Stats: 3,193,957 members, 7,952,856 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 05:51 AM

Mymadam's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mymadam's Profile / Mymadam's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 137 pages)

Science/Technology / Re: #Eclipse2024: Will There Be Eclipse Today? by mymadam(m): 1:44pm On Apr 08
WilsonBright935:

It would be better of if you used 24 hour clock format
πŸ’―
Crime / South African Footballer Shot Dead In Car Hijacking by mymadam(m): 12:36pm On Apr 04
South African footballer Luke Fleurs has been shot dead in a car hijacking, police say.

The shooting took place at a petrol station on Wednesday night in the Johannesburg suburb of Florida.

The 24-year-old Kaizer Chiefs star was waiting to be attended to when he was approached by unknown gunmen, who ordered him to get out of the vehicle.

Source: https://www.bbc.com/news/world-africa-68729588
Romance / Re: People In Their 30s With No Kids And Single, How Do Y’all Feel by mymadam(m): 7:43pm On Apr 03
oluwoleife:
Panic say wetin happen?
I wonder o undecided

Sports / Re: PSG Osimhen’s Next Destination –scotto by mymadam(m): 2:15pm On Apr 02
Amotolongbo:

...... Only PSG can guarantee him a trophy (domestic anyway)
πŸ’―
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Brighton (2 - 1) On 31st March 2024 by mymadam(m): 7:32pm On Mar 31
YemyTemmy:

Arsenal is winning 3-1
🀣🀣🀣
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Brighton (2 - 1) On 31st March 2024 by mymadam(m): 3:48pm On Mar 31
Reussite:
A Liverpool win is looking good. Now we pray for a draw between Manchester City vs Arsenal tongue
Yes oooo πŸ™πŸ½
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Brighton (2 - 1) On 31st March 2024 by mymadam(m): 3:22pm On Mar 31
So where are the Arsenal & Manchester City supporters? Una dey fear to watch? Anyway sha.... YNWA πŸ’ͺ🏽

Investment / Re: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by mymadam(m): 8:42am On Mar 29
awesomeJ:

I think you should refrain from using this tone.
Make your points without insults....
πŸ’―

Politics / Re: Dollar Is Crashing But Prices Of Goods Are Increasing by mymadam(m): 8:30pm On Mar 28
GodHimself:
There’s a broad range of people on Nairaland.

By their posts ye shall know them.
πŸ’―
Business / Re: Dollar Not Selling At ₦1,000/$1 - BDCs Debunk Viral Post by mymadam(m): 9:20pm On Mar 27
JohnAOne:

.....Dem no dey tell person!
If you like (at this point in time ⏳) continue to hoard...
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Politics / Re: Newly Constructed Ochanja road washed away after 1 week [video] by mymadam(m): 11:38pm On Mar 25
helinues:

...I could actually be talking to same person sha
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Romance / Re: Ecosexuality: The Latest Sexual Orientation.( Pics) by mymadam(m): 10:11pm On Mar 23
Amotolongbo:
I’m afraid if the trees experience orgasm, trees may start rΓ€ping us 😭😭😭
Ha! Baad gal 🀣🀣🀣
Politics / Re: Peter Obi To Join El-Rufai In SDP - Bwala Daniel by mymadam(m): 1:59pm On Mar 22
Paraman:
It doesn't matter, he will still lose.

He wont even win in the south east in the 2027 presidential election
πŸ˜‚
Literature / Re: Crime/thriller Movie Script For Sale by mymadam(m): 11:38am On Mar 22
Synopsis please
Family / Re: Dear Men, DNA Test Is Around ₦100 To ₦200k. Don't Be Unfortunate. by mymadam(m): 11:20am On Mar 20
Beverlyjean:

And u think u are doing the man if u are unfaithful to him cos he's unfaithful to u... any woman that ever uses that as an excuse is nothing but a hoe ... if u steal from me and i decide to also steal from u, then I'm a thief ... every woman should have dignity for their bodies ... it brings innocence into the world thru giving birth.... a man cheating is not the same as a woman cheating.... just like a broke woman is different from a broke man
πŸ’―
Celebrities / Re: K1 De Ultimate Hits Back At Ex Drummer Who Accused Him Of Using Staff As Slaves by mymadam(m): 9:07pm On Mar 18
Brendaniel:
I was expecting a response from him but....
Exactly πŸ’―
Romance / Re: I Have Been 'Servicing' My Neighbor's Pregnant Wife & I Want To Stop - Man Cries by mymadam(m): 9:52pm On Mar 17
kestolove95:
Why pregnant women to like fvck like diz? Naso one woman come born last week as d Pekin come out Naso sperm full him body, it shows dat d husband dey fvck her she enter labor
Normal πŸ‘πŸ½
Business / Re: Wrong Transfer Into My Bank Account. by mymadam(m): 4:17pm On Mar 17
advanceDNA:

U don't know what u are saying
πŸ’―
Food / Re: See The Fresh Fishes I Bought For 1k In My Area Today by mymadam(m): 9:52pm On Mar 13
Jennyclay:
You robbed the woman off her fish with a gun and you still have the guts to ask if you were cheated undecided

You should be in police station by now undecided
πŸ’―πŸ˜

Investment / Re: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by mymadam(m): 9:50pm On Mar 13
Itsrm:

The rate has been stable. And I can confirm that a lot of people are diverting money meant for dollar purchase to Tbills.

πŸ’―
Business / Re: Unusual Names Of CBN-Approved BDC Operators by mymadam(m): 12:10pm On Feb 28
Dear Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC),

It's over to you. Which ones of these so-called BDCs are registered (or still listed) with you? Please kindly confirm via a national newspaper advertisement. Nigerians want to know. Enough is enough!

Thank you for your anticipated cooperation.

Man-in-the-street

Business / Re: High Cost Of Building Materials And The Igbo Punishment! by mymadam(m): 6:08pm On Feb 23
Personally, this is the worst post/thread I've seen on Nairaland in the last 12 years. Shocking!
Investment / Re: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by mymadam(m): 11:43pm On Feb 21
LordAdam16:
The Nigerian government will steal from you and Nigerians will tell you you deserved it.

-Lord
🀣🀣🀣

Sports / Re: Allow Kids Into The Garden, They Think They Own It: DSTVNg Trolls Bafana Bafan by mymadam(m): 10:27pm On Feb 07
Bar1941:
If they start attacking our people now you guys will be shouting xeno up and down!

I beg allow those mumu South Africans to lose in peace.
Nairaland / General / Re: Today Is My Birthday Hurray!! by mymadam(m): 1:04pm On Feb 03
Beremx:
Birthday wishes to me as i celebrate my 44th birthday today.
My nairaland family please celebrate with me. grin grin.
Thanking God for his blessings. I appreciate

Mods No front page please. Thanks
Hello beautiful 😍 HBLL&P πŸ™πŸ½ πŸ•ΊπŸ½πŸ’πŸ’ƒ

Sports / Re: "In Loving Memory Of The Palancas" - Dstvnig Continues To Troll Angola by mymadam(m): 12:03am On Feb 03
G00dharddick:

U don't understand....

...E remain small their govt for declare national holiday.

33 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Sexual Harassment: Ruth Ogunleye Undergoing Rehabilitation, Visited By Minister by mymadam(m): 9:19am On Jan 28
Beremx:
sportybet away win or draw/ over 1.5. Sure odds is 1.25. make we bet. How much you go stake? angry grin
Chai, u sef grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 137 pages)