Stats: 3,326,477 members, 8,426,738 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 07:40 PM

Lordm's Posts

Nairaland ForumLordm's ProfileLordm's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 209 pages)

GamingRe: Is There A Fake P5 Gaming Pad by lordm(m): 2:03pm On Sep 14, 2025
Buy from PlayStation stores na. I mean their original stores be it online or not
AgricultureRe: How I Started My Goat Farming by lordm(m): 1:59pm On Sep 14, 2025
I have always thought of goat farming as well. They rarely fall sick and can eat most vegetables. All I need is a big land to use for it
PoliticsRe: Anti-endsars Protest Campaigner, Yunusa ‘buhun Barkonun’ Yusuf, Dies During Sex by lordm(m): 12:11pm On Sep 14, 2025
To pronounce his name sef, anyways, he died in active service
Foreign AffairsRe: Jo'burg Street That Exploded In 2023 Finally Refurbished, Reopened (Video, Pics) by lordm(m): 8:43pm On Sep 13, 2025
That's great. How long would it take us here and how many times will the project be awarded
CrimeRe: Indian Police Nab Nigerian Over Contraband Supply by lordm(m): 7:35pm On Sep 13, 2025
How come the Igbo elites are not talking on how to reduce this menace. This is getting out of hand
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Non-salary Earners, What’s Your Source Of Income; How Are You Surviving? by lordm(m): 8:30am On Sep 12, 2025
ChybuzzDD:
Isn't this completely off the point?

The question is about how non-salary earners have been surviving in Nigeria
you are right bro.
Science/TechnologyRe: Ilaje Fishermen Caught A Large Shark (Video, Photos) by lordm(m): 8:56pm On Sep 11, 2025
Fatbam005:
Nigeria is blessed but the black leaders are the real problems
How does the fish concern your leaders. Why blame people for your situation all the time
PoliticsRe: 'Bushy beards are proscribed': Delta Govt reviews dress code for civil servants by lordm(m): 8:04pm On Sep 11, 2025
It's well o. Let's keep pushing. Probably he is about to increase salary
Foreign AffairsRe: Tragedy Looms As Nepal Day 2 Protest Escalates. Viral Videos by lordm(m): 7:48pm On Sep 11, 2025
When you destroy government property, you lose. Your tax will be used to build them and the government may borrow to build too
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Non-salary Earners, What’s Your Source Of Income; How Are You Surviving? by lordm(m): 7:40pm On Sep 11, 2025
Give God the glory. Government job is better than some private company jobs
PoliticsRe: Anambra 2025: APC’S Ukachukwu Unveils Community Development Master Plan by lordm(m): 6:14pm On Sep 11, 2025
Scam, APGA wins it. The should stop wasting his money and time
BusinessRe: See 18 Richest Family-Owned Businesses In Nigeria by lordm(m): 8:25pm On Sep 10, 2025
OP, you omitted my name. Please recolate the list. I'm waiting
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Orders FEC Committee To Crash Food Prices by lordm(m): 8:17pm On Sep 10, 2025
The number of police checkpoint on the road is enough to increase prices of good
Tech JobsRe: Needs Full Stack Dev For A Short Gig by lordm(m): 7:31pm On Sep 10, 2025
I'm a PHP guy. Frontend I mostly use already prepared templates grin
CrimeRe: Police Rescue Abducted Egyptian National In Oyo Within 24 Hours by lordm(m): 7:40am On Sep 10, 2025
Omo, see as the youths are now going into kidnapping. Na wa o
PoliticsRe: Two Young Men Found Dead Along LASU-Igando Road In Lagos by lordm(m): 7:38am On Sep 10, 2025
Realdeals:
Nigeria Police should carry out forensic analysis on the bodies to aid investigation, it should be a norm.
You are watching American movie abi. The case ends as it is
FamilyRe: How To Obtain Your Tax ID/TIN Online by lordm(m): 7:34am On Sep 10, 2025
Domainer1999:
You mean after imputing your BVN, Date of Birth and names?
Yes o. I have worked for 9 years in a private school
FamilyRe: How To Obtain Your Tax ID/TIN Online by lordm(m): 7:32am On Sep 10, 2025
Domainer1999:
You mean after imputing your BVN, Date of Birth and names?
Yes boss. I have been working for 9 years now in private organization
Nairaland GeneralRe: Kelvin Chidiebere Udaya Is A Scammer by lordm(m): 9:00pm On Sep 09, 2025
Today has not ended. He could sue you.

Don't get me wrong. I don't support his deeds.
Foreign AffairsRe: BREAKING: Israel Says It Carried Out Strikes Targeting Hamas Leadership In Qatar by lordm(m): 7:37pm On Sep 09, 2025
This is so wrong, Israel should not have done this.
Let me wait and see Qatar's responses
SportsRe: Who Will You Blame If The Super Eagles Fail To Qualify For 2026 World Cup by lordm(m): 7:34pm On Sep 09, 2025
Finidi George is to blame. He messed things up, letting people who aren't supposed to beat us to beat us
FamilyRe: How To Obtain Your Tax ID/TIN Online by lordm(m): 7:32pm On Sep 09, 2025
No record was found for mine, is that supposed to be?
SportsRe: South Africa Vs Nigeria: 2026 FIFA World Cup Qualifiers (1 - 1) On 9th Sept 2025 by lordm(m): 5:40pm On Sep 09, 2025
kevwemike:
Goal ooooooooooo Nigeria Done score oooo
you are drunk
Web MarketRe: Website And Broker For 50K, Payment On Delivery by lordm(m): 7:45pm On Sep 08, 2025
What is broker, what is it used for. Please explain
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Man Arrested In India For Scamming Woman Of ₦9m On Pretext Of Marriage by lordm(m): 7:41pm On Sep 08, 2025
Indian scamming and drugs is for igbos

Dubai scamming and drugs is for Yorubas and hausa
Technology MarketRe: Please Recommend A Shipping Company From Nigeria To S.korea by lordm(m): 7:32pm On Sep 08, 2025
God is good motors grin grin grin

Peace mass grin grin grin

Ekenedilichukwu motors grin grin grin
InvestmentRe: If You Are Given 1m To Turn 3million In One Year, What Business Will You Do? by lordm(m): 7:27pm On Sep 08, 2025
Na to play 3 sure odds
FoodRe: Turkey Groundnut Oil: Do You Remember This? by lordm(m): 7:21pm On Sep 08, 2025
Twill become too expensive, even the iron can alone
PoliticsRe: Bodies Of Persons Killed In Wake, Kachia LGA, Kaduna (Disturbing Photos) by lordm(m): 7:16pm On Sep 08, 2025
When will all this end sef. Nigerians dying like fowl.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 209 pages)