Stats: 3,328,959 members, 8,438,137 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 01:06 AM

Ogolemati's Posts

Nairaland ForumOgolemati's ProfileOgolemati's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 143 pages)

PoliticsRe: Atiku/Obi: Why Does He See Every Southerner As Material For Deputy? - Sam Amadi by ogolemati:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin that one no concern me ,if it took agbero chairman 4 year to recover some of the money that left his bullion vans how many years will it take Dubai landlord the dollar chairman. agbero chairman should continue biko if its not peter obi

BusinessRe: Dangote Refinery Recalls 800 Redeployed Engineers, Grants Conditional Pardon by ogolemati:
bewla:
The first thing that comes to mind is
800 naira a liter of petrol

But oga this na may
Why you no reduce to make common man happy

Bros you wicked

Happy workers day to you all
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin angry grin grin don't worry agbero chairman will do that,he promised it will sell below 150 before 2027.so chill renewed hope is here

CelebritiesRe: Sisi Alagbo Apologises For Her Leaked Sex Tape by ogolemati: 6:33am On Apr 30
yarimo:
Op where is the video na
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin chai chai agbero chairman nairaland branch

PoliticsRe: Publicise President Tinubu’s Achievements, Oyebanji Urges APC Southwest Leaders by ogolemati: 5:49am On Apr 30
lapintoz:
That's our delusional problem not mine 😁😁😁

At least na ontop faceless social media una go dey wail.......

Where is the agalu failure going now cos I heard he is being kicked out of ADC which is a KO that is not OK 😁😁😁
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin ok bye

PoliticsRe: Hate Him Or Ridicule Him, Obi’s Bond With Masses Is Unrivaled - Bashir El-Rufai by ogolemati: 7:02pm On Apr 29
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin everyone knows good thing,that's why agbero union nairaland branch is angry,they couldn't believe that their creator will be a wonderful failure

PoliticsRe: 2027: Tinubu Endorses Hamzat As Lagos APC Consensus Governorship Candidate by ogolemati: 6:46pm On Apr 29
MartinCorridon:
Tinubu ruthlessly shoo3d your people away like flies.

Ogbonwyya Onu was crying like a baby with his 1 vote ( he cast for himself) grin

Yes, it was una turn in 2023. Tinubu just refused. And you can't do N-A-D-A grin
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin if you don't like the next governor announced by Lagos state landlord you can go back to osun.you no reach

PoliticsRe: 2027: Tinubu Endorses Hamzat As Lagos APC Consensus Governorship Candidate by ogolemati: 5:21pm On Apr 29
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin the landlord of Lagos state has just announced the coming governor.na you want to go and stand for line to vote for governorship election

BusinessRe: Dangote Raises Petrol Price By ₦75 To ₦1,275 Per Litre by ogolemati: 12:24pm On Apr 29
Richtaiwo:
Dangote is a business man. Don't expect him to please you and displease himself
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin chai so no hope of swimming in crude oil and fuel again.chai agbero chairman did agbero union strong thing

BusinessRe: Dangote Raises Petrol Price By ₦75 To ₦1,275 Per Litre by ogolemati: 12:21pm On Apr 29
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin it's a lie agbero chairman and his demons of followers said once dangote refinery comes up fuel will sell below 150. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin if you are planning to vote agbero chairman in 2027 please pray to God to take you back to heaven.please don't wish Nigeria evil again let the healing and recovery start

PoliticsRe: Publicise President Tinubu’s Achievements, Oyebanji Urges APC Southwest Leaders by ogolemati: 8:57am On Apr 29
lapintoz:
Obi oma the tailor, you can amuse yourself for as much as you like, we are not talking brewery here.....and the agalu failure can never smell any rock not to talk of Aso.......
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin which busstop are you incharge in lagos state

PoliticsRe: I Am Leaving Labour Party at midnight, To Join PRP - Datti Baba-Ahmed by ogolemati: 10:20pm On Apr 28
chopnaira:
Eya. Datti Baba-Ahmed is feeling lonely.

Maybe he wants to beat Obi's record of decamping.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin you have fulfilled prophecy

PoliticsRe: PRP Faction Dismisses Abuja Convention, Rejects ADC Takeover Plot by ogolemati: 10:15pm On Apr 28
TimeManager:
It's about to go down... Their next SPV is already firing a warning shot at them.
The last time I saw a headless chicken running, I was 7yrs old. See grown men running from party to party like an headless chicken, shame!.

