Stats: 3,328,146 members, 8,434,346 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 02:43 PM

Olamsoh's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlamsoh's ProfileOlamsoh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 (of 189 pages)

SportsRe: Nigerian League Fan Thread: Enter D Place N Know Every by Olamsoh: 8:53am On Mar 21, 2019
Sports betting is a scam. It's an unfair transfer of capital from the poorest and most vulnerable to unscrupulous millionaires and billionaires.

Don't fall for the scam. Invest your money, don't gamble it away. Lottery, Sports betting, gambling etc hurts the most vulnerable people in the world. It's a tax on the poor.

Don't fall into that trap.

Some clarifications.

1. Sports betting is gambling. It's not similar to stock investment.
2. I know too many people from Joburg to Accra who have lost everything to this scourge so don't tell me it's innocent fun.
3. Big corporations monetize sports betting, small people lose.
4. The house always wins. So even when you win, it's just a temporary anomaly.
5. Invest, don't gamble.
6. I am not targeting any specific individual or company. I am addressing a societal problem that is hurting millions of people across the continent.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 8:32am On Mar 21, 2019
We are recruiting to fill the position below:

Job Title: Graduate Account Officer

Job Description
To assist in the preparation of monthly Management Accounts to strict deadlines, helping to ensure that all Balance Sheet Accounts are reconciled each month, taking corrective action to guarantee timeliness and accuracy of information.
To acquire and display a good understanding of the business and to provide management information to support the business.
To assist in influencing decisions affecting the cash flow and profitability of the business.
To assist in the preparation of monthly profit and cash flow forecasts.
Preparation of sales invoices and management of purchase ledger
Liaising with banks and other third parties as required
Posting journals as part of corporate month-end and year-end close process (including dealing with the auditors).
Requirements
Excellent understanding of the basic accounting functions such as, Accounts Payable, Reconciliation, Accruals and Prepayments, Analysing data and producing reports.
2.1 or 1st class Graduate in Accountancy and Finance
Strong systems experience including Microsoft Excel and Accountancy software
Communication skills this role will require liaising with colleagues at all levels and being able to communicate financial data effectively is essential.
Ability to perform well as part of a team, working calmly under pressure and delivering to deadlines.
Confident in managing changing priorities in a fast paced environment.
Hard working and committed to deliver high quality work, exceeding expectations
Strong interpersonal skills, confident and engaging when dealing with stakeholders.
Demonstrates initiative and an eagerness to learn and develop personally, together with a desire to take on increasing responsibility in the workplace.
Application Closing Date
29th March, 2019.

How to Apply
Interested and qualified candidates should send their CV and Cover Note to: hradmin@tomistreats.com
CelebritiesRe: That Princess And Rico Swavey Dated, Shocked BBNaija Ex Housemates by Olamsoh: 8:20am On Mar 21, 2019
He doesn't womanize, He doesn't drink, He doesn't smoke. Do men like that still exist?
RomanceRe: Who Can You Trust With You Top Secret? by Olamsoh(op): 8:12am On Mar 21, 2019
grin grin grin grin grin grin
TonyeBarcanista:
My younger sisters
RomanceRe: Who Can You Trust With You Top Secret? by Olamsoh(op): 8:12am On Mar 21, 2019
huh huh huh
tunize:
What about ppl like us wen nor get secret, but can tell u anything but live u to discover the rest by urself where it matters most like puzzle.?
RomanceRe: Who Can You Trust With You Top Secret? by Olamsoh(op): 8:11am On Mar 21, 2019
Dickhead02:
No sir. i like my privacy cool
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 8:06am On Mar 21, 2019
Business Development Manager Needed in advertising firm.
2-4 years experience in a similar role.

Send CV to hr@stradalimited.com or sydneyugbeda@gmail.com.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 8:04am On Mar 21, 2019
RED MEDIA AFRICA Communication Management Trainee 2019

• Are you a recent graduate of Mass Comm/English/Marketing Comm?
• Have a passion for the Media, Comm, Media strategy and PR.
• Creative and can think on your feet.
• Want a career in the PR/Communication Industry?
RED MEDIA AFRICA Communication Management Trainee 2019

Then send CV and Cover letter to jobs@redmediaafrica.com. Also include with your application a written essay on the topic “If my life was a blank canvas, what would I write on it”
Application closes 31st March 2019.
Only shortlisted candidate will be contacted
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 8:04am On Mar 21, 2019
Vacancy exists in a Financial Institution for an Auditor

Qualifications:
1. He/She must be a Chartered Accountant
2. Must have at least 10yrs Audit exp
3. Previous experience in an Audit firm is a Plus.

