Stats: 3,325,186 members, 8,420,711 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:45 AM

Mighty5050's Posts

Nairaland ForumMighty5050's ProfileMighty5050's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)

RomanceRe: 10 Things That Are FAR Better Than Sex[pics] by mighty5050(m): 11:37am On Feb 09, 2024
Lowkey, this Vida La Vida’s song is nice
EducationRe: Why Are Nigerians Not Really Into Export Business? by mighty5050(m): 9:25pm On Feb 07, 2024
There are people in Nigeria who still thrive on export.
Front page material though.
HealthRe: The Geepee Tank In Your Compound, When Was The Last Time It Was Washed? by mighty5050(m): 10:26pm On Jan 02, 2024
Ahhh. Them dey wash am ?
FoodRe: Show Your Christmas Cooking & Livestock You're Using ⭕️ by mighty5050(m): 3:03pm On Dec 25, 2023
Make una come join me

RomanceRe: Why Is Libido Very High During This Period? by mighty5050(m): 4:54pm On Dec 22, 2023
If you no hold yourself, na for September your regret go start. Exactly 9 months from now
Nairaland GeneralRe: Which Card Works For Apple Music Now ? by mighty5050(op): 5:19pm On Dec 16, 2023
Exactly
Music/RadioRe: Which Card Works On Apple Music Now ? by mighty5050(op): 5:19pm On Dec 16, 2023
?
Nairaland GeneralWhich Card Works For Apple Music Now ? by mighty5050(op): 2:35pm On Dec 16, 2023
I want to renew my Apple Music subscription and my card no longer works. Please which card works now ?
Music/RadioRe: Which Card Works On Apple Music Now ? by mighty5050(op): 2:24pm On Dec 16, 2023
Which virtual card do you use please ?
Music/RadioWhich Card Works On Apple Music Now ? by mighty5050(op): 2:22pm On Dec 16, 2023
I want to renew my Apple Music subscription and my card no longer works. Please which card works now ?
HealthRe: Fresh Coronavirus Outbreak Hit Benue, 25 Cases Reported by mighty5050(m): 8:04am On Dec 13, 2023
They want to cash out again. That format don cast
TravelRe: NG Eagle Begins Flight Operations With Leased Aircraft by mighty5050(m): 1:52pm On Dec 11, 2023
Started business with controversy 🤷🏻
EducationRe: Breaking News !!! SNAKE AWARENESS(Photo) by mighty5050(m): 5:33pm On Dec 10, 2023
You’re a clown ☹️
InvestmentRe: Earnings by mighty5050(m): 11:59pm On Dec 08, 2023
Interested. 070-1983-7240
FamilyRe: What Kind Of Snake Is This..... by mighty5050(m): 7:48pm On Dec 08, 2023
I think it’s an AI generated image.
NYSCRe: Are They Reserved Lodges Or Guest Houses Inside Nysc Camps by mighty5050(m): 2:37pm On Oct 19, 2023
No. You’ll follow your mates and do what they’re doing o. No special treatment
PhonesRe: Icloud Locked Iphone 13 Pro Max Needed Urgently by mighty5050(op): 3:50pm On Jul 07, 2023
Still needed
Technology MarketRe: Icloud Locked Iphone 13 Pro Max Needed by mighty5050(op): 3:49pm On Jul 07, 2023
Still needed
Technology MarketIcloud Locked Iphone 13 Pro Max Needed by mighty5050(op): 11:49am On Jul 07, 2023
I need an icloud locked iPhone 13 Pro Max. If you have one for sale, contact me on WhatsApp on 0.7019837240.
PhonesIcloud Locked Iphone 13 Pro Max Needed Urgently by mighty5050(op): 10:25am On Jul 07, 2023
Icloud locked iPhone 13 Pro Max needed. If you have any quote or contact me on WhatsApp. 0.7019837240
InvestmentRe: I'll Pay You N100,000 If You Can Teach Me How To Earn $10 by mighty5050(m): 10:09am On Jun 17, 2023
sonymax16:
I earn approximately $11 passively from crypto everyday and I aim to increase my earnings very soon.That is around 60k every week using the present dollar exchange rate.I can show you proofs including my bank statement.I will charge you 100k if you want to know my secret.Quote me if you are interested.If you are not,I don't give a f**k.
. Drop contact bro
PhonesRe: 11 Pro Or 13? by mighty5050(m): 4:58pm On Jun 06, 2023
Go for the 13. It’s a better phone.
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by mighty5050(m): 10:01am On Apr 04, 2023
Please Any other picker in California? Mikky is on break.
PhonesRe: Faulty Screen Or Icloud Locked Iphone X,xr,xs Needed For Swap Or Buy by mighty5050(m): 6:54pm On Dec 17, 2022
damyslim:
I have an iPhone 11 Pro Max on iCloud lock In exchange for an iPhone XR or iPhone XS Max on iCloud also. Any one Intrested can send me a dm
Will you sell your icloud 11 pro max ?
SportsRe: Neymar 'sends £26,000' To Richarlison To Remove His Face From Tattoo by mighty5050(m): 3:09pm On Dec 17, 2022
Let me help the blogger. Common picture.

PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by mighty5050(m): 1:56pm On Dec 16, 2022
icloud locked 11 pro max needed
Technology MarketRe: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by mighty5050(m): 1:27pm On Dec 16, 2022
Icloud 11 pro max needed
FamilyRe: Mum Shocked As Her Daughter Keeps Bringing Different Animals Home (Video) by mighty5050(m): 8:48am On Dec 16, 2022
Lol. Lovely girl
PhonesRe: Icloud Locked Iphone 11 Pro Max Needed Urgently. by mighty5050(op): 7:05am On Dec 16, 2022
Icloud 11 pro max needed
PhonesRe: Icloud Locked Iphone 11 Pro Max Needed Urgently. by mighty5050(op): 8:23am On Dec 15, 2022
Still searching ..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)