Stats: 3,325,311 members, 8,421,282 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 07:58 AM

Lastmankc's Posts

Nairaland ForumLastmankc's ProfileLastmankc's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 138 pages)

CrimeRe: Zamfara Bandits Kidnap 150, Mostly Women, Children In Kurfa Danya, Kurfan Magaji by Lastmankc(m): 8:14pm On Apr 05
The north should destroy themselves because of politics.During Buhari period,this bandits wasn't rampant like this.
PoliticsRe: 'Naive, Reckless' - Kayode Oladele Faults Obi's Comments On Abacha by Lastmankc(m): 5:05pm On Apr 05
Putindbutt:
For spitting on NADECO, the entire SW and SW Governors are supposed to be declaring that fraud a personal non grata in the SW. He should be banished for life on SW soil.
Your reasoning is so bad.Don't use the brain you use in typing this trash to cross the road.Obi should banish why your women are been rape by bandits in southwest and your drug lord an urinating machine haven't banish them.I pity your future
PropertiesRe: Baale Demanded ₦20M Before My Husband Can Build - Woman Cries Out by Lastmankc(m): 6:32pm On Apr 04
Thereedemer:
They look face b4 doing all these nonsense.
Can they try it to army man.
My dad brother has never payed anything for land. Than man na brutal soilder man. Even. Me dey fear the man.
Tell your Dad brother to go up north.I want check something
PoliticsRe: ‘don’t Vote For Me’: Obi Uses Tinubu’s Words Against Him As Power Crisis Worsens by Lastmankc(m): 2:09pm On Apr 04
Putindbutt:
This fraud of Abacha boy should go and sit down. Tinubu has decentralized power and signed electricity bill into law.

Let the fraud go meet his state Governor to implement the law. Some states are already domesticating their electricity regulatory board.

This fraud will never become President of our dear country Nigeria.
Look at this old iguana always defending rubbish.
CrimeRe: Thousands Flee Nasarawa Communities On Foot Amid Incessant Armed Bandit Attacks by Lastmankc(m): 6:00pm On Apr 03
The next thing,Tinubu will share rice for them
CelebritiesRe: I Want A God-Fearing Man — Tems Speaks On Marriage And Love by Lastmankc(m): 5:58pm On Apr 03
Look at this B-2-B and BOQ looking for a God fearing man
CrimeRe: April Fool Prank In My Compound Almost Led To Bloodshed… Now Police Case! by Lastmankc(m): 4:44pm On Apr 01
The man,you,the wife,your compound people and the police are stupid
PoliticsRe: Use Plateau Tragedy Images To Wish Tinubu Happy Birthday—kunle Remi To Nigerians by Lastmankc(m): 9:08am On Mar 31
J
meobizy:
Didn’t this man relocate to the US? Wetin concern am with Nigerian events? He should face his new environment.
May the river python kiss your mouth
PoliticsRe: Tinubu is closer to 100yrs than he is to 69 - Femi Fani-Kayode (throwback) by Lastmankc(m): 10:05pm On Mar 29
Ofunaofu:
Did Peter Obi say unprintable and unpalatable things about Nasir El-Rufai to the extent of denigrating his person?
Zombies are senseless don't argue with them
HealthRe: Is This Normal? (pics) by Lastmankc(m): 8:15pm On Mar 27
Vein go full your gbola be that
PoliticsRe: Convention: APC Denied Us Nomination Forms After Meeting Requirements – Fubara by Lastmankc(m): 2:21pm On Mar 25
WorldRichest:
Shey this boy called Fubara no dey hear word ni? No 2nd term for him, abi he no wan finish this him 1st and last term ni? He better tell this boy wey dey bear same surname with him not to put him into trouble. We no send am oooo, we will lock him up and Heaven will not fall. This 2027 will be brutal
Not reading might kill you one day
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Rented Crowd To Welcome Him In Kano - Sowore (Video) by Lastmankc(m): 9:48pm On Mar 24
Richtaiwo:
Headless mobs will soon Sowore matter. grin
But Tinubu is a criminal according to sowore
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo's Image Thrown Out After Court Verdict (Photos, Video) by Lastmankc(m): 8:38pm On Mar 23
Hi
Jerryblaq:
People should always know that power is temporal
Cos power is purely intoxicating

