Stats: 3,328,562 members, 8,436,319 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 07:12 AM

Music009's Posts

Nairaland ForumMusic009's ProfileMusic009's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

EducationRe: 40% Of Lecturers Now Sleep In Their Offices Over Housing Crisis – UNILAG Don by Music009: 10:14am On Mar 13
seunmsg:
There is nothing wrong with education. The problem is the funding model for our universities. We have over 140 public universities in Nigeria where students don’t pay tuition fees and you guys expect lecturers to be paid salaries. Just this weekend, a post by a student complaining of N125k fees for school logistics went viral on social media.

We want the best of everything and we don’t want to pay for it. A standard private secondary school in Abuja charges nothing less than N1.5m in a year but somehow, we want to pay N20,000 per year for university education and we don’t want lecturers to sleep in offices. Okay now, make all of us dey play.
the real problem is the corruption at the top.
Music/RadioRe: Patoranking - African Soldier Ft. Buju Banton (official Video) by Music009: 10:08am On Mar 13
Shedrack777:
Lucky dube has spoiled me so bad that I considered this reggae song as thrash
No be Lucky Dube whey spoil you.... Bad music is bad music.
Music/RadioRe: Patoranking - African Soldier Ft. Buju Banton (official Video) by Music009: 10:07am On Mar 13
callmeDDD:
Sounds like one of orits wiliki's songs. Nearly copied everything in that music.
I wasn't even going to play the video . Pato had a good run but it's apparently and allegedly all over. Dbanj is very wise, understands this and is no longer releasing music. If you don't have something extra ordinary to offer don't bother releasing. Tuface takes his time to release a banga.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Air Force Refueling Tanker With Five Crew Members Crashes Over Iraq by Music009: 10:00am On Mar 13
DeltaBachelor:
Hmmmm. A very needless war
You can say that again. And Trump was warned by those who helped put him in power the Tucker Carlsons of this world, but when people get into power they forget those who contributed. Rufai is nodding his head.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Air Force Refueling Tanker With Five Crew Members Crashes Over Iraq by Music009: 9:55am On Mar 13
God1000:
Don't start what you cannot finish
Trump was warned America will suffer casualties like in every war so he decided to fight the war from the skies and the water and still they are recording casualties. That is the nature of war
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Broda Shaggi Shot, Rushed To Hospital by Music009: 9:48am On Mar 13
busvator:
Omoh! Wishing him quick recovery
Bro Shaggi kpele o.... Speedy recovery. Insecurity na WA.
HealthRe: Is Biafra A Mental Health Issue ? by Music009: 12:38pm On Feb 06
YanshOfAfrica:
It is Extremely sad how generations cannot shake off a war. They want to fight a war they did not win
If their fathers who were in the military and lost...
what chance does Major General Nnamdi Kanu have ?
CelebritiesRe: Kunle Afolayan Seeks Divorce From Wife To Marry Multiple Wives by Music009: 12:31pm On Feb 06
CheedyJ:
Not like he was broke or poor in 2021 though..las las, it's his life and he's solely responsible for how he chooses to live it..
The guy is over hyped. I'm not surprised. No real professional has two women at once. Aliko who is very rich and a Muslim marries one woman at a time. Tinubu nko ? Babangida ? Abiola married several and he is no more. IBB is alive and chilling. You cannot be great and have time for women. Work is the number One Babe of a Great man
Car TalkRe: $1 Billion For A Car, Will You Buy This Car ? Pictures by Music009: 10:10am On Feb 06
merrymike47:
O yeah, I got your point, if you read between the lines, you’ld see where I wrote park in the garage.

And what exactly is the percentage of people that can buy it in this country? Maybe less than 10%, most likely politicians cos even ritualists will not be able to afford it. If less than 10% is a minority, then you’ll realize that truly it is not built for a country like ours.
The car no get name. No be Bugatti or Ferrari
Car TalkRe: $1 Billion For A Car, Will You Buy This Car ? Pictures by Music009: 8:48am On Feb 06
JibolaUsman:
Came across this on the internet this morning and it's highly intriguing. According to the Facebook account this car will cost One Billion Dollars when it will be released on October 17, 2026.

According to the account it will come with Time Travel. What Is Time Travel ? Sho! Is it the same time travel we see in science fiction. Is time travel even possible ?

One thing that I totally agree with is the car is being called " The Most Beautiful Car Of All Time ". Omo I agree o. The car Handsome no be small. Why did they say it was beautiful ? It looks handsome

You can go to Facebook to see more pictures of it at Facebook/ Loloko Oloko.

Omo the car is the ishh. Imagine driving this car on the streets of Lagos, drivers will get accident by looking at the car and not looking at where they are going.

One Billion Dollars is alot of money and I doubt if any American billionaire will buy it, unless the time travel is 100 percent real, then they will buy it for the time travel and then reverse engineer it so that they can build their own time travel machine.

