Stats: 3,330,863 members, 8,447,439 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 10:36 AM

Obaofpigs's Posts

Nairaland ForumObaofpigs's ProfileObaofpigs's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 26 pages)

PoliticsRe: Introduction Of Sharia Will Ignite War In Yorubaland – Chief Imam Of Yorubaland by Obaofpigs: 6:51pm On Feb 06, 2025
You be real loser

See as you dey cast and see fear for your useless rants

Enjoy Sharia and it must take root .

See the dirty picture you use to represent nonsense.

Man dey bleach ..wife dey bleach .. sophisticated losersgrin

Factcheck0001:
Where are d Igbos to come n read this?

Don't b surprised that even this man have Christians in his family

One thing about religion in the south west is that it is too interwoven that no matter who u are u can't fight it

Imagine a man as big as oyedepo saying he still has Muslims in his family

Imagine the family of the twins below, how do u bring Sharia law or extremism to this now?

Imagine I am a Christian but I have both Christians n Muslims from both sides so how will someone convince me that Muslims or Christians are bad

People I have lived with since when I was young, imagine an outsider now telling me they are evil
PoliticsRe: Temper Justice With Mercy And Release Nnamdi Kanu, Deputy Speaker Begs Tinubu by Obaofpigs: 4:42pm On Feb 06, 2025
If you be Aboki...when are you arresting Negotiator to Terrorists called GUMI?

If you are YORUBA, when are you arresting Sunday IGBOHO?

Na SE una get mouth..to talk

. Anyway..when time reach una go understand..

Bloody cunts..

Confirmedzombie:
You see your life. Your leaders are begging and you are here beating chest as usual.

Odi egwu oooo

Umu uwa
PoliticsRe: Tension As Suspected Herdsmen Shoot Two Delta State Farmers Dead by Obaofpigs: 4:29pm On Feb 06, 2025
Truly one day..will be one day.

And...

The time is NOW . cool

hotseat:
Na today?

E don tey!

After a while, we will naively go back to business as usual as though nothing had happened.

No arrests, no prosecution, no nothing and the cycle continues.

Some ethnic chauvinists here on Nairaland, aka "owners of Nigeria/Nigerians", are even questioning the authenticity of the report.

The atrocities of the Fulani herdsmen all over the country are well-documented and a day of reckoning is coming when their victims would pick up the gauntlet.

If not for the seeming backing of these bloodsuckers by successive Nigerian governments, this issue would have long been settled.

Of the over 250 ethnicities, the Fulani herdsmen, particularly, have been noted for taking laws into their own hands with amazing impunity and without even a whimper coming from the relevant authorities on whose authority they seem to operate.

One day go be one day when everybody go answer him papa name!

@hotseat
PoliticsRe: Tension As Suspected Herdsmen Shoot Two Delta State Farmers Dead by Obaofpigs: 4:27pm On Feb 06, 2025
Alll of una dey mad .

Na ESN abi?

A time is coming for massive revolt against you savages

IGBOs will definitely lead it and it's gaining traction.

All of una must DIE angry

Creamypie:
What is proof say na fulani ?
PoliticsRe: Temper Justice With Mercy And Release Nnamdi Kanu, Deputy Speaker Begs Tinubu by Obaofpigs: 3:48pm On Feb 06, 2025
Your OGA na your master grin

Factcheck0001:
just Dey play

Nnamdiot kanu will chop watery beans till u Igbos humble yourselves
PoliticsRe: Temper Justice With Mercy And Release Nnamdi Kanu, Deputy Speaker Begs Tinubu by Obaofpigs: 3:40pm On Feb 06, 2025
So you support Hamas..? Which is affiliated to Boko Haram..Al Qaeda...etc etc ?

Typical ..acts of Agbado cunts. You are the real problems of the southern NIGERIA block. Willing slaves without any Sense.

You support Hamas..but reject Sharia in SW. No be Dundee you be so?

Truly Speaking...you be ozuor . grin

EmperorCaesar:
I like Benjamin Kalu but...

His brothers already declared death to all terrorists, either in Nigeria or Hamas and Kanu being the top terrorist in Souther Nigeria and having caused his home region so much agony over a such a long period of time, he deserves no mercy
PoliticsRe: Temper Justice With Mercy And Release Nnamdi Kanu, Deputy Speaker Begs Tinubu by Obaofpigs: 3:35pm On Feb 06, 2025

He will be released and there is Nothing

Bashir Ahmad
GUMI

and all their worthless supporters can do about it

We Move grin
CrimeRe: Two Killed, Others Injured As Gunmen Attack Lagos Community by Obaofpigs: 10:03am On Feb 06, 2025
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Suggests Palestinians Should Leave Gaza Permanently by Obaofpigs: 2:24am On Feb 05, 2025
Obviously you are exposed ..

