Stats: 3,329,218 members, 8,439,352 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 05:28 AM

Olaolar's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlaolar's ProfileOlaolar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 27 pages)

TravelRe: My Traveling Mistake That Made Me Spent 40.800# For TP Instead Of 25k by Olaolar(op): 1:25pm On Sep 05, 2024
Fastest way ..
Lemme post the screenshot[/quote]

TravelMy Traveling Mistake That Made Me Spent 40.800# For TP Instead Of 25k by Olaolar(op): 1:22pm On Sep 05, 2024
How I move it… lemme shear on here
From pH I entered Owerrie 5k enter onisha 2.5k from there to Benin 5k and stoped awuchi pack and I enter cab to ring road 400h from there to òselusè. 500h ..,,, this when I went the rough way.. I now mistakenly go and enter motto going to ÒRÈ 4k so it’s night already I slept in the garage outside over till day brake 😨 under one seller table .. here in the morning I entered Akure motto to Owo 8k dropped and enter bike 500h to IKARÈ pack and enter motto to OBA 2.5k that’s where funds finished hungry 🤤 want kill me .. which I needed another 12k to take bike reach my destination imeri ondo state…

Fastest way ..
Lemme post the screenshot

PhonesRe: 200k Phone by Olaolar(m): 11:52am On Sep 05, 2024
olabest:
Someone should pls advice me on best phone I can get for 200k or below
I'm currently using Infinix Hot 12 play I need to upgrade it and sell it if . My budget is 200k
Sammy is good sha . But the screen is not advisable to be replaced… is that clear
FoodRe: My Boss Sent Me To Buy This Food by Olaolar(op): 11:02am On Sep 05, 2024
Bazztadewu:
Hope u did not poison it. I can never send anyone errand ..esp food errand. If he come sprinkle poison on top am or sprinkle sniper on top am kor. The boss go kpoof for aous....
hmmm low IQ and village people mindset ..sir who’s following you fight
FoodMy Boss Sent Me To Buy This Food by Olaolar(op): 6:44am On Sep 05, 2024
My boss sent me to buy him this food yesterday.. if not I compose myself 😳 I nearly eat the food on the road 😂😂😂 the thing just Dey enter my eyes 👀

Nairaland GeneralIt’s an offense to be introvert by Olaolar(op): 1:05am On Sep 05, 2024
Is it a sin to always mind ur Buisness ??
Because if you role with people now, they we say you’re follow” follow ‘ .. some might even called you jobless..
You be yourself and focus on your thoughts again ..
Human beings will still find one senseless name give you .. omg 😳
PhonesHow Much Data You Finish A Day by Olaolar(op): 11:28pm On Aug 31, 2024
Just imagine I’m finishing 3gb data in 24 hours that’s just one day omg 😳
So 3gb multiply by 30 days…
90gb for one month.. oh my GOD..
How much would 90gb cost .. in this hardship..
Is like someone needs to go back using Serbian Nokia phones …
When subscription as take away all your monthly earn
PhonesRe: Iphone 7 Plus For Sale by Olaolar(op): 11:44am On Aug 31, 2024
rossovu:
pay 15k
PhonesRe: Phone Bluetooth Not Working by Olaolar(m): 2:04pm On Aug 28, 2024
Must you use Bluetooth?
OBoi don’t go and try to repair it another issue replace again..
Make GOD just bless you with better money make yourself buy brand new device.. fairly use phones are not just okay
PhonesRe: Iphone 7 Plus For Sale by Olaolar(op): 5:19pm On Aug 25, 2024
Olaolar:
Neatly used iPhone 7plus for sale
32gb rom
Currently in ph

PhonesRe: Iphone 7 Plus For Sale by Olaolar(op): 5:18pm On Aug 25, 2024
GoodJohn:
and clear
ain’t get you clear boss
FamilyRe: Easy Marriage. Like Easy Buy.. by Olaolar(op): 2:51am On Aug 21, 2024
Stevenbright:
No need for my picture. My oga at the top picture is enough for that and everybody knows it.
how am I supposed to know 😂 which I don’t know
PhonesIphone 7 Plus For Sale by Olaolar(op): 6:27pm On Aug 16, 2024
Neatly used iPhone 7plus for sale
32gb rom
Currently in ph

