Stats: 3,325,282 members, 8,421,174 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:43 PM

Mclloyd22's Posts

Nairaland ForumMclloyd22's ProfileMclloyd22's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

PoliticsRe: New Defence Minister: General CG Musa Takes Oath Of Office At State House by mclloyd22(m): 2:19am On Dec 05, 2025
I believe in your office sir. Don’t let them spoil things for you
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Upholds Judgment Stopping VIO From Impounding Vehicles, Fines by mclloyd22(m): 8:57pm On Dec 04, 2025
Good news. Low budget Road safety

These guys have turned into something else especially the ones in aba.

The day they took me to their office because of expired documents(just 24hours after expiry) which I didn’t know. Took me to their office and refused to show me their offense list.

Anyways after everything na one of their copper staff turn up for my hotel room later that day to explain why I had to pay 20k just for nothing.
PoliticsRe: Senate Summons Key Ministers Over Failed $30m Safe School Plan To Prevent Kidnap by mclloyd22(m): 9:45am On Dec 04, 2025
2 questions

Why is Frm CDS musa involved in this.

Secondly, why is Orji Uzor Kanu the committee chairman
HealthRe: HIV Rates By Country by mclloyd22(m): 11:09am On Dec 02, 2025
North Korea 🇰🇵 0.01

Nothing you fit tell me
PoliticsRe: Enugu Government Nullifies Underage Marriage Between Man (33) And A Girl Of 15 by mclloyd22(m): 9:14am On Nov 28, 2025
Under aged girl wey don born? What will happen go the baby. I saw this wedding last week on tiktok and I was like Enugu Ezike no try at all
PoliticsRe: Ngige’s Convoy Attacked In Anambra by mclloyd22(m): 4:44am On Nov 28, 2025
Sonofgod1990:
Fake news. It's lie ngige is still alive not dead
You don't know law
Try to dey read before you comment
RomanceRe: I'm 25 Years Old And I'm Afraid I Might Die Alone by mclloyd22(m): 4:35am On Nov 28, 2025
Drifter02:
At 25 years, I've never had a proper girlfriend.. might sound like fiction but it's true

I've actively chased girls all my life.. but I've never actually met any that liked me for me..

This was particularly worse in university.. all the girls I met were dumb and were only interested in chasing good grades instead of just actively existing..

Some are even married now and their lives are still robotic and pathetic.. these days they're chasing corporate certifications and more needless difficult things instead of just calming down and living their lives

Interestingly, the only one that had a school cert I met that gave me her number later told after two years (we never had sex btw) that she feels my family won't allow us marry as I had a BSc and she doesn't.. (young girl of 22 huh).. naso she break things up. Bro the reason was just weird and strange. I suspect though she has another man she's attracted to.

All the other girls I keep meeting keep using me for money.. rather than bonding emotionally, it's always send me card.. buy me ice cream.. take me out.. stupid nonsensical crap and whatnot

Bro.. I'm just tired. I earn 100k a month and all I do I just sit indoors, jerk off and hate my life.. it's almost true love died with the last century. Without a partner.. my life just feels hollow and meaningless
I’m sorry about that but look deep into your life and spot out your errors and fix them. I think you are the problem.. it’s obvious that you are the issue and you are not a guy man. A guy man can not date a girl for 2 year without tasting to know if the girl get manhood. I know you personality bro, stop being too serious
CrimeRe: Mentally Unstable Man Snatches Soldier's Gun, Kills Him At Lagos Checkpoint by mclloyd22(m): 11:11am On Nov 18, 2025
Honestly I don’t think this has ever happened before. Nigerians love to add names to stupid serious matters like this. How can you say a mentally unstable person got close to a trained soldier that knows that his arm is his life at any moment. Over powered the soldier, removed it from safty, pointed the gun at him and shot him while others where runing or hiding?

