MigeoFoods's Posts
Nairaland Forum › MigeoFoods's Profile › MigeoFoods's Posts
Obagofixxy:you are missing :omaybe you start by trying MIGEOFOODS PLANTAIN FLOUR |
This chart will help you remember how to seed cycle Follow us on Instagram for more tips : @migeo_foods
To the main gist ![]() HOW DO YOU SEED CYCLE FOLLICULAR PHASE ( from day 1 of menses to ovulation day) Take 1 table spoon of flaxseed and 1 tablespoon of pumpkin seed LUTEAL PHASE (from ovulation - to next menses) Take 1 table spoon of sunflower seed and sesame seed These I listed above is for people who have normal menstrual cycle For those who their menses have seized either due to hormonal imbalances or menopause YOU CAN ROTATE EACH SEED FOR 2weeks PLEASE NOTE : FOR YOU TO GET ALL THE NUTRIENTS OF FLAXSEED ITS ADVISED YOI CONSUME IT BLENDED |
Let’s talk about the seeds and the benefits Flaxseed Pumpkin seed Sunflower seeds Sesame seeds Health benefits of these seeds FLAXSEED: Flaxseed contains high lignan which is phytoestrogens which is a natural Estrogen that helps to control the estrogen hormones It is also high on omega 3 which is anti-inflammatory. PUMPKIN SEED: pumpkin seeds are rich in zinc which prepares the body for progesterone secretion and also high in omega 3. SESAME SEED: High in lignans to regulate estrogen and progesterone level also high in Omega 6. SUNFLOWER SEED: High in selenium which acts as a detox and very rich in Omega 6 (helps in proper brain function and proper release of hormones). |
Here am back ! ![]() We are on the 2nd part of this talk and seminar Quickly let’s dive into the main topic SEED CYCLING What is seed cycling? Seed cycling is the use of specific seeds at specific time to help balance hormone level, relieve premenopausal symptoms, relieve premenstrual symptoms, stimulates menstruation, increases fertility and supports the body generally in healing of ovarian cysts, PCOS and endometriosis. Seed cycling have been in practice for a very long time worldwide !!! |
chatinent:E enter your eye |
Thanks for your input but semo is not as smooth and soft as amala Obagofixxy: |
This is one of the most frequently asked questions by moms. Hello good evening � Is me again ��♀️ Guess your day went well Thanks for opening this thread, I dnt know if you are a Mum yet? But I certainly know you may have a toddler or someone who has a toddler ��� Most times transiting to solid food is always a difficult phase but we have a solution, 32 moms can’t be wrong at the same time! YES 32 moms confirmed that MIGEOFOODS UNRIPE PLANTAIN SWALLOW was the best swallow for their toddlers. This is because is very easy for toddler to swallow and also it’s fortified with all the nutrients your toddler needs to grow healthy and strong. Let me show you a review to convince you more! In this case GIDDY as mentioned is just 1yrs and 5months Did I mention that we have this Unripe plantain flour in ASABA,ABUJA and LAGOS ALSO YOU HAVE FREE DELIVERY FOR LAGOS ONLY TILL MARCH 30th BUY NOW!!!!!! Call/WhatsApp: 08065784139
JOIN US IN LUNCH GIST TODAY WE HAVE A GUEST WHO WILL BE SHARING HER TRUE LIFE STORY HOW SHE GOT PREGNANT WITH PCOS SHE IS NOW A MOTHER OF TWO TIME : 11:30AM You can join send JOIN to WhatsApp 08065784139 |
Truth be told!!! Some food combo Dey burst brain Imagine Amala ogede with Ogbono soup that has enough stock fish and magala fish � Or our Amala ogede with sea food Okro soup abi is it Egusi soup with cow leg. Naija hard but chop life cos tomorrow no sure� You feel am!abi ? �OYA STOP IMAGINING AND BUY AMALA OGEDE TO QUENCH YOUR CRAVINGS 1KG - 1500naira DELIVERY IS FREE IN LAGOS FOR THIS WEEK To place Order WhatsApp/ Call : 08065784139
Skyfornia:we are located in 7 cities in Nigeria you can choose anyone closest to you! We are in Asaba Lagos Abuja Illorin Ibadan Enugu Port harcourt |
LIVINGICON:Glad you learnt something |
You are welcome ![]() Skyfornia: |
In addition to DIET to help you overcome stress 1)Try to reduce your expenses. SPEND WITH IN YOUR LIMIT TO AVOID YOU GOING INTO DEBTS 2) Stay away from negative energy always believe your tomorrow will be better. 3)Laugh often we have lots of funny skit makers it helps relieve stress 4)Take a break from News or social media if you feel your mental health is threatened 5) WIVES!!!!GIVE YOUR HUSBANDS SOME BREATHING SPACE MEN ARE GOING THROUGH A LOT TO PROVIDE FOR THE HOME. 6)HUSBANDS STOP TROUBLING YOUR WIVES SHE IS GOING THROUGH ALOT TO KEEP THE HOME TOGETHER 7)Sometimes take a walk to get some fresh breeze Lastly fill your mind with positive vibes DO WHAT MAKES YOU HAPPY! Dnt forget to follow us on Instagram: @migeo_foods |
If you can’t afford all written above with 50naira you can still get carrot, snack on carrot it’s very helpful to your body especially this period of stress.
