Stats: 3,329,588 members, 8,441,330 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 11:17 AM

Numericalguy's Posts

Nairaland ForumNumericalguy's ProfileNumericalguy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 132 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Nedu Didn't Tell Me To Say Anything About VeryDarkMan - Deeone by numericalguy(m): 1:23pm On Feb 15, 2025
billionman:
You're just blabbing. Who is D1? Who knows him? You said he's a street guy, which street? He het street credibility pass VDM?

With the way you are blabbing all about him, it's like you are D1 himself
billionman:
No mind the wey.rey numericalguy. He no know wetin be street. I think he is d1 sef or a close person to d1
All these internet small boys wey just dey come online yesterday did not know Deeone

Deeone is an international star. This is Deeone 10 years ago killing it and breaking records in London and making Nigeria proud unlike the gay prostitute called VeryDarkman

http://nalaugh.com/?p=3930

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2_wG1DoLsk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N9KsEPAojQI
CelebritiesRe: Saida Boj Demands An Appology From Nedu Wazobia (Video) by numericalguy(m): 1:21pm On Feb 15, 2025
miketayo:
Street that went to covenant uni 😆. D1 is just looking for attention from anywhere its too obvious. If he has evidence of anything he should just drop it and move on.
Here is your proof wey your gay prostute called VeryDarkMan dey collect hot gbola

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jCDcOs_SZPE
CelebritiesRe: Nedu Didn't Tell Me To Say Anything About VeryDarkMan - Deeone by numericalguy(m): 1:18pm On Feb 15, 2025
Ariyayoazeezjnr:
Next time, you guys won’t fvck with someone who’s unfvckable.

VDM will never forgive you if you cross the red line he’s set.
Here is your proof wey your gay prostute called VeryDarkMan dey collect hot gbola

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jCDcOs_SZPE
CelebritiesRe: Nedu Didn't Tell Me To Say Anything About VeryDarkMan - Deeone by numericalguy(m): 12:24pm On Feb 15, 2025
justwise:
Show me his skit in the UK and evidence of those fans in the UK.
Ariyayoazeezjnr:
I’ll take you and your likes serious if you can show me a successful skit he’d done and his fan base in Nigeria and that UK you’re talking about

Nd again. I’ve been using internet since even before your dad opened his first Facebook ID
All these internet small boys wey just dey come online yesterday did not know Deeone

Deeone is an international star. This is Deeone 10 years ago killing it and breaking records in London and making Nigeria proud unlike the gay prostitute called VeryDarkman

http://nalaugh.com/?p=3930

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2_wG1DoLsk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N9KsEPAojQI
PoliticsRe: Senate Demands North East Inclusion In Super Highway, Applauds Tinubu by numericalguy(m): 11:12am On Feb 15, 2025
mannobi:
You are an olodo Ọlọ́run n gbo. So anyone that has a different view from yours is ibo. FYI I am a thorough breed omoluabi from oluyole
All these “I am Yoruba but”

Another name for them is :
odale
judas
Back stabber
Enemy within
Betrayer
CelebritiesRe: Nedu Didn't Tell Me To Say Anything About VeryDarkMan - Deeone by numericalguy(m): 11:07am On Feb 15, 2025
LilX2:
Mumu , someone that could not pass the first stage in BBN , what is his relevance ? Where is his fame ? He can NEVER step foot on places VDM steps his foot !

Na una dey give the D warm relevance he is trying so hard to get, trying to use VDM to chase clout and trend but he’s still a failure at that !
If them born him papa well , make he drop evidence
0l0d0 mumu wey u be. You are just a small boy on the internet that is why you do not know Deeone.

Deeone is an international star with footprint in London. Do you know how many fans Deeone has in UK? Deeone has been doing skit in the UK for several years now.