If the time travel is not really that time travel then the only market this car will have is in the middle east.

So what do you guys think of this car ? Will you buy a car that costs $1,234,567,890 ?
Temu

Ha ha ha ha ha !!!! Laughing like hyena in lion king cartoon !!! He he he he !!! Hi hi hi.
PoliticsRe: Respected woman’, Trump hails Remi Tinubu at US prayer breakfast by Music009: 8:45am On Feb 06
blamingthedevil:
You will not cry ke ? Have you started crying already?
Sorry mate I'm Yoruba. So sad...... Poor Awolowo
PoliticsRe: Respected woman’, Trump hails Remi Tinubu at US prayer breakfast by Music009: 5:35am On Feb 06
blamingthedevil:
First Lady of Nigeria, Very respected woman- President Trump
If he said that.... He is saying something else and you did not see what he was saying.....
Car TalkRe: $1 Billion For A Car, Will You Buy This Car ? Pictures by Music009: 10:14pm On Feb 05
SamuraiXXX:
There is absolutely no economic or financial justification for paying $1 billion for a car so I can guarantee you that no one will pay that amount for it
I totally agree
CelebritiesRe: You Are Not A Witch - Angela Okorie Apologises To Mercy Johnson by Music009: 9:02pm On Feb 05
pipnator00:
I think she has load of male friends (at least those I saw in the videos of her abusing substance) however, they are the wrongs male friends.
In all, I wish the best for her and that she has learnt her lessons. Those outburst are a stack contracts of what's expected of someone of her status.
Her mistake was being over friendly. I think she goes too far to be friendly to people. She has always been a very approachable person as some of my friends who know her attest but I know from experience being too friendly always backfires.

Donald Trump was known as the first white Billionaire who did not have airs and graces he actually used to go to black clubs to party in the 1980's. That's why he got caught in the Epstein wahala,..... Too sociable....... If you want to live long make sure your inner circle is very small.
CelebritiesRe: You Are Not A Witch - Angela Okorie Apologises To Mercy Johnson by Music009: 6:35pm On Feb 05
pipnator00:
I don't doubt you however there has been lots of videos of her online, rolling, wrapping and smoking what seems to be controlled substance!
Orrrr..... My baby..... I don't know about that o...women start doing things like that it's because of lack of gbola... One problem women face is trying to moneytize men. Women are better of having male friends who genuinely love them but cannot do much financially for them , at least the guy will constantly praise you.

Bros talk the truth, if you were told you were wonderful 10 times a day stress will be less
Car TalkRe: $1 Billion For A Car, Will You Buy This Car ? Pictures by Music009: 4:46pm On Feb 05
JibolaUsman:
Did you look for more pictures or are you still waiting for me to upload pictures? Maybe you can check whether Tunde Ednut has pictures of the car. Ha ha ha !
Who will buy a car for a Billion Dollars. A million dollar car is very rare....
CelebritiesRe: You Are Not A Witch - Angela Okorie Apologises To Mercy Johnson by Music009: 4:27pm On Feb 05
goslowgoslow:
Kommon $ene$e is not komm0n. Under what law will a judge prosecute you for calling someone a witch?
You can get angry if someone call your mother a witch and that where it ends. All these happening because this is Nigeria where some people can brutalize you because they are close to the government.
I feel it's a very wrong move by mercy Johnson she cannot claim to be a bigger star than Angela Okorie. Mercy is by far more talented while Angela is more beautiful which is a talent in Nollywood.

Mercy Johnson may end up being the loser because fans don't like women taking women to jail.

In a lot of ways Mercy has fallen into a trap, they called you a witch and you have locked them up the masses will view Mercy as been " too tough ".

Mercy needs to have a nice image not a tough image. Who has been a brand Ambassador for being tough ?! Brand Ambassador goes to people who people think a nice and approachable.

Look at Funke Akindele who never gets into any fights with anybody. Look at how she never insults her former husbands and yet they grant interviews and insult her. She ran for Deputy Governor of a Whole Lagos. Her movies are always smashing cinema records. I'm not a fan of Funke Akindele I'm a fan of Mercy Johnson and Angela Okorie. I prefer Angela Okorie at this point in time. She has even apologized for what she said. Mercy Johnson needs to think of her future and not an insult.

Yes take her to prison then bring her out fast.
CelebritiesRe: You Are Not A Witch - Angela Okorie Apologises To Mercy Johnson by Music009: 2:25pm On Feb 05
Shikena:
Majority of the younger generation are loaded with information but ignorant of the law. That "it's not that deep" mentality will lead many of them to jail if people start allowing the law to settle issues by suing for justice. There is no "cruise catching" in l aw grin
I feel Mercy Johnson should have done what she did then forgive her very quickly. They are both two equally loved Celebrity. If I was Mercy Johnson I would let the case die and publically say " You are a Very Beautiful Girl and I have had Mercy on you, you are too beautiful to be in prison ".

