Sports › Re: NPFL Going Down The Wire 4 Teams With Mathematical Chance To Clinch The Tittle by lordm(m): 10:24am On Jun 13, 2024 |
NPFL has really grown |
Politics › Re: Ndi Igbo In Obio/akpor Rivers State Simplified For Gov. Fubara by lordm(m): 10:18am On Jun 13, 2024 |
Everybody dry find money |
Politics › Re: USA And Russia Gradually Returning Back To The Hostile Cold War Era by lordm(m): 3:01pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
Justnation: Are you sure of what you saying? 100 percent sure. |
Politics › Re: USA And Russia Gradually Returning Back To The Hostile Cold War Era by lordm(m): 2:43pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
Russia is a paper tiger. USA is stronger |
Crime › Re: Nigerian National Sentenced For Romance Scheme by lordm(m): 2:37pm On Jun 12, 2024 |
It will be either easterner or westerner. They are the problem of this country |
Christianity Etc › Re: My Landlady Appeared As A Snake ! GOD Of CHOSEN Gave Me Victory ( Video) by lordm(m): 7:51pm On Jun 11, 2024 |
Na wao. Religion in Nigeria ehn |
Technology Market › Re: Playstation 4...500gb SOLD by lordm(m): 7:49pm On Jun 11, 2024 |
Fantome: PLAYSTATION 4 500GB BLACK COMES WITH TWO PADS (ONE PAD NEEDS SERVICING) 130k..
Contact in signature. Location Yaba,Lagos. I wish you were in ph |
Business › Re: Dangote Inaugurates CKD Truck Assembly Plant In Lagos by lordm(m): 1:41pm On Jun 11, 2024 |
Beautiful |
Politics › Re: Buhari Wasn't A Bad Leader After All(pictures) by lordm(m): 4:23pm On Jun 09, 2024 |
Arobaga: Your papa he’s the competent one
All of a sudden una eyes don clear say Tinubu na incompetent Buffon you can't hold a civil conversation. There were so many people that contested the last election. I didn't even insult you. See how you responded to a simple question. Bros try and speak to people maturely |
Politics › Re: Buhari Wasn't A Bad Leader After All(pictures) by lordm(m): 12:54pm On Jun 09, 2024 |
atiku4President: Who is responsible? Those who voted tribe and Muslim- Muslim candidate, instead of capacity and competence. who was the competent one? |
Health › Re: Suspects Arrested For Alleged Production Of Adulterated Alcohol In Lagos by lordm(m): 1:34pm On Jun 08, 2024 |
phorget: High nah high, both fake and original all nah still same alcohol. No matter how high anyone can get he or she would never become the most high. fool |
Travel › Re: South Africans Enjoy Snowfall In Much of the Country (PICS) by lordm(m): 9:35pm On Jun 06, 2024 |
muyico: happened in ekiti too,! few yrs ago! stop lying |
Travel › Re: South Africans Enjoy Snowfall In Much of the Country (PICS) by lordm(m): 9:35pm On Jun 06, 2024 |
Malawian: God will remember Igboland very soon with our own Snow, them the hating go surplus. you just dull |
Travel › Re: South Africans Enjoy Snowfall In Much of the Country (PICS) by lordm(m): 9:33pm On Jun 06, 2024 |
LexngtonSteele: Don't allow Biafrans into your country if you want snowfall to continue.
Snow used to fall in Nigeria ❄️ 🏔 until Nigerians allowed them in. mumu |
Politics › Re: Commissioning Of B6, B12 Circle Roads In Abuja (Photos) by lordm(m): 8:24pm On Jun 06, 2024 |
khingTony: Other nations are building new cities out of scratch we're celebrating circle roads
Na wa oh The new cities don't have road Abi. Try celebrate good things and they will come to you. |
Business › Re: Jumia Suspends Order Delivery To Imo Statei by lordm(m): 8:15pm On Jun 06, 2024 |
They will soon blame Tinubu. See what the support of gun men is causing |
Politics › Re: Osun Recorded Woeful Budget Performance In 2024 -reports by lordm(m): 8:13pm On Jun 06, 2024 |
This country is really funny. Wicked politicians across all parties. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: China And BRICS To Launch New Gold Backed Digital Currency by lordm(m): 7:05pm On Jun 06, 2024 |
Twill fail. USA for life |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu Rewards LASU's Best Graduating Student, Olaniyi Olawale With N10m by lordm(m): 6:51pm On Jun 06, 2024 |
yommen: Must you always show pain? Are the eastern governors doing anything of such at all? The last one was a lady from Edo state and she was well-paid too. This is why they accuse you of victim-mentality and you just proved it. dont answer that stupid person, tribalism will kill him. Ask him how much is given to the best student in his state. |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu Rewards LASU's Best Graduating Student, Olaniyi Olawale With N10m by lordm(m): 6:48pm On Jun 06, 2024 |
YoungLionken: Would he have done same if the graduate were Igbo? If yes, then nice one... must you always show your tribalism nature. Fool |
Car Talk › Re: My Car Refuses To Start by lordm(m): 12:24pm On Jun 06, 2024 |
Plugs, change plugs |
Politics › Re: Well Donated By Hon. Haruna To Kogi Residents As Constituency Project (Photo) by lordm(m): 3:28pm On Jun 05, 2024 |
Heffalump: Obi built a standard borehole with storage tank, but this is a Well. define standard. They are both nonsense |
Health › Re: Sniper Causes Cancer, Deaths’, NAFDAC Warns Against Use For Food Preservation by lordm(m): 1:44pm On Jun 02, 2024 |
Why would anyone use sniper for food? |
Politics › Re: How Nigeria Spent Over N441billion On 2024 Hajj Amid Claims Of Poor Welfare, Fee by lordm(m): 1:42pm On Jun 02, 2024 |
Government should not be involved in sponsoring religion or pilgrimage. Imagine that money channeled to housing or power |
Technology Market › Re: Davido Launches His Own Cryptocurrency Meme Coin, $DAVIDO by lordm(m): 5:29pm On May 30, 2024 |
Buy at your own risk. Na their stupid fans go buy |
Health › Re: I Tested Positive For Microfilaria Which Has No Cure by lordm(m): 5:28pm On May 30, 2024 |
Nothing will happen, just live your life normal |
Nairaland General › Re: Nigerian Student Wins Quran Competition In Dubai by lordm(m): 5:25pm On May 30, 2024 |
I reserve my comment. |
Politics › Re: 2024: Nigeria's Per Cap At $1100 (from $3200); Poorer Than Zimbabwe - Wikipedia by lordm(m): 5:03pm On May 30, 2024 |
Top to bottom |
Food › Re: One Year: How Much Is One Paint Of Garri In Your Area? Photo by lordm(m): 8:46am On May 30, 2024 |
ThothHermes: Garri is locally sourced and produced. Can someone explain why prices are skyrocketing? Look around your vicinity, hoe many large or small scale farms do you see. Food will not magically appear from the sky. Mechanise farming is the solution |
Crime › Re: 3 Arrested For Accusing Police Officers Of Stealing Their N50m Gold Chains (vid) by lordm(m): 8:03pm On May 29, 2024 |
A basin of garri is now 18000. Which kind country we dy |
Foreign Affairs › Re: FINISH THEM,’ Nikki Haley Scribbles On Israeli Artillery Shell by lordm(m): 2:41pm On May 29, 2024 |
Just wow. Should have written "kill them all" |