Stats: 3,331,121 members, 8,448,788 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 08:11 PM

Leetee123's Posts

Nairaland ForumLeetee123's ProfileLeetee123's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 19 pages)

Technology MarketRe: S by Leetee123(op): 1:32pm On Jan 04, 2025
justlaw:
Oga, nobody is calling you for any enquiry. Stop lying.

The cost of repairing the screen is same as the price you've placed on the phone. That means if I buy the phone @ N380k, I will still use another N380k or more to fix the screen. There is even no guarantee that the screen issue won't occur again. Hence, THE BUYER BECOMES THE ULTIMATE LOSER IN ALL OF THESE.
Oga, it seems you don't have manners, who told you the cost of the screen is 380k and you can't see the word NEGOTIABLE. Those that have called knows how reasonable I am willing to negotiate. So please go and learn some manners of approach.
Technology MarketRe: S by Leetee123(op): 5:28pm On Jan 03, 2025
Still available, come and buy
PhonesRe: F by Leetee123(op): 5:26pm On Jan 03, 2025
Come and purchase it
Technology MarketRe: S by Leetee123(op): 2:07pm On Jan 03, 2025
Still available
PhonesRe: F by Leetee123(op): 2:07pm On Jan 03, 2025
Come and buy it before it is to late
PhonesRe: F by Leetee123(op): 2:06pm On Jan 03, 2025
Still available
PhonesRe: F by Leetee123(op): 11:38am On Jan 02, 2025
Available, keep the calls coming
PhonesRe: F by Leetee123(op): 6:55am On Jan 02, 2025
Still available
Technology MarketRe: S by Leetee123(op): 6:52am On Jan 02, 2025
Available
Technology MarketRe: S by Leetee123(op): 11:07pm On Jan 01, 2025
Keep the calls coming. The price is negotiable
Technology MarketRe: S by Leetee123(op): 11:07pm On Jan 01, 2025
Still available
PhonesRe: F by Leetee123(op): 5:27pm On Jan 01, 2025
toygod2:
Chat me up
PhonesRe: F by Leetee123(op): 12:43pm On Jan 01, 2025
Still available
PoliticsRe: 2025 Budget: FG To Spend ₦8.6billion On Overhaul Of Presidential Air Fleet by Leetee123: 10:57am On Jan 01, 2025
Please I want you all to subscribe to my YouTube channel. Please, I'm begging. It won't cost you a fee.

I'm also open for collaborations.

Here is my channel link:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UPH41pyp0X8?si=MaRAINsoIcKJkVrI

Thank you so much.
CelebritiesPlease Guys I Need Your Help by Leetee123(op): 10:56am On Jan 01, 2025
Please I want you all to subscribe to my YouTube channel. Please, I'm begging. It won't cost you a fee.

Here is my channel link:

Thank you so much.
EducationRe: Please Guys I Need Your Help by Leetee123(op): 10:55am On Jan 01, 2025
adeoyekay:
I just subscribed
Thank you so much sir. I really appreciate.
Technology MarketRe: S by Leetee123(op): 10:49am On Jan 01, 2025
Incredible128:
What's the screen issue? Is it green line? Dot on display? Also post a picture of the phone while its on.
Yes it is
EducationRe: Please Guys I Need Your Help by Leetee123(op): 10:47am On Jan 01, 2025
Thanks for those that are subscribing. I really appreciate the support. God bless you. Happy new year.
EducationPlease Guys I Need Your Help by Leetee123(op): 10:37am On Jan 01, 2025

Here is my channel link:

Thank you so much.
Technology MarketRe: S by Leetee123(op): 9:50am On Jan 01, 2025
Feel free to send me a message
Technology MarketRe: S by Leetee123(op): 8:50am On Jan 01, 2025
Keep the calls coming
PhonesRe: F by Leetee123(op): 8:48am On Jan 01, 2025
Keep the calls coming
Technology MarketS by Leetee123(op):
S
PhonesF by Leetee123(op):
s
EducationWTF Happened In 2024? by Leetee123(op): 11:36pm On Dec 30, 2024

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UPH41pyp0X8?si=1I5RCdMNE92BgG5M

Please don't forget to subscribe. Thank you.
CelebritiesVideo: Has Asake Left YBNL Record Label? by Leetee123(op): 4:53am On Dec 27, 2024

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Dq0MH3iTr8?si=Pb1kZIsgkrRO7C6Z

Drop your comment and subscribe to win my Jan 1 giveaway on YouTube.
EducationRe: Get MTN 15gb For #2000 Only by Leetee123(op): 11:49am On Dec 16, 2024
Tohsynetita1:
Can someone reactivate when it finishes.
Yes, please ensure you subscribe
EducationRe: Learn How To Create Folktale Videos Using AI by Leetee123(op): 5:27pm On Dec 14, 2024
Feel free to watch and ask any questions. Thank you.
EducationRe: Get MTN 15gb For #2000 Only by Leetee123(op): 5:24pm On Dec 14, 2024
You can get the offer on MyMTN app or Momo
PhonesRe: Why Blackberry Became A Forgotten Giant Overnight by Leetee123(op): 5:23pm On Dec 14, 2024
The fall of blackberry was pretty bad, don't forget to subscribe. Thank you.
PhonesWhy Blackberry Became A Forgotten Giant Overnight by Leetee123(op):

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 19 pages)