-Kiss the truth!
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin name your price the CEO bullion vans Lagos state will do the needful.nigerians didn't understand what has happened to them.make the grabber snatcher and ran away criminal do it again come 2027 otilo

PoliticsRe: Publicise President Tinubu’s Achievements, Oyebanji Urges APC Southwest Leaders by ogolemati: 10:02pm On Apr 28
lapintoz:
You know say our own no be cho cho cho.....

This is not to build 1 brewery in 8 years.....

12 major roads
Benin Asaba Road
Enugu Port Harcourt Road
Sagamu to Benin exp
Lagos Ota Abeokuta Road
Lagos Badagry
Lokoja to Benin Road
Abuja Lokoja express
Abuja Keffi Akuanga
Ilorin to Jeba Road
Kano Kastina Road
Kano Maiduguri expressway
Onitsha Owerri Road

Creating thousands of jobs, slashing travel times, fast tracking economic developments, more connected and prosperous Nigeria. Making our roads safer.

I have not included lagos calabar Road.....100 kilometers in 2 years

Badagry Sokoto Road......just go to youtube and watch real videos.....umahi is working for PBAT....

You see action on the ground....no be cho cho cho

1. When was the last time you heard of fuel scarcity?
2. When was the last time importers cant source $$$
3. External Foreign Reserve at all time high $50 billion from paltry $3.5 billion in 2023
4. When was the last time state governors took bail out from FG
5. Crude oil production at 1.7 million bbpd
6. Hundred of thousands of students benefiting from students loan
7. Murutal Mohammed Airport and Apapa port being rebuilt since 1978....over $1 billion earmarked.....

This one now be OBJ spending $16 billion on power and we still do not have power.....

My brother dont compare agalu failure with jagaban.....no be cho cho cho 😁😁😁
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin agbero chairman really do you strong thing .he took the most important thing that would have set you free chai.what is this

PoliticsRe: Shehu Sani Picks APC Nomination Forms For Kaduna Central by ogolemati: 6:46pm On Apr 28
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin now i see why he was making noise,he is in love with agbero partners crooks.helinues and yarimo would soon pick form to contest for agbero chairman nairaland branch

PoliticsRe: Atiku Being Bullied Despite Giving Obi First Vice-Presidential Ticket – Momodu by ogolemati: 6:40pm On Apr 28
AdolfHitlerxXx:
WE don't want Atiku. We don't want KwankwaSUYA.

Give us the magical formula - Dino-Obi.

And Tinubu will retire to Iragbiji before 12 noon angry
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin this prophecy would have been fake if not for you. thanks

PoliticsRe: Publicise President Tinubu’s Achievements, Oyebanji Urges APC Southwest Leaders by ogolemati: 6:22pm On Apr 28
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin just like telling satan to show his good works,where is that newly recriuted agbero lapintoz come over here

BusinessRe: Dangote Refinery Subsidises Petrol, Diesel Amid Price Surge by ogolemati: 6:20pm On Apr 28
lapintoz:
Mba, I dont need bullion van...... na result we need. Not to turn a monumental failure to your Messiah. 1 brewery in 8 years.

PBAT on roads alone......

12 major roads
Benin Asaba Road
Enugu Port Harcourt Road
Sagamu to Benin exp
Lagos Ota Abeokuta Road
Lagos Badagry
Lokoja to Benin Road
Abuja Lokoja expressway
Abuja Keffi Akuanga
Ilorin to Jeba Road
Kano Kastina Road
Kano Maiduguri expressway
Onitsha Owerri Road

Creating thousands of jobs, slashing travel times, fast tracking economic developments, more connected and prosperous Nigeria. Making our roads safer.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin i know you more than you know yourself a supporter to a man that grabbed,snatched and ran away criminal will like to be his mentor.ok agbero chairman will open a bullion van manufacturing branch for you since the number he offered you is small

PoliticsRe: Reps Approve Tinubu’s $516 Million Loan Request by ogolemati: 6:10pm On Apr 28
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin i told you guys that come 2027 every house hold in this country would have atleast 3 bullion vans to themselves ,the bullion vans ceo is now incharge.keep expecting a man that emptied his bullion vans ,grabbed snatched power and ran away to give you good leadership

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi in Closed-Door Meeting with Seyi Makinde in Ibadan by ogolemati: 6:06pm On Apr 28
Ibrahimcoomasie:
Your salty tears give me joy Lagosorigin from Abakeleke grin
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin nairaland understand, it would have been bad if you didn't fulfill the prophecy made on your behalf

