Stats: 3,331,197 members, 8,449,107 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 10:31 AM

Mandesz's Posts

Nairaland ForumMandesz's ProfileMandesz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 46 pages)

PoliticsRe: Five Ambassadorial Nominees Haunted By Controversies by Mandesz(m): 6:32am On Dec 07, 2025
Politicians no get shame. If these alimajiris FFK and Reno could suddenly change , I trust nobody nomore
TravelRe: Military Jet Crashes In Niger State (Photos) by Mandesz(m): 8:50pm On Dec 06, 2025
Britishpea:
People like you are needed in the society. Fuuuls are not that useless. At least to give comic relief.

A country of over 200 million people yet jackals like you except good news everyday.

I wonder what you will say if you live in America
Imagine a useless boy talking about america with imagination. I don't just know why a man living in abject poverty like u will be claiming americana
TravelRe: Military Jet Crashes In Niger State (Photos) by Mandesz(m): 7:01pm On Dec 06, 2025
This country ehnn, one bad news will just find a way in.
CelebritiesRe: Politically, Peter Obi Cannot Stand Next To Tinubu - Samklef by Mandesz(m): 7:25am On Dec 03, 2025
madridguy:
Even Peter Obi won't argue the obvious fact.
Is that what Nigeria need to develop? Absolutely no. Nigeria don't need political geniuses, nor political criminals.
We need technocrats, business oriented fellow and intellectually minded persons.
What has tinubu done to uplift Nigeria with his political prowess? nothing. When are we going to learn and stop proving to the whole world we're truly a disgraced nation.
CelebritiesRe: Nkechi Blessing Arrested The Lady Who Secretly Recorded Her At The Gym by Mandesz(m): 6:33pm On Dec 01, 2025
prinsam30:
It is people like u that av made this country to what we ar today, continue supporting bad thing
Listen to yourself. I am one of them. U do good or bad, u like it or not, the law of the land we tell u if u are innocent or otherwise. Sharing of privacy has made many people commit suicide and the perpetrator roaming all around the street.
It your type that will say govt should leave yahoo boys alone because the victims once enslaved the country. Gibberish and lunatical comments.
CelebritiesRe: 2face Arrested After Fight With Pregnant Wife Natasha In London by Mandesz(m): 5:56pm On Dec 01, 2025
Exousiang01:
You lack the ability to think for yourself.
Someone whose wife has given birth to a girl. A blogger just cooked a story and you can't think for yourself you bought it.
Na because of people like you fake news dey prosper. They know you won't think
Can't you read well b4 u say sth
CelebritiesRe: Nkechi Blessing Arrested The Lady Who Secretly Recorded Her At The Gym by Mandesz(m): 5:53pm On Dec 01, 2025
That's a good move. Let her learn the hard way. Some people ignorance can only be cure in heaven.. may be
PoliticsRe: Breakdown Of Abia 2026 Proposed Budget. by Mandesz(m): 7:23pm On Nov 30, 2025
Exousiang01:
Ignorance no good.
How you confidently draw judgement from very limited knowledge is amazing
You are drawing judgement. I never said it audaciously, I said IT SEEMS . Meanwhile what I have read about him is enough to conclude but some of u ash lickers will come and wail. While not read btw the lines?
PoliticsRe: Breakdown Of Abia 2026 Proposed Budget. by Mandesz(m): 6:23pm On Nov 30, 2025
This abia govt seems to be doing great job. If it's one of this apc guy the name would have been everywhere and the hype too.

