Stats: 3,331,108 members, 8,448,705 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 05:38 PM

Kriely's Posts

Nairaland ForumKriely's ProfileKriely's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

PoliticsRe: Pension Thief Maina Bought US Properties Before Money Laundering Conviction by Kriely(m): 3:08pm On Jan 30
Thieves are crazy and smart.
CelebritiesRe: Angela Okorie's Ex Boyfriend, Oil Money Makes Mockery Plead For Her Release by Kriely(m): 3:06pm On Jan 30
People should stop sleeping with embarrassing partners.
PoliticsRe: Win For Wike’s Camp As Court Nullifies PDP’s Ibadan Convention by Kriely(m): 12:08pm On Jan 30
Makinde made a novice move. Now he’s made another enemy. Very poor calculation
IslamRe: Fasting Children And The Role Of The Parents! by Kriely(m): 12:06pm On Jan 30
Hmmmm. Abeg make all of us make this heaven o.
PoliticsRe: Kano Government: Emirship Tussle Will Be Resolved Soon by Kriely(m): 11:25am On Jan 30
Our tradition is in the pit.
PoliticsRe: Edo Governor Approves Minor Cabinet Reshuffle by Kriely(m): 11:24am On Jan 30
This Okpebololo is just a lucky guy. A governor with little or nothing to do cause his state people are okay with anyhowness
PoliticsRe: Atiku’s Aide Questions Tinubu Over Alleged ₦100 Billion Unapproved Withdrawal by Kriely(m): 11:23am On Jan 30
Tinubu is free to do whatever he wants to do.
Foreign AffairsRe: Suspected Jihadists Attack Airport Near Niger's Capital (Videos) by Kriely(m): 11:23am On Jan 30
Religion of peace and bombing
PoliticsRe: Northern CAN Rejects Calls For Removal Of INEC Chairman by Kriely(m): 5:07pm On Jan 29
Kmt.

So many useless associations and organizations in this country.
SportsRe: Super Eagles Winger, Chukwueze Loses Mother by Kriely(m): 5:00pm On Jan 29
RIP.

He will MISS her so much.
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson: Angela Okorie Remanded In Prison, Judge Adjourns Bail Application by Kriely(m): 4:59pm On Jan 29
Dtruthspeaker:
Please, don't talk like ill literate. Even without a lawyer once you are arraigned in court for a bailable offence, you must be given bail. That is what the law book says. So, a lawyer does not need to tell you anything beyond saying "not guilty". Bail is automatic.

But they have fixed the judge to withhold bail to punish her with further imprisonment
You’re the one sounding like an illiterate now. A legal team can do a lot more than court appearances. If she had a good attorney, they’d have advised her not to post all the so called “contents”

You can try to have a constructive conversation without being dense and rude.
EducationRe: Alexander Linda Nkemdilim Graduates With 1st Class From UniLag, Netizens React by Kriely(m): 4:56pm On Jan 29
Nairaland now is all about posting Twitter news. Kmt
PoliticsRe: Soludo Can’t Force You To Open Shops, But Kanu Can Force You To Close?”— Lgobkwe by Kriely(m): 4:55pm On Jan 29
Terrorist sympathizers are always brain dead
PoliticsRe: Atiku, El-rufai.....are My Leaders, We Are The Same" ~peter Obi by Kriely(m): 4:53pm On Jan 29
All politicians are the same
Foreign AffairsRe: U.S Returns Seized Oil Tanker To Venezuela (Photos) by Kriely(m): 4:52pm On Jan 29
United State of Anarchy
PoliticsRe: Diezani Lavished Over ₦4 Billion In London Luxury Store – UK Prosecutor by Kriely(m): 4:21pm On Jan 29
The only eastern governor that isn’t a terrorist sympathizer
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson: Angela Okorie Remanded In Prison, Judge Adjourns Bail Application by Kriely(m): 3:53pm On Jan 29
Dtruthspeaker:
What do you mean by good legal team? Is it not the law that you must be given bail immediately after arraignment? This is definitely judicial corruption
A good legal team tells you what and whatnot to do/say. Their lawyers either be getting paid for nothing or not getting paid well enough.
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson: Angela Okorie Remanded In Prison, Judge Adjourns Bail Application by Kriely(m): 12:24pm On Jan 29
I wish people can understand the Nigerian constitution and laws. They are rich but don’t have good legal team. Cybercrime is not a joke. Don’t go to prison for “clout.”
SportsRe: CAF Explains Goalkeepers’ Towels by Kriely(m): 11:56am On Jan 29
I agree.
RomanceRe: Biodun Stephen Criticises Trend Of Women going out without underwear by Kriely(m): 11:53am On Jan 29
Allow the coochie breathe.
CelebritiesRe: BREAKING: ‘spider-man’ & ‘star Wars’ Actor Dead At 38 by Kriely(m): 11:52am On Jan 29
Couldn’t save himself? RIP
EducationRe: AAU, Edo Gov. Accused Of Detaining 3 Former SUG Leaders Over Ekpoma Protest by Kriely(m): 11:45am On Jan 29
Leave this school as soon as you graduate. I know uni life is cheap and easy as a graduate. But if you have no business around that place, you shouldn’t be there.
TravelRe: FAAN MD Inspects Expansion Project At Murtala Mohammed Airport (Video) by Kriely(m): 11:28am On Jan 29
Pure waste. Why trash LATSMA because of FBI?
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Announces National Fraud Division To Stop Scams Against Americans… by Kriely(m): 11:24am On Jan 29
Lol he is talking about illegals using US tax payer’s money to live life. Trump doesn’t care about one Benin or ikorodu boy that lives in Lekki.
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actress Angela Okorie Remanded In Suleja Prison Over Cybercrime by Kriely(m): 10:23am On Jan 29
Nigerians need to know their constitution. Cybercrime is no joke. Before you come online to say shit, make sure you run it through legal.
PropertiesRe: I Sold My House, But.... by Kriely(m): 10:15am On Jan 29
I sold mine to use the money to play sporty. I’m still paying debt.
PoliticsRe: Coup Thwarted! Army Colonel’s Secret Tactics Behind Tinubu’s Narrow Escape by Kriely(m): 5:18pm On Jan 28
They were not good enough
PropertiesRe: Finally Moved Into My First Rented House At The Age Of 46 by Kriely(m): 8:18am On Jan 28
Congrats! You have a home, that what matters. A roof over your 46 years old head
PoliticsRe: Lagos Partners With MTN To Transform Obalende Under Bridge Into Modern Bus-Park by Kriely(m): 6:20am On Jan 28
Finally! Those criminals will be kicked out
HealthRe: Number Of Suicides In Nigeria By Geopolitical Zone by Kriely(m): 5:53pm On Jan 27
Normal. They are more so the numbers will be too.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)