Stats: 3,325,075 members, 8,420,179 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:00 PM

Ksa2much's Posts

Nairaland ForumKsa2much's ProfileKsa2much's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

EducationRe: University of Ado-Ekiti (UNAD) Admission News? by ksa2much(m): 9:14am On Apr 01, 2010
in unad you dont have to rely on your score even if you score 80 there is no probability that you will be choosen ok i dont think any list will be out again in unad m
EducationRe: University of Ado-Ekiti (UNAD) Admission News? by ksa2much(m): 10:40am On Mar 30, 2010
hey hey uand has finally released its last batch of admission for this year ok 50 is the cut off mark oif you score abouve 50 and you arent admiited you can give me a call on 08062770611 ok this seun
EducationRe: Pls Which University Is Still Selling Her Pre Degree Form by ksa2much(m): 10:18am On Dec 19, 2009
hello unad is selling is predegree form now give me a call now 08062770611 for more info
EducationRe: Need Info On Predegree Program by ksa2much(m): 10:06am On Dec 19, 2009
unad predegree form is still out call me on 08062770611
EducationRe: Pls What Is The Cut Off Marks 4 Unad Post Ume by ksa2much(m): 10:02am On Dec 19, 2009
hello shooboy the predegree form is still out you can call me on 08062770611 ok so we talk better
EducationRe: Pls What Is The Cut Off Marks 4 Unad Post Ume by ksa2much(m): 7:29am On Dec 18, 2009
thepre degree date for unad has been fixed to jan 21 , 2010
EducationRe: Pls What Is The Cut Off Marks 4 Unad Post Ume by ksa2much(m): 3:30pm On Dec 13, 2009
the cut off is not yet out but the admission list is still on preparation
EducationBased On Unad Admission ! by ksa2much(op): 8:48pm On Dec 02, 2009
hello dis is ksa2much again if u are interested in unad runs and u scored above 50 point give me a call on 08062770611 d earlier the better.
EducationRe: Pls What Is The Cut Off Marks 4 Unad Post Ume by ksa2much(m): 8:44pm On Dec 02, 2009
hello dis is ksa2much again if u are interested in unad runs and u scored above 50 point give me a call on 08062770611 d earlier the better.
EducationUnad Post Ume Result Is Out! by ksa2much(op): 9:56pm On Nov 11, 2009
hello unad post ume result is out 4 real u can get ur checking admission card 4 #1000 inside the school campus to check ur scores call for more info 08062770611
EducationFinally On Unad Post Ume! by ksa2much(op): 6:58pm On Oct 25, 2009
hello the post ume date for unad is out is oct 28 & 29 2009 ok u can call for accomodation seun 08062770611 i can still help with the registration by monday night call
EducationRe: Is Unad Post Ume Out? by ksa2much(m): 6:53pm On Oct 25, 2009
hello the post ume date for unad is out is oct 28 & 29 2009 ok u can call for accomodation seun 08062770611 i can still help with the registration by monday night call
EducationRe: Official 2009 Post UME Discussion Thread by ksa2much(m): 5:58pm On Oct 21, 2009
hello the post ume date for unad is out is oct 28 & 29 2009 ok u can call for accomodation seun 08062770611
EducationRe: Is Unad Post Ume Out? by ksa2much(m): 5:23pm On Oct 21, 2009
hello the post ume date for unad is out is oct 28 & 29 2009 ok u can call for accomodation seun 08062770611
EducationRe: Is Unad Post Ume Out? by ksa2much(m): 3:30am On Oct 11, 2009
hello the unad predegree form is still on sale try and fill the form before it closes the form goes for 10,500 you can also give me a call for the process if far away 08062770611 (seun) or email me @ ksa2much@yahoo.com
EducationUnad Pre Degree Form Is On Sale by ksa2much(op): 3:24am On Oct 11, 2009
hello the unad predegree form is still on sale try and fill the form before it closes the form goes for 10500 you can also give me a call for the process if far away 08062770611 (seun)
EducationASUU Suspended Strike For 2weeks by ksa2much(op): 8:49am On Oct 10, 2009
ASUU just suspended the strike for 2 weeks hoping for the federal govt to respond to dere need isnt this naughty men feed up
EducationRe: Unad Post Ume by ksa2much(m): 4:37pm On Oct 04, 2009
hello why are u pple so baffled about my post fir ur info the filling of the post ume is over and i did for alot so why ur worries post somtin reasonable here 4 pple to benefit sirs
EducationRe: Unad Post Ume by ksa2much(m): 11:10pm On Oct 03, 2009
mr ken4ope i neva told u ones dat a built a house in ado ekiti here am a student like k and moreover am paying for the accomodation if u dont mind u can send the money for the accomodation into my acc thanks call 4 my acc ok
EducationUnad Post Ume Postponed Till Further Notice by ksa2much(op): 9:33pm On Sep 12, 2009
hello the unad post ume has been postponed till futher notice so pls be on the look out but the registration is still on do your registration now the card is running out of banks still at your service ADEPOJU SEUN SMYLNS CYBERCAFE ADO EKITI STUDENT UNION BUILDING UNAD ADO-EKITI call me on 08062770611
EducationRe: Is Unad Post Ume Out? by ksa2much(m): 9:17pm On Sep 12, 2009
hello the unad post ume has been postponed till futher notice so pls be on the look out but the registration is still on do your registration now the card is running out of banks still at your service ADEPOJU SEUN SMYLNS CYBERCAFE ADO EKITI STUDENT UNION BUILDING UNAD ADO-EKITI
EducationRe: Is Unad Post Ume Out? by ksa2much(m): 10:04pm On Sep 10, 2009
yep unad post ume is out posted on the nation newspaper august 21 2009 bpage 45 which will be held on sept 16 & 17 for more info contact seun on 08062770611

