Stats: 3,325,000 members, 8,419,873 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:36 AM

MentalCase98's Posts

Nairaland ForumMentalCase98's ProfileMentalCase98's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 28 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 1:44am On Mar 17, 2024
benalvino3:
Gayboy.
Always remember this man is over 45 with mates who are sending their kids to university.

Whenever you think of that, you realize how pathetic this fool is.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 1:43am On Mar 17, 2024
IjeBos:
You are definitely right. Noone who sees you regularly will think that is you.

And you are right again. Given that it is 8:30 here and 1:30 in Naij and that u are single and you are supposedly much younger, I guess I am the one wasting my life online.
Oh shut up you boring fool. I’m in bed after a long day relaxing and using you, my cute little dancing monkey, to have some fun as usual.

With your cute little threats that just tear me the fvck up. So cute 😂😂.

I still have that your monkey strong face picture with the kangol hat you had in your dp sometime ago. With all the pimples on your face 😂😂

Result of taking too many blows in the womb from your wretched animal father. Hahahahaba.

Jobless fool. Don’t go and find a woman that will agree to marry a fool like you so you can have kids like your mate. Keep wasting your life obsessing over me on the internet. Pathetic clown.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 1:25am On Mar 17, 2024
IjeBos:
What's so funny is that you even think that's Enugu. Lol. You are such a stupid idiot.
But since we are posting pics.
You are right, that black marker makes this pic you posted totally unrecognizable.
I guess you are anonymous.
I’m keeping a whole 45 year old man busy in a Saturday night 😂😂

His mates are with their wives and kids but this useless clown lives to Suck my junk on nairaland all day.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 1:23am On Mar 17, 2024
IjeBos:
What's so funny is that you even think that's Enugu. Lol. You are such a stupid idiot.
But since we are posting pics.
You are right, that black marker makes this pic you posted totally unrecognizable.
I guess you are anonymous.
Bwahahahaa. Only took you 45 minutes of scavenging to come up with some random pic 😂😂 jobless clown. I will be honored if that’s me. See fine boy 😂😂

And Who gives a fvck what bloody Ipob village that is. We already know where you’re from and who your useless, violent, woman beating father is. So keep fooling yourself on here. 😂😂
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 1:19am On Mar 17, 2024
On a more serious note, todays episode of the Fani Willis (shit) show was entertaining today.

Trump and the republicans are going to teach this political hack of a prosecutor some big boy lessons in litigation this year.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 1:06am On Mar 17, 2024
benalvino3:
I feel for him
Don’t please. Apart from being mentally handicapped, he’s also a genuinely horrible person. He deserves whatever personal anguish he’s going through that has turned him into my slave on this forum.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 1:01am On Mar 17, 2024
benalvino3:
I am sure he stopped sucking his Mommy's breast at 25
The guy is not normal. It’s beyond Peter Pan syndrome now. I am genuinely convinced he’s autistic now.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:59am On Mar 17, 2024
IjeBos:
You've done a bang up job of remaining anonymous. As you've said no one would be able to trace anything back to you. You don't have to worry about all the rather fuxed up shit you've posted here.
Oh shut up you clown you’re just boring me now. I don’t even understand what you’re saying anymore. You Weak, autistic and useless 45 year old man. I would be embarrassed if I had an uncle your age making a fool of himself on nairaland daily.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:57am On Mar 17, 2024
benalvino3:
hahaha remember, when he plays dahighlife he becomes a dad
Oh I forgot! He’s a dad of 2 kids in his alternate universe 😂😂

Imagine a 45 year old man having to play make-believe about a family on nairaland. Something his own friends admittedly have for real. How pathetic is that?
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:54am On Mar 17, 2024
benalvino3:
this is what my family looks like https://massive.mom/RDTL9C just to give Ijebos a glimps
Don’t kill the impotent fool with jealousy please. He just got back from crying on his friend’s couch because he will never have a family like him.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:51am On Mar 17, 2024
IjeBos:
Like you said, everyone faces the music at some point. And when it's my time, I'll be more than comfortable facing the music.
😂😂 idiot said cancel culture. 😂

Brov I don’t live in America. My business interests span continents. Particularly one continent where the worlds most powerful country is and where cancel culture don’t mean shit. I just got back from there.

