Politics › Re: Obi In Ile-Ife In Honour Of The 50th Birthday Ceremony Invitation Of Ooni Of Ife by Nomercie: 1:01pm On Oct 23, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Is The Cause Of Our Suffering, He Cowards Cheaply Accepting by Nomercie: 12:57pm On Oct 23, 2024 |
agadez007: I am still better than the man who donated Spermatozoa to father you You can only be compare to my dogs because both of you are begging for freedom  |
Politics › Re: Obi In Ile-Ife In Honour Of The 50th Birthday Ceremony Invitation Of Ooni Of Ife by Nomercie: 12:56pm On Oct 23, 2024 |
NgwalandAbia: Who cry, I hope you listen to some useless elements,those Igbos nominating you home and abroad don't complain. I wish you can truly dominate us at least you will reduce your wailing,but it will never happen. Osu are our slave and they will continue to slave for us. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran's Secret Weapon That Could End The Zionist Apartheid Stare Of Israel by Nomercie: 12:47pm On Oct 23, 2024 |
ruggedtimi: but who laughed last?? I am no fan of the jews,same time i am not a propagandist. You're jewish slave because of a story book |
Politics › Re: Lagos Seals Over 352 Churches, Mosques, Others by Nomercie: 12:46pm On Oct 23, 2024 |
Bluntemperor: Including the Mosque and the Church,in Alausa,abi? Our charity should start from the base. Many of us are so stinking to the Almighty God, that we don't have inner Peace again,since many of the so called govt -Officials have no -fear -of -God and they think they are helping the Governor but indirectly, making God to be annoyed and with anger! Ogbeni all those useless building should be mark for demolition and there should be crack down on all Muslim and Christian. |
Politics › Re: Lagos Seals Over 352 Churches, Mosques, Others by Nomercie: 12:45pm On Oct 23, 2024 |
Cheeryfeet: May you not regret this your Comment when it's too late Shut up allah slave  |
Politics › Re: Lagos Seals Over 352 Churches, Mosques, Others by Nomercie: 12:45pm On Oct 23, 2024 |
LordIsaac: Wonderful....they're fake business centres cum place of "worship" in the first place! Abi o |
Politics › Re: Obi Congratulates Newly Appointed Chief Imam Of National Mosque, Prof Usman by Nomercie: 12:45pm On Oct 23, 2024 |
Politics › Re: A Twitter User Threatened Korean Company Planning To Build Refineries Nigeria by Nomercie: 10:32am On Oct 23, 2024 |
Simply because Nigeria reject their candidate  It suck to be Osu |
Politics › Re: Lagos Seals Over 352 Churches, Mosques, Others by Nomercie: 10:19am On Oct 23, 2024 |
Wonderful development,all those useless building should be demolished |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran's Secret Weapon That Could End The Zionist Apartheid Stare Of Israel by Nomercie: 10:11am On Oct 23, 2024 |
GBTYO: They are not Jewish and never ever will be Jewish.
They are delusional liars claiming what they are not. That's why we call them Osu inferior jewrat |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran's Secret Weapon That Could End The Zionist Apartheid Stare Of Israel by Nomercie: 10:04am On Oct 23, 2024 |
GBTYO: Pls, do not in anyway or form consider these Zionist slaves as Christians.
They hate Christianity and Christ.
They are all delusional Aba minted fake Jews .
