Stats: 3,325,190 members, 8,420,740 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:20 AM

Ogrebuga's Posts

Nairaland ForumOgrebuga's ProfileOgrebuga's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 97 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by ogrebuga(m): 8:29pm On Aug 01, 2008
Baxilexi:
blank,emm emmm emmmm,

lets role play, a date, or at the movies perhaps, are you in?

it will be script like,okay
Go create you own thread. I don't tolerate shenrenren here. tongue

As for you, yb, juss wait for me you here. Just wait. angry
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by ogrebuga(m): 8:18pm On Aug 01, 2008
chokin. . .
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by ogrebuga(m): 8:12pm On Aug 01, 2008
mrs okron will gerrout of my thread angry
Forum GamesRe: Ma Chat Room by ogrebuga(m): 8:06pm On Aug 01, 2008
yes, can u? cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Ban The User Who Posted Ahead Of You by ogrebuga(m): 7:34pm On Aug 01, 2008
ban you for banning rok Meanie.  angry
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by ogrebuga(m): 1:40am On Aug 01, 2008
I dey audi. L8rz. Lyz tk cr of my thread for me eh, be back later today to take over. grin
Forum GamesRe: - Will You Be Game - by ogrebuga(m): 1:02am On Aug 01, 2008
if you'll pay me grin

will you buy me SE w950i?
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by ogrebuga(m): 12:52am On Aug 01, 2008
are you serious? shocked
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple by ogrebuga(m): 12:52am On Aug 01, 2008
yong babe:
me is fine u? dreel don't kiss me oh! kiss
Shior  lipsrsealed

@topic,
jassie and ibk
Forum GamesRe: Reply Signatures. by ogrebuga(m): 12:51am On Aug 01, 2008
and if i no get conscience?
Forum GamesRe: The Half-a-word Game by ogrebuga(m): 12:47am On Aug 01, 2008
fastidious (hope i got d spelling embarassed)

juv
Forum GamesRe: Ma Chat Room by ogrebuga(m): 12:41am On Aug 01, 2008
Chineke, all cos of one guy? cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Ban The User Who Posted Ahead Of You by ogrebuga(m): 12:39am On Aug 01, 2008
ban you for banning missy tongue
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by ogrebuga(m): 12:23am On Aug 01, 2008
King back cool
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple by ogrebuga(m): 12:10am On Aug 01, 2008
i was referring to dc and his ashewo ways o cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Give The Nairalander Above You A Pet Name by ogrebuga(m): 12:07am On Aug 01, 2008
deeport cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Tell A Lie by ogrebuga(m): 12:04am On Aug 01, 2008
I love nigeria, true talk. cheesy grin
Forum GamesRe: Dont Say "yes" Or "no" by ogrebuga(m): 12:04am On Aug 01, 2008
i do not
Forum GamesRe: Jumble The Username Above You by ogrebuga(m): 12:03am On Aug 01, 2008
baby-chimp grin
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple by ogrebuga(m): 12:02am On Aug 01, 2008
No mind d guy, e reminds me of joey in friends (miss dat show),

@mrs wellz,
iz my pidgin that bad?  embarassed

@dc,
yea, i know o, got it the same time leulliot did, lol dats what i meant by stumbling on it.  cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Random Facts About Yourself: by ogrebuga(m): 11:56pm On Jul 31, 2008
I dont forget faces
I dont remember names and dates
I hate being on the road
I dont have any constant likes or dislikes
I dont know how to talk
i dont know why everything here's a dont.
Forum GamesRe: When Was The Last Time You: by ogrebuga(m): 11:43pm On Jul 31, 2008
cant remember

wwtlty ate cake/# cry
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple by ogrebuga(m): 11:09pm On Jul 31, 2008
Chei, if i no sabi as u get sweet mouth before i 4 dey tink say she be mother theresa lol, ok if yu say so sha, buh she no give me her id as such, juss happened to stumble on it, so when me no hear from her, i juss assume say na dulling levels she put me for, cos Naija girls lyk dat kind tin.
Forum GamesRe: The Rhyming Game by ogrebuga(m): 11:02pm On Jul 31, 2008
rat
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple by ogrebuga(m): 10:48pm On Jul 31, 2008
You don't know ke? I bin tink sey yu get roster, yur creamish chic fall my hand big tym, i bin tink sey she wan follow me word na, na so i add am, breeze never blow comot for her id, lol.  cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple by ogrebuga(m): 10:38pm On Jul 31, 2008
hehe, d babe fall yur hand. Oya who's next on da list? E pass sey yu resemble one, you be d S.I. unit!
Forum GamesRe: WASSUP WITH UR ID !!! by ogrebuga(m): 10:37pm On Jul 31, 2008
eldee:
Legen-Dary
L-D
eL-Dee
Liar liar. . . cheesy tongue

@topic,
Took ogre and added buga. tongue
Forum GamesRe: Yes Or No by ogrebuga(m): 10:29pm On Jul 31, 2008
NOpe. Dunno him.

Do you hate Nigerians?
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple by ogrebuga(m): 10:28pm On Jul 31, 2008
Dual Core:
kai shuppie, na me u dey do like this abi? angry after all we shared tongue tongue
oya plan B, where's yong babe?
ASHAWO!!!  cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Game-save Or Slap! by ogrebuga(m): 10:26pm On Jul 31, 2008
11 hit combo slap grin
Forum GamesRe: Comment On D User Id Of D Person Above U! by ogrebuga(m): 10:16pm On Jul 31, 2008
d reel dee
Forum GamesRe: Form Words: By Adding An Alphabet Only by ogrebuga(m): 10:12pm On Jul 31, 2008
teary

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 97 pages)