Stats: 3,331,356 members, 8,449,905 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:26 PM

Mayorkent's Posts

Nairaland ForumMayorkent's ProfileMayorkent's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 25 pages)

BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 12:59pm On Apr 15, 2017
tyhwo:
This Tottenham though, 20 mins Neva reach them don fire
at least dem play 10mins draw at 1.27
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 12:35pm On Apr 15, 2017
B917CAWECTCZT-3473835
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 12:23pm On Apr 15, 2017
Na wa oh, 1 o'clock neva reach,3 slips don cast already,wetin day happen self
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 11:12pm On Apr 14, 2017
michb:
Sorry bro, no one is going to give you a dime on this thread (I hope I am wrong anyway), but, if you say this weekend is your turn and your instinct also thinks so, then, do whatever you have to, to raise the amount, I use to have a guy called bigi back then, he sold his itel phone 1500 to book a ticket in a betting shop, he his now in China studying, I am not saying you should sell your phone, just think within yourself, you can do it, and who knows, your game might boom, just find another way, if someone else showed up to help you fund your account, fine, but, do not let your life depend on it. I wish you goodluck and please share your betting slip with us and or your success story later on.

#OYOLAWA
baba, read what I typed carefully, am not begging for #100 ni,am asking for a booking code that I would play with #100 ,

Next time before you haste to comment read carefully, more greens to you
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 10:48pm On Apr 14, 2017
someone pls give me a #100 to win millions booking code for this weekend,straight wins ,,2.5 abeg anyone you get quote me.i have a feeling that this weekend is my turn
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 8:27pm On Apr 14, 2017
di maria onye oma
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 4:55pm On Apr 14, 2017
michaelbiz:
Let me begin the fun part of last week, had an exact score winning in my office by a cool chap on nairabet...2 games N750k...I think he staked N400 or so.
Poor guy jst paid his mumsy's shop rent.
People don't know how many families are jst being saved by Bet9ja.

On to the next one...who needs No Red Card N350 code? wink
did you assk the guy about his source?
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 1:28pm On Apr 14, 2017
barnabas91:
Mayorkent, you won that? I feel u o. To win millions don dey hungry me grin
Lol yeh bro. Look at more

B948CPZCPQPSQ-178496

B922CPRWAQCRA-3042730
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 12:18pm On Apr 14, 2017
MediumStout:
I won this recently

B95rctqqeccc-2450910
I have won millions too,give me 2 mins lemme check online for the winning coupons,

B919CPPZCCZRQ-2627141

B943RCSEWWEZQ-2557481.

Lol,how can someone win 46million and be asking for 1k?? cry cry cry..
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 11:45am On Apr 14, 2017
Lol,over 35m + 8 million, some people no get chill,
Fixed match don drift from ht/ft and cs to .its well oh
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 7:19am On Apr 13, 2017
preshlysoundz:
3QMNXZF....remix it sha
thanks
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 7:05am On Apr 13, 2017
una morning oh,pls I need 12games of straight wins.weekend games.thanks in advance
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 10:18pm On Apr 12, 2017
borntoexcel2000:
Just 8k
seems your good with straight win of 2. .abeg consult the baba wey give u this one,mke I'm give u another one.this year don almost reach half,and bet9ja never pay me the money I don day borrow them
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 10:14pm On Apr 12, 2017
borntoexcel2000:
The thing dey pain me so much....150k is something comparing with what I staked with
I understand ni,just let it go.and pls don't go and try recovering the money by staking large amount.

Something like this happened to me last two weeks or so, I played Madrid over 2.5 and they were winning 1-0 by 69mins,just for me to cash out, them score 2 goals immediately, I couldn't sleep well that night sha..
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 9:46pm On Apr 12, 2017
borntoexcel2000:
B939CSRSZTWQW-2765403

Just cashout 8k would have won 145000 naira, who send me
boss,i understand your mood now,let it go ni,it happens to most of us.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 9:42pm On Apr 12, 2017
That referee that gave me 4-1 cs for bayern.

Weh done sir!!!!
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 9:26pm On Apr 12, 2017
borntoexcel2000:
B939CSRSZTWQW-2765403

Had to cash out, afraid of Real Madrid
How much did u cash out?
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 4:35pm On Apr 12, 2017
SoccerPredictor:
We'll see what happens tonight.
oky sir.
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 3:33pm On Apr 12, 2017
barnabas91:
last booking code 3QKJVM2 ((rebooked)
the yes is for?
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 3:20pm On Apr 12, 2017
Saw this on fb

BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 3:20pm On Apr 12, 2017
tyhwo:
BAYERN CAN NEVER BEAT MADRID, THATS NEVER POSSIBLE
you wan stake money?
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 2:22pm On Apr 12, 2017
SoccerPredictor:
Bayern has only scored 1 goal against Madrid in last 4 games. I doubt this your pick
H2H dosnt work ni,like juve,in their last 5 matches against barca they hv only scored a minimum of one goal in each match,but yesterday they scored 3 goals..
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 7:21am On Apr 12, 2017
kenny905:
bayern munich - real madrid
correct score 4-1
oga your cs entered yesterday, am tempted to play today's own,kindly give me a percentage of it's probability to play,so I can determine my stake.so from 0 - 100%. ?
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 9:51pm On Apr 11, 2017
tmanis:
you can gimme your number so we can talk well, and you can verify me well. mine is 08178043680.
sorry bro,wish I could help,but reason am na,it doesn't add up.

Common one goal barca cannot score
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 9:14pm On Apr 11, 2017
tmanis:
sorry, I don't think it matters, I give you my word for it to pay you back
bros,would have loved to help you,but 10k on your word.when I don't know u is too much of a risk.sorr
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 9:07pm On Apr 11, 2017
Barca why!!!!!,why would a team have 64% percent of the ball and still be trailing by 3 goals.....just score one goal na
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 8:59pm On Apr 11, 2017
Lol.3-0
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 8:57pm On Apr 11, 2017
tmanis:
lautech area, oyo State
far
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 8:35pm On Apr 11, 2017
tmanis:
hello guys, please I would be glad if someone could lend me 10k. I need it to settle some pressing needs. I promise I'll pay you back. my phone/whatsapp number is 08178043680. thanks in advance. I promise to pay you back.
wer do u live,
BusinessRe: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by mayorkent(m): 8:24pm On Apr 11, 2017
I play juve - barca , barca fit score,abi make I cash out?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 25 pages)