Stats: 3,331,340 members, 8,449,833 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:46 AM

Obrigardo's Posts

Nairaland ForumObrigardo's ProfileObrigardo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 318 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 7:10pm On May 11
Someone needs to make a generational meme out of this grin grin grin
I'm weeping from laughter grin grin grin

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 7:09pm On May 11
Sleepy Don grin grin grin
Where are the maga cultists always screaming sleepy joe?
Why are you guys kwayet

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 11:57am On May 11
basilico:
Democrat Eric Swallwell?
Ask your question properly and stop beating around the bush. We handled him well, so what?
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 11:21am On May 10
Watching this now, it kinda makes sense grin grin

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 11:21am On May 10
basilico:
I could get hundreds of democrats who are sex pests like this one in s minute.
You making my point. I'm not antifa or tied to any extreme ideology.
BUT YOU ARE and you are telling on yourself.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 11:02am On May 10
basilico:
Any sane person should never support what the left did and is doing to Trump.
Sane person? grin grin grin
Stop using my lingua, it doesn't fit you at all, even to the ends of the earth, it's not your thing

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 7:16am On May 09
Guys, how many times do i tell you all, they are all the same degenerate people
Anyone who claims maga, trying to preach or talk against "liberal policies" etc
They all have incriminating stuff on their phone, hard drives, browser histories etc

They are the worst of the worst

Christianity EtcRe: Pastors, This Is What A Demon Looks Like (pic) by Obrigardo(op): 7:14am On May 09
LordReed:
About?
Don't tell me you ain't following the news about the disclosures from the US govt?
maybe they are all lying, right?
Christianity EtcRe: Pastors, This Is What A Demon Looks Like (pic) by Obrigardo(op): 8:39pm On May 08
LordReed:
Dude how is Obama the US government? Besides he said he didn't see any evidence of it as president. Where did you now get the impression that the US government has basically claimed there's non-human intelligence and they've been out here?

https://youtube.com/shorts/8dvpZXv30jY?si=085DKyS8d7cyU8NM
Hey bro, what do you think now..
Christianity EtcRe: Pastors, This Is What A Demon Looks Like (pic) by Obrigardo(op): 8:38pm On May 08
So guys, did you see the US govt trotting out some old docs to show that UFOs and aliens have been with us all along?
I understand some people will distrust this US government due to a myriad of many things.

But let it be on record, I was the first to warn Christians in Nigeria about what an actual Alien looks like.

I hope I have softened the hard floor when the US government eventually releases photos of what they actually look like.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 12:51am On May 08
tctrills:
This is super funny. I have become so important in the life of leftist that they go back 7 years to find dirt on me.

I don't have to explain anything but have a business that consults for YouTube channels.

But then I feel honoured, I never knew I was giving sleepless nights to leftist..

I know know that I was having an incredible impact and this only motivates me to do more. We are touching the lives of leftist

I have meve considered any of you important enough to check you out.

Thanks for always having me in your minds leftist.
I am definitely doing something right
You have never changed. I think you have become worse off.

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 12:50am On May 08
THEDEEPSIGHT:
Well done to Ijebos for this detective work and we now see that Obrigardo's instincts are razor sharp.
Trust me, I know these people like the palm of my hands. One thing i would say and swear by is that when I was in the reich wing, i did not go down the sexual degeneracy of tctrills and his co maga who lecture us about "liberal policies" while they are the worst of humanity.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 12:46am On May 08
budaatum:
You have been provoking my spirit to anger, and it has asked me to kindly inform you with the specific following words.

Why are you calling JESUS CHRIST OF anywhere when it is you who did not dig deep to find out who you discuss with? Now you are asking those who do dig deep if they have seen what they themselves are showing you!

It asked me to call you IR, but I said I shall not do that!
Trust me, it's like Eureka because in hindsight i exposed this pious appearing righteous tctrills who thinks the tyrant predator trump is the best thing after God.
Tctrills got riled up, and i bet deepsight was suspecting the dude but no evidence yet. If you followed how i tackled him, you would shout Amadioha for the finding by Ijebos.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 12:44am On May 08
IjeBos:
Oh, never mind.
tctrills is this "Christian" guy who tried to make a living on erotic voiceovers. Which actually sounds like a feeder/grooming for other things.
Makes perfect sense.
Carry on.
Ohhh now you see why i told you guys this tctrills man was riled up when i removed the cover off his eyes?
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 12:42am On May 08
tctrills:

This is too funny.
This is the effect of my words on leftist.
I am really enjoying this.
But Deepsight, you know me better, you know personal attacks have no effect on me.

Your gang is trying hard to stop me from attacking rubbish leftist policies.

I will give you kids today to have your fun,
Tomorrow we continue with systematic racism
No escape for leftism.

As for your detective girl, I mostly ignore her. Tell her that I understand her pains.
She proves the saying,
Hell has no rage like the furry of a scorned woman.
"rubbish leftist policies"

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 6:01pm On May 05
Why would anyone send her daughter close to this child sexual predator who is also suffering from dementia?

Na wa oooooo

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 5:57pm On May 05
Why are people bringing their kids close to this child sexual predator?

Jesus Christ!

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 5:45pm On May 05
tctrills:
I have an even simpler question for you sir.
What more should the US do or give to black America before the men choose to be responsible fathers and stop abandoning their kids.
Now let's look for solutions instead of prolonging the discussion.

