Stats: 3,325,403 members, 8,421,752 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 11:28 PM

Lajid's Posts

Nairaland ForumLajid's ProfileLajid's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 63 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: FIRS Officially Launches Recruitment Portal, List Positions by lajid: 8:57pm On Nov 03, 2024
leadinggists:
Why putting age limit?, they should also consider graduates with 2.2
It is government job for goodness sake
Were you not among those shouting school na scam? Why should they drop it to 2.2?

After una go dey shout no be by book
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 8:54pm On Nov 03, 2024
rooftops:
Very true. I don't know why some coaches especially modern day managers prefer to look fanciful with their tactics rather than winning games.

If he makes that foolish gusto at left back against arsenal, I go just zero my mind
Him and Tuchel always want to look smart. Simple things they will carry scientific calculator and be making things complex. Maresca is gradually becoming an idiot.

This gusto nonsense isn’t working, guy is absolutely porous going forward. Final passes are so poor….
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 8:16pm On Nov 03, 2024
NinjaMetahuman:
all managers have to do now is double Mark palmer and the game is as good as over.
And to be honest that’s the best time for the other guys to score but them too mumu
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 7:48pm On Nov 03, 2024
BlueMann:
Lol I predicted that 4-6 points is the most realistic outcome from that four game fixture run. I'm hoping we can get something from the Arsenal game.
As they are busy dropping points now against big teams, I just hope when we meet those mid table to bottom teams we go on a long winning streak that’s the only way this will make sense.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 7:36pm On Nov 03, 2024
Maresca has a lot of work to do. Poch was able to beat top clubs. Maresca has not beaten any top club yet. How do you compete when you can’t beat the top teams?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 7:30pm On Nov 03, 2024
NinjaMetahuman:
at all

We still look like palmer FC
It’s written all over. If Palmer is locked out nobody does anything interesting again.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 7:29pm On Nov 03, 2024
how the heck do you want to compete when you don't beat top teams plus united isn't even in good shape right now. Sanchez is si stupid for that clumsy penalty
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 6:53pm On Nov 03, 2024
chelsea playing really below par today. We were not this bad against liverpool, anyone who first scores wins this game
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 6:35pm On Nov 03, 2024
AlphaNugget:
Gusto benced ✅
This coach is actually observant 😁
decision was spot. Thank God he sees it
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 6:32pm On Nov 03, 2024
Palmer needs to get into the space where gusto is. Palmer will have done more in that position than gusto
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 6:26pm On Nov 03, 2024
Singapore1:
Madueke has been terrible since wolves
He is inconsistent, even if he does not score I expect hi m to be a threat. Draw fouls, throw balls into the box but he isn't doing that.

We need to change him and gusto this second half and go for the kill. You can't be scared of Man Utd at this point
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 6:23pm On Nov 03, 2024
I have been complaining of this gusto. I prefer cucu to him 100%. And I think we are respecting this Man Utd team too much. Nothing great about them, we need to start throwing in balls in the box.

Also, madueke needs to come off. Him and gusto need to bleep off this game
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 5:03pm On Nov 03, 2024
Bluelines69:
Most spursy result you’d see
I feel like top 4 race is gonna be tight this year. Tottenham is just 3 points off third place…

Gap so tight looking like Chelsea are not doing anything. Omo we need to avoid dropping points
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 4:48pm On Nov 03, 2024
Sanchez
Fofana Colwill James
Lavia Caicedo
Madueke Gusto Palmer Neto
Jackson
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 4:18pm On Nov 03, 2024
Can anyone tell me why cucurella is not playing? What’s with maresca and gusto?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 6:57pm On Nov 02, 2024
We just have to win tomorrow and if we win tomorrow if we are really serious we can challenge for the title
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 12:30pm On Nov 02, 2024
Ballzproblem2:
Internally at Chelsea, directors, owners and Maresca believe Andrey Santos will absolutely be important part of the Chelsea project, they refused bids to sell him last summer and internally the feeling is Santos will have a future at Stamford Bridge. (@FabrizioRomano

Once or starts coming like this know say you playing well grin
Scam same thing they said about casadei
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 10:35pm On Oct 30, 2024
Omo game over
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 10:32pm On Oct 30, 2024
drisham:
Same thing I said

This his 11 changes all the time doesn't make sense

This is Newcastle not genk
Even those team B should be flogged. On paper they look good, why lost to Newcastle, why not even draw? I see why they can’t find their way into 1st 11
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 10:29pm On Oct 30, 2024
Elnino4ladies:
I like as he no bother to put Palmer sha grin cheesy cheesy
He himself knows the game is gone. He is reserving Palmer for Man Utd.

But to be honest, this Team B let me down no thanks to the useless defence
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 10:28pm On Oct 30, 2024
Felix is a stupid player. I see why athletico let the idiot go
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 10:27pm On Oct 30, 2024
No creative player enough to break Newcastle. Last game cole had a hand in the two goals.

Now they are without ideas. Stupid defence did the damage
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 9:06pm On Oct 30, 2024
So Enzo has been relegated to B team
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 4:38pm On Oct 27, 2024
Sanchez is an idiot. What stupid passes
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 4:32pm On Oct 27, 2024
Game has told me all I need about gusto. That French fraud doesn’t contribute anything upfront. Such a mumu
EducationRe: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by lajid: 6:48pm On Oct 22, 2024
QuackedOlive:
You should check the school's website because you may be eligible for the application fee waiver.
Pls I just saw Uni of British Columbia application on till Oct 31st. You think it’s late to apply by now? Also any idea if referees will be contacted?

Cc: Everyone

Special mention: drhammed
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2024: Live Updates Thread by lajid: 8:58pm On Oct 06, 2024
Omo very close percentage
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 4:59pm On Oct 05, 2024
fredoooooo:
Pep talking to Adam traore after the game is everything.. he's must be telling him to improve his finishing
That match pain me small, they had all it takes to finish city in this game…. Needed city to drop points
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 4:58pm On Oct 05, 2024
Leyqute:
Brentford vs Wolves 5-3 WTF
If Fulham had sense, ma wetin suppose be their scoreline in their favour
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 4:47pm On Oct 05, 2024
fredoooooo:
3-2
Na Mumu club Fulham be. They should be winning this match 4-3. E suppose be high scoring match
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 4:37pm On Oct 05, 2024
Leyqute:
Generational talent Foden off with zero goals and assists once more
Was always a fraud. One season wonder
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by lajid: 4:25pm On Oct 05, 2024
Omo Ederson saving man city.

Fulham have been very wasteful. They should be beating city as we speak but throwing away chances

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 63 pages)