Politics › Re: Bandits Are Not Muslims, North Is Undereducated & Underpopulated- Bello El-Rufai by Kingkamba(m): 1:45pm On Mar 11, 2024 |
You must lie to defend Islam at all cost |
Politics › Re: Obaseki Inspects Edo Radisson Hotel Project (Photos) by Kingkamba(m): 9:04pm On Mar 05, 2024 |
Nice |
Food › Re: See The Food Items A Lady Bought For 300k In Lagos by Kingkamba(m): 12:47pm On Feb 29, 2024 |
If sense is free, I know you won't still have it. Odeh Watianoengineer: Better thank God you bought all this for 300k. If Peter Obi had won that your 300k would be worthless like tissue paper. Someone who had little or nothing to show as achievement as anambra governor wants to be president. No be juju be that And yet cyber bullies a.k.a obidients keeps insulting Nigerians for electing President Bola Tinubu who is committed to reforming our economy just like he did in Lagos.
This renewed hope will favor us. Amen |
Politics › Re: Lagos: Police Seal NLC Office ahead of planned nationwide protest - SR by Kingkamba(m): 11:37am On Feb 26, 2024 |
See people we want to help for a better Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Full Text Of Yakubu Gowon's Letter To ECOWAS Heads Of State by Kingkamba(m): 11:11am On Feb 24, 2024 |
So that they can become puppets of the West abi. Is better Mali, Niger and Burkina faso leave the block and be free than to be a puppet like Nigeria and Ghana is to America.
Nonsense |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Alexei Navalny Is Dead by Kingkamba(m): 12:40pm On Feb 16, 2024 |
PUTIN |
Politics › Re: Senate Passes Sen Ashiru's Bill To Establish National Road Transport Council by Kingkamba(m): 5:03pm On Jan 30, 2024 |
That man dey try o. With his poor English, he is really trying more than those who went to Harvard |
Politics › Re: Stop Wishing Nigeria Fails Because Your Candidate Is Not President – Laycon by Kingkamba(m): 6:55am On Oct 18, 2023 |
DarkLover: Hmm, Laycon is right. There are many of them on here who earnestly wish for this country to fail, you’d see them rejoicing on every bad news thread here. They never pray & work for this country to get better. In a sane society, leaders work and not pray. Fool |
Politics › Re: LP Etiosa HOR, Hon. Atta Thaddeus Donates Transformers And Engages Constituents by Kingkamba(m): 10:51am On Sep 01, 2023 |
UNLIKE ALL THESE CORN AND AGBADO EATERS. LABOUR FOR LIFE. LET ALL HAIL OBI FOR PRESIDENT. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Accepts Joe Biden's Invitation To Discuss At UN General Assembly by Kingkamba(m): 7:46pm On Aug 26, 2023 |
The fear of BRICS |
Education › Re: ICAN November Diet 2023 by Kingkamba(m): 12:45pm On Aug 14, 2023 |
Use tutorial o |
Politics › Re: 7 Muslims, 17 Christians EXCO: Adeleke Is A Secret Agent For CAN - MURIC by Kingkamba(m): 3:18pm On Jul 10, 2023 |
Wahala |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Belarus Leader Lukashenko Says Prigozhin Back In Russia by Kingkamba(m): 2:58pm On Jul 06, 2023 |
That is your business. No one give a hoot about your opinion. Long live Putin! Long live Russia! slawomir: Damnnn niggar Putin is a toothless bulldog
I got no respect for that man right from onset |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Reacts To President Tinubu 124-Car Convoy (Video) by Kingkamba(m): 3:03pm On Jun 29, 2023 |
Peter obi is my president |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Can Earn Billions From Exporting Faeces, Cockroaches — Prof. Oluwalana by Kingkamba(m): 11:05am On Jun 26, 2023 |
TOO MUCH BOOK IS NOT GOOD FOR YOUR HEALTH. |
Politics › Re: Yari: It’s Unfair To Have Leaders Of Three Arms Of Government From The South by Kingkamba(m): 2:40pm On Jun 20, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Supreme Court Dismisses PDP’s Suit Challenging ‘Double Nomination’ Of Shettima by Kingkamba(m): 11:27am On May 26, 2023 |
Romance › Re: What A Girl Did After I Stopped Giving Her Money by Kingkamba(m): 7:07am On May 19, 2023 |
You wey get only one pant to your name dey talk. I know you very well Jennyclay: Another rant from a broke man.
