Stats: 3,331,335 members, 8,449,817 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:19 AM

Mrdrizzy's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrdrizzy's ProfileMrdrizzy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 93 pages)

Educational ServicesRe: Request For Cheap And Affordable Universities In Europe Here by mrdrizzy(m): 2:31pm On Apr 16, 2013
pls is there any cheaper sch or scholarship for undergraduate in these coutries.turkey,spain,canada,uk,australia..pls i would appreciate if u also add a link to it.thanks
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 1:51pm On Apr 16, 2013
hahah..lwkmd dey just sent me a mail that my liberty has be hacked that i should follow one link...lol..they think am a learner ni,baskat..and i knw d person is in this thread..goodluck eh,try again next time.punk
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: GoTv And Startimes Tv-comparative Measure In Quality And Authencity by mrdrizzy(m): 11:57am On Apr 16, 2013
what are d channels of gold tv oh!
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 8:51am On Apr 16, 2013
ATTENTION!!!
Goodday everyone,today is a full match day in europe over 120matches are playing today,every single person should drop 1picks,surest! Pls! So we could atleas make something out of todays match!
My own pick for the day is
worcester-under 2.5.odd 1.65,thanks
EducationRe: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2013/2014 by mrdrizzy(m): 7:45am On Apr 16, 2013
tuisek: oscaino u cn join the MEXT applicants page on facebook to meet wit applicants frm all over the world
Applicants for japan can notify me if they are interested in gettin past question papers for the MEXT scholarship exam ie japanese examination for successful candidates who would be contacted by the japanese embassy themselves and will also be required to pick up oda stuffs at the embassy
wow am lost! This MEXT scholarship is it d same with bea? And whats their official website?
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 9:41pm On Apr 15, 2013
jasper7: My liberty reserve has been HACKED!!! When Obysolid said something like this sometime ago, i was the first person to doubt him. But now, I believe him shaa. Pls anybody who's using liberty reserve and has money there, should take it out o. Especially if you use it for more than one site. or on untrusted sites. There's a new hack in town, with my knowledge of programming, I think I can understand how it works. Sometime last month, a friend in the UK told me that people sell liberty reserve account numbers to hackers. Hence, the famous LIBERTY RESERVE MONEY ADDER. Believe it or not, there a working liberty reserve money adder softwares out there. so, you ask yourself a question. If guys can hack liberty reserve site and add money to accounts, and even create a sofware for it. How safe is LR?. This one I dey talk na long story shaa. LR has tried to curtail the level of stealing, going on in their site with the IP address tracker and the rest of that but these hackers have come up with a new one. All they need is your account number. which they can buy from LR staff or sites you make transactions with. and once they have the account number. they do what underground programmers and hackers call MASKING. It is almost the same thing with the program used for call divert. How it works is that they place their LR account number and mask it with as many LR acct numbers as they can get. So if payment is made to your account, it will re-direct to theirs. LR cannot track it. You cannot track it. it's a clean way of stealing funds. some make it 10%, some 20%, and the greedy ones 100%. Why am I saying all this? money that I sent to my LR account today didn't enter. so, as someone who knows a little. I have checked and confirmed that my account is now a mask. and this account is the one I use in public business with some untrusted sites and people. I am now hoping to develop a software for UNMASKING. maybe I can track down my internet thief. So pls my fellow punters for thos actively using LR, don't give your liberty reserve acct number to untrusted individuals or entities. Thanks and Jah-bless
wow this is becoming more annoying.liberty now have huge scammer,wow.den i think i better withdraw all and stick to my normal pnb(pay and bet) the physical own,no internet needed,rabbonii uses it too
EducationRe: Nigerian Federal Government BEA Scholarship Awards For The Year 2013/2014 by mrdrizzy(m): 7:48pm On Apr 15, 2013
tuisek: we where made to understand dat the japenese sch is the best n given only the best students.firstly there is too much dichotomy abt dat sch bt its nt frm our nigerian homefront bt frm japan.they havent taken any ug applicant for five yrs nw.infact the bea board helpd us to fight bck cz we were all devastated wen no ug ws chosen n it was worse for da board cz thy gave japan their best shorts n it seemed japan was messing wit dem.bt all da same dat was last yr n we r hoping for dis yr.PS:can u imagine dat they asked us 100 questions dat ws written totally in japanese writing amongst oda questions.da test lasted fr ova 5 exhilarating hrs.those japanese rili tore us down on da 28th of july 2012
all for d sake of scholarship.all dis asians sef.thatnks for d info,bt is there any other scholarship ish apart from dis bea,cus i wasnt really oppurtuned to go for d exams..thanks.this question goes for all pls
PhonesRe: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by mrdrizzy(m): 7:40pm On Apr 15, 2013
abdulatif8: ..thankx 4 joinin the mtn unlimited browsin family.. Anybody that need is own shuld email me Abdukad5@ovi.com. add me on 2go@abdulatif8. Or call me @08185696153
i dnt knw why admins are not seeing dis!
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 12:57pm On Apr 15, 2013
[quote author=Mr. Mann]I think my guy has been banned, or he wanna laylow a bit... I miss him too., I would have loved to see him in the competition.[/quote]of insults?
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 11:34am On Apr 15, 2013
albacete: Matches are played throughout d year. If Bundesliga and La Liga end, Japan, Lithuania and others will be in session. So i suggest our season should be partitioned in months cos seasons no dey finish.