If Mercy Johnson did that her Popularity will go through the roof and endorsement deals will multiply

. I'm a fan of both Mercy Johnson and Angela Okorie but if this case lingers my feelings for mercy will water down.

To forgive people is extremely sexy so if Mercy Johnson wants her fan base to grow she must behave in a sexy manner.

Should Tinubu forgive Emefiele ? No after Emefiele used Naira design to frustrate millions of Nigerians, some people died because they could not assess their money. It was one of the darkest periods in Nigeria's history. Before the biafrans say I am a bigot even though I said Mercy should free Angela.

Vote Charles Soludo for President, don't Vote for story tellers or Lamba Masters.
CelebritiesRe: You Are Not A Witch - Angela Okorie Apologises To Mercy Johnson by Music009: 2:07pm On Feb 05
pipnator00:
People please stay away from any substance affects your brain.
Recently this girl is seen always wrapping/rolling weed or whatever it is she is rolling.
I suspect she suffers from psychosis occasioned by the substance abuse.
Those sudden outbursts, calling out and insulting fellow celebrities isn't ordinary!
With her recent arrest, i pray she learns her lesson!
Watch Angela Okorie films... Then watch Angela Okorie act beside Mercy Johnson. When Angela Okorie acts alone she is just there.... When Angela Okorie acts with Mercy Johnson ....Angela Okorie becomes alive.

It could be a case of Hero love. When people love people so much and they feel the love was not returned they go through agression against those they love.

Women tend to love women who are hardworking or talented. Mercy Johnson was already an Established star when she acted with Angela Okorie. I know people who know Angela Okorie personally they all say she is too humble and down too earth.
CelebritiesRe: You Are Not A Witch - Angela Okorie Apologises To Mercy Johnson by Music009: 1:32pm On Feb 05
Kobicove:
Na envy dey worry her!
No it is not envy. It is love and rejection. If you watch Angela Okorie act her best acting is with Mercy Johnson.
PoliticsRe: "How Nigeria Flipped The Script On Trump" By Matthew Page by Music009: 1:30pm On Feb 05
Tenses:
Look for "KobolanderSegun"

Yoruba man. Joker!!
The guy is on point , Iv read his posts. He even praises Ojukwu to the heavens. He is on nobody's side.
HealthRe: Is Biafra A Mental Health Issue ? by Music009: 1:25pm On Feb 05
KobolanderSegun:
The Original Biafra was Created by Emeka Ojukwu way back in the 1966

Why did Ojukwu Created Biafra.

There are so many stories from so many sources about what happened , Just so many stories with so many conflicting stories.

One story that is very real because so many people saw its impact was the Igbo were targeted for Killing in the North of Nigeria .

Close to 30,000 Igbo was systematically killed in the North.
At that same time even in Lagos the most accommodating place in Nigeria there were heated tensions between some Yoruba and Igbo. No death was recorded in Lagos but Reference to what was happening in the North was made during conflict between neighbors in Lagos.

Perhaps Ojukwu sensed Ndigbo could be whipped out in Genocide he Created Biafra as a means of Escape from Genocide.

After the war and everything cold down. Nigeria moved on and as usual Nigerians moved on. Ojukwu had been in self excile returned to Nigeria.

Why did Ojukwu return to Nigeria. Seperating Ojukwu from Nigeria would have been very hard since he was born and raised in the North of Nigeria. He was a real Nigerian.

Ojukwu entered into Nigerian Politics , And Ran for President of Nigeria, He got Married in Abuja which is in the North of Nigeria. Ojukwu married one of the Most Beautiful Women in World History, the very Beautiful Bianca Onoh who with Humility was The Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria, such humility from one of the Most Beautiful Women of All Time.

To understand Ojukwu Nigeria was in his Blood since he was born in the North of Nigeria. Our childhood shapes who we are.
Ojukwu was the Moses of the Igbo that Delivered them from what could have resulted into Genocide and Extinction.

When Ojukwu came back to Nigeria he spoke of a one Nigeria since the Igbo did not face systemic slaughter in the North.

Biafra was born out of physical survival . It was not a political tool.

Ojukwu granted so many interviews and did not clamour for Biafra because there was no Longer need for a Biafra. He said on so many occasions he was very proud of his role in Biafra.

Ojukwu was a Supreme Genius who few understood, they say he ran away, they say he came back. Ojukwu being alive to talk after the war is of extreme importance because it gives us a perspective of why there was a war and why there was a Biafra.

The damage Had already been done.