Just say you don’t have money we’ll understand.
Broke wretched men everywhere!!! Shior!! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Why Do You Want To Work Here? by Kingkamba(m): 11:17am On May 09, 2023 |
IF YOU DON'T WANT ME TO WORK. OGA CARRY YOUR WORK. WHY DID YOU DO ADVERT?. NA YEYE WORK YOU GO DEY HEAR THIS KIND NONSENCE. |
Politics › Re: Ekweremadus: Those people can kill me, I want to remain in the UK - Nwamini by Kingkamba(m): 5:53pm On May 05, 2023 |
GOOD. IF ONLY EKWERENMADU AND HIS CO-LOOTERS IN NIGERIA HAD FIX OUR HOSPITAL, HE WOULD HAVE SAVED HIMSELF FROM THIS DISGRACE. KARMA IS A BASTARD. ALL YOU POLITICIANS PLUNGING OUR LIVES IN NOGERIA TO HARDSHIP, GOD PUNISH YOU ALL |
Properties › Re: ₦500 Million Lagos House Causes A Stir Online by Kingkamba(m): 8:47pm On Apr 24, 2023 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: Leaked Audio: Clarify Position - Lai Mohammed Tells Peter Obi by Kingkamba(m): 12:19pm On Apr 12, 2023 |
Tell OGA Baron to clear his drug case first. |
Romance › Re: House Maid Is About To Crash My Sister's Marriage by Kingkamba(m): 7:07am On Apr 08, 2023 |
You are fighting from the wrong point. Most of you girls don't even know how to prepare ordinary indomie, not to talk of other African continental foods. I dvice you better start a training and learn how to prepare all these foods, if not you are in for a long thing. How come he prefers to eat the maids food and dump yours. Marriage is an institution, you don't just come and cross your legs and expect your house maid to do your biddings, while all you do is to come and kpensh or doke. Better wake up to reality. My wife foods taste better than those of Radisson Blu and eko hotels, so I have no business to eat another person's food.
Thank you. |
Politics › Re: I’m Too Old To Keep Quiet, Ethnic Division Must End – Obasanjo by Kingkamba(m): 4:06pm On Apr 06, 2023 |
Thanks baba |
Politics › Re: Bello Shagari Kicks As Middle Beltans Dissociate Themselves From "North" by Kingkamba(m): 9:50am On Apr 06, 2023 |
Christianity Etc › Re: If You End Up In Hell Fire, Who Would You Blame? by Kingkamba(m): 9:12am On Apr 02, 2023 |
My dick |
Autos › Re: White Soul Motors, Where Taste Meets Class In Automobile by Kingkamba(m): 8:59am On Mar 30, 2023 |
Health › Re: How Can One Treat A Smelling 'Private' Please? by Kingkamba(m): 2:09pm On Mar 26, 2023 |
Come let me sell vagine for to you. Call me on 08135916058 |
Politics › Re: We Are Not In Alliance With Any Political Party - Labour Party by Kingkamba(m): 8:26pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
I'm proud to be obidient |
Politics › Re: Festus Keyamo Criticizes Obasanjo For Condemning Election Results by Kingkamba(m): 7:17am On Feb 28, 2023 |
Ole keyamo |
Politics › Re: Northern Elders Forum Denies Adopting Atiku As Consensus Candidate by Kingkamba(m): 6:32pm On Feb 23, 2023 |