Send CVs to tphebean@yahoo.com
Deadline: Monday 26th March, 2019
I need referrals for *front-desk officer and client relationship officer* roles.
Experience in relevant field is very important. Applicants should be ready to come for interview at anytime before the end of this week.
CVs should be sent to segun.olatunji@enzokrypto.com
SportsRe: Ighalo Jude Celebrates His Wife Sonia On Her Birthday, Sings For Her by Olamsoh: 9:53am On Mar 20, 2019
To apply for NNPC job, you need an Msc but the Minister of Petroleum doesn't even have a Bsc?

You see why nobody takes education serious again in this country
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 9:38am On Mar 20, 2019
Opportunities are like sunrises.
If you wait too long, you miss them.

"Why don't you apply for that scholarship today?"

The money may be $1000 in funding but believe me, it will cover materials, food bills, water bills, electricity bills, internet bills.

Don't give up.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 9:22am On Mar 20, 2019
We are recruiting to fill the position below:

Job Title: Secretary

Job Description
We are currently in need of the services of a Secretary who will monitor the day to day activities.
Responsibilities
Greet visitors and direct them to the appropriate departments or individuals
Respond to queries in person, via telephone or email.
Develop and implement office procedures.
Maintain general company record systems .uphold accurate files
Requirements
High School Diploma or GED
2+ years’ clerical experience
Experience in bookkeeping, accounting and data processing preferred.
Experience maintaining and prioritizing a manager’s calendar.
Able to work independently.
Exceptional written and verbal communication skills.
Application Closing Date
22nd March, 2019.

Method of Application
Interested and qualified candidates should send their CV to: info.service2manyconcept@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 9:21am On Mar 20, 2019
Physiotherapist

Type: Full Time
Job Category: Senior level

Job Summary

This role is responsible for using a variety of physical techniques and therapies in the rehabilitation of patients who are suffering from illnesses, aging, disabilities and injuries in order to improve their movement and function.
Key Result Areas (KRA)

Undertake an assessment of patients, using clinical reasoning skills and manual assessment techniques to provide a physiotherapy diagnosis of their condition.
Interpret and analyze clinical and non-clinical facts to form accurate diagnosis and prognoses in a wide range of highly complex conditions and recommend the best course of intervention.
Develop clinical guidelines for the practice of physiotherapy in Lily Hospitals.
Prepare monthly report for the physiotherapy unit.
Comply with all practice policies and procedures, the Health and Safety at Work Act, Manual Handling regulations, fire and other health and safety procedures.
The Person

Minimum academic qualification of Bachelor's Degree (BMR) Physiotherapy/Medical Rehabilitation.
3 to 5 years relevant work experience in the health sector.
Registration with the Nigeria Society of Physiotherapy (NSP).
A practice license from the Medical Rehabilitation Therapy Board of Nigeria
Knowledge of the Microsoft office package.
Outstanding communication (oral and written), interpersonal and people management skills.
Possess high degree of accuracy and attention to details.
Remuneration
Salary in line with industry standard.

Method of Application
Applicants should forward their word doc CV only to: recruitment074@gmail.com using the Job Title as the subject of the mail.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 9:21am On Mar 20, 2019
Garden De La Belle is recruiting suitably qualified candidates to fill the position below:

Job Title: Bar Manager

Job Description
Responsible for the day-to-day management of the bar.
Application Closing Date
10th April, 2019.

How to Apply
Interested and qualified candidates should send their CV to: xenouch4@yahoo.com
PoliticsRe: APC Planning To Depose Sultan Of Sokoto, Emir Of Kano — CUPP by Olamsoh:
Pic 1: Atiku’s son graduated in AUN, Yola

Pic 2: Buhari’s son graduated in UK, London

Buhari should please search the meaning of Integrity� is not by words but by actions
********************************************************************************************************************
I hate it when men troll babes saying "Olympus has fallen, the babe breast don sag", yen yen yen
Of course breast sags, they will sag, infact they must sag sef...
what do you think they are?
Anti-gravitational devices?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 8:28am On Mar 20, 2019
Call For Designers/ Exhibitors. Be Part Of One Africa's Fast Rising Platforms Promoting Africa Style And Creativity.
@africanstylefashionshow
Registrations Currently Ongoing.

Event is set for 20th April 2019.
Venue: Elnus Bags And Art Gallery, Abuja.
Produced By @newfamemodels & Supported By @kulturekode_arthub @elnusbagsandartgallery .
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 8:26am On Mar 20, 2019
You're all invited for a table casting/screening for a suitable role in our forthcoming movie which will be shot in April before Easter.. Actors and actresses from ages 17-50 are needed.