Goodluck trying to cancel me there 😂😂😂

🤡
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:48am On Mar 17, 2024
IjeBos:
Your are right, it would be tough. That's why generally I'm cautious of the pictures I post, making sure I don't post bank statements with my name on it, giving out my private number to other posters here, making sure I'm not posting pictures of my house, or offices where I supposedly work, etc. etc. It's really a good idea to stay as anonymous as possible. Because we know all about digital footprints.
Bro I am daring you to do your worst. You fvcking clown. How many times will we do this song and dance but you never do shit.

With all your lies and provable crimes on this forum you still have the guts to make these cute little threats 😂

You this 45 year old embarrassment. I feel genuine pity for you sometimes. A full grown man overripe for marriage still acting like a 13 year old boy on nairaland.

Honestly how does your father feel about you? Even a violent LUNATIC like him must be disgraced to have a son like you.

I also wonder how he will feel when he sees your posts exposing his crimes here too 😂😂
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:44am On Mar 17, 2024
Benalvino you remember this dusty ass Enugu compound? 😂😂

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:43am On Mar 17, 2024
IjeBos:
Your are right, it would be tough. That's why generally I'm cautious of the pictures I post, making sure I don't post bank statements with my name on it, giving out my private number to other posters here, making sure I'm not posting pictures of my house, or offices where I supposedly work, etc. etc. It's really a good idea to stay as anonymous as possible. Because we know all about digital footprints.
As anonymous? This fool really thinks we don’t know him after all the pictures of his family’s alleged houses and cars, schools he supposedly attended, passports and travel documents with dates he posted 😂😂

Dey play.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:40am On Mar 17, 2024
benalvino3:
He does not understand what it takes to be responsible and pay school fees for 4 children.
the biafra struggle started with a man giving a woman a black eye for IJebos to watch grin grin grin
Such a pathetic guy. That’s how many of them are in his family. This is why IjeBos is not married at 45. Apart from being gay, he also once tried to have a girlfriend to cover up but ended up assaulting her like the lunatic he is.

Like father like son.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:37am On Mar 17, 2024
IjeBos:
You are right, there is a digital footprint, so I'm generally careful in what I say. Because I know in this age of cancel culture, employers and businesses are cautious of the people they hire. Noone wants the stink of that person to infect their business. Imagine if I was talking about killing Americans and raping women and having people arrested and tortured by police. That would be bad.
You are careful of what you say? Okay. But are CallMeDamien, IjeBosc, DaHighLife and all your OTHER numerous accounts on this forum careful what they say too?

Lol.

Time shall tell.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:35am On Mar 17, 2024
IjeBos:
You are right, there is a digital footprint, so I'm generally careful in what I say. Because I know in this age of cancel culture, employers and businesses are cautious of the people they hire. Noone wants the stink of that person to infect their business. Imagine if I was talking about killing Americans and raping women and having people arrested and tortured by police. That would be bad.
Yes digital footprints. So You will have to prove I was the owner of that account that said those things abi? You think your manipulated posts are enough proof of that? Like it’s something I can’t do to you if I was as jobless Hahahaha.

This clown really thinks he’s dealing with an illiterate here 😂😂

Baba your Mickey Mouse threats are not working. You’ve been threatening for over a year now and still nothing 😂😂

I will soon have your time don’t worry.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:32am On Mar 17, 2024
benalvino3:
the idiot is jealous
He’s mad jealous of you bro. Especially the fact that you have kids. Since a gay man like him can never achieve that even at his fatherly age of 45+.

Such an embarrassment
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:29am On Mar 17, 2024
benalvino3:
Ijebos nearly died when I mentioned I am proficient in programming languages such as C# and Python. he reverted to my post almost a year ago grin grin
He still doesn’t even believe you’re in America or have ever flown a plane 😂😂

That’s the level of stupidity we are dealing with this clown. At 45+ years of age he still see’s flying a plane as an accomplishment hahahahaba
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:26am On Mar 17, 2024
benalvino3:
Ijebos nearly died when I mentioned I am proficient in programming languages such as C# and Python. he reverted to my post almost a year ago grin grin
He’s a bloody nobody. Nairaland is his life. We have the power to ruin his day here at any given time.

