Stats: 3,328,967 members, 8,438,184 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 05:48 AM

Maxgreat's Posts

Nairaland ForumMaxgreat's ProfileMaxgreat's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

SportsRe: If You're A Lover Of Draws. This Is For You. by maxgreat(op): 11:33am On Jul 17, 2022
Still on
SportsRe: If You're A Lover Of Draws. This Is For You. by maxgreat(op): 8:11am On Jul 16, 2022
Theboy21:
If the ticket keep losing una no go pay back the money una collect cheesy cheesy even their @investor_bet, mistafelix_, etc for Twitter that have been banging draws with enough evidence don't collect any payment for vip cheesy cheesy
ok
SportsRe: If You're A Lover Of Draws. This Is For You. by maxgreat(op): 11:09pm On Jul 15, 2022
Just send me a mail if you need my draw games.
It's not fixed matches but a well and accurate predicted draw games
SportsRe: If You're A Lover Of Draws. This Is For You. by maxgreat(op): 11:06pm On Jul 15, 2022
Ofemmanu1:
Get the fuccck outta here..

You moronic stupid scammer.
like I said and will repeat thanks for the abusive words
SportsRe: If You're A Lover Of Draws. This Is For You. by maxgreat(op): 5:53pm On Jul 15, 2022
Ofemmanu1:
Oto..

Na mumu go Kee you
thanks for the abusive words
SportsRe: If You're A Lover Of Draws. This Is For You. by maxgreat(op): 5:20pm On Jul 15, 2022
At this point in time draws are more reliable than direct wins so send me a mail now to get my draw games(3-4) daily

maxgreat116@gmail.com
SportsIf You're A Lover Of Draws. This Is For You. by maxgreat(op): 5:16pm On Jul 15, 2022
I will not be speaking much, so if you need draws just send a mail to me to get my daily 3-4 draws.
Fee is 3000 per day and your winnings are guaranteed

maxgreat116@gmail.com

1 2 (of 2 pages)