Stats: 3,326,278 members, 8,425,777 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 05:52 AM

Muyicomms's Posts

Nairaland ForumMuyicomms's ProfileMuyicomms's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

AutosRe: Cheapest And Cleanest 2009 Tokunbo Standard KIA RIO For Just N1m Oo by muyicomms(m): 12:18pm On Apr 29, 2019
800 cash ready
AutosRe: Awoof Registered Camry Muscle Just Like Tokunbo With No Single Issue by muyicomms(m): 10:09am On Apr 26, 2019
Collect 1.6 and I swear I pay today
AutosRe: Honda Accord 07 Toks For Sale by muyicomms(m): 7:29am On Apr 23, 2019
1.2 nko cash ready
AutosRe: Awoof Don't Miss It 2005 Honda Civic For Sale 600k by muyicomms(m): 9:19pm On Apr 22, 2019
This Gregg guy is confirm business man. I wanted to buy one baby boy from him before the owner stopped the deal. The man would explain everything and even the token that would be his gain. I love the guy even when we have not deal. He calls to give every details.
AutosRe: Awoof!! 2008 Toyota Camry Sport @1.450m by muyicomms(m): 9:19pm On Apr 18, 2019
I love this car. December is when I want to buy it
AutosRe: 2000 Honda Accord Aka Baby Boy Manual Transmission For Sale 650k by muyicomms(m): 3:50pm On Apr 18, 2019
Its good he is around
AutosRe: 2000 Honda Accord Aka Baby Boy Manual Transmission For Sale 650k by muyicomms(m): 2:54pm On Apr 18, 2019
510, last last if you want the car to go today
AutosRe: 2000 Honda Accord Aka Baby Boy Manual Transmission For Sale 650k by muyicomms(m): 1:35pm On Apr 18, 2019
500,000 today
Car TalkRe: Direct Toks Toyota Corolla 2008 Model For Sale by muyicomms(m): 6:53am On Apr 17, 2019
Stepheli:
Lol.
I have nothing to say man!
Believe me or not,I'm legit.

There is nothing hideous about what I do,I post full details of whatever I'm selling,I even add car problems (if any) and the name of the lot where the vehicle is located is also given in case anyone wishes to come inspect.
People ask for VIN to confirm vehicle status and I provide that.
And I've never requested a dime from anyone.

So what else can I do to prove that I'm legit ehn?
Biko,if you are not interested,kindly move aside and let people with money come buy.

No dey spoil market for me abeg. I am very sorry sir. I am just been careful. I want to buy car from you but people sold used one for 1.3plus
And you are offering tokunbo at 1.4. That's my worry sir.

Please is the corrola available now?
Car TalkRe: Direct Toks Toyota Corolla 2008 Model For Sale by muyicomms(m): 3:19pm On Apr 16, 2019
Rubbiish:
I want to buy this car
But is there something about it? Can u be honest?
Car look cheap
One thing I noticed about the seller is that he is a scammer 101 percent. He also displayed tokunbo corrola for 1.4 million.
AutosRe: 1999 Toyota Camry (firstbody) @750k by muyicomms(m): 2:40pm On Apr 16, 2019
The best for the car is 650. No matter how clean.
AutosRe: 1999 Toyota Camry (firstbody) @750k by muyicomms(m): 7:26am On Apr 15, 2019
Cash and carry 650,000
AutosRe: Tokunbo Honda Civic 2008 Tokunbo 1.5m sold by muyicomms(m): 9:34am On Apr 14, 2019
Let me pay 1.4
Car TalkRe: SOLD!!!!!!Direct Toks TOYOTA COROLLA 2007 Model For Sale At A Giveaway Price by muyicomms(m): 9:40pm On Apr 13, 2019
I want to buy this car. The money is complete. I am afraid. This is the cheapest corolla in nigeria. I want to buy. Tell me the reason why its so cheap.
AutosRe: 2001 Toyota Camry Tokunbo SOLD SOLD by muyicomms(m): 8:52pm On Apr 13, 2019
1million cash nko
AutosRe: 2001 Toyota Camry Envelope by muyicomms(m): 12:01pm On Apr 13, 2019
1, 150, 000 ready today

Improve your price and let's deal[/quote]
AutosRe: 8 Months Used 2008 Camry For Sale by muyicomms(m): 10:13pm On Apr 12, 2019
1.4 million cash ready
Car TalkRe: SOLD!! SOLD!! SOLD!!Nissan Micra For Sale by muyicomms(m): 5:57pm On Apr 12, 2019
Is it tokunbo. I want to by it 450,000
AutosRe: 2008 Toyota Rav4 Extremely Clean In And Out Registered For Sale by muyicomms(m): 3:23pm On Apr 05, 2019
How much o
AutosRe: Very SHARP 2006 PEUGEOT 307 (nigerian Used In Good Condition) 680k by muyicomms(m): 11:39pm On Apr 01, 2019
500,000 cash
AutosRe: Sparsely Used 2002 Honda Civic by muyicomms(m): 10:48pm On Mar 14, 2019
Let me pay 500000 and give me keys after thorough mechanic checkup.
AutosRe: Nissan Micra 2008 by muyicomms(m): 10:44pm On Mar 14, 2019
Honesty I love to buy the car. But it doesn't come lefty. My mind would always be there when I convert it.

How much last.
AutosRe: Nissan Micra 2008 by muyicomms(m): 10:12pm On Mar 14, 2019
If it were a left-hand you have a buyer already.
Technology MarketRe: Sold!!!!! by muyicomms(m): 6:34am On Feb 26, 2019
AutosRe: Toks Camry 03 by muyicomms(m): 6:57am On Feb 25, 2019
Can I buy it. 1.2 today
AutosRe: Sold Sold. 2014 Chevrolet Aveo Sold Sold by muyicomms(m): 10:36pm On Feb 22, 2019
Gone
AutosRe: 2004 Toyota Corolla by muyicomms(m): 1:23pm On Feb 20, 2019
1million 1hundred nko
AutosRe: NEAT HONDA ACCORD END OF DISCUSSION AMERICAN SPEC FOR GIVE AWAY by muyicomms(m): 6:27pm On Feb 17, 2019
Let me pay 500k drive it to my area. I don't know how to drive . I don't want people to know I have a car. I want to buy and keep it somewhere.
AutosRe: Very Clean 05 Corolla For Sale... 1.350...Sold!!Sold!! by muyicomms(m): 12:03pm On Feb 15, 2019
When I checked nairaland auto. I got my conclusion that car is not one of the things that I can save money to buy its second purchase is always poor. People fit buy hummer for N1000 here.
AutosRe: 2004 Corolla Reg Few Months Used Available Now by muyicomms(m): 10:32pm On Feb 13, 2019
Upload engine and all other areas. Is it accident free?
AutosRe: 2009 Toyota Corolla LE @1.650 by muyicomms(m): 12:39pm On Feb 13, 2019
I want to buy but its too cheap.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)