Well i posted about the unad post ume once my name is seun av been receiving calls far and near well the card is 1500 from the bank. i av decided to help jambites in a way if u are very far from ado ekiti i will help you with the filling of the form and all u need is your data and a red background of your passport posted in my box and your particulars ksa2much@yahoo.com and the money for your card if u are interested u can call me on 08062770611 (THE PURCHASE OF THE CARD AND PRINTING WILL COST 3000) U WILL BE SENDING 3000 INTO MY ACC CALL ME ON 08062770611 OR 08076541418
am a student of unad in my 3rd yeear in dept of accounting if u are interested call me i will send my account to u for the card money then when u arrive in ado u call me to collect your print out remember the card is running out of banks the price will soon shoot up I WILL WANT TO HELP ATLEAST 10 CANDIDATES IN ACCOMODATION NOTE IS NOT FREE YOU WILL BE PAYING 1000 EACH SO ITS FIRST COME FIRST HAVE

CALL NOW 08062770611 OR 08076541418 B4 ITS TOO LATE U AV NOT LESS DAN 2WEEKS TO WRITE

REMEMBER THOSE WHO ONLY HAS 1 SITTING WOULD BE THE ONLY ONE TO WRITE THE EXAM IST CHOICE WOULD BE WRITING ON 16 SEPT WHILE 2ND CHOICE WUD BE WRITING ON 17 SEPT TAKE NOTE OF THIS PLS
RomanceRe: Face Book Wahala by ksa2much(m): 5:09pm On Sep 07, 2009
must u ans d stuff dere chairman?
BusinessRe: Zero-start Up Capital Business That Can Literally Fetch You Millions by ksa2much(m): 1:19pm On Sep 04, 2009
free details pls ksa2much@yahoo.com
BusinessRe: 300 Million Naira Mistakely Paid Into One's Account by ksa2much(m): 12:42pm On Sep 04, 2009
i dont in anyway believe such a transaction cud be made without any notification by d bank, mistakes are been made of such but not to this extent of 300,000,000 guy na fake may be na 300,000 go ask him again and tell him to you his balance
EducationRe: Is Unad Post Ume Out? by ksa2much(m): 1:53pm On Aug 30, 2009
mr shadow u better be informed so dat u wont be mis informed ok the post ume is out for real
EducationRe: Is Unad Post Ume Out? by ksa2much(m): 10:51pm On Aug 29, 2009
yep unad post ume is out posted on the nation newspaper august 21 2009 bpage 45 which will be held on sept 16 & 17 for more info contact seun on 08062770611

Well i posted about the unad post ume once my name is seun av been receiving calls far and near well the card is 1500 from the bank. i av decided to help jambites in a way if u are very far from ado ekiti i will help you with the filling of the form and all u need is your data and a red background of your passport posted in my box and your particulars ksa2much@yahoo.com and the money for your card if u are interested u can call me on 08062770611 (THE PURCHASE OF THE CARD AND PRINTING WILL COST 2500) U WILL BE SENDING 2500 INTO MY ACC CALL ME ON 08062770611 OR 08076541418
am a student of unad in my 3rd yeear in dept of accounting if u are interested call me i will send my account to u for the card money then when u arrive in ado u call me to collect your print out remember the card is running out of banks the price will soon shoot up I WILL WANT TO HELP ATLEAST 10 CANDIDATES IN ACCOMODATION NOTE IS NOT FREE YOU WILL BE PAYING 1000 EACH SO ITS FIRST COME FIRST HAVE

CALL NOW 08062770611 OR 08076541418 B4 ITS TOO LATE U AV NOT LESS DAN 2WEEKS TO WRITE

REMEMBER THOSE WHO ONLY HAS 1 SITTING WOULD BE THE ONLY ONE TO WRITE THE EXAM IST CHOICE WOULD BE WRITING ON 16 SEPT WHILE 2ND CHOICE WUD BE WRITING ON 17 SEPT TAKE NOTE OF THIS PLS
EducationRe: Unad Post Jamb Is Out! by ksa2much(m): 10:48pm On Aug 29, 2009

Well i posted about the unad post ume once my name is seun av been receiving calls far and near well the card is 1500 from the bank. i av decided to help jambites in a way if u are very far from ado ekiti i will help you with the filling of the form and all u need is your data and a red background of your passport posted in my box and your particulars ksa2much@yahoo.com and the money for your card if u are interested u can call me on 08062770611 (THE PURCHASE OF THE CARD AND PRINTING WILL COST 2500) U WILL BE SENDING 2500 INTO MY ACC CALL ME ON 08062770611 OR 08076541418

EducationRe: Unad Post Ume by ksa2much(m): 10:46pm On Aug 29, 2009

EducationUnad Post Ume Assistance by ksa2much(op): 10:38pm On Aug 29, 2009

SMYLNS CYBERCAFE STUDENT UNION BIULDING UNIVERSITY OF ADO EKITI (THIS MY OFFICE JT CALL ME

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)