Has the gay prostitute called VeryDarkman ever stepped his stinking foot out of Nigeria except when his gay boyfriend took him out to go and fire his gay ass.

cc: justwise
Ariyayoazeezjnr
CelebritiesRe: Nedu Didn't Tell Me To Say Anything About VeryDarkMan - Deeone by numericalguy(m): 11:02am On Feb 15, 2025
Segxydube:
Oga shut up... De worm no get level
MUMU brainless wey u be
CelebritiesRe: Saida Boj Demands An Appology From Nedu Wazobia (Video) by numericalguy(m): 5:40am On Feb 15, 2025
That gay prostitute called VeryDarkMan really messed himself up while destroying Nedu because no one will ever trust him again.

VeryDarkMan stabbed Nedu in the back because whatever made Nedu to release those information was inside a conversation and for VeryDarkMan to publish that info is a betrayer of trust and VeryDarkMan resfused to publish his own side of the conversation.

The gay prostitute called VeryDarkMan is scared of Deeone for the following reasons.
1) Deeone na confirm street who will give VeryDarkMan a run for his money but VeryDarkMan does not fight tough guys. VeryDarkMan likes to bully soft targets
2) VeryDarkMan has no secret of Deeone he can expose so the is stylishly trying to avoid Deeone
CelebritiesRe: Nedu Didn't Tell Me To Say Anything About VeryDarkMan - Deeone by numericalguy(m): 5:20am On Feb 15, 2025
Bar1941:
Who be this eediot self?

I swear to God, yesterday was the very first time I ever heard about the guy. Seems the werey is really doing everything possible to get the clout he's chasing.

For the mumu Nedu, I think he deserves whatever predicaments he's facing! The fact you had slept with some women does not mean you shouldn't respect their dignity.
You are a small boy that is why because Deeone has been popular long before VeryDarkMan
CelebritiesRe: Nedu Didn't Tell Me To Say Anything About VeryDarkMan - Deeone by numericalguy(m): 5:18am On Feb 15, 2025
Ariyayoazeezjnr:
Next time, you guys won’t fvck with someone who’s unfvckable.

VDM will never forgive you if you cross the red line he’s set.
Deeone will destroy VeryDarkMan that is why VeryDarkMan is sared of Deeone
CelebritiesRe: Nedu Didn't Tell Me To Say Anything About VeryDarkMan - Deeone by numericalguy(m):
akosy:
He's not scared. He is just don't want to give him the fame he was looking for (Miscreant value). He is just the pawn, VDM went for the King, then Boom! Checkmate.
justwise:
D1 has no value, it will be a waste of time and energy for VDM to mention his name. D1 does not command any respect by any standard.

He is disparately in need of attention from VDM and failing badly to get one
akosy:
VDM no wan give am that fame.
Na craze dey your head abi na madness grin

Deeone has been in fame long before VeryDarkMan came into lime light. What fame can someone like VeryDarkMan give Deeone who has been in fame longer than VeryDarkMan. No one knew VeryDArkMan untill last year while Deeone has been known for over 5 yeas now.

VeryDarkMan is a coward who is only good at fighting soft targets but can not face real street boys like Deeone

VeryDarkMan is a shameless coward who cannot fight someone who is stronger than him and he is using that silly excuse to avoid Deeone. Also, VeryDarkMan has no secret of Deeone he can expose which is why the coward called VeryDarkMan is scared of Deeone

cc: justwise
Dronedude
9jaBloke
billionman
Codes151
LilX2
Imnaknus
wellmax
CelebritiesRe: Nedu Didn't Tell Me To Say Anything About VeryDarkMan - Deeone by numericalguy(m): 4:59am On Feb 15, 2025
ehissi:
VDM isn't the one calling or begging for help from all well meaning Nigerians.

Deeone has been trying to use VDM to chase clout, its obvious from the time deeone did series of videos accusing VDM of using NGO funds to buy cars & then later coming out to apologise when VDM exposed the loss of cash as a prank; Nedu initially was attacking VDM, then later made friends with him, then tried to use that relationship to bring VDM up on the Honest bunch, VDM told him a clear no.

