Stats: 3,325,228 members, 8,420,890 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:39 PM

Mirage's Posts

Nairaland ForumMirage's ProfileMirage's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

ComputersRe: Zain Browsing by mirage(m): 10:56pm On Jan 17, 2010
212blaze:
Guy abeg, ole, if you wan browse , mail me and ill give it to you for free. See this guy wey think say everyone b maga.lol smiley smiley grin grin
Pls, I will like to have the stuff my mail is: alphatope@yahoo.com

BusinessRe: I Have N40k , Which Business Can I Do? by mirage(m): 8:57pm On Jan 15, 2010
danielng:
Hi Tope and Dquest,

Hope you got the info in your e-mails.

Take care,
Daniel.
Danielng

Thanks Dan i got your message. I will call you
Tope
BusinessRe: I Have N40k , Which Business Can I Do? by mirage(m): 12:22pm On Jan 13, 2010
Hi Daniel, Please i will like to have this Info too. My mail is :alphatope@yahoo.com

Tope
Business To BusinessRe: Introduce Your Business by mirage(m): 1:42pm On Nov 05, 2009
Hi All,
My name is Temitope Alalade, I am an instructor, i specialise in Ms office and Ms Project.
My training are design specifically for working class and busy  individuals that could not
go for a classroom trainig. I also supply IT materials basically books, e-books and multimedia softwares.
My marterials include:

Ms Office
Ms Project
Project Managment  (PMBOK) etc.

You can contact me on:08058166379 or email:alphatope@yahoo.com

CareerRe: Oca/ocp Expert. by mirage(op): 4:25pm On Aug 16, 2006
Please,
what i need is on OCA/OCP 10g both study guide and dumps. Thanks.
CareerOca/ocp Expert. by mirage(op): 4:18pm On Aug 10, 2006
Gooday to u
pls i will like to know hw demanding is OCA & OCP with or without first degree in the Nigeria
market today and can anyone provide me with past questions to aid my cirtification programm, i don't mid to pay if it's comprehensive enough. Thanks and God bless u all. cool cool cool

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)