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi in Closed-Door Meeting with Seyi Makinde in Ibadan by ogolemati: 5:58pm On Apr 28
Image123:
Abi the man go dey beg am like Diya beg Abacha that year? Seyi, just the tip please, just one term abeggggggg. A new Nigeria iz POssicle.
We dey see the red cap delegation oo, from GEJ visit to this one. Just don't include religion dis time.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin dont worry in 2027 ,you will have agbero chairman back in Lagos state since your lever no reach to go Abuja

PoliticsRe: Faleke Obtains Presidential Forms For Tinubu’s Re-Election Bid by ogolemati: 5:02pm On Apr 28
HacheNoire:
🔥🔥🔥🔥

Nothing stopping the victory ahead!

His Excellency, President Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu (GCFR) has performed and deserves to be reelected.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin yes agbero chairman must finish this building he started till 6980

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi, Kwankwaso Ticket Can’t Give ADC Numbers – NWC Member, Oladimeji by ogolemati: 4:37pm On Apr 28
TimeManager:
One by one, top forces in ADC are coming out to talk about the direction of the party primaries ( that's if the court do not throw them out of ADC).
Peter Obi can continue visiting Jonathan or IBB in Minna, end of the day, he's on his own.

Waiting for Peter Obi to make similar commitment is like waiting for a hen to speak. He's like a Kangaroo with her pouch waiting to jump off to another party if he doesn't get the ticket.

-Kiss the truth!
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin your only interest is for your creator of a failure to continue.make ADC make mistake field agbero chairman twin Atiku ,so that your agbero chairman will continue,dollar is heading to #2500- #3000 once that happens

BusinessRe: Dangote Refinery Subsidises Petrol, Diesel Amid Price Surge by ogolemati: 4:23pm On Apr 28
lapintoz:
He is still a billion times better than the man that can only build 1 brewery for a whole 8 years as governor.......😁😁😁
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin yes your agbero creator is better,after building a bullion vans manufacturing company with branches in 36 state as of today.i see you are a humble servant of agbero chairman.you will receive 67 bullion vans by this time tomorrow

PoliticsRe: My Talks With Jonathan Anchored On Repositioning Nigeria – Obi by ogolemati: 1:33pm On Apr 28
Ezewuzie01:
Olodo 1 of Agulu
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin what your creator did to you

PoliticsRe: My Talks With Jonathan Anchored On Repositioning Nigeria – Obi by ogolemati: 1:31pm On Apr 28
Lanretoye:
So all the talks you have been having with other people were anchored on what?,the funny thing is that all obidents that have registered with ADC during their registration will jump and register with another party that he decamps too again.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin and it's painful to you chai remember your creator has tripled the price of BP drugs.take it easy oooh

BusinessRe: Dangote Refinery Subsidises Petrol, Diesel Amid Price Surge by ogolemati:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin I told your guys agbero chairman will get fuel below #150 before 2027 . agbero chairman till 5080. The builder of Lagos state from the sea according to agbero union is here to build nigeria.a country that has crude is paying more than countries that had none

PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Government, The Most Shameless In Nigeria's History - Bolaji Abdullahi by ogolemati: 12:25pm On Apr 28
PigTormentor:
Coming from the most shameless incompetent spokesman of the most shameless party ever grin
ADC - a gathering of shameless desperate out of office sore loser politicians.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin you forgot that your creator has tripled the price of BP drugs.this one pain you well ooh take it easy.ok make I easy your pain small. See how everyone is talking about your failure of a creator

PoliticsRe: Until Tinubu Speaks – Rufai Oseni Dismisses Sanwo-Olu’s Hamzat Endorsement by ogolemati: 12:15pm On Apr 28
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin yes until the creator of Lagos state from the sea according to agbero union nairaland branch present them with a candidate.that announcement is void

PoliticsRe: Deji Adeyanju:Nigerians Don't Even Want 24 Hrs Electricity.Can They Afford It? by ogolemati: 11:52am On Apr 28
TimeManager:
In the past, I could remember Nigerians saying all we needed was 24/7 power supply, we are ready to pay, just give us steady power. Now, they have something close to it and they complaining about the price. They are not even paying cost reflective yet, Government is still subsidizing the price.

-Kiss the truth!
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin one day you will be free,no wonder agbero chairman removed your B.like you guys always want this country to be in darkness.Deji is a crown help me tell him to recover his B from agbero chairman

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 143 pages)