Secondly, let us award points based on odds. If not, there will hardly be a loser and we might still be looking for a Champion come next year.
Let us select a winner monthly, whereby d person with d highest accumulated points wins.
U get an odd of 1.25 and ur point is 0.25pt. U get another odd of 3.5 and ur new point becomes 0.25 + 2.5 = 2.75. U lose ur next pick and ur odd drops to 1.75. So for each pick u get, d net point(odd - 1.0) will be added to d ur point.

example: ur pick wins @ 1.6
ur point becomes 1.6 - 1.0 = +0.6pts.
Ur next pick loses (whatever d odd)
ur point becomes -1.0 + 0.6 = -0.4pts
ur next pick wins @ 7.5
ur current point becomes -0.4 + 6.5 = 6.1pts
all points start @ 0.0

If u agree with me, we will now be needing a volunteer who will help in recording d points. Person wey study Statistics or get A1 for Mathematics cheesy
stressful,lets make it simple,within the range of 1.25-3 gets 1point,3-6.25 2point,6.25-9 3points.chiekna if u play combo and 1cut uve lost that point completely,this will make everyone to understand and make d contestant to tip wisely
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 9:21am On Apr 15, 2013
rabonni: which company is that bro
actually there are about 3 companies..theres winasbet,sportsbe(dis one head quater is in s.a ..sportsbet.co.za) dnt knw the last one yet..oh and their odds are very ohk d universal odd. And whennu win here on sportsbet d money u use in staking would be returned bck+ur winning
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 9:10am On Apr 15, 2013
rabonni: well done guys......just wanno let u guys know that slow and steady wins d race , i tot bet365 a lesson dey limited my account to $2, all bookmakers want us to loose when u win u bcome their enermy, i no longer bet online, here in SA they ve offices were u just walk in and place ur bet, then u even a ticket which u will to collect ur winnings

note~ i ve not heard a naija site limit or close account so dey re still trying.