Mc oluomo era has definitely come to an end
He will come back with double dose of venom
CrimeRe: Gunmen Abduct Kano LG Secretary In Midnight Raid by Lastmankc(m): 2:05pm On Mar 22
I love this
RomanceRe: Lady Breaks Down Over Repeated Rejection As A Single Mother (Video) by Lastmankc(m): 10:48pm On Mar 21
I promise one marriage,the way she's just opening her legs for me.I am even afraid.I wanted marrying her, but she have a bad temper.
PoliticsRe: Poor Power Supply: We’re Addressing Gas Supply Challenges – FG by Lastmankc(m): 1:29pm On Mar 20
And some people wants to elect this idiot as governor
Foreign AffairsRe: Pastor John Anosike's Bid On Cape Town’s Good Hope Centre Opposed By SA Minister by Lastmankc(m): 12:55pm On Mar 20
I will rather invest in Iran than in South Africa
CrimeRe: $91m Tax Fraud: US Moves To Strip Nigerian Convict Of Citizenship by Lastmankc(m): 8:53pm On Mar 19
He will come back home and his people we make him the Governor or King of their town.He might even become the president
PoliticsRe: Global Terrorism Index Ranks Nigeria 4th Most Dangerous Country- Picture by Lastmankc(m): 7:33pm On Mar 19
Kemetian:
This worsened after America's intervention and pokenosing via Trump, just like we said it would. And the more they come here, the worse it will get.

All you have to do is look at the other countries they invaded to "save", in the past. 🙄
What is this one saying?You guys are shameless
Car TalkRe: My Nigeria Used Car Wants To Take My Life by Lastmankc(m): 12:57pm On Mar 16
You will save your mechanic number name in your phone as my "Blood"
Foreign AffairsRe: Desertions, Shortages & Army-IRGC Rift Strain Iran’s Military by Lastmankc(m): 7:39pm On Mar 15
godwinngbede:
Benjamin Natanyahu has promised more devastating blows to iran this week. IRGC kpele oooo.
Bibi is dead.Lets forget him
EducationRe: Kaduna Polytechnic Students Denied Entry Over ‘Indecent’ Dressing During Ramadan by Lastmankc(m): 7:24pm On Mar 15
I left the north far back 2014.That region is cursed.It shall never be well with lord luggard
CelebritiesRe: Happy 37th Birthday To Olamide by Lastmankc(m): 2:19pm On Mar 15
bigpriik:
Greatest hit maker nobody comes close longer life sneh
If Dagrin is alive today,olamide won't have come closer.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says Iran Had Plans To Completely Obliterate Israel. by Lastmankc(m): 9:20am On Mar 14
You guys should better stop this rubbish war
FamilyRe: Wife Bought Concrete Mixer Machine For Her Husband Who Is A Building Engineer by Lastmankc(m): 3:34pm On Mar 13
And my woman is buying singlet.As if I am woverine
Forum GamesRe: Boat Is Sinking. You Can Only Throw One Overboard To Survive. (photo) by Lastmankc(m): 7:51pm On Mar 11
Tinubu should be there.
PoliticsRe: The Only Banner We Want To See In Edo Is Asiwaju - Gov. Okpebholo's SSA Egogo by Lastmankc(m): 3:23pm On Mar 11
Chinemlix000:
I think I need to start going to south south state.
Starting from next week
The first day I saw snake wine in Delta state,I blanched.This wine is made by introducing a very venomous live snake like cobra into a bottle filled with local gin(ogogoro).You we see people drinking this rubbish.Those guys can drink anything.
PoliticsRe: Ramadan Gift From A Gombe Senator To A Ward: 2 Bags Of Rice, 3 Spaghetti, 2 Cups by Lastmankc(m): 12:26pm On Mar 11
Nigerians deserve the type of leaders we have

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 138 pages)