Stats: 3,325,624 members, 8,422,899 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 01:43 AM

Muphylad's Posts

Nairaland ForumMuphylad's ProfileMuphylad's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

AutosRe: Sold! Sold!! Sold!!! 2004 Toyota Corolla Tokunbo (accident Free) @ N1.4M by Muphylad: 10:36pm On Feb 07, 2015
Can it go for 1.2,what is the milage and location of the car. Serious buyer pls.
AutosRe: Purchase Cheap,accident free cars 4rm Cotonou.. by Muphylad: 5:21pm On Jan 26, 2015
Bro how much can I get clean Toyota Corolla 2004 and 2005 model with complete paper.

Will appreciate if you can breakdown the cost for me. Waiting for your urgent reply. You can also reply me through my mail address muphylad@yahoo.com.
AutosRe: Available For Pre-order **MINT With Leather 2003 Toyota Corolla**only SOLLDDDDDD by Muphylad: 5:17pm On Dec 29, 2014
Oga Fhemmy is the ride still available?

Please let me know ASAP by inboxing me on muphylad@yahoo.com, serious buyer pls.

Waiting for your prompt response
AutosRe: Lexus 330 X Mas Offer by Muphylad: 9:20pm On Dec 25, 2014
Please send price to muphylad@yahoo.com
AutosRe: Extremely Clean 2006 Lexus Rx 330,best Price Ever by Muphylad: 9:17pm On Dec 25, 2014
Please send price to muphylad@yahoo.com, has it been repainted,whats the milage??
AutosRe: Buy Your Cheap Clean Tokunbo Cars With Low Millage From Cotonou by Muphylad: 9:54am On Dec 18, 2014
Pls how much can I get very clean and neat Toyota Corolla 04/05 deliver to Lagos with all duties paid. It's needed asap. U can contact me through my email address - muphylad@yahoo.com
AutosRe: Toks 2005 Model TOYOTA Corolla FABRIC INTERIOR For Sale...... by Muphylad: 12:05am On Dec 13, 2014
Oga BJ how much is this ride and what's d address for inspection. Serious buyer please.
Jobs/VacanciesCargo Ground & Freighter Operations Supervisor-qatar AIRWAYS ( LAGOS ) by Muphylad(op): 9:42pm On Oct 14, 2014
Is there anyone that has been called for interview at QATAR AIRWAYS LAGOS for the post of Cargo Ground & Freighter Operations Supervisor. If you have received call from them for interview or (have gone for the interview ) lets discuss here.

AutosRe: Buy Cars from Cotonou without stress and your car(s) will be delivered 48 hours by Muphylad: 1:13pm On Sep 21, 2014
Hello bro, I text you yerterday but no response from you. Pls how much will it cost to deliver d following: TOYOTA COROLLA 2002-2005 LE/CE/S,LEXUS RX300(2001-2003) AND RX330. Very neat and custom paper done.
AutosRe: BUY YOUR SHARP & NEAT CAR(S) FROM COTONOU ( @ THE BEST BET) WITH A LOW MILEAGE... by Muphylad: 12:49pm On Sep 21, 2014
Hi bro, sent you a text yerternight. How much will it cost to get the following cars full option,custom paper done - LEXUS RX300(2001-2003), RX330 and TOYOTA COROLLA 2001-2005 LE/CE/S.

Waiting for you prompt response.
PropertiesPlots Of Land At Give Away Price, Limited Plots Available by Muphylad(op): 1:09pm On Sep 07, 2014
I HAVE GOT 2 PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE AT GIVEAWAY PRICE, MAINLAND GARDENS MOWE-OFADA. CURRENT SELLING PRICE AT THE ESTATE NOW IS 1.6 MILLION NAIRA / PLOT. AM SELLING THE PLOT AT A VERY CHEAP PRICE OF 600 000 NAIRA. INTERESTED PERSON CAN CONTACT ME THROUGH MY 24HRS MOBILE NUMBER 08035271530 OR 08074725506 OR BY EMAIL muphylad@yahoo.com

PropertiesA Plot Of Land For Sale At Mainland Gardens Mowe-ofada by Muphylad(op): 11:59pm On Sep 04, 2014
I HAVE A PLOT OF LAND FOR SALE AT GIVEAWAY PRICE, MAINLAND GARDENS MOWE-OFADA. CURRENT SELLING PRICE AT THE ESTATE NOW IS 1.6 MILLION NAIRA / PLOT. AM SELLING THE PLOT AT A VERY CHEAP PRICE OF 600 000 NAIRA. INTERESTED PERSON CAN CONTACT ME THROUGH MY 24HRS MOBILE NUMBER 08035271530 OR 08074725506 OR BY EMAIL muphylad@yahoo.com
Jobs/VacanciesLase Consulting Recruitment by Muphylad(op): 5:02pm On Dec 30, 2013
please I need urgent info on the above company. I received a mail inviting for interview at Lase consulting ikeja.

Did anybody received same message. I know I applied for call center agent.
CareerRe: How To Become An Chattered Accountant by Muphylad(op): 3:26pm On Jun 20, 2013
@Dahmie thanks for the detail information. I will try and check out their site. Please one more question-how lucrative is it to become a chattered accountant? Is it worth the stress? Urgent response will be highly appreciated.
CareerHow To Become An Chattered Accountant by Muphylad(op): 11:01pm On Jun 19, 2013
PLEASE HOUSE I NEED YOUR ADVICE ON HOW TO BECOME A CERTIFIED CHATTERED ACCOUNTANT BY ICAN. AM A GRADUATE OF CHEMICAL ENGINEERING AND WORKING IN AN AVIATION COMPANY. HOW MANY YEARS WILL IT TAKE ME TO BECOME CHATTERED.

MUPHYLAD

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)