Stats: 3,328,639 members, 8,436,651 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 03:25 PM

Okonyeleo's Posts

Nairaland ForumOkonyeleo's ProfileOkonyeleo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

AutosI Nead Honda City by Okonyeleo(op): 9:56pm On Feb 03, 2018
Pls i nead honda city 9ja use
AutosRe: Used 2001 Model Toyota Camry V6 Super Clean First Body 750k Negotiable by Okonyeleo(m): 8:11pm On Jan 28, 2018
[quote author=bjmotors200 post=64588200][/quote]600k
AutosRe: 1999 Model Rx 300 Registered Surulere Lagos 08038156694 by Okonyeleo(m): 8:36pm On Jan 21, 2018
kennethik:
Available
pls can 900k access it?
AutosRe: 1999 Model Rx 300 Registered Surulere Lagos 08038156694 by Okonyeleo(m): 8:35pm On Jan 21, 2018
GREATP1:
Good day. Kindly WhatsApp 08053608019 if the car is still available

pls can 900k access it?
AutosRe: SOLD!!! Registered Toyota Camry Big Daddy First Body by Okonyeleo(m): 2:13am On Jan 08, 2018
oluwaseyanu:
Engine
Pls any minor fault on this car?
AutosRe: I have Sold my Very clean tokunboh Toyota Camry LE cheap by Okonyeleo(m): 11:37am On Jan 04, 2018
kesmiraAutos:
Lag
installmental payment
AutosRe: Sold!!! Neatly Used Honda Accord 2006 For Sale by Okonyeleo(m): 4:56pm On Jan 02, 2018
multimillon:
ok
send d pics to my whatsapp, am close to ogbomoso 09029251046
AutosRe: Clean 1999 Camry For #750,000.00 by Okonyeleo(m): 4:50pm On Dec 30, 2017
600k where are u?
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Confessed That She Cheated On Me And Begged To Be Forgiven. by Okonyeleo(m): 8:13am On Dec 29, 2017
Sorry but i had desme experience with my ex girlfriend but d truth is dat she never stopped cheating
AutosRe: Awoof 2003 Corolla @1.150m by Okonyeleo(m): 5:04pm On Dec 15, 2017
The7th:
available
900k 09029251046
AutosRe: I Need A Clean Toyota Camry 2004/06 My Budget Is 700k by Okonyeleo(op): 6:06pm On Dec 10, 2017
Anchor84:
Just pray u don't end up buying a Stolen vehicle,Awoof dey do Wetin?
Awoof ke 700k na beans abi wetin u dey yarn sef?
AutosRe: I Need A Clean Toyota Camry 2004/06 My Budget Is 700k by Okonyeleo(op): 11:29am On Dec 10, 2017
montero4:
Dis Corolla at 750k? Hope its genuine.....
Very real and the transaction genuine die
AutosRe: I Need A Clean Toyota Camry 2004/06 My Budget Is 700k by Okonyeleo(op): 8:53am On Dec 10, 2017
tripoli007:
Go and buy Camry 1996-1999 ..u won't see any car 04/06 for this amount
this corolla was sold for 750k oga is just that i was not fast enough. stop discouraging people.

AutosI Need A Clean Toyota Camry 2004/06 My Budget Is 700k by Okonyeleo(op): 8:32am On Dec 10, 2017
call me on 09029251046
AutosRe: I Bought A Car With Auctionexport! by Okonyeleo(m): 6:20pm On Dec 05, 2017
Export1:
I am waiting for your questions, lets communicate. What car do you want to buy? huh huh huh

Let me check the inventory and find you something!
I need Toyota corrolla 2003 mode how much will it cost me? including shipping fee
AutosRe: ## Awof Neatly Used Toyota Corolla 03 With DVD.. by Okonyeleo(m): 5:06pm On Dec 05, 2017
chiscolin101:
This is a neatly used Toyotal Corolla 2003.

It is in a perfect Condition. Location is Lagos..

Call chiz for inspection on 08169830998..