SportsRe: Roberto Firmino Is Now As Pastor (Photos) by Olaolar(m): 4:47pm On Jul 09, 2024
That’s why isn’t good to draw tattoos in your body
PhonesRe: Iphone 7plus by Olaolar(op): 10:44am On Jul 05, 2024
Flash192:
Drop Your phone number pls
zero903seven3six9nine26
PhonesIphone 7plus by Olaolar(op): 2:08am On Jul 04, 2024
For sale 32gb.
Price 85k
Serious buyer only

PhonesRe: I'm So Confused Nairaland. by Olaolar(m): 8:29pm On Jun 19, 2024
Curdlebug:
No do mistake choose iPhone over good android device
i prefer Samsung but the screen is not advisable to repair. This comment is from iPhone 7plus user.
Have use 3 different Samsung device but the screen always got spoiled
CelebritiesRe: Difference Between Verydarkman And Veryshyguy by Olaolar(op): 9:47pm On Jun 17, 2024
Englishisamust:
I have someone like that but this one na poverty make aam shy..
lol. You're right but if i say you're wrong I'm right .
CelebritiesRe: Difference Between Verydarkman And Veryshyguy by Olaolar(op): 5:52pm On Jun 17, 2024
olawale780:
You mean work up to a liability?
no. Sometimes having a partner can lead to life progress.
Or do you want him to be single for the rest of his life
CelebritiesRe: Difference Between Verydarkman And Veryshyguy by Olaolar(op): 4:51pm On Jun 17, 2024
With this shameless how our environment in becoming now. I can't believe we can still for friend like too shy 🙈 on earth.
CelebritiesDifference Between Verydarkman And Veryshyguy by Olaolar(op): 4:41pm On Jun 17, 2024
As we all know verydarkman is Nigeria internet influencer that has doings.
I also want to introduce veryshyguy to the world and tells little i know about him and also need advice that can change his life somehow, somewhere, someday . From the eloquent ones pls
At this tender 😊 age of him. is too shy gentle going nigga that loves minding his business. But the problem is that too much shyness has made him not to be in relationship with any (girl, lady or woman)👩
. Ist ontill mo'ma call and say son! Won't you come home with a wife.
Pls someone should volunteer to teach or mentorship on how veryshyguy will over come shyness so that he can work up to a girl.
Technology MarketRe: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by Olaolar(m): 4:24pm On Jun 17, 2024
sholikay:
okay...will it go for 10k?..
... Probably sir
Forum GamesWho Has Esport 2024account For Sale. by Olaolar(op): 3:05pm On Jun 13, 2024
I need pes 2024 to buy. That's Is already filled up with good players - MESSI. . I don't want lione Messi and maguir....should be among the squad. Ronaldo and rest can be
Technology MarketRe: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by Olaolar(m): 3:00pm On Jun 13, 2024
sholikay:
how much?.. is it s6 edge or S 7 edge.
s6 edge. 20k
Technology MarketRe: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by Olaolar(m): 11:43am On Jun 11, 2024
sholikay:
how much?.. is it s6 edge or S 7 edge.
No it's s6 edge. 64gb rom
Technology MarketRe: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by Olaolar(m): 5:15pm On Jun 07, 2024
WantsandMore:
Nokia 6.1 3/32gb UK used 55k Android 10
Nokia g20 4/64gb UK used 95k Android 13
Discount on bulk purchase

EducationRe: What Course Can 179 Study UTME by Olaolar(op): 6:14am On May 03, 2024
Sprinklepee:
the course sharp na, just for the uni or poly wey go accept 179, or you apply for social work.

Thanks for the update and support
EducationRe: What Course Can 179 Study UTME by Olaolar(op): 12:34am On May 03, 2024
Sprinklepee:
what course do you choose before for both the university and polytechnic?
Social study or survivors
Because I'm a professional Pop design thats the work I do for a living
EducationRe: What Course Can 179 Study UTME by Olaolar(op): 4:09am On May 02, 2024
Sprinklepee:
Which kind question be this one, nor you register the jamb which course you put, una go just come dey post anyhow, you better go learn work. Abi nor be you write the jamb, i don tire for some kind people.
My first choice cutoff was 180, not that I just wrote jamb without plan, is that possible
EducationWhat Course Can 179 Study UTME by Olaolar(op): 8:47pm On May 01, 2024
An art