Stats: 3,325,112 members, 8,420,422 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:10 PM

Muddie4u's Posts

Nairaland ForumMuddie4u's ProfileMuddie4u's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 23 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Never Ending Story - Just Two Words by muddie4u(m): 6:27pm On Feb 04, 2009
and you
Forum GamesRe: Geography by muddie4u(m): 6:07pm On Feb 04, 2009
Ireland
Forum GamesRe: Geography by muddie4u(m): 5:50pm On Feb 04, 2009
Albania
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by muddie4u(m): 5:47pm On Feb 04, 2009
if i had the chance to i will
Forum GamesRe: Geography by muddie4u(m): 5:43pm On Feb 04, 2009
Abeokuta
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? Part 2 by muddie4u(m): 3:35pm On Feb 04, 2009
wetin u feelhuh
Forum GamesRe: Geography by muddie4u(m): 3:33pm On Feb 04, 2009
Denmark
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? Part 2 by muddie4u(m): 3:28pm On Feb 04, 2009
how i want take know nowhuh
Forum GamesRe: Geography by muddie4u(m): 1:10am On Feb 04, 2009
egypt
Forum GamesRe: ╚►Kiss! Bleep! Hug! Or Pass!◄╝ by muddie4u(m): 1:04am On Feb 04, 2009
mess
Forum GamesRe: Never Ending Story - Just Two Words by muddie4u(m): 12:55am On Feb 04, 2009
i try
Forum GamesRe: Game-save Or Slap! by muddie4u(m): 8:52am On Jan 31, 2009
smack down slap
Forum GamesRe: Say Something Good About The Member Before You by muddie4u(m): 11:29pm On Jan 29, 2009
she is Gabrywyl
Forum GamesRe: Your Last Text Message You Recieved: by muddie4u(m): 11:01pm On Jan 29, 2009
did u get my msg? not a word from you takia
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? Part 2 by muddie4u(m): 10:58pm On Jan 29, 2009
meaninghuh
Forum GamesRe: What TV Station Are You "on" Or Watchin Rite Now by muddie4u(m): 11:03pm On Jan 27, 2009
hiseccer westbrom 0- manchester united 5
Forum GamesRe: Look Up Your Birthday And See What You Are by muddie4u(m): 3:54pm On Jan 22, 2009
CAT :

Cat : An extremely lovable, adorable person, sometimes shy, with a passion for quick wit. At times, you prefer quietness. You love exploring various things and going into depth of each thing. Under normal circumstances you're cool but when given a reason to, you are like a volcano waiting to erupt. You're a fashion bird. People look forward to you as an icon associated with fashion. Basically, you mingle along freely but don't like talking much to strangers. People feel very easy in your company. You observe care in choosing your friends.
Forum GamesRe: Words That End With "ing" by muddie4u(m): 3:48pm On Jan 22, 2009
beating
Forum GamesRe: Between Your Legs: by muddie4u(m): 10:36am On Jan 14, 2009
wat do u want to do BYL

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 23 pages)