Stats: 3,327,029 members, 8,429,102 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 12:18 PM

Nkl4u's Posts

Nairaland ForumNkl4u's ProfileNkl4u's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 58 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 6:21am On Aug 09, 2025
Titaniumental:
"I'm ambitious because I buy a lot of designer perfumes"lol

This girl is so d***b and lack depth.

Kaybobo don they yawn sef,lol
Majority of the female there lacks depth.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 6:19am On Aug 09, 2025
bentenny:
She nor too get height and she dey behave like queen mother!
She no get height no be crime. She no just sabi package herself
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 10:14pm On Aug 08, 2025
K bobo keep quiet. Your team have no business in the kitchen next week. I see fight loading
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 10:02pm On Aug 08, 2025
Gigi jasmine rest in Jesus name. Take your L in peace and move on
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 9:56pm On Aug 08, 2025
Team meat throwing shades at team plant saying there was a stripper( referring to Dede’s outfit) in their team 🤣
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 9:47pm On Aug 08, 2025
Music 🎶. This was when tu face was tu face
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 9:26pm On Aug 08, 2025
Not rooboy saying no be everybody wey Dey team meat go Dey next week

What a careless statement from him
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 9:25pm On Aug 08, 2025
Faith the man of the moment😀

Congratulations team meat
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 8:45pm On Aug 08, 2025
Faith is killing it.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 8:43pm On Aug 08, 2025
Kk wey tin be this🤦‍♀️
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 8:36pm On Aug 08, 2025
Team plants are doing well👍
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 8:23pm On Aug 08, 2025
Team plants no know wey tin be introduction ni?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 8:04pm On Aug 08, 2025
This Dede’s outfit for this their wager presentation is kinda off oo
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 6:59pm On Aug 08, 2025
a4turitoroman:
Bright Morgan village people right now grin

How handler go post this 😂
Why then did he come to the show when he knows he might do some stupid shit on top money that isn’t guaranteed if he’s going to win it.

I no believe that post sha.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 6:55pm On Aug 08, 2025
tioluwalasee:
The ship was just leaving harbour but it has hit iceberg nearly immediately
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 5:40pm On Aug 08, 2025
tioluwalasee:
Ivatar said Mensan is basically too untrained (big shock). He says he doesn’t want to eat her SA food, when they won most creative on the runway he didn’t even twirl her or make her feel special, he was jumping more for Daboskid.

She made Indomie for him and came to give him but he was doing something so she joked that she will give someone else and he said “the person wey born your papa no born am well”. And Ivatar’s father is dead and it’s still a rawspot for her. And this was someone that was fighting Kaybobo about his mother.

IMO it’s a terrible ship, better make each individual just dey float alone dey go.
Are they both in a ship?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 5:39pm On Aug 08, 2025
carammel:
He’d admit it on live TV unknowingly.
No matter how much the housemates pretend or remain conscious of the cameras, they can’t hold on for long, they’d get comfortable at a point and forget the cameras, they are getting to that stage already and we will hear more with time.

I listened to him and I think he’s not lying.
A lot of the housemates didn’t put down their real ages either, Sultana, Otega, Rooboy, Bright should all be close to their 40s.
Ahh, bright is no where near 40’s nau🤣
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 5:37pm On Aug 08, 2025
Not victory telling mide and bright that he doesn’t like the idea of men ( jason)sleeping on sultana’s bed

If only he knew what went down last night🤣. And he just said sultana is the only girl he can connect with sexually in the house

Choi I feel for him.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 10:29am On Aug 08, 2025
KNIGHTBlaed:
Probably reset it from from settings or options. Make sure your network is full sha. Put power antenna on off
Ok. Thanks
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 8:41am On Aug 08, 2025
I have been experiencing network issue since yesterday evening on my gotv, did reset this morning and most of the channel including bb naija has disappeared 😭. Pls what can I do to restore it back
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 5:53am On Aug 08, 2025
DGOODLYF:
Koyin and Sultana kiss

What a kiss 😀
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 5:22am On Aug 08, 2025
renderme:
Sultana and Koyin don kiss o.
4:30 am kissing. Chakam!
Maybe some bitterness will leave her body.
Bitter girl.
I suspected something like this would happen. Cos the way they both danced at the pool party ehn.

Sultana looks like she’s been starved of attention , the attention she’s not getting from Jason jae. She’s seriously man hunting.

I’m also not surprised tho, cos koyin said he likes dating older women🤣
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 5:18am On Aug 08, 2025
tioluwalasee:
Lol late night shenanigans for those sleeping. Somehow Doris and Sultana from the other team got Faith’s brief for tonight’s wager. So Faith is searching everywhere for it and Imisi comes up to him and says she took it and she’ll only give him back for a hug. So he hugs her and she says she was lying. Faith is pissed and scattering his wardrobe while Imisi sits there saying maybe I have it maybe I don’t. Eventually Faith starts calling her a weirdo (not in a fun way, in a mean way) and Imisi just keeps laughing it off and Faith says he will even move his locker to escape her.

Meanwhile Doris is downstairs giggling and jumping and copying all their points from the paper she hid in her breast.

Bonus: Sultana and co were making fun of Kola that he’ll sleep in her bed and be pressing her chest and spend all day pining after Dede.
Not kola, it’s Jason Jae
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 11:02pm On Aug 07, 2025
Dynamicboss:
Yimu***

He go chop mide and still marry that gf. All na game inside the house
What’s the yimu for? Grow up!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 10:43pm On Aug 07, 2025
Na kuture enjoy this pool party pass
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 10:34pm On Aug 07, 2025
Mide and bright enter inside since, dem never still come out. Hmmmmm
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 10:13pm On Aug 07, 2025
Bright and mide are goners oo🤣🤣. Choi I pity for his girlfriend
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 8:40pm On Aug 07, 2025
This is indeed 10/10 season. I give it to them
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 8:36pm On Aug 07, 2025
This is so beautiful😘. These housemates outdid themselves 👍
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 7:53pm On Aug 07, 2025
Mensan is killing it👍
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 7:40pm On Aug 07, 2025
The bikini outfit should have been the last so they go straight to the pool party
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Nkl4u: 7:32pm On Aug 07, 2025
Sabrina no allow mide catch you oo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 58 pages)