Deepsight, we need your insights here, live up to your name
Why does that bother you when the pdfs and the criminals in the epstein files are still roaming free, and still involved in the same crimes?
Or you want to debate that to massage your ego? So you forget you are coming from a place of hate and support for criminality?
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 5:42pm On May 05
DeepSight:
Poor reading skills as always. I said "inference."
You are arguing with a man (tctrills) who is likely a predator with incriminating hard drives and browser history
And who believes the tyrant child sexual predator who is still protecting the criminals and pdfs in the epstein files is next after God.

I dont think you have anything to talk with him about, Nothing. These people need to be mocked and mocked till infinity.
Not to be engaged or debated with.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 5:40pm On May 05
Jesus Christ!

Hear what this tyrant child sexual predator is saying with kids around

Oh my God! Can someone just put him out of his misery?

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 6:07am On May 05
basilico:
Seattle’s Socialist Mayor Tells Starbucks to Get Lost, Then Waves ‘Bye’ to the Jobs and Taxpayers Fleeing Her Tax-Happy City

Seattle just proved once again why businesses are packing up and heading for red states with lower taxes and saner policies. Fresh off her election win, socialist Mayor Katie Wilson stood with striking Starbucks workers and called for a full boycott of the iconic coffee giant born and headquartered in her own city.

“I am not buying Starbucks, and you should not, too,” she declared at the rally.

Fast forward a few months: Starbucks announces a massive $100 million investment in Nashville, Tennessee, shifting up to 2,000 high-paying jobs there as its new Southeast headquarters. The timing could not be clearer.

When pressed on businesses and millionaires bolting over Washington’s new 9.9% tax on income over $1 million, Wilson dismissed the exodus at a Seattle University event.

“I think the claims that millionaires are going to leave our state are like super overblown,” she said with a laugh. “And the ones that leave, like, bye.” She waved her hand dismissively as the crowd chuckled.

Reporters tried to follow up. Wilson snapped back that it “is not the subject of our press conference,” claimed the Nashville move had been planned for years, and let her staff shut it down. Classic progressive denial.

This is the same failed playbook destroying blue cities across America. Punish success with sky-high taxes and hostility toward employers, then act shocked when the jobs, investment, and revenue vanish. Seattle’s residents get higher costs, fewer opportunities, and crumbling services while Nashville booms.

Wilson’s flippant “bye” attitude reveals the left’s contempt for the producers who fund their utopia. Tax the rich until they leave, then hunt for the next target. Conservatives have warned about this capital flight for years. Seattle is living proof they were right. Voters who cheered this disaste

Democrat policies are also to blame for black poverty. When they overtax the wealthy who eventually leave . They bring in illegals to do the work Americans won't do . They defunding police, they want sanctuary cities and vilify ICE efforts. They enact climate centric policies driving energy costs higher and chasing away existing businesses plus any new investors.
They allow paid protesters who disrupt businesses for days on end. The foolish people elect judges and prosecutors who want criminals to get minimum jail time They talk of replacing police officers with social workers to stop domestic batterers and shooters

tctrills, deepsight
Do you have csam in your computer?
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 6:04am On May 05
Guys, we need to start a "check a maga hard drives and browser history" campaign.

All these maga coming here talking about LGBT and abortions are the worst of the worst, the degenerates of all.

Just have that in mind.

https://x.com/i/status/2051291443256336782
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 4:05am On May 04
EnlightenedUFO:
hey tctrills
It's a pandemic at this point

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 10:21pm On May 03
uh uh
where did tctrills go
It hurts to get banned when you are exposed as a porn watcher, then get huffy puffy,
and you want to leave a banger insult cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Police Dog Appears To Sniff Out Gunman Cole Allen — But Gets Pulled Back by Obrigardo: 10:18pm On May 03
OLAADEGBU:
K-9 appears to sniff out White House Correspondents Dinner gunman Cole Allen — but gets pulled back

Critics of the security for the event that included President Trump, Vice President JD Vance and other top officials are questioning whether the footage points to yet another safety failure.

Author
New York Post

Read more: https://trib.al/y89WePW
This deeper life pastor and maga propaganda

Jesus Christ!
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 10:03pm On May 03
tctrills:
Of the Top 10 Most Porn-Engaged States (2025–2026)
Six are liberal states, two are swing states and 2 are conservative states.
I am sure you never knew this.

Of the next ten, six are leftist states and four are swing states.
One thing about maga cultists who act like the most pious, righteous, never hurt a fly person is when you trigger them with something like porn, they will spend the whole day trying to wish it away and use all their time to talk about it, even unprovoked.

It's like that splice of guilt just bounces out and they get hot headed.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 10:00pm On May 03
basilico:
No. I want to save her photo Incase you lose your phone ,I can always repost it .
Who is that?
Finding out is your specialty bro
And since it's in pedo-lar-go you'd know who owns those plates.
It's the circle you roll in.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 9:47pm On May 03
basilico:
Who is that hottie?
You want to schlong your plong to her?
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 9:45pm On May 03
tctrills:
Deepsight, your boy came here to discuss watching of porn. Do you see the kind of creatures you keep as friends.
This is the typical left. Very creepy
Keep Kwayet
He is not your wingman.
Are you in guilty conscience mode?

I'm more determined to search your browser history.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 9:39pm On May 03
tctrills:
Let's play a very simple game.
From the Epstein file, tell me the biggest evidence that points to Trump being a child molester.
Just point to one, your strongest evidence against Trump.
And if you don't have any, I advise you never speak on this matter anymore.
I am waiting.
See what I mean?
Even if I show you a snippet of a doc, you'll find a way to wish it away. So tell me why I trust you are not a pdf man, or someone who has tranny porn on his computer hard drives?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 318 pages)