rabonni®©™
hahaha.cool same here i term it pnb(pay and bet).its so far d best money made being given d nxt day,very simple and easy,its ryt here in abj @nigeria..i do it alot too.though dey dnt have all market,like livebet,btts,actual score and corner ish
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 9:01am On Apr 15, 2013
Michky: Punters' picks for the tournament will be picks from within same day of contest only for now, due to logistics. Another good point you have raised regarding dynamic scoring. Emm...perhaps we will put it into effect in the next competition. For now, the focal point for the contest is ONE MARKET and ONE MARKET ONLY. As long as you're absolutely sure it would win. So lets not bother about the odds disparity for now. Atleast for this first tournament.
no we cnt we have to consider it now,when1 person brings odd of 7.9,and d other opponent bring 2.3,and u tally dem d same winning,e no make sense atall,lets do it like dis..odds within 2.0 is rated 1point,5odd is rated 2.5point,hope its better dat way?
PhonesRe: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by mrdrizzy(m): 6:07am On Apr 15, 2013
gosh! If only the so called"unlimited mtn" wasnt given to kids,things would have been better
PhonesRe: Tecno Q1 Discussion Thread by mrdrizzy(m): 2:49pm On Apr 14, 2013
[quote author=Junior_rei]Whats the screen responsiveness like cos i know tecno are terrible when it comes to android touchscreens?[/quote]yeah it has d same responsiveness with n7 ,though it seem quite hard when i felt it oh!.#mytake#
PhonesRe: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by mrdrizzy(m): 12:25pm On Apr 14, 2013
2ND ACCT: no mind am,na pikin...b4 nobody knew of diz stuf only matured people
abi..i jst tire oh!
PhonesRe: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by mrdrizzy(m): 12:24pm On Apr 14, 2013
Gooci: i beg i wan download 9mm game, i was seeing adreno, mali , powervr gpu..... i beg oo, which one is for tecno n7?
sorry i dnt understand u
PhonesRe: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by mrdrizzy(m): 12:23pm On Apr 14, 2013
Biggestguy: guy am interested
see dis guy and u want to pay,guyz wey dey find recharge card since,if u like waste ur money,#word of advise#get from reliable source
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 11:39am On Apr 14, 2013
Michky: PUNTERS, LETS SAVE THE THREAD. DO NOT RESPOND TO XPST. BEMAGNIFY AND MR DRIZZY, PLEASE TAKE NOTE. WE HAVE A HUGE COMPETITION AHEAD OF US. DISTRACTIONS WONT BE OF ANY HELP AT THIS POINT. THANK YOU.
ohk oh! Malachi abeg stop d nonsense! E don do,every lion has its fisting and rest time
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 11:36am On Apr 14, 2013
Tired of the thread entirely,havnt gained 1 single thing here,all i see na rubbish,,starting from 1st page,where is the admin make den bam me commot for here joor.if u like keep insulting! And complicating d thread.this thread is the worst thread in the history of punting in NL
PhonesRe: Tecno N7 5" Android Phone by mrdrizzy(m): 11:12am On Apr 14, 2013
abdulatif8: [color=#990000][/color] cool mtn unlimited sim hackin is kul.. Guyz join me..
.shut up and keep it to urself.na by force?..smh
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 10:58am On Apr 14, 2013
malachi2uk: YES BUT WE HAVE MANY EVIL PUNTERS HERE
pls post ur pics and stop all dis nah.
PhonesRe: Tecno Q1 Discussion Thread by mrdrizzy(m): 9:48am On Apr 14, 2013
Lawalmd: guy if you have someone wey I go fit call with my Skype account send am because na just two ppl I get for my contact and they are never online
hahaha boss i dey nah "drizzypat"
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 9:39am On Apr 14, 2013
obysolid: anybody dat did'nt make some income today is still a learner. Bet only wit dis matches: FA cup, Netherland league, nd spanish league.
u want to bet on f.a cup,really!.a game where both bodies wonna win,i pick most of my games with a strategy of knowing who needs d match d most..like i did swansea,dev nvr been to f.a cup final,..yes the holland league is rated the 2nd highest goal league behind wales..anyway na GOD oh.lets see what today brings.also whatsup with ur fone is,shey u no dey d whatsapp again?
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 9:35am On Apr 14, 2013
Michky: Monday- Alickdavid vs Bukahands. Tuesday- Jasper vs Mayowura. Wednesday- Samnaritz vs Albacete. Thursday- Ukwu-Nnu vs Deebrain. Friday- Rabonni vs Ofejiro20. Monday- Akrayw vs Mr Drizzy Tuesday- Michky vs ??..loading..
yay am on tuesday.oya mk una start oh
TV/MoviesRe: Spartacus-(fan Page) by mrdrizzy(op): 9:10pm On Apr 13, 2013
alaric saltzman: Mobseries.tk or frendz4m.com
4 d record, its a very emotional ending, dnt expect anyfin less...
lol..yeah am so gonna miss the series wow
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 4:54pm On Apr 13, 2013
malachi2uk: Oga tell them to stop touching the sleeping Tiger,am on my own since trying news tinx before olofofo drizzy came from no where 2 distract me.

Setan(drizzy) get behind me

Oga I will reply ur pm after 3pm match
ur father! Shey na me u dey insult?,is it becos i tried to act matured and others jst left u to be doing rubbish,look at this waste of sperm! ,he doesnt even knw how to spell "satan" sef,its satan not setan ode',u really dnt wonna see d darkside of me!
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 4:15pm On Apr 13, 2013
Michky: IT IS OFFICIAL. GUYS, THIS DUDE IS XPST. HE IS USING THE SAME IP. ADDRESS THAT XPST USES. CHEI! I WISH I HAD FOUND OUT EARLIER. XPST, MAY GOD PUNISH YOU O.
hahaha.
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 4:11pm On Apr 13, 2013
lol this is getting interesting oya d other guy post ur own,am smilling ryt now my pics on point ni
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 2:10pm On Apr 13, 2013
malachi2uk: I will ignore you because you don't know the meaning of advert,ask two guys i sent the stuff if i asked them of 1kobo

ITI
you know i took my time settling down,looking at all ur post uve ever made on NL,turns out non of em has been very meaningful,and for once havnt gotten any like..so i will evade myself from quarells with u,thankz
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m):
hi everyone been a while since i posted,got cut up with personal issues,anyway back to biz here are my tips[b]
SINGLE:
ascoli-1st half draw(won 2.1odd)
juve stabia-1st half draw(crash)
boavista-draw

combo:
sligo-over 2.5,(pending)
bala town-over 2.5(won 1.65)
cliftonville-over 2.5
glenovan-over 2.5(1.6)

risky:
southen,bradford,servette-draw[/b]

pls if u dnt knw the leagues,flashscores is there to help u out kudos.[/b]
BusinessRe: Football(+) Betting Season 6 by mrdrizzy(m): 1:50pm On Apr 13, 2013
malachi2uk: I'm your real father,I noticed earlier that you will end up playing Baba ijebu and pool with my money,then I took a very nice decision by denying u when u are still 8months...do you still have another question?
guy u gotta stop d insults and rantling pls.if u wonna post pls do and stop writing a myraid of things that doesnt concern punting abeg.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 93 pages)