Stats: 3,331,353 members, 8,449,896 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:12 PM

Kudducini's Posts

Nairaland ForumKudducini's ProfileKudducini's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 43 pages)

Phone/Internet MarketRe: Infinix Smart X 5010 For Sale by Kudducini(op): 11:30pm On May 12, 2021
falcon01:
25k shocked are you normal?
Asking price bro... Gimme your offer?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal (0 - 1) On 12th May 2021 by Kudducini(m): 11:19pm On May 12, 2021
Holla all did you know?

In 2008 Chelsea lost to arsenal at Stamford bridge and lost the UCL final against an English team

I just hope history won't repeat itself
Phone/Internet MarketInfinix Smart X 5010 For Sale by Kudducini(op): 10:07pm On May 12, 2021
I have an infinix Smart X 5010 for sale 1 Gig Ram 16 Gig ROM An droid nougat 7 Battery - 3060 But you need to Flash the phone Going for #25k Negotiable
RomanceRe: Ever Regretted Breaking Up With Your Ex After Starting A New Relationship? by Kudducini(m): 12:37pm On May 12, 2021
Seniorwriter:
Lolz MONEY STOPS RUBBISH!!!
Deep Quote Nobody is ugly they are just broke.
@Seniorwriter
OP said she was ugly and Broke huh
PhonesRe: Help Please!!! by Kudducini(m): 7:37am On May 12, 2021
Your Ip don cast use another get another phone or use the Gmail app.
Or try another browser
Technology MarketRe: Sold!!!! by Kudducini(m): 9:23pm On May 11, 2021
Does it power on by itself?
PhonesRe: Hauwei Only Phone 3gb 32gb Y6 Pro 4000mah -- 25k by Kudducini(m): 7:30pm On May 08, 2021
This is no Huawei Y6 pro

Why you dey lie
PhonesRe: Come In And Give Your Opinion by Kudducini(m): 6:46pm On May 08, 2021
Its worth it bro., IPhone 7 the the most rugged of all the iphones and it has a good camera too than those transsion phones you mentioned.

But don't buy it if you use your phone a lot.
Their ba3 no dey last
PhonesRe: Help Needed IN Choosing The Right Phone!! by Kudducini(m): 2:47pm On May 07, 2021
Google pixel 3
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Motorola E 2020 For Sale by Kudducini(m): 11:49pm On May 06, 2021
brainware:
*Motorola E 2020*
BODY
Dimensions 159.8 x 76.6 x 8.7 mm (6.29 x 3.02 x 0.34 in)
Weight 185 g (6.53 oz)
Build Glass front, plastic back, plastic frame
SIM Nano-SIM
Water-repellent coating
DISPLAY
Type IPS LCD
Size 6.2 inches, 95.9 cm2 (~78.4% screen-to-body ratio)
Resolution 720 x 1520 pixels, 19:9 ratio (~271 ppi density)
PLATFORM
OS Android 10
Chipset Qualcomm SDM632 Snapdragon 632 (14 nm)
CPU Octa-core (4x1.8 GHz Kryo 250 Gold & 4x1.8 GHz Kryo 250 Silver)
GPU Adreno 506
MEMORY
Card slot microSDXC (dedicated slot)
Internal 32GB 2GB RAM
eMMC 5.1. 26k

Contact 08119829442 for pictures on whatsapp
??
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Motorola E 2020 For Sale by Kudducini(m): 11:48pm On May 06, 2021
Why are you selling this phone?
I already ordered one from EBay Maybe I can cancel my order from EBay and get this one.
PhonesRe: Neatly Used Tecno Spark 4 For Urgent Sale by Kudducini(m): 12:38am On May 01, 2021
Organicist95:
wetin concern u?
huh Just admit the fact that you lied earlier
PhonesRe: Neatly Used Tecno Spark 4 For Urgent Sale by Kudducini(m): 12:29am On May 01, 2021
Organicist95:
lol catch who? Too many things on my head. I didn't even remember
You should have just said you forgot why did you deny in the first place?
PhonesRe: Neatly Used Tecno Spark 4 For Urgent Sale by Kudducini(m): 9:52pm On Apr 30, 2021
You no fit deny this one oh... Dem don catch am��
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Profile Of Hiny Umoren Who Went Missing During A Job Interview In Akwa Ibom by Kudducini(m): 9:45pm On Apr 30, 2021
This Nigeria matter sef tire me oh can't they track the phone nii?

May she be found alive IJN
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Lg G5 4gb/32gb by Kudducini(m): 8:08pm On Apr 30, 2021
15k?
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Nokia 7.1 For Sale by Kudducini(m): 8:07pm On Apr 30, 2021
Are you there?
PhonesRe: Facebook Disabled My Two Accounts (Pictured) by Kudducini(m): 7:49pm On Apr 30, 2021
I once had a Facebook page of over 1000 followers and Facebook disabled the page without my consent.

But somehow I got to know that if you're using their services you have to pay for it.

Bro just open a new acct and pay Facebook to sponsor ads for you, that's the only way you can escape
I hope this helps
Technology MarketRe: Buy and Ship Goods from US and UK by Kudducini(m): 2:15pm On Apr 30, 2021
Do you still ship from China
WebmastersRe: List Of Nairaland Escrow by Kudducini(m): 7:30pm On Apr 28, 2021
Need an escrow?

Wese90... Tested and trusted
Technology MarketRe: Sold by Kudducini(m): 7:17pm On Apr 28, 2021
bada007:
Lol after you offered 13k......someone has brought it thanks
Bet9ja don collect the 3k
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Nokia 7.1 For Sale by Kudducini(m): 12:34am On Apr 28, 2021
If you gree 15k
Feel free to quote me
Technology MarketRe: Sold by Kudducini(m): 12:24am On Apr 28, 2021
bada007:
10K?
PhonesRe: I Need A Phone Urgently by Kudducini(m): 2:06pm On Apr 27, 2021
Horlar995:
This guy is a scammer
He don scam you Abi?
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Kudducini(m): 9:21pm On Apr 26, 2021
genius43:
24k Tears, shalaye and goosebumps loading. Just lookaway.
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Kudducini(m): 9:21pm On Apr 26, 2021
genius43:
24k Tears, shalaye and goosebumps loading. Just lookaway.
Thanks bro. But there we're good reviews about the phone and also a 5 star ratings
CareerRe: Radiography Vs Pharmacy. Which Is More Lucrative by Kudducini(m): 9:18pm On Apr 26, 2021
Even if you study Moneology, your chances of making it in Nigeria is
35%.

God punish that No 1 citizen
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Kudducini(m): 9:14pm On Apr 26, 2021
Hey guys, I decided to visit Ali express today and I saw a variety of cheap products.

To cut the story short I saw a phone with mad specs 6500 Mah
Android 10
Fingerprint
Face I'd

But it costs #24000 naira only do you think its a good product, though it has 5 star ratings and a good review

Secondly I want to purchase a phone but it can't be shipped to Nigeria how do I go about this.

Thanks in Anticipation
FashionRe: Turkey Shirts Mark Spencer,farah Pant Trousers For 2k Shirts,jeans And Chinos by Kudducini(m): 8:35pm On Apr 26, 2021
clothingonline:
. You mean 6k per one?
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 8.. For Sale by Kudducini(m): 5:13pm On Apr 26, 2021
oscarvicto:
the young mans name is mathew, a thief and scammer. his tactics is to post items and use waybill charges on payment on delivery through courier companies to swindle people . i sent him 5k. he swtched off his line 09084769433. now hes using a new one . here are his account details and his proxies and his phone numbers

Thanks bro

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 43 pages)