There is more to this bikonu umunne

Echi boo anu ozo
PoliticsRe: We Failed To Act On DSS Intelligence - Kebbi State Governor (Pictures) by mclloyd22(m): 11:04am On Nov 18, 2025
There was an evil that knew in advance…
PoliticsRe: Brigadier General Uba Killed By ISWAP by mclloyd22(m): 7:04pm On Nov 17, 2025
Maxymilliano:
https://saharareporters.com/2025/11/17/nigerian-army-commander-brig-gen-uba-killed-iswap-after-terrorists-intercepted-his?fbclid=Iwb21leAOIIiRjbGNrA4giI2V4dG4DYWVtAjExAHNydGMGYXBwX2lkDDM1MDY4NTUzMTcyOAhjYWxsc2l0ZQIyNQABHsVt6iw08P2vZHGyl1BfS72gLEUBzaUc-TlHRpnuBRapqw1-upfEF8kz13nH_aem_dvrAWjuXEp-RbhXi6ttPaw#google_vignette
If you listen to front line fighters in the past then you will understand that this generation was rebelled and being an igbo man. Why did the release the guy he was abducted with? This is a pure case of setup because he was tirelessly fighting this fools. The people that rebelled you shall never see peace.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi, Wike, Ikpeazu And Udom At 2017 PDP Convention by mclloyd22(m): 12:40am On Nov 17, 2025
Thescrutinyng:
Peter Obi, Labour Party presidential candidate in the 2023 general elections, Nyesom Wike, FCT Minister; Okezie Ikpeazu; former Abia State governor and Udom Emmanuel, former Akwa Ibom state governor at the 2017 PDP elective convention.

https://thescrutinyng.com/throwback-peter-obiwike-ikpeazu-and-udom-at-2017-pdp-convention/
Just asking, how does ikpeazu feel when he enter aba right now especially with the hood roads. E no dey shame?
TravelRe: How Nigerian Content Creators Destroyed Japa to UK by mclloyd22(m): 5:01pm On Nov 16, 2025
MatrixCircle:
When the japa madness started and peaked in 2022, 2023, that saw thousands of Nigerians relocated to UK 🇬🇧 through students route, Care COS and less through other routes as Nurses etc.
Majority of these people became "CONTENT CREATORS " overnight, one can see them on Ticktok, X (twitter), Instagram etc discussing freely on how to secure COS, how they bought a house within 2 years, how to buy COS ,how to be a dependant, so many stuffs on social media platforms that are not supposed to be shared online. Cho cho cho, the result of all these is that UK 🇬🇧 immigration has tighten their visa rules and thousands of people will not be able to secure COS and will return home after resigning their jobs back home and sold properties to relocate.

The band wagon is moving to Canada 🇨🇦, the cho cho cho is gradually getting there......especially ladies, all wants to create content.
Them don full Europe now. I saw one girl ‘fresh diary’ just one week wey Shey enter Italy she don carry camera dey lecture people online. Nawao
HealthRe: Help! I'm Having Watery Stools And Rumbling Stomach Sounds by mclloyd22(m): 4:58pm On Nov 16, 2025
Princejebs:
Good morning everyone. It's been long I posted on Nairaland. I'm doing it today because of my health. I was looking for solution for my health online until I remembered how Nairaland used to be helpful during the days of my Ucler which I'm grateful now.

However, I have stooling problem I have been battling. I go to toilets at least 3 times a day, this is 6 weeks now since I have been stooling and it all started from when I treated malaria and typhoid.

Ever since I finished of Malaria and typhoid treatment, I noticed this unsual toilet and I was thinking it was going to stop in the beginning. I had to get some drugs myself, the one I'm used to anytime I noticed I have unusual toilet visit, I used the medicine for 3 days and it didn't stop. So I took myself to a big pharmacy, I complained to them and showed them the medicine I used and they were surprised it didn't work. They gave me another one, I went home to use it and I didn't see any improvement at all and then I decided to stop and went to General hospital.

I had card with them and went to see the doctor, I narrated everything to him and how I have been eating swallow food just to make stooling stop, there was a day I bought bread, ate half of it without drinking water, I added garri and drink it and yet the stooling was as if I never even ate something strong. I complained to him and he prescribed me some medicine to go and use. I went to outside pharmacy to get them and after 5 days the medicine was left for 2 days and no improvement and I was frustrated.