Everyone knows that Deeone has been trying to get VDM's attention, then Deeone comes on Honest bunch & accuses VDM of being gay.

First of all, if Nedu was really VDM's friend, he would have demanded that he withdraw that statement if he didn't have clear evidence; instead he kept asking leading &,scandalous questions.

Its either they planned it together or it was a way to draw VDM to defend himself on the Honest bunch.

So VDM showed them who's boss; by actually exposing real information Nedu told him about some behind the scene matters with guests as well as some tea nedu spilt.....

Now Nedu's credibility is in doubt; what deeone said doesn't matter. Deeone looks more foolish with each passing day.....and he is indeed trending but for the wrong reasons.....
VeryDarkMan is looking for soft targets

Nedu is a gentle man who does not like trouble and these are the kind of people cowards like VeryDarkMan is looking for.
Deeone on the other hand is a confirm street boy with craze that is why the coward caled VeryDarkMan is scared of going head to head with him.

what are you saying sef. Deeone is calling for help on behald[f of Nedu not himself.
CelebritiesRe: Nedu Didn't Tell Me To Say Anything About VeryDarkMan - Deeone by numericalguy(m):
akosy:
He's not scared
VeryDarkMan is 100% scared of Deeone because Deeone craze no be small but Nedu is a gentleman
Also, VeryDarkMan does not have any secrete of Deeone he can expose.

I know guys like VeryDarkMan. They avoid any fight they are likely to loose because they are bullies
VeryDarkMan is scared of Deeone

VeryDarkMan is looking for soft targets
Also, VeryDarkMan does not have any secrete of Deeone he can expose.

I know guys like VeryDarkMan. They avoid any fight they are likely to loose because they are bullies
PoliticsRe: Senate Demands North East Inclusion In Super Highway, Applauds Tinubu by numericalguy(m):
Progress in other regions is a trigger for all these IP0B

cc: TechBaron
jaxxy
ValarDoharis
greenermodels
mannobi
DesChyko
Meti99
BusinessRe: Man Gifts Apprentice ₦15 Million After 7 Years Of Service (Photos) by numericalguy(m): 8:02am On Feb 14, 2025
HIGHESTPOPORI:
According to your dull head abi
Mr. Poverty wey you be.

You are just a product of exam miracle centers littered all over the south east. Where all they do is print out certificates for you lots. That is why knowledge is alien to tou

Go to FIRS and find out how the south east is the one dragging Nigeria backwards with their poverty, laziness and criminality.
TravelRe: Air Peace Elevates Chibuzo Mbanefo To Boeing 777 Captain by numericalguy(m): 7:57am On Feb 14, 2025
Ublaize:
Is that you , your parents and siblings in the picture? Eya, tell Tinubu to help you na. Una go die for sapa o?😂
Those are Igbo silent billionaires but na U mama and siblings dey there
BusinessRe: Man Gifts Apprentice ₦15 Million After 7 Years Of Service (Photos) by numericalguy(m): 7:56am On Feb 14, 2025
HIGHESTPOPORI:
mumu,your papa na make them official parasites,do you know the meaning of parasites,Igbos that don't need Government to survive.A blessed tribe.
Instead of going to school Una dey go make fake certificates upandan. That is why you failed to know that the south east is the poverty capital of Nigeria and a parasite to the country.
BusinessRe: Man Gifts Apprentice ₦15 Million After 7 Years Of Service (Photos) by numericalguy(m): 7:54am On Feb 14, 2025
Dogalmighty17:
You are an idiot. I am not Igbo.
IP0B cannibal
PoliticsRe: Policeman And Army Personnel Traveling Home Fight In Otukpo Ufia Road by numericalguy(m): 9:52pm On Feb 13, 2025
ChiefOkporghe:
Continue to enjoy your Police Brutality on your highways dumbo.