Despite Ojukwu's efforts to bring an End to all forms of Biafra this best efforts where not recognized by Ndigbo, Despite Ojukwu not being Bitter about the war his fellow Ndigbo harbored bitterness and taught their children bitterness about Nigeria.

Ojukwu a Man Betrayed by His follows.

Ojukwu was followed into the Biafra war by millions of Igbo who fought for their collective survival. Some people say Ojukwu acted too hastily, going by the mass killings in Palestine we can also say action has to be quick to halt death.

The Biafra Problem Today.

Despite Ojukwu closing shop on Biafra the Biafra shop has refused to close . Why ?

Ojukwu, A Man Betrayed by his own People.

Ojukwu was seen as a Hero like Moses but he was not seen as a Prophet or a philosopher which he was. Every one finds it easy to love people for bold action but very few see lesser action and even lesser listen to words.
Every Igbo man will tell you Ojukwu tried to break away from Nigeria but few will tell you how Ojukwu tried to bring Ndigbo back into Nigeria mentally.

When Awolowo who had been against Ojukwu and the Igbos, died, Ojukwu heaped praise on him calling Awolowo " The Greatest President Nigeria never had ". Sadly some young Ndigbo say Ojukwu should not have praised him. But in reality Awolowo is the Greatest President Nigeria never had. Ojukwu was simply stating a fact.

One would have thought Ojukwu running for President, getting married in a Church in Abuja would have gone a long way in ending the clamour for Biafra

The Real Problem
As I said earlier. Alot of People only see large actions and miss out the smaller actions

Ojukwu a man Betrayed by His Followers

It was the duty of the veterans who fought for Biafra to take on Ojukwu's Legacy and tell their children about Ojukwu to Let their children understand why they fought and why there is no longer a need to fight.

Sadly the Ndigbo elders only told their children one side of the story , why they fought.

Generations of Ndigbo walk around with Biafra in their heads because Biafra happened but their parents did not tell them " leave Biafra alone and come back to Nigeria "

Ojukwu left Biafra alone and came back to Nigeria. How many Ndigbo have the mental toughness to change their thinking ?
So when are going to enter Politics. It's a brilliant piece
CelebritiesRe: You Are Not A Witch - Angela Okorie Apologises To Mercy Johnson by Music009: 1:20pm On Feb 05
aywagze:
Power don pass power ! ..🤔
Omo this won don pass Nollywood film. Me I blame Nollywood for not reaching out to both of them. No wonder Nollywood is dead if you cannot influence your workers is it the buyers you can Influence
CelebritiesRe: You Are Not A Witch - Angela Okorie Apologises To Mercy Johnson by Music009: 1:17pm On Feb 05
Greystone:
Why make the false accusations in the first place?
If you ask me Angela Okorie was once in love with Mercy Johnson. I'm Angela Okorie',s number one fan I bought every home video she ever made. Her acting was at its best when she was next to Mercy Johnson.
CelebritiesRe: You Are Not A Witch - Angela Okorie Apologises To Mercy Johnson by Music009: 1:14pm On Feb 05
elitper:
Weyrey don fold. They should keep her for six months at least, take teach other loosemouthed mofos lesson.
Mercy Johnson should have Mercy on her. If I was Mercy I'd have Mercy. Angela is a wonderful person in real life. I know guys who know her first hand. I even have her phone number even though I never called her.
CelebritiesRe: You Are Not A Witch - Angela Okorie Apologises To Mercy Johnson by Music009: 1:12pm On Feb 05
naijapikin2:
She has finally swallowed her pride with a bottle of cold KUNU
It may not be pride it may be about rejected love.
CelebritiesRe: You Are Not A Witch - Angela Okorie Apologises To Mercy Johnson by Music009: 1:11pm On Feb 05
Greystone:
Why make the false accusations in the first place?
I'm surprised by Angela... She did like so many movies with Mercy and they had such chemistry. I will say Angela Okorie's best acting was when she acted with Mercy Johnson. Maybe she really adores Mercy Johnson and was in love with her. I know a girl who was in love with another girl who did not return her love she went about calling that girl a witch.
RomanceRe: Big Yansh Smells Better Than The World's Most Expensive Perfume by Music009: 12:27pm On Mar 27, 2025
RoyalBoutique:
grin You need redemption grin
Only Big Yansh Can Save. Penelope Shongwe, Damali Mwende damalimwende, Sade Johnson LiberatedGirl_SJ and Ameliasocurvy Urthickpersiangf. Damali Mwende is Classy. These are the names of my dream women. They guarantee a good night's rest

RomanceRe: Biggest Breasts On Tiktok ( Pics ) Natural by Music009: 8:49am On Feb 07, 2025
12345678910xyz:
Omo I totally agree. Sade Johnson set die. She set like android settings. I would love to play with her settings
She is Trying. One thing ni give her credit for is the Artistic Style of her Pictures

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)