I went back to the hospital and I complained, I felt like crying. The doctor I met directed me to go and do stool test, I went to their lab made payment and I was told to wait for 3 day for my result. I went back to lab to get my result and show it to the doctor and the result shows I don't have anything, no bacterial, no parasite, nothing was found on my stool and I became even frustrated.

The doctor asked me if I have done injection before and I said No, he then wrote me some injection and medicine, he said I'm to be injected on my hand for 3 days and then I can continue with the medicine after. I was directed to the nurse, they gave me the injection for 3 days but yet there wasn't any signs of improvement. I was angry and went home to focus on the rest of the medicine and see what is going to happen but my mind wouldn't let me as I go to toilet 3 times a day on average and is watery, there was a day I stool 7 times in 24 hours.

I stood up one night and visited the pharmacy I went to earlier and explained everything to the owner of the pharmacy and he was surprised as well. He collected my blood sample and did some test and he said I don't have dihorea or any complications, he said that my intestine flora has been washed away due to abuse of Anti biotics, that my small intestine isn't doing it's job properly.

He said I needed to stop taking all anti biotics completely. He gave me a Probiotic and Bioflor to be using that it's going to restore my system back to normal. But I have not seen improvement my people, I'm frustrated, I don't have headache, I don't feel anything, I don't feel stomach pain, just watering stool is my problem.

What should I do please.

My stomach wouldn't stop making noises, grumbling anytime I drink water or eat food.

I don't mind this making FP

I need moderators help.

Sorry my guy. You go don lean and your head go don big. Try check HIV and Colonoscopy for Colon cancer
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Asks Ned Nwoko: Why Are All Your Wives And Ex-wives On Drugs? by mclloyd22(m): 1:16pm On Nov 09, 2025
Ned is a big man and it has really blinded the eyes of Nigerian to the truth.

Are you going to tell me that Ned is innocent?
See, any man that likes woman like Ned is somewhat evil, are you telling me Ned owned her because he loved her obviously that was lust and for the fact that he did the native thing to tie her even in her I’m not doing again stage, she must be there. Obviously she was married to be a intimacy gadget. And this is a rich man’s fantasy.
Ned obviously liked Regina doing drug.

Regina’s family didn’t see this and all they saw was Being rich and famous to the detriment of the poor girl.

Ask your self what gave those boy mind to come harrass Ned at his place knowing how rich and string he is (because baba don bring his respect down a lot)

Lesson: Older man should have nothing to do with a child for relationship or marriage. You go cry tire
Avoid any girl you are older than with 5 years up in this generation. It worked with our father but trust me things has really changed no matter how much you have. I am talking by experience. The beginning might be rosy but na for small time
RomanceRe: Can You Take A Woman Dressed Like This To Your Parents? by mclloyd22(m): 11:22pm On Nov 08, 2025
Nigeria No

Abroad Yes

Na only person wey wear shoe know where e dey pain am
Car TalkRe: Is This Toyota Avalon A Good Buy For 8.5M? by mclloyd22(m): 5:49pm On Nov 05, 2025
Kizyte:
Not all are Touring
Avalon comes only in V6
Car TalkRe: Is This Toyota Avalon A Good Buy For 8.5M? by mclloyd22(m): 1:52pm On Nov 05, 2025
Kizyte:
Yes, rugged, and speeds like jet, especially the V6 Touring
E get 4 plug before?
Car TalkRe: Is This Toyota Avalon A Good Buy For 8.5M? by mclloyd22(m): 1:46pm On Nov 05, 2025
benstuber:
OGs in the house what's your honest opinion and review on the 2008 Toyota Avalon (Direct Belgium)
This Avalon is nice with its 2gr engine. Only if it’s direct Tokunbo. 2gr is nice if you are one of the first to maintain it. I drove the car for two years until the bank 2 jumped timing and the engine was brought down and after that it started oil loss.