Please amplify the JIHADIST actions of the TERRORIST Government in NIGERIA against the region called BIAFRA..

BIAFRA needs to be free from the shackles of these demonic entities that support

Al Qaeda
Boko Haram
Fulani herdsmen
Iswap
Taliban
Houthi Rebels

And are basically Anti -ISRAEL!! In NIGERIA, they are predominantly from the Northern and South-westwrn part of NIGERIA.

IGBOs from the SE needs international support to exit that useless contraption the breeds JIHADIST in NIGERIA.

Please read about BIAFRA from good historical books and LEND a VOICE!!

Till now.. extrajudicial killings are taking place in NIGERIA against the IGBOs.

Funniest thing, is that those shouting free Palestine are the same people killing BIAFRANs in NIGERIA

God Bless you..

Shalom!!!

Botragelad:
Haha! You actually believe I give a piss about the imaginary garbage spinning around in your head? Keep spitting out those numbers, son. It won’t do a thing to slow down the relentless destruction and annihilation of these terrorists.

This is war, plain and simple. No one’s shedding tears over your whining or fragile little meltdowns.
You’ve got two choices: you either hunt these terrorists down like the cowards they are, or they’ll turn your world into a joke. Your call.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Suggests Palestinians Should Leave Gaza Permanently by Obaofpigs: 2:19am On Feb 05, 2025
I will love them to relocate to the SW Region of NIGERIA.

Oyo State precisely, so that they can practice international Sharia with their supporters in MURIC and the rest.

Botragelad:
This is the most effective solution available right now. They don’t belong there, they’re occupiers. Those who call themselves Palestinians are essentially Arabs from places like Jordan, Egypt, and other regions, trying to illegitimately claim land that isn’t theirs. Once they leave Gaza, they can live well in other Islamic countries, which, despite encouraging their acts of terrorism, refuse to take them in. Lol.

These Islamists could have lived in peace if they hadn’t attacked on October 7. Was that attack on Israel worth it, or was it a massive mistake they’ll regret forever? 😂😂 The Hamas kids and Palestinians can keep dancing around in their uniforms, but eventually, they’ll be sent back to where they truly belong or they can keep suffering.

This should be a clear lesson to anyone coward enough to attack Israel and kidnap the citizens. You and everyone close to you who supported and cheered you on will be wiped out, your cities leveled, and the land taken as a trophy.

Wake up folks, Palestine doesn’t exist, and it never will.
I guess ruins and destruction are what Islamists call “victory.” 😂
Am yisrael chai🇮🇱!
PoliticsRe: IPOB Spokesperson Accuse Tinubu Of Genocide Against the Ibos; Beg Trump For Help by Obaofpigs: 2:16am On Feb 05, 2025
Na so them go dey drag your relations and loved ones in Ibadan and all of SW

You be real thunder scratched face buzu.

LegendHero:
Lol dey play. IPOB terrorists don dey collect wotowoto.

Did you see the video shared by IPOB spokesperson? Normally I should pity them, but terrorists deserve no mercy.

See how they are dragging that terrorist body.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Spokesperson Accuse Tinubu Of Genocide Against the Ibos; Beg Trump For Help by Obaofpigs: 2:14am On Feb 05, 2025
Your unity begging is foolish..

But...thank God ..people are using the power of the internet holistically!

You will understand fully the strength of the internet to reach all those that matter

Shameless YORUBA unity beggars.

BIAFRA will be BORN and you can share NIGERIA with your Sharia law enforcement masters.

Worthless souls..

Your own don be..

You go cry .. Blood

LegendHero:
Because IPOB commit more crime and the region is facing too much insecurity.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Spokesperson Accuse Tinubu Of Genocide Against the Ibos; Beg Trump For Help by Obaofpigs: 2:11am On Feb 05, 2025
Your Appeal Court that is worthless?

Same Appeal court that also refused to call FULANI HERDSMEN 'Terrorist' but bandits? Bandits that kill many people and destroy properties!!??

As regards TINUBU and your wish for Nnamdi Kanu...

All the spirits of the wrongfully accused and killed for fighting 'legitimately' what is their right, will haunt you and your generation in this life ad the NEXT.

I say it with a bitter heart.

Violence by herdsmen will remain in your lineage

Violence against your lineage by terrorist wearing UNIFORms will not depart your household

There will be TEARS..SORROW and BLOOD continuously in your life and lineage

You will be disappointed constantly in life and as you dream IGBOs reality will smash you in the face

I just killed a chicken because of your foolish statement..

Ask @ okoroawusa monikers how far? He said same and I prayed for him.

You will bear the sorrows of all the wrongfully killed in IGBO land because of BIAFRA.