It's a pity Nigeria is going down with this insecurity. Truly a disgraced nation.
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Says Venezuela Airspace Now Closed As Tensions Surge by Mandesz(m): 5:52pm On Nov 30, 2025
Don't make enemy with everyone.
PoliticsRe: Katsina Lawmaker Kandarawa, LG Chairman Seen Negotiating With Bandits by Mandesz(m): 3:35pm On Nov 30, 2025
That's what u get in a disgraced country. You can't even blame the lawmaker.. if u can't beat them, join them.
PoliticsRe: Mike Arnold Slams Tinubu Over Reno Omokri’s Ambassadorial Nomination by Mandesz(m): 6:19am On Nov 30, 2025
Burob:
Chai see lamba wailing, I know say this Reno ambassadorial appointment go pain them reach their marrow.
LOL.. in a disgraced nation..
PoliticsRe: Mike Arnold Slams Tinubu Over Reno Omokri’s Ambassadorial Nomination by Mandesz(m): 6:16am On Nov 30, 2025
yarimo:
Mike Arnold is a madman mteeeew. Meanwhile jubilations and celebrations all over delta and osun state immediately Reno and FFK were announced as patriotic ambassador nominees
Nigerian like u don't have mind and brain to reason that why we all remain at this level as country. All u support is same ethnic and same religion. Woe unto u.
All of us will suffer it together and generations. Insecurity (banditt) isn't anymore for the north alone and spreading like 🔥. We gather dey!
PoliticsRe: Even Tinubu Moves With Too Many Police Escorts – Senator Ndume by Mandesz(m): 8:38am On Nov 28, 2025
The problems is just coming and insecurity is still at embryo stage inspite of the killings. Terrorists are using the same pattern all over the world. Ask about Taliban in Afghanistan, hamas, hesbola, isis, houthi, alqaeda, they all operate in similar manner. Except this country divides Nigeria is finished.
Christianity EtcRe: Adeboye Asked Me To Be Paying My Wife Her Salary When She Left Her Job - Bakare by Mandesz(m): 12:43pm On Nov 16, 2025
Pastor bakare is the type that respect pastor adeboye a long time ago and he sees what u don't see in him. Datz what happened btw u and some1 u love dearly. It doesn't matters weather your own case is different or not. Or pastors are bad person to u or not.
What I see here is pastor adeboye highly intelligent because he doesn't want to create a problem in their marriage. If it was the wife that came to him , he might say a different thing and even tell her the consequences of her actions.
MaxInDHouse:
Yeah! Way of life that's based on seizing opportunities to exploit others! huh
PoliticsRe: Retired Police Officer Offers Yerima Part Of His Pension by Mandesz(m): 4:56pm On Nov 14, 2025
You want give Wike hypertension? Small thing dey pain am o.
PoliticsRe: Senator Sirake Dickson Backs Trump’s Intervention by Mandesz(m): 5:52pm On Nov 06, 2025
U.S is coming to deal with terrorists. If u de panic you be one of them. The truth is that systematic killing of christian has been on a long time ago. Planned and being executed by Muslims northern elders/leaders. It's not tinubu agenda but as the president of the country he's done little or nothing to tackle it. Things have to change or Trump has to come.
Choose one!
PoliticsRe: Trump Vs Tinubu: Cartoon By BusinessDay (Photo) by Mandesz(m): 12:55pm On Nov 06, 2025
helinues:
Before the Trump's noise, there was a plan to change the security chiefs. The investigation about those behind the insecurity in Nigeria most especially the arms dealers, gun runners.
Those are the people who ran to the lobbyists to divert our attention. Hands will soon touch them.

The alleged coup attempt was within the military to stop the investigation one way or the other, when that failed, they reached out to Trump.

Trump has kept quiet about the issue as he has been lectured about the reality on ground.

Are there unjust killing in Nigeria? Yes

Are christians or any other faith targeted: Hell No
Poor you. Ignorant about insecurity architecture in the country. Even the xtians are very foolish and unwise. The plan has been on since Obasanjo second term and being implemented systematically and stage after stage. It's more pronounced during buhari era because many of those plotters were appointed to occupy significant national post, knowingly or unknowingly.
Tinubu knows nothing Abt this. But he's a leader and must be proactive.
PoliticsRe: Christian Killings: Comment On Your Own Complicity - US Rep To Kwankwaso by Mandesz(m): 6:45am On Nov 04, 2025
helinues:
USA and their government should shut up.

