Canada: How Do You Survive? by kindaguy(m): 6:37pm On Aug 29, 2017 |
Pls guys... am an student here in Nigeria, would like to apply as an undergraduate for 2018 session for any health related courses... Need your advice in applying and schools that can receive intl. students more. Thanks |
Travel › Studying Medicine In The USA by kindaguy(op): 4:22pm On Aug 27, 2017 |
[b][/b]I would like to know what it entails for a nigerian to pursue a medical degree abroad..... How possible  |
Travel › Am 17years And I Need An Intl. Passport.. How Can I Get It Without Stress by kindaguy(op): 6:23pm On Aug 23, 2017 |
Thanks for your response |
Education › SAT Exams: I Need Help Preparing For SAT. by kindaguy(op): 3:09am On Aug 13, 2017 |
 I want to seat for SAT exam.... anyone who has written should help me out... interested candidates drop ur whatsapp number and join the group chat |