Amen ..ISEEEE..

NB: Trump reads his tweets and we shall flood it with all the atrocities committed by the NIGERIAN State against a people that want OUT of your useless country

LegendHero:
This is related to IPOB terrorists (as declared by Appeal Court). How can a terrorist group be allowed to continue speaking online?

Tinubu is too gentle for my liking.

Judgement needs to be passed on Kanu and he should be sent to where terrorists belong.
PoliticsRe: I Never Said Tinubu, Akume, Kalu Were Corrupt When I Was EFCC Chairman — Ribadu by Obaofpigs: 11:58pm On Feb 04, 2025
Ozuor didn't TINUBU leave AD?

What is wrong with you zonBs sef .haba!!

Alliswell248:
Include Peter obi too.

He cant never be trusted.

I won't leave apga..
Where is he now?
PoliticsRe: I Never Said Tinubu, Akume, Kalu Were Corrupt When I Was EFCC Chairman — Ribadu by Obaofpigs: 11:56pm On Feb 04, 2025
I can BET my ballz that TINUBU is not in charge of his brain faculties.

He is BUHARI promax. He just reads speeches and keeps appearances ..

Very worthless fellow Ribadu..these are the people of integrity as they claim.

Shameless people grin

Bobloco:
Tinubu surrounds himself with shameless individuals—people without any iota of integrity or reputation.

Ribadu is a shameless man
PoliticsRe: The Ebonyi Attack Wasn't Done By Herdmen by Obaofpigs: 10:57pm On Feb 04, 2025
Shameless fvcktards..

Na so una dey f up everywhere...

IGBOs no send una papa message..

The only people we align with are ANIOMA State tribes. All these uhrobo.. itsekiri..IJAW miscreants sef. Face Yoruba matter directly ozuor them..

Mugu

Creamypie:
I be deltan, so stfu. U.g.m no debkill on Mondays?
PoliticsRe: The Ebonyi Attack Wasn't Done By Herdmen by Obaofpigs: 10:34pm On Feb 04, 2025
We have issues ..but not bringing in ESN or VIGILANTE to settle scores.

You dumb fvcks believe you understand the IGBO DNA..

All FULAN around the axis , identified as herdsmen will see ALLAH angry

Putindbutt:
So Ibos don't butcher themselves over land tussle?, how old are you?
PoliticsRe: The Ebonyi Attack Wasn't Done By Herdmen by Obaofpigs: 10:21pm On Feb 04, 2025
You case different..

You be disposable Sanitary Pad..

No level grin

yarimo:
IPOB terrorists killing people but trying very hard to push any crime to herdsmen
PoliticsRe: The Ebonyi Attack Wasn't Done By Herdmen by Obaofpigs: 10:21pm On Feb 04, 2025
Na your papa do the hit ..

Foolish NON-IGBO cunt. angry

You think say we be mumu.. angry

Dey watch ..film..

Your FADA angry

EmeeNaka:
How many times will I warn our people of the grave implications of supporting terrorists IPOB-ESN organization?
Their murderous threat on Igboland looms large.
PoliticsRe: The Ebonyi Attack Wasn't Done By Herdmen by Obaofpigs: 10:17pm On Feb 04, 2025
FAMILY MEMBERS USE ESN TO KILL PEOPLE COMING BACK FROM CHURCH?

YOU THINK WE ARE LEADERSHIP CONTROLLED LIKE YOU WORTHLESS UNCIRCUMCISED IDIOTS.

ESN WILL KILL IGBOS OR EVEN INVOLVE IN LAND DISPUTES IS UNHEARD OF !!!

EVEN THE GOVERNOR IS BEGGING THE COMMUNITY TO NOT RETALIATE!!..HIM FADA!!

NO SHAKING...ALL OF UNA GO UNDERSTAND SOONEST.

JIHADIST will see ALLAH IN SE PERIOD.

TeslimBaba:
Local Vigilantes from Enugu who were combing the forests along the border areas from where the attackers used to unleash carnage on the Ebonyi border community apprehended one of the assailants and he confessed to taking part in the operation...apparently it was a land dispute issue between the community and another community, the other community then hired these guys all mercenaries and Igbos to carry out the attack.

Watch the video of his confessions

https://www.facebook.com/ejehjosh/videos/654052417294456/?app=fbl
PoliticsRe: The Ebonyi Attack Wasn't Done By Herdmen by Obaofpigs: 10:14pm On Feb 04, 2025
ABOKI ALL THE FULANI HERDSMEN ARE BEING TRACKED AND SONNES YOU WILL UNDERSTAND..