But trust me 2gr engine is lovely

I don’t have to interfere with the price but make sure it is a direct used from USA.
PoliticsRe: Fulani Herdsmen And Bandits Have Started Fleeing Nigeria - Patrick Anum by mclloyd22(m): 12:05pm On Nov 05, 2025
I think these are distraction… the players are trying everything posible to act like all is well
CelebritiesRe: Security Did A Terrible Job – Fans Fume As Davido’s Enugu Concert Turns Chaos by mclloyd22(m): 11:14am On Nov 05, 2025
All these happened because a lot of you girls that have boyfriends felt to go alone without a man’s security. You want to go and catch new man. My girlfriend said she wasn’t going like she left my house a day before that day so that she will be free on what she called girls hangout. I never pick her call since that night and that’s the end, her sister don call me tire but I don makeup my mind because I don’t take rubbish.

As Una wise the ogboete agbero boys don use Una shine.

I went there around 8 and left by 10. Because the risk of having someone steal my side mirror or any part of my car was high. Will davido pay me? Hell no
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Kill 19 Bandits In Kano, Lose 2 Gallant Officers by mclloyd22(m): 10:40am On Nov 04, 2025
ogododo:
https://dailypost.ng/2025/11/03/terrorist-attack-in-kano-soldiers-kill-19-bandits-lose-2-gallant-officers/
Normally they have started using their nuclear weapon (the Nigerian news media)
HealthRe: Dwarfs Association Of Nigeria Marks World Dwarfism Day With Awareness Drive(Pix) by mclloyd22(m): 7:37pm On Nov 03, 2025
This November sef. Yesterday was for the dead, today for dwarfs

Tomorrow dey Trump hand
RomanceRe: Man Abandoned By A Lady After His Palm Slippers Got Damaged During Their Date by mclloyd22(m): 10:04am On Nov 02, 2025
Jennyclay:
Broke man undecided

Look at the nonsense slippers he wore on a date

And again, Men should stop using okada to take a lady out on a date. It’s absurd. undecided

Will you die if you book bolt or uber to take a lady on a date? Biko answer me undecided
I hope the kings see this and avoid women like you. Because you obviously have nothing to offer. In europe for instance, a date can be done anywhere there’s serenity and good enough for convo and each parties will be good. But for here if you no dress like new taker to impress or chatter RR you can never be appreciated by this hungry hens
Christianity EtcRe: Why Christians Should Avoid Sexual Immorality At All Cost by mclloyd22(m): 9:49am On Nov 02, 2025
ebubeson:
You are not wiser than God, and He knows the cost of sexual immorality.

If you are not addicted or into any form of sexual immorality, please guard your life with all you can by God's grace.

These are the burdens of sexual immorality.

(1) Memory bondage: It stores in the brain, and memory of past fantasies can torment even in marriage.

(2) It can lead to addiction, and the enemy may fight so hard to ensure you are not free.

(3) It can divert destiny. E.g., a lady that should be a general overseers wife may end up a nymphomaniac, prostitute e.t.c.

(4) Inability to rise spiritually: Bondage of rising and falling all the time.

(5) Marital problems: Adultery can cause several issues such as divorce, paternity issue, diseases e.t.c.

(6) Setbacks: It can make a very bright student, successful career person, prospering pastor e.t.c, become ordinary & "local".

(7) Glory exchange: It can lead to exchange of glory. If a christian sister or brother out of lust for money, sleeps with an occultic person, he or she may become useless.

(cool Diseases: Several people have Hiv and other diseases, even many healthy-looking people.

(9) Addiction: Sexual addiction is indeed a torment. It torments its victim with unbearable pleasure triggered by demonic powers. It can make a person who just enjoyed a powerful message in church, go straight to a prostitute joint for sex just after service.

(10) Being tied to demons: It may open doors for a person to be tied to demonic spouses, mermaids e.t.c.

(11) It implants lust: It can make a person lust perpetually.

(12) It causes secret sin. It makes several "christians" leave in secret sin.

(13) It lowers authority: It can lower someone's authority over evil, demons e.t.c.

