Stats: 3,329,495 members, 8,440,920 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 05:45 PM

LearnITsmash's Posts

Nairaland ForumLearnITsmash's ProfileLearnITsmash's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 (of 220 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Kunle Afoyalan's 3 Vintage Cars In His Collection (photo) by LearnITsmash(m): 8:39pm On Apr 26, 2019
Nigerians are all senseless with wealth that is why we have over 92 million people living in abject poverty and is bigger than both China and India combined
Web MarketRe: I Want To Buy A Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense With Domain by LearnITsmash(op): 3:43pm On Apr 26, 2019
LearnITsmash:
Come every one I need a pin verified Nigerian AdSense or a payment received Adsense, plus website to buy asap and you are welcome to reach me on
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
(hottyblake2 @ Gmail. com)
Bring ooooo
Web MarketI Want To Buy A Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense With Domain by LearnITsmash(op): 1:21pm On Apr 26, 2019
Come every one I need a pin verified Nigerian AdSense or a payment received Adsense, plus website to buy asap and you are welcome to reach me on
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
WebmastersRe: A Fully Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Domain For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 6:32pm On Apr 25, 2019
LearnITsmash:
I have an $11 8 months old pin verified Nigerian AdSense plus website for sale.....
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
Big
InvestmentRe: $11 8 Months Old Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Website For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 2:10pm On Apr 25, 2019
LearnITsmash:
I have a $11 8 months old pin verified Nigerian AdSense plus website for sale
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
Pick..
WebmastersRe: A Fully Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Domain For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 2:10pm On Apr 25, 2019
LearnITsmash:
I have an $11 8 months old pin verified Nigerian AdSense plus website for sale.....
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
Avail
CelebritiesRe: A Car Is Not An Investment - Kemi Olunloyo Shades Regina Daniels, Mompha, Others by LearnITsmash(m): 10:21am On Apr 25, 2019
For the very first time, she finally has a little sense, smh
CelebritiesRe: Don Jazzy Replies Non-fan Who Said He Doesnt Like How Korede Bellos Career Ended by LearnITsmash(m): 10:17am On Apr 25, 2019
Stand back people, I repeat stand back, their has been a murder right up in here
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Flaunts Her Curves In New Photo by LearnITsmash(m): 10:13am On Apr 25, 2019
Old layer, see as her 45 years old body Don sag
InvestmentRe: $11 8 Months Old Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Website For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 8:51am On Apr 25, 2019
LearnITsmash:
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
Available...
WebmastersA Fully Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Domain For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 8:51am On Apr 25, 2019
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
WebmastersRe: $11 8 Months Old Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Website For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 8:51pm On Apr 24, 2019
Ela020:
How am I a dunce?
My guy leave this troll his account was created 4 days ago grin go through the nonsense he has been posting on his account here, if you are still interested you can still call me sir
WebmastersRe: $11 8 Months Old Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Website For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 8:47pm On Apr 24, 2019
rainmoredays:
I hope you're not a dunce. Be careful
rainmoredays:
signature and call.

After calling you what next?

You send your details via email for him to pay! Then.

Barawo

You are still living in stone age.
I see that you just created your troll account 4 days ago grin I don't think you are worth any of my mentions again troll bye
WebmastersRe: 8 Months Old $11 Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Domain For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 8:39pm On Apr 24, 2019
rainmoredays:
okay Mr fraudster. I pray God push maga your way
Na your useless papa be Fraudster aturu angry
WebmastersRe: 8 Months Old $11 Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Domain For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 8:35pm On Apr 24, 2019
rainmoredays:
oh I see, then when I want to make payments, you will send me details via email. You're not ready for business
Oga stop making noise upandan on my thread undecided if you don't have a job please go and wankkk with your fellow weedstars
WebmastersRe: $11 8 Months Old Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Website For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 8:33pm On Apr 24, 2019
Ela020:
WhatsApp?
My signature and cal
WebmastersRe: $11 8 Months Old Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Website For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 6:21pm On Apr 24, 2019
Ela020:
55?
Okay deal
WebmastersRe: 8 Months Old $11 Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Domain For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 6:20pm On Apr 24, 2019
rainmoredays:
are you not on WhatsApp. Can't find you there.
It's not everyone that is on WhatsApp that is why your first point of duty is to call first if you really need something
WebmastersRe: 8 Months Old $11 Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Domain For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 1:43pm On Apr 24, 2019
LearnITsmash:
I have an $11 8 months old pin verified Nigerian AdSense plus website for sale
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
Good deals...
InvestmentRe: $11 8 Months Old Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Website For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 1:42pm On Apr 24, 2019
LearnITsmash:
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
Still here...
WebmastersRe: $11 8 Months Old Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Website For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 1:42pm On Apr 24, 2019
Ela020:
How much?
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy And Stefflon Don Kiss After Winning Some Dollars by LearnITsmash(m): 10:55am On Apr 24, 2019
Two weird couple, one is a weedstar while the other is a confused UK Jamaican undecided
WebmastersRe: $11 8 Months Old Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Website For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 8:33am On Apr 24, 2019
LearnITsmash:
I now have a $11 8 months old pin verified Nigerian AdSense plus website for sale
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
.. 1
InvestmentRe: $11 8 Months Old Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Website For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 8:33am On Apr 24, 2019
LearnITsmash:
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
Morning..
WebmastersRe: 8 Months Old $11 Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Domain For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 8:24am On Apr 24, 2019
LearnITsmash:
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
Available for sale.
CelebritiesRe: Simi And Friends Celebrate Her 'Omo Charlie Champagne' Album In Swimsuit by LearnITsmash(m): 7:57pm On Apr 23, 2019
All these ladies look unattractive and meeeehh
RomanceRe: ‘I Can Never Date A Broke Man’ – Kenyan Singer, Victoria Kimani Opens Up By Temi by LearnITsmash(m): 7:56pm On Apr 23, 2019
Take a good look at a lazy farm tool looking for a successful man to marry her cry I pity the unfortunate man
WebmastersRe: $11 8 Months Old Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Website For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 7:51pm On Apr 23, 2019
LearnITsmash:
I now have a $11 8 months old pin verified Nigerian AdSense plus website for sale
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
Still have one
InvestmentRe: $11 8 Months Old Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Website For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 7:51pm On Apr 23, 2019
LearnITsmash:
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
Pick pick
WebmastersRe: 8 Months Old $11 Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Domain For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 7:50pm On Apr 23, 2019
LearnITsmash:
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
WebmastersRe: $11 8 Months Old Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Website For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 11:40am On Apr 23, 2019
LearnITsmash:
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
I sell all..
InvestmentRe: $11 8 Months Old Pin Verified Nigerian Adsense Plus Website For Sale by LearnITsmash(op): 11:40am On Apr 23, 2019
LearnITsmash:
(0 8 0 9 670 27 69)
Pick it up today

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 (of 220 pages)