THUNDER FIRE YOUR GENERATION angry

ERockson:
I knew Igbo people were responsible. That was how they called all attacks by IPOB herdsmen attack until they could not deny again
PoliticsRe: The Ebonyi Attack Wasn't Done By Herdmen by Obaofpigs:
@creamypie...the worthless afunja stop sharing my post to your coven of fvcktards

YOU PEOPLE ARE ESSENTIALLY FOOLISH OOO

SO ITS ESN THAT KILLED ITS OWN PEOPLE FOR WHAT KWANU!!!

UNCIRCUMCISED OP..KNOW THIS .

YOU CUNTS WILL BE DEALT WITH BRUTALLY..

WE DONE SEE THE TEMPLATE...

FULANI WILL KILL AND THEN LABEL ESN AS THE KILLERS..

THAT FORMAT IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL.

YOU HAVE WOKEN UP WHAT YOU CANT TAKE..

WE SHALL AVENGE BRUTALLY..

USELESS UNCIRCUMCISED VASTARDS.. angry
PoliticsRe: The Ebonyi Attack Wasn't Done By Herdmen by Obaofpigs: 10:09pm On Feb 04, 2025
Lamba...

Wetin dey be say ..all Fulani must collect for the region.

Una don kill and you use YORUBA moniker to change the narrative.

We don't buy that NONSENSE..

People heard and saw the package..

We MUST Avenge...and Brutally so

Useless vastards
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Behind The Killings In Biafraland - Simon Ekpa by Obaofpigs: 10:06pm On Feb 04, 2025
Who be ruggedbiafran?

I have gone through the posts of the monikers..

Men choke for here ooooo

Omo na die you dey ..

See your monikers ogbeni and face your useless warrant..

Beerfraud
Mazisimonekpa
Oyigboupdate
Minorityopinion
Ndimkpurumiri
Zero8zero
Noerection
Nolefelendum
Ebubu
Ebubu4
Peterobiisathe
Y.I.B.O( remove dots and it's IGBO)

Cry Blood.. grin

Igbo:
ruggedbiafran just like the way you alleged that Buhari was cloned
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Behind The Killings In Biafraland - Simon Ekpa by Obaofpigs: 9:51pm On Feb 04, 2025
Mazisimonekpa account is your account..see mugu trying to be smart. You are essentially very dull.

Who is the kudus in your circle that exposed you to kafirbigot?
.you are indeed worthless.. grin

Shey these are your accounts...

Beerfraud
Mazisimonekpa
Oyigboupdate
Minorityopinion
Ndimkpurumiri
Zero8zero
Noerection
Nolefelendum
Ebubu
Ebubu4
Peterobiisathe
Y.I.B.O( remove dots and it's IGBO)

Na so Kafirbigot expose you and we shall follow up from there..

You are indeed JOBLESS and totally worthless

Igbo:
Cc
Obaofpigs Kafirbigot
This Simon Ekpa is very brutal with the truth
PoliticsRe: Sit-at-home: Economic Activities In South-east Still At Lowest Ebb On Mondays by Obaofpigs: 9:15am On Feb 04, 2025

Is that All?

LexngtonSteele:
Grown ass wo-MEN hiding under the bed every Monday because of a man coughing continents away
PoliticsRe: Sit-at-home: Economic Activities In South-east Still At Lowest Ebb On Mondays by Obaofpigs: 9:14am On Feb 04, 2025
Kafirbigot..really dealt with you..and I studied how he smashed you into pieces..

Shameless people..

I will copy his template and keep exposing you grin

Igbo:
you went to distribute powders in India
PoliticsRe: Sit-at-home: Economic Activities In South-east Still At Lowest Ebb On Mondays by Obaofpigs: 9:12am On Feb 04, 2025
Uhrobo..IJAW.. itsekiri aren't Igbo

ANIOMA is IGBO land.

Cry Blood

Creamypie:
And some idiots dey fight us Deltans for not allowing part of our state join east.
PoliticsRe: Congratulations To My Fellow Yoruba Muslim Faithful by Obaofpigs: 9:06am On Feb 04, 2025
See questions..
Truly you dull grin

helinues:
Another tantrums...

Can we say you are full of tantrums?

grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: Congratulations To My Fellow Yoruba Muslim Faithful by Obaofpigs: 8:54am On Feb 04, 2025
Very dull and shallow fellow..

You need rehad .badly cheesy

helinues:
Apart from tantrums, what else can you come up with?

Oya let's see
PoliticsRe: Congratulations To My Fellow Yoruba Muslim Faithful by Obaofpigs: 8:53am On Feb 04, 2025
Easy bro .

IT is not worth it at all.. grin

legitnow1:
I JUST THEY IMAGINE HOW MANY TIMES I WOULD HAVE MURDERED HIM WITH NO REMORSE FOR KEEP MENTIONING MY TRIBE.

NAIRALAD GOOD OOO...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 26 pages)