Why would a Policeman be firing his rifle in the presence of unarmed civilians?
Where is the evidence the police fired.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Produces More Weapons In 3 Months Than NATO Does In A Year - NATO Warns by numericalguy(m): 9:45pm On Feb 13, 2025
madridguy:
1. 1/4 of the population of Ukraine have left the country as refugees permanently and might never return to Ukraine till eternity.
2. Ukraine has lost nearly 25 percent of its land mass to Russia.
3. Eastern Ukraine is like the Lagos and Niger Delta of Ukraine. Russia has taken it away from Ukraine.
4. Ukraine has lost 80 percent of its sea access to the black sea meaning that Ukraine is almost transforming from a coastal sea powerhouse in 2021 to a landlocked country in 2025.
5. 60 percent of the mineral resources in Ukraine is now in the hands of Russia.
6. Nearly 1 million Ukrainans have lost their lives.
Please do not reply that kettykin again. His brain seems to have abandoned him a long time ago.

cc: kettykin
PoliticsRe: Policeman And Army Personnel Traveling Home Fight In Otukpo Ufia Road by numericalguy(m): 9:41pm On Feb 13, 2025
ChiefOkporghe:
You don't have sense.
And you're the one who posted the video.

The policeman according to the video fired his gun.
Why should the policeman be firing his gun in the midst of civilians?

Can't you see another policeman on mufti with his rifle in the video trying to calm the situation down?

If the soldier was in the wrong, why didn't the other policeman join to defend his colleague in uniform?

You have a very jaundiced way of viewing things.
Na trailer macth your abi because sense no dey that coconut wey u call head.

Let this mumu soldier go and attack an armed British or US police and find out.
PoliticsRe: Policeman And Army Personnel Traveling Home Fight In Otukpo Ufia Road by numericalguy(m): 9:37pm On Feb 13, 2025
Sleekfun:
If na team SARS back then or MOPOL .... The Army guy for here am for body ...but na ATURA that is why ...
The soldier will not dare it with CTU, MOPOL or SARS
PoliticsRe: Policeman And Army Personnel Traveling Home Fight In Otukpo Ufia Road by numericalguy(m): 9:36pm On Feb 13, 2025
stampo:
That soldier boy must be a 22NA
He deserves promotion for being so gallant
Na 0l0d0 u be because na dismissal offence be this
PoliticsRe: Policeman And Army Personnel Traveling Home Fight In Otukpo Ufia Road by numericalguy(m): 9:34pm On Feb 13, 2025
ARISHEM:
Why disturb and provoke someone going on a vacation after escaping numerous ambushes and gunfight from boko haram, Iswap and bandits. huh
Ur head no correct.

If the soldier is that good, why has he not captured all the boko haram and bandits roaming the country. Can he try that crap with criminals?
Or is it not the same soldiers that boko haram sacked many barracks and burnt many military barracks to the ground?
PoliticsRe: Policeman And Army Personnel Traveling Home Fight In Otukpo Ufia Road by numericalguy(m): 9:31pm On Feb 13, 2025
Emeskhalifa:
Lmao easier said wen you are a keyboard warrior. Kill one sojo as a popo, if dem no ransack the whole police Baracks wey dey that state.

You think the popo didn't think of all that but knew what the aftermath will look like? To me he acted professionally coz things could have gotten out of hand and really messy
If the soldier get killed by the police, he would die for nothing and anything done to the police will never bring him back
PoliticsRe: Policeman And Army Personnel Traveling Home Fight In Otukpo Ufia Road by numericalguy(m): 9:29pm On Feb 13, 2025
CalabarPikin:
In as much as I don't like what this guys do some times, its better u give them way walai

U truly don't know what these people face in the field....seeing colleagues die in their very before and seeing yourself as a prospective victim is not easy bro.

