Kingpele's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Kingpele's Profile › Kingpele's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 223 pages)
He went to France ofcourse, this oyibo people are not sincere with Africans...if Europe Asia and Americans banned Africa politicians from coming into their country for medical purposes, educational purposes for their children, they'll never fix our health care system and standard education for citizens ....how can a president disappear for 5 years without explanation...though he enjoy this speculation about his whereabouts, yet is not good for Our national image....a president that disappear after foreign trips is not a serious president we need at this moment and time in our national life |
Whenever you feel the urge to watch porn ,just turn to God in prayers and study the scriptures, this is how I overcame mine in 2010 before getting married in 2011 |
Since the new coalition ,every politicians will calculate extensively before joining the APC...so maybe the governor is trying to see how the coalition will work out before choosing a party to consider but one thing is sure ...if he doesn't want to be humiliated in 2027 ,he should work for the citizens of osun state and make sure he stay far away from APC because APC will face great challenges if ADC coalition becomes united and come up with a credible candidate |
Ijele ,igbo culture is rich and in line with the Lords principle of do to others as u wish to be done to... |
Yea it was predicted that tinubu is using wike and this julius to create crisis in opposition parties most especially PDP and LP to detract them from the onerous goal of removing tinubu on 2027 ,so we present to u the two most formidable traitors in Nigeria opposition parties |
[quote author=MrIcredible post=136084623]I don't think this system of handing over money to individuals and criminals in the name of Senators for public projects makes sense. David Mark (former senate President for 16 years) also stole billions of naira for on this project. THIS EVIL AND NONSENSE MUST STOP! There's no rule of law in this country. You'll understand better when you step a foot out of this country that we actually live in a ZOO!!! WHEN YOU TRAVEL OUT OF THIS COUNTRY, EVEN TO NEIGHBOURING COUNTRIES, YOU'LL SEE HOW A FUNCTIONING SYSTEM AND SOCIETY FUNCTIONS! If a proper and fair auditing and trial is carried out on all these politicians, at least 90% of them will be guilty of gross corruptions and will certainly go to jail.[dear 90% is too low ,ir should be 99% of our politicians are thieves |
Chai sorry for your lose, and may her soul rest in peace |
Please allow the old man to recharge his batteries in peace in France after all this is the trademark of APC , buharia went to London and balabu is doing his own in France and they've one thing in common incompetence and increasing hardship in the land |
Make the refineries start to work at it's best, before all this long talk |
Chai such avoidable death ,may their lovely souls Rest in peace |
This coalition should succeed because masses are really suffering under this heartless party call APC |
Yea the luckiest person to snatch a man from his beautiful wife and children |
Soludo is doing well ,I want him to complete his work.....Peter obi is just trying to be party man |
I wish her quick recovery ,country is making every one scared |
Prepaid meter is the best way ,our wife (my brothers wife) neighbour at the market is complaining that she parked into a new house and was told that the former tenant was owing up to 100k electricity bill and if she want the light to be reconnected she should pay it ....the woman is yet to pay it and don't have light almost one month now....but with prepaid meter ,it can't happen ,is just pay as u use |
He not listening to anyone except his lapdogs and himself....this is why his policies are terrifying citizens... .in this time ⌚ and century we are still allow tribe and religion to decide our choice of a president even after what buharia government did to our economy..we still have a long way to go |
My happiness in all this ,is the knowledge that most of people in America and around the world who supported trump is now regretting it..I never believed he was going to perform better than his first term ...some of the people that voted for him has been deported even to a foreign country they've never been all their lives ....and those outside America is finding it difficult to acess America 🇺🇸 soil...the pyhco will make every body to learn a lesson in a hard way |
Congratulations dear, na before I dey think say lawyers and doctors are on the same level but not anymore ...now my lawyer just dey lie to me up and down...now am seeing lawyers as liars |
At what cost to the university they need to compensate this students...,I would have said that the 300 students should sue the university for wasting their time and money but with the present state of judiciary under APC ,it will be real wast of time to sue the university |
Wike is a true definition of hypocrisy in government |
Yet majority of citizens in Nigeria and Venezuela 🇻🇪 are living in poverty...but majority of politicians in this two countries are super billionaires, u can connect the dots ...yet poor citizens in Nigeria will rather fight eachother online base on tribe and religion instead uniting together to kick bad governance out of our national assets...China is slightly above Nigeria and with their population of above 1billion they're still living more comfortable than Nigerians |
Dangote Dangote Dangote still dey fine money, maybe we should make Dangote president for 4 years ,so that he will manage our resources the way he's managing his group of companies...we have lazy greedy old thieves leeching on our public funds...they have no known businesses ,they steal billions, so that they will be able to continue to live large throughout the rest of their lazy lives |
Indeed dangote have gone global, congratulations to dangote group |
Ned nwoke is disappointed that most of his colleagues in national Assembly is not seeing the big picture..Anioma state will balance the south east states because only south east have 5 states others have 6 states |
Is politics trying to identify with the masses in a deceptive way...moreover most of the pictures are understandable, u don't expect someone to carry your own food in public or do u expect some one to fed u...is personal duty to oneself before u go use pride chop poison....but tinubu picture is prophetic ,he was revealing that his supporters will be largely corn eaters (agbadorians) |
It means that the then attorney General should not have included this part in his memoir after the case is still not fully resolved |
Surely they'll gather but because their gathering is not for the good of this Country, they'll surely scatter....see how Shettima cleverly attack tinubu poor choice of removing a sitting governor..by that statement that GEJ listened to the wise counsel of his attorney General not to remove him as governor ,he's admitting that tinubu is either surrounded by incompetent legal advisors or not listening to good advice..... |
Three set of criminals that have been and still enjoying looted public funds |
Never had ex girlfriend infact I never any relationship serious ,just sex with any girl that's willing till I met christ and then my wife |
Ebi like say today na landlord day on nairaland nawaoh.....it not a most to rent a house and u don't tell someone how to run their lives....chose your landlord wisely to avoid this kind of story...in my case I found it difficult to go to meet my tenants eventhough the distance is not too far....I allow my lawyer to work with them...yet they complain ,I don't visit them as I should....I keep asking myself what do this people want self....maybe na because na lagos, in the east we hardly hear this kind of story |
Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha whoever becomes the chairman will watch Nigerians kick APC out of asorock by 2027 |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 223 pages)