They can never tell us what to do in Nigeria

Arant nonsense
mumu. They can't tell u what to do but you seek aids worth billions of dollars and they spend on u like citizens.
PoliticsRe: Why Donald Trump Named Nigeria ‘disgraced Country’ – ADC by Mandesz(m): 2:51pm On Nov 02, 2025
U are being fooled by another ignorant imagination. Those are always the submission of people that hate the truth.
Softmirror:
The simple reason is summarized in the attachment below.
PoliticsRe: 10 Persons Killed In Riyom, Plateau State by Mandesz(m): 2:05pm On Nov 02, 2025
That's the area mapped out for destruction. Genocide.
We're seeing pictures now but tomorrow somebody will claim a mosque has been attacked without any evidence.. no pix. Propaganda to tell us isn't christian genocide.
RomanceRe: My Woman Looks Older Than Her Age by Mandesz(m): 1:28pm On Nov 02, 2025
Women we always look older except very few cases. 30yrs is a big number for women.
Vikto17:
Hello dear Nairalanders ,,, l am 32yrs and my fiancee is 30yrs... very loving ,, sweet and excellent soul... she tick everything l need in a woman and l will be getting married to her next year by God grace...

My major concern is that she looks older than her actual age,,, and this is her face alone... l have seen girls her senior who looks younger...
we are not poor .. she eats well and have all the necessary things a woman will want...
please what recommendation should one take to look their age and younger too,,, thanks
PoliticsRe: 'Country Of Particular Concern': Trump Was Misinformed - Shehu Sani by Mandesz(m): 3:55pm On Nov 01, 2025
It's genocide from the northern leaders
PoliticsRe: Assumptions Of Genocide Could Hasten Nigeria’s Division, FG Warns US Officials by Mandesz(m): 7:49am On Oct 31, 2025
maaji:
Disintegrate like how? Us will always want war in Nigeria so as to infiltrate the country. But God will not allow it
go n sleep. The best thing to happen to Nigeria will be disintegration. The south isn't compatible with the north. The genocide claim is the truth that hurts. The north elite/ leaders want to systematically enforce Islam oas dominating religion. This has been happening since 1960 but took a worse dimension in the last 16yrs.
If Nigeria divides everyone will do their country d way they want.
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill Several Worshippers During Morning Prayer In Malumfashi, Katsina by Mandesz(m): 7:27am On Oct 31, 2025
All these are propaganda from Islam. Let's see the picture or videos. You will never see any of these. All of us can't be fools.
unclejb2:
No matter how much you guys try to spin it, the genocide against Christians in Nigeria is real
CelebritiesRe: Oladips Alleges EFCC Extorted ₦10 Million Before His Release After Arrest by Mandesz(m): 7:13am On Oct 31, 2025
Well said. The system so bad that absolute population of Nigeria is the same.
But I'll still blame the government. Laws has to be enforce from the top if they really want things better.
Harddiskng:
Tinubu has nothing to do with the natural nature of most Nigerians. We have become greedy, wicked people.

It is so bad that even if you conduct EFCC recruitment ten times it is from this same set population (greedy wicked people) you will get staff from, so tell me how Nigeria can get better without Nigerians changing for good?

Is that not why they are still doing night raids like armed robbers without any regard for their own lives undecided

Any group of people that decide to knock down your door in the dead of night, are robbers. Don’t wait for them to identify themselves, common sense could have told them to identify themselves before breaking your door. So don’t wait, arm yourself and treat them accordingly as robbers.
PoliticsRe: Adeboye Obasanjo: Generals Of The Nigerian Army. Father & Son by Mandesz(m): 6:53am On Oct 23, 2025
Willy2025:
A Brigadier Gen who hasn't fought any battle in his life. He can barely handle an AK47 and I am sure he can't eliminate house rats let alone the deadly band!ts
For your mind
PoliticsRe: Tompolo Visits Goodluck Jonathan (Photos) by Mandesz(m): 7:28am On Oct 18, 2025
See your mumu imagination. You pity Jonathan.. So If he contested and loss it becomes embarrassment? Poor man sense ehnn..
funshint:
I pity GEJ....demo just dey deceive am!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 46 pages)