Venue: Overplus Concepts- 4 Shanu street, off Afariogun street, off Awolowo way, Ikeja (under bridge), Lagos.

Date: Friday, 22nd March, 2019.

Time: 9am prompt.
Pls come along with your 5/7 with your names and details fully written on the back.

NB: The first 100 people on the attendance list will be attended to before any other thing, and it will be brief as the proceedings will be recorded on camera to enable us make our selections. Late coming is allowed, but you won't be auditioned that day unless time allows. *For enquires*: 07060626811 @chocymedia
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 8:21am On Mar 20, 2019
The formula for success is
25% hard-work,
50% smart-work,
15% determination and
10% prayer.

Sadly, many people fail because they make hard work 100% and thereby destroy their body. Sadder still, more fail because they make prayer 100% and thereby destroy their faith-Reno
RomanceRe: Who Can You Trust With You Top Secret? by Olamsoh(op): 8:04am On Mar 20, 2019
Like your style smiley
ojun50:
what
RomanceRe: Who Can You Trust With You Top Secret? by Olamsoh(op): 7:58am On Mar 20, 2019
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Dickhead02:
i can't tell anyone my secret including my mom. lipsrsealed
You are an intorvert
RomanceRe: Who Can You Trust With You Top Secret? by Olamsoh(op): 7:45am On Mar 20, 2019
grin grin grin grin grin
neonly:
Jesus only secret keeper grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Who Can You Trust With You Top Secret? by Olamsoh(op): 7:43am On Mar 20, 2019
wink
ojun50:
i like u can i get yr contact
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 7:39am On Mar 20, 2019
HR Officer/Assistant needed in a telecommunication/ technology company

2-3 years experience.
Interview is for Friday 22nd March 2019.

Send CV on or before Wednesday 20th March 2018 to the following email addresses
thorpebridgelimited@gmail.com
loyo50000@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 7:39am On Mar 20, 2019
A newly open Supermarket @ Sangotedo, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Lagos needs Sweet, Smart and Capable Cashiers. Salary very attractive. Call 07038333112 on how to apply.
*******************************************************************************************************************
Sales Support Staff
•Preferably Female candidate experienced in Customer care services
•Minimum 3 to 5 Years of Experience
•Candidates preferably from Lekki and Surulere
Salary: 60,000-70,000
send CV to cv@ascentech.com.ng with Sales Support
*****************************************************************************************************************
Position: Verification Officer

Salary: N40,000 - N50,000

• OND in Accounting/Finance/Business Management or related discipline.
• You MUST reside within the axis of Victoria Island/Lekki/Surulere/Gbagada.

send CV to scmfbank@yahoo.com using the post applied
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 7:36am On Mar 20, 2019
Hi people, so the IT unit of AccessBank plc is recruiting application developers.The only requirement is having a Bsc Degree. So if you feel you are capable enough, kindly send in your CVs to popoolaniyanfoluso@yahoo.com on or before thursday 21st of march
So the CVs sent in will be reviewed by the IT planning unit so if you dont get a callup or a mail, you probably didnt meet other technical requirements.
If you dont feel comfortable sending it to the yahoomail address, you can send cvs to
popo-olaniyanf@accessbankplc.com
People please save your cvs with your names now..abeg

“Olamsoh CV”
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 7:36am On Mar 20, 2019
Graduate trainees.
minimum of 2.1 in Petroleum,Chemical, Petrochemical Engineering, Refining&Refinery Technology, Polymer Science, not more than 28years
send cvs to personnel@springrockenergy.com
Subject of email & CV Title should be :surname_course of study
Deadline 30th March
ooking for an experienced SAP consultant to run an implementation project. It’s for 6 months and will require travel within Nigeria but mostly in Lagos.

Please send CV to oluwafemi.akintilo@ng.ab-inbev.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 7:35am On Mar 20, 2019
Office secretary wanted at F&K multibiz limited.

Call or message 08104596233

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 7:35am On Mar 20, 2019
Executive-Quality Control for a Large Carton Manufacturing company at Agbara - Igbesa
Degree or Diploma in Engineering with 2 to 5 years’ experience in corrugation/Carton industry.

Please send your CV to hr@donias.com with the subject EXEC- QC
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies 2.0 '18 by Olamsoh(op): 7:34am On Mar 20, 2019
An IT start-up is in need of 2 Operations Officer (male and female) to carry out day to day activities ranging from data entry, customer service,etc

1 to 2 years related exp
must live around Ajah- Sango tedo

Send Cvs to bredcareers@gmail.com with ‘Operations Officer

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 (of 189 pages)