Such a clown.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:26am On Mar 17, 2024
IjeBos:
I wonder, would I do business with anybody who I knew was capable of posting these kind of rapey threats online?
I do wonder
This slowpoke really trying to threaten his father 😂
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:24am On Mar 17, 2024
IjeBos:
I wonder, would I do business with anybody who I knew was capable of posting these kind of rapey threats online?
I do wonder
Him don change from finding work to doing business. Hahahahhahahahahhaha

My mans is confused. I thought you said I was some wretched village boy. Which business again. Baba I am daring you now. Do your worst with your cooked up posts and impersonating accounts. There’s a digital footprint for everything on this forum. You will expose yourself eventually for the PROVABLE crimes you have committed.

Keep making them cute little threats. I’m laughing so hard.

slowpoke.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:19am On Mar 17, 2024
IjeBos:
Do these kind of threats work on anybody?

You are right, every one does face the music at some point. I wonder if I were an Employer, would I hire or keep someone on board who posted the kind of rapey language you have posted in this forum. I do wonder.
Bloody idiot. I’m laughing f so hard at your stupidity tonight.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:18am On Mar 17, 2024
IjeBos:
You are right, every one does face the music at some point. I wonder if I were an Employer, would I hire or keep someone on board who posted the kind of rapey language you have posted in this forum. I do wonder.
. Employer? Who is looking for work? 😂😂

I employ people you dimwit. You and all these your useless threats. I have dated you to do your worst.

I want you to make that real life move. Then let’s see how it goes. 😂

We are still playing here. Hahahaha.

You will be shocked.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:16am On Mar 17, 2024
benalvino3:
your friend's couch is now a hotel grin
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

He confidently said “My hotel” 😂😂😂

In early died.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:15am On Mar 17, 2024
benalvino3:
Why associate my favorite band to indigenous person of bia?
RIP Chester
Hahahha. Sorry boss. I didn’t mean to stain such a classic band with such a trashy person and terrorist sympathizer.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 12:12am On Mar 17, 2024
IjeBos:
Big Boy Internet Tough guy is back.
I see you didn't show up at my Hotel. Well, you are a coward after all.
But, probably the best decision you ever made in your life.

Everyone's tough when they are anonymous, innit?
I wonder what life would be like for you if you had to wear all the racist, terroristic, sexist, rapey language you post here on your neck on a day to day basis.
I do wonder.
Your hotel? Can your wretched village dwelling father afford a hotel? LMAO. Lie to me that you are somewhere and expect me to come running there like a fool who doesn’t have work like you? I told you that your matter will be handled at my own time. No rush.

I wonder how life would be like when you finally face the music for the people you doxxed, threatened and endangered with your multiple monikers here. Till then keep living in your delusion. You this Little rat from the “dot in a circle” according to our wise president 😂😂

Yes I’m back. Been busy fvcking bitches from your side as usual. Now you can stop fantasizing about me. F@ggot.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 11:43pm On Mar 16, 2024

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 11:25pm On Mar 16, 2024
basilico:
Benalvino3.

Just seen this on abcnews

ATLANTA -- Georgia Gov. Brian Kemp signed a law Wednesday that lets a state commission begin operating with powers to discipline and remove prosecutors, potentially disrupting Fulton County District Attorney Fani Willis’ prosecution of former President Donald Trump.

“This legislation will help us ensure rogue and incompetent prosecutors are held accountable if they refuse to uphold the law,” Kemp said before signing the bill, flanked by Republican legislative leaders. “

Judge McFee was appointed by Brian Kemp. BK is the one who certified Georgia 2020, He would obviously want every complaint about that election squashed.

There are three decisions that have a commonality. Long list of allegations read out , but hey no further action.

Comey v Hillary Clinton
Hur v Joe Biden
McAfee v Fani Willis
Good news. We all know that the Democrats intent to use Lawfare to win this election since Joe Biden is losing badly in the polls.

I’m glad even establishment republicans like Kemp have recognized what’s going on and are responding in kind.
PoliticsRe: "We Are Ready To Negotiate": Bandits Send "Save Our Soul" Message To Gov Dauda by MentalCase98: 11:21pm On Mar 16, 2024
fergie001:
Zagazola Makama (on X)
Hunger don catch bandits sef dem dey beg 😂😂

Maybe Tinubu is really a genius ooo
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by MentalCase98: 11:13pm On Mar 16, 2024
budaatum:
For disclosure, it was I who reported Ben.
Snitch b!tch

And you are even proud to announce it.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 28 pages)