Stats: 3,331,133 members, 8,448,825 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 09:24 PM

Koolwilly's Posts

Nairaland ForumKoolwilly's ProfileKoolwilly's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)

PhonesRe: Mobile Ebooks/Educational Resources Thread. by Koolwilly(m): 12:46am On Oct 02, 2009
plz can i get dictionary link for s60v2 foneshuh
PhonesRe: Mobile Ebooks/Educational Resources Thread. by Koolwilly(m): 12:42am On Oct 02, 2009
I just downloaded pdf plus from sharemobile but does not open my files, maybe you give me a link to the one you used in your n72 days
PhonesRe: Mobile Ebooks/Educational Resources Thread. by Koolwilly(m): 11:56pm On Oct 01, 2009
@Just2nice please i need a software that would enable me read pdf files comforable on my N72, i dont like the adobe acrobat reader on it
Technology MarketRe: Phone To Sell/buy by Koolwilly(m): 5:12pm On Oct 01, 2009
orchman1:
I have a white and Black Apple iPhone for sale here my parents brought them from thier holiday in Las Vegas recently and I need to sell one off. they are both 16Gb 3G iPhone and they can work anywhere in the world including all Nigerian network carriers Brand New In Box.

Product Includes
Apple iPhone 16GB 3G Unlocked
Apple Earphones with Remote and Mic
Dock Connector to USB Cable
USB Power Adapter
Documentation
SIM eject tool
*Contents in Manufacturer's box may vary from time to time.

I am located in Bolton United Kingdom and I can send them to them to Nigeria if you want cos I am have a registered account with FedEx and UPS,

Hit me up on: +447045772527, +447035923432!!!! serious buyers only, Email: orchgem4real@yahoo.com

I'm offering it for #55000 with the shipping to Naija but can negotiate with any serious buyers,
Na who be your boy wey you want to dey use those kind of paro for.
Technology MarketRe: Phone To Sell/buy by Koolwilly(m): 6:49am On Oct 01, 2009
@Turiano How much is your psp??
PhonesRe: Which Type Of Phone Do You Use Or Plan To Buy Next? by Koolwilly(m): 4:40pm On Sep 26, 2009
@Unseen how much do you want to sell your N72 a friend of mine needs it.
PhonesRe: Which Type Of Phone Do You Use Or Plan To Buy Next? by Koolwilly(m): 8:06am On Sep 26, 2009
Wats this contract stuff all about? huh
PhonesRe: Which Type Of Phone Do You Use Or Plan To Buy Next? by Koolwilly(m): 8:03am On Sep 26, 2009
Used 6680 early this year, currently using N72 Planning to upgrade to E63. Alwayz dreaming about that fone, lol cheesy
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 7:55am On Sep 26, 2009
huh huh @all i need advice on which antivirus to use on my n72, i have avirax on it but can't update. I download McAfee from two different source but it was hanging my fone. huh huh
PhonesRe: N70,n72(s60v2 Guru) Ask Any Question by Koolwilly(m): 7:32am On Sep 26, 2009
@all please which anti-virus is best for N72. I currently use avirax but don't update i downloaded mcafee from dotsis and sharemobile it hangs my fone. Please i need your advice
EducationRe: Futa Post-ume Date Out by Koolwilly(m): 4:03am On Jun 27, 2009
Futa post ume is july 11 and the fee is 2200 u pay into diff. Banks ddpending on ur school
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 5:57pm On Jun 25, 2009
Plz i tried downloading apps to my E65 but it is showing application not supported.
I need ur help please
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 8:25am On Feb 01, 2009
@all plz i Need help on downloading wit MTN cheat
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 9:31pm On Jan 20, 2009
@tjosh i am at skool presently. The installer is on my pc in lagos wat do i do? huh
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 8:50pm On Jan 20, 2009
@tjosh my opera 8.65 gives me proxy support disabled. Wat do i do huh
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 8:32pm On Jan 20, 2009
@tjosh my opera 8.65 gives me proxy support disabled. Wat do i do huh
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 7:06am On Jan 20, 2009
@tjosh,j2n,samK which network can i use to download, cos i am far from home and i really need 2 download stuffs to my mobile.
Guys please help!
Peace
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 7:06am On Jan 20, 2009
@tjosh,j2n,samK which network can i use to download, cos i am far from home and i really need 2 download stuffs to my mobile.
Guys please help!
Peace
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 7:34pm On Jan 18, 2009
@all plz how can i download with zain. I really 2 download stuffs
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 6:37am On Jan 15, 2009
@tjosh thats gr8 of i have opera 8.65 on my fone but dont know to go about it.
Does it work free with glo? huh
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 6:36am On Jan 15, 2009
@tjosh thats gr8 of i have opera 8.65 on my fone but dont know to go about it.
Does it work free with glo? huh
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 7:28pm On Jan 14, 2009
@all please how can i download wit my mobile cos i dont have a pc in skool where i would use to transfer 2 my fone.
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 11:48pm On Jan 13, 2009
Guys Please Help me Regarding this Upgrade Stuff now
??
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 6:11am On Jan 13, 2009
@all i need sum1 to put me thru on how to do an upgrade on my 6680.
Which is better offline or online upgrade? huh
I have already downloaded the software for the online upgrade. Your advice please
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 9:48pm On Jan 11, 2009
@tunnex get X-plore installed on your phone, Go the the file you want to edit using X-plore Select the file and prees 7 on your key pad, then Rename the file fron Sisx to SIS.
Hope this would help
PhonesRe: .:: The Screenshot Competition ::. by Koolwilly(m): 3:01am On Jan 10, 2009
@engr. Hamid please how can i run two connection at a time. I use Nokia 6680
PhonesRe: .:: The Screenshot Competition ::. by Koolwilly(m): 5:56pm On Jan 09, 2009
Some of my Shots

PhonesRe: .:: The Screenshot Competition ::. by Koolwilly(m): 5:50pm On Jan 09, 2009
Holy Boy On Nokia6680

PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 12:11pm On Jan 08, 2009
@tjosh thanx i have reenamed it but i get the meesage file corrupt wen i tried installing it.
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 8:28am On Jan 08, 2009
Somebody should please answer me on how to rename with xplore.
PhonesRe: S60v1 & 2 Applications And Games Thread by Koolwilly(m): 10:43am On Jan 07, 2009
@J2nyc plz how do i install sisx file on my 6680? tjosh asked me to intall xplore and use it in renaming it but i dont know how to go about it

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)