Any berries you can lay your hands on,even seedless grape helps you sleep well.
BROCOLLI is not Oyibo food oooo you can get them from aboki selling veggies, you can also get spinach ! Just do what you can afford but it’s really helpful.
A bottle of chilled yoghurt will cool your brain and body! Nigeria is hot bet cool your brain fess to think well ![]()
This is my favourite this does a lot of magic try some
We are in the season already so you can get them cheaper now! Try avocados it’s super amazing thank me later.
Snack on sunflower seeds, you can add them in smoothies, toast them or eat them raw it helps.
Skyfornia:Let’s assume we didn’t see this lolz It’s food are talking about not ACTIVITY ![]() If that eases your stress then keep up with it |
Some people enjoy drinking raw egg I really can’t say if it’s healthy or not but boiled egg helps you stay relaxed.
Banana of any kind or species is very relaxing if you can make it a little bit chilled it does the magic. Save the money for Chilled beer and buy banana instead your body needs it more.
Oats are very important, it should be in your everyday meal. A warm bowl of oat after the day hassle will make your body relaxed and you sleep better.
Will be listing the foods that can help combat stress atleast the ones we can easily lay our hands on.
You all will agree with me that everyone in Nigeria most especially and the world at large are very STRESSED! But I feel Lagos stress is a special kind of stress. The negative impact of stress on our health cannot be overemphasized, we can’t control stress 100% but we can help our body combat stress with DIET. Follow me on this thread as we talk about foods you can eat to help your body fight stress |
Tomek09:yes right looking at the size |
Tomek09:lai lai less than 5 minutes you do fry your things |
Just save yourself the stress by buying Migeofoods bean flour ;Dyou get a more delicious taste and way cheaper
The menstrual cycle is divided into 3 parts, tho some people divide theirs into 4 parts The 3 parts of your menstrual cycle is FOLLICULAR PHASE OVULATION LUTEAL PHASE FOLLICULAR PHASE What happens here ? This phase starts with the first day of your period till you ovulate and this process is controlled from your brain ( pituitary gland) Mr brain alerts FOLLICLE STIMULATING HORMONES (FSH) to stimulate the ovaries to produce follicles, and inside this follicles has tiny immature egg. This is just like the normal chicken egg you know which has the shell and the egg inside. The growth of the follicles stimulates the lining of your womb to thicken to prepare for pregnancy. This I just explained will happen smoothly when the estrogen is at optimum level. Lemme go and drink water fess Drop a comment if you enjoyed it so far |
MENSTRUAL CYCLE::::::::::::::::::: Before I explain what menstrual cycle is I will mention the female hormones that play important roles in the menstrual cycle and they are FSH - follicle stimulating hormones LH- luteinizing hormones Progesterone and Estrogen These 4 hormones are very important in a woman’s cycle as any change in the level of these hormones at any point can cause a whole lot of problem. To the menstrual cycle proper. Before you wake up and see stains of blood which is the period there are lots of complex activities that have gone in your body before you arrived at that period! Men are already looking away! Bros come back here lolz yes you I am talking to you ![]() |

Lastly fill your mind with positive vibes