(14) It send people to hell fire.
Man was created to Bleep, coming here tell a he goat that he should abstain from sex is devilish other than asking the he goat to select well before Bleep. Sex is biological and that’s why we have male and female for the purpose of creation. This is why I don’t listen to all these people that said God called them that don’t even have first school living certification or first degree. Education indeed no be Scam. Today Sunday a lot of learned men and women will bath and go and sit infront of someone that didn’t even graduate from school all in the name of pastor. You all should wake up.
TravelRe: Securing Visa To France, Applying From Nigeria... by mclloyd22(m): 9:08am On Nov 02, 2025
Zeefaa:
Please is this Abuja or Lagos? It seems Lagos is the one experiencing all these delays
My advice to anyone travelling to France is to get a visa for Italy 🇮🇹 you will be fine on the end. Get Italy and go to France or any other Schengen. My best advice for you
TravelRe: Securing Visa To France, Applying From Nigeria... by mclloyd22(m): 9:03am On Nov 02, 2025
Flawlesso209:
oh really, you mean this October ?
Yes for Italy
TravelRe: Securing Visa To France, Applying From Nigeria... by mclloyd22(m): 9:01am On Nov 02, 2025
popone:
If you don't mind. Kindly share a list of your supporting documents and type of visa you applied for (short-term or long-stay, business or tourism etc)
Note: I used a travel agent who has a family in Italy but he is currently in abj. My visa type is a Tourist type which is VV

So it balls down to a good

six months statement which my monthly bal has been 7m or more(each transaction that comes and goes out of that account must have a narrative very important) is you are a business man like me. May differ if you are working for someone or in an organization.

Authentic marriage certificate (I’m divorced but he said I had to use it to boost my chances as a first timer)

Few Pictures of my traditional wedding

3 landed property documents

Business Acct with CAC Certification

Hotel and flight reservations

Letter of intent

These where the documents I could see on the day of submission.

My submission was suppose to be on a Monday, I printed my Acct statement the Friday before that date in early October first week. After 10 days of submission, Dhl delivered on the 10th day and I was given one month to go and chill.

Lastly, I want to clear this notions that embassy calls your bank to know how much that’s in your Acct. That’s a big lie. But if you tell me that they would confirm just the transactions in that statement only, I will pray for long life for you and your family. Thank you my people. Make Una tell me congrats.

Don’t forget that it wasn’t easy getting appointment, I have been trying since early this year/late last year. It’s well with every one
TravelRe: Securing Visa To France, Applying From Nigeria... by mclloyd22(m): 5:27pm On Nov 01, 2025
Zeefaa:
Please is this Abuja or Lagos? It seems Lagos is the one experiencing all these delays
My own didn’t take long as a first time Schengen VV applicant. Submitted first week of October and on the 10th day I recieved my one month visa. Sometimes it’s all about the supporting documents in your application
BusinessRe: Testing Begins At Gov Alia's Orange Fruit Juice Factory (Photos) by mclloyd22(m): 11:13am On Oct 16, 2025
BenuePolitician:
Source: BIPC Facebook Post
https://www.facebook.com/100064438791914/posts/pfbid025BSRYX3MJG6P6kVqz36smFJJH8KHog56xVEax1oqP2VEvp4wt4STQsCChxozmrbal/?app=fbl
Me and you know so well that this is not looking like a state financed project. Judging from the facility to equipment all looking like a university science facility to be precise it looks like Futo workshop. And before you know it will go down the drain

Apc can do better
PoliticsRe: Multi-dimensional Poverty Across States (see Full List) by mclloyd22(m): 10:21am On Sep 08, 2025
Seeing IMO at 40% questions the authenticity of this list. This is pure gabage
FamilyRe: My Husband Gave His Side Chick Car While I Suffer With Our Kids- Woman Cries Out by mclloyd22(m): 8:38am On Sep 08, 2025
nairalanda1:
Yap, and at the end of the day, when wife gives husband hell at home, time for the counselling. If it don't work, there is a legal process called DIVORCE.
Until the divorce date. Let’s get side chicken a car first while we prepare

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)