I went to visit a family last Christmas...they have a soldier guy then I always admired because of the way he was faithful with the things of God (his believe). I was surprised this guy is now the opposite of who he was just few years back. Bro if you see this people just tell them thanks for your service and go your way.
Police here too dey overdo
Abeg getat. Who sent them to join the force. They are very stupid for joining and complaining later.

Why is it that soldiers in developed countries who are many times better than Nigerian soldiers do not behave like this.

Can a Nigerian soldier stand a soldier from Egypt or Moroco not to talk of Iranian soldiers
PoliticsRe: Obi, Igbo Leaders Pleading For Kanu's Release Must Be Held As Terrorists - CNG by numericalguy(m): 9:19pm On Feb 13, 2025
Obi and Kanu are some of the problems of Igbos

BusinessRe: Man Gifts Apprentice ₦15 Million After 7 Years Of Service (Photos) by numericalguy(m): 9:10pm On Feb 13, 2025
Dogalmighty17:
The ingenuity of the Igbo is worth celebrating. It is not a coincidence that they are key players in the Nigerian economic landscape.

The apprenticeship system they practice had helped countless numbers of young men find their footing. It is commendable.

I was sharing something with my wife recently how a group of young men(all multi millionaires currently) in my location, got thier break. It all began with their boss, an elderly man now. He came to town in 1991 with practically nothing. But he started paper business. He had served in Onitsha but was settled and he moved to our town. He brought two boys with him. They served for years and he settled them. They went on to be even bigger than him with multiple young men under them. They settled those young men and those young men, all less than 35 have huge paper businesses of their own. One of them has a shopping plaza with 64 shops currently. Non of them bothered with formal education but how much education do you need to control tens of millions? With lawyers and educated people at your beck and call?

You will be hard pressed to find any shopping plaza in Makurdi, Benue state that isn't owned by an Igbo man. An Igbo man who set out with nothing really.

Diligent service pays.
una too dey chest beat.

Igbo own Makurdi, Igbo own Itary, Igbo own Ragos, Igbo own Amelica, Igbo own Rondon, Igbo own Blazil, Igbo own Marecia etc

Yet they are the official parasites of the country.
TravelRe: Air Peace Elevates Chibuzo Mbanefo To Boeing 777 Captain by numericalguy(m): 8:30pm On Feb 13, 2025
Ublaize:
You should develop your brain before you pass a comment . A simple tour will educate you if you”sapa” permits you.
Ublaize:
Says a fool. How many states in east have you, as an idiot like u been to. None, cos you’re too broke. Go clean your smelling nyash and blokos before you talk. Do well to develop your brain if you have any by visiting the East
Sapa=IGB0=poverty

TravelRe: Air Peace Elevates Chibuzo Mbanefo To Boeing 777 Captain by numericalguy(m): 1:50pm On Feb 13, 2025
Kewekubosineh:
Needless arguing further.

I'm saying we should pray for our investors instead of vilifying them. Air peace pilot was promoted and someone who's of SW origin started to play ethnic politics by criticizing air peace being Igbo airline.

A SW pilot benefited from same promotion recently and nothing unsavory was heard from him. But it's Igbo beneficiary, heaven is let loose.

That's the bone of contention bro.
Try and work on yourself because you are easily triggered, too emotional and irrational.
TravelRe: Air Peace Elevates Chibuzo Mbanefo To Boeing 777 Captain by numericalguy(m):
phoenix45:
Okay, that's very good sef cause it's pointless if every staff is Yoruba just to massage una useless egos that won't still change una hatred towards Igbos. Also show us the ratio of Yoruba owned airports recruitments among the ethnic groups in nigeria if you don't mind.
See as tribalism don scatter ur brain.

It is evil when other do tribalism but very good when Igbos do tribalism
It takes a high level of DUMBNESS to assume everyone online is Youruba just because they have a different opinion to yours.

My advice to you and your kind is to try and cure your hate and inferiority complex

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 132 pages)