Thank you. I know them we'll they're jewish terrorist,anyone that oppose isreahell terrorist act is Muslim to them. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Reminds Me Of Nnamdi Azikwe by Nomercie: 9:52am On Oct 23, 2024 |
You can try all you want to paint that non Igbo Nigeria haters as saint,he hate us and we hate him.he will never be our president and there's nothing any Osu cam do to change that. Period  Oya let the wailing of Oloriburuku gang continue under my post |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Is The Cause Of Our Suffering, He Cowards Cheaply Accepting by Nomercie: 9:48am On Oct 23, 2024 |
agadez007: better to be an Osu than to be you
Dork You can never be free born now  ,who wan dash Osu freedom? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran's Secret Weapon That Could End The Zionist Apartheid Stare Of Israel by Nomercie: 9:47am On Oct 23, 2024 |
DiamondsAreFore: Dey drink camel urine like a true follower of "prophet" Sex Award Winner (SAW)😂😂😂 Jehovah terrorist representative don dey find fellow foreign God worshippers,you go find tire  |
Politics › Re: Obi In Ile-Ife In Honour Of The 50th Birthday Ceremony Invitation Of Ooni Of Ife by Nomercie: 9:46am On Oct 23, 2024 |
NgwalandAbia: See someone below our dogs...we even dominate you In your city...dirty clown. You dominate us yet you cry every day that we marginalized your inferior tribe  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran's Secret Weapon That Could End The Zionist Apartheid Stare Of Israel by Nomercie: 9:45am On Oct 23, 2024 |
ruggedtimi: nazi germany did not fight israel in any war. But israel executed a top Nazi officer. Dem no enslave and kpai them like pigs  |
Politics › Re: Obi In Ile-Ife In Honour Of The 50th Birthday Ceremony Invitation Of Ooni Of Ife by Nomercie: 8:19am On Oct 23, 2024 |
agulion: . I don't know why some of us Yoruba Muslims are so bitter about Igbo people, don't just know why Igbo jewrat terrorist has spoken |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Is The Cause Of Our Suffering, He Cowards Cheaply Accepting by Nomercie: 8:18am On Oct 23, 2024 |
agadez007: a Muslim calling another terrorist,wonders shall never end Only in the geographic expression called Nigeria Osu is looking for a slave like him  .muslim kee you there |
Politics › Re: Obi In Ile-Ife In Honour Of The 50th Birthday Ceremony Invitation Of Ooni Of Ife by Nomercie: 8:18am On Oct 23, 2024 |
Chikel20000: DSS should take note of dis account....dis are d kind of people that they should observe and not Bobrisky Okay Mr Osu |
Politics › Re: Police Spokesperson Replies Man Who Said Nigeria Is A ''very Useless Country'' by Nomercie: 4:58am On Oct 23, 2024 |
nnamdi640: It is only a block head that will comment the way you did Osu leave me alone  |
Politics › Re: Obi In Ile-Ife In Honour Of The 50th Birthday Ceremony Invitation Of Ooni Of Ife by Nomercie: 4:58am On Oct 23, 2024 |
NgwalandAbia: I blame ojukwu for not going nuclear.... Inferior things like your kind would've need visa today to see how Igbo race look like. You mean that coward bastard from inferior tribe?  |
Politics › Re: BAN The Import Of Caucasian Wigs & Create 20 Million Jobs For Hair Stylists by Nomercie: 4:57am On Oct 23, 2024 |
Supported,also bam Mecca and Jerusalem Pilgrimage. |
Politics › Re: Obi In Ile-Ife In Honour Of The 50th Birthday Ceremony Invitation Of Ooni Of Ife by Nomercie: 10:45pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
Ooni of ife should be careful of all these Igbo jew terrorist. |
Politics › Re: Buy Petrol N1000/litre Or CNG At N200, Tinubu Tells Nigerians by Nomercie: 10:42pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
Tinubu don smoke that thing again  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran's Secret Weapon That Could End The Zionist Apartheid Stare Of Israel by Nomercie: 9:28pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
babyboy4every1: Very interesting story book. Just like Ogboju Ode ninu Igbo irunmole  |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Is The Cause Of Our Suffering, He Cowards Cheaply Accepting by Nomercie: 9:21pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
E be like sey this Osu jewrat is mad just like 95% of his tribesmen,who are the majority of masses from 36 states that supported his terrorist jewish Osu brother? Make Osus watch their mouth o |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran's Secret Weapon That Could End The Zionist Apartheid Stare Of Israel by Nomercie: 9:08pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
DiamondsAreFore: E be like say you be real ISLAMABAD blood sucking Demon and follower of "prophet" Sex Award Winner (SAW)😂😂😂 Jehovah follower clown don drop quote  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran's Secret Weapon That Could End The Zionist Apartheid Stare Of Israel by Nomercie: 7:01pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
GothamCities: You're also fulfilling prophecies with your blasphemy. Keep it up! Yahweh slave don drop quote |
Politics › Re: No Room For Secession By Any Ethnic Group - Federal Government by Nomercie: 6:57pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
Zeebuy: I didn't know I was talking to a braindead fool. If you checked, you would've seen where I said I don't live in your dirty Lagos. In your little mind, everybody you meet online reside in Lagos. Shame on you
And, it's not YOUR Lagos. Your papa doesn't have a square inch of land anywhere in Lagos, it's always you Ogbomosho people claiming "our Lagos" You don't reside in Lagos yet you were crying because I said we would chased away Igbo Christian and jewrat terrorist from Lagos, I don't expect werey Ara e to say anything about it since it doesn't concern you. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran's Secret Weapon That Could End The Zionist Apartheid Stare Of Israel by Nomercie: 6:55pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
GothamCities: Yes, it was already written that you'll say so! That I will Bleep your Yahweh bah?  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran's Secret Weapon That Could End The Zionist Apartheid Stare Of Israel by Nomercie: 6:51pm On Oct 22, 2024 |
DiamondsAreFore: MUDSLIME abdool thinks that he can use taqqiya to deceive me😂 Isreahell slave don drop quote  |