Price 1.250....

Thanks.
Price is high, I have 800k cash for it. chat me on whatspp 09029251046
AutosRe: I Need A Neatly Used 2001 Camry In Rivers, South South Or South East States by Okonyeleo(m): 5:34pm On Nov 19, 2017
donconior:
contact Me 08104545193 If you are interested on this, my personal ride I would love upgrade am in abia let's deal
How much is it?
AutosRe: ############## Brand New 1993 Honda Accord Halla....price 980k Negotiable by Okonyeleo(m): 10:51am On Nov 19, 2017
you can't be serious, Honda halla for 980? is it tear rubber
AutosRe: Honda City 2008 For 1m by Okonyeleo(op): 5:57pm On Nov 15, 2017
MrBigiman:
A little top up can make it yours
AutosRe: Honda City 2008 For 1m by Okonyeleo(op): 9:24pm On Nov 14, 2017
darmilolah:
No contact info?
u can call me on 09029251046
AutosHonda City 2008 For 1m by Okonyeleo(op): 7:01pm On Nov 14, 2017
very clean used by a female banker

AutosRe: I Need Clean Honda For 700k by Okonyeleo(op): 9:40pm On Nov 13, 2017
Nnelily:
ok
Drop a message so i could know you are d one
AutosRe: I Need Clean Honda For 700k by Okonyeleo(op): 9:22pm On Nov 13, 2017
Nnelily:
I will save your number but u don't need to wait for me. Mobility is not luxury u know. But if you must then its OK and yes I maintain my car very well. I am still saving up for my next upgrade.
Pls add me up on whatsapp. I know i need a car but i dont want to make mistakes and i have always prefared buying ladies car cos of maintenance and honesty. Just interested in the car and i have been trying to reach you. Pls
AutosRe: .. by Okonyeleo(m):
AutosRe: I Need Clean Honda For 700k by Okonyeleo(op): 9:12pm On Nov 13, 2017
tolulope855:
You've got to be kidding right?

So if I'm not sure of Toyota, I can still go ahead and buy.

Ignorance you're wicked!!
Did you read well before using abusive words on this lady? And to think of it she was not addressing you. Nawa for you shaaaaaaaa...
AutosRe: I Need Clean Honda For 700k by Okonyeleo(op): 9:03pm On Nov 13, 2017
Nnelily:
I would have sold you my neat Honda city 2007 model but I am yet to gather enough cash for my next proposed car and I can't afford being less mobile. Avoid used Honda accords though except u are sure of that vehicle and if the owner maintained his vehicle well. Good luck
This is my number 09029251046
AutosRe: I Need Clean Honda For 700k by Okonyeleo(op): 8:41pm On Nov 13, 2017
OPUSDEI1:
Which of the Honda's do you need? I have a 2005 civic MT for sale.
can i have a look at d pics
AutosRe: I Need Clean Honda For 700k by Okonyeleo(op): 8:40pm On Nov 13, 2017
Nnelily:
I would have sold you my neat Honda city 2007 model but I am yet to gather enough cash for my next proposed car and I can't afford being less mobile. Avoid used Honda accords though except u are sure of that vehicle and if the owner maintained his vehicle well. Good luck
Pls can i have your contact? I can actually wait since is a female car. I believe is well maintained.
AutosRe: I Need A Toyota Corrolla For 680k by Okonyeleo(op): 8:37pm On Nov 13, 2017
Eddodoh:
If u are in Kaduna or nearer I can get one for U.
what model?
AutosI Need A Toyota Corrolla For 680k by Okonyeleo(op): 4:52pm On Nov 13, 2017
very urgent
AutosRe: I Need Clean Honda For 700k by Okonyeleo(op): 11:29am On Nov 12, 2017
pictures of the Honda civic pls
AutosRe: I Need Clean Honda For 700k by Okonyeleo(op): 11:11am On Nov 12, 2017
I can wait for you till next year. this is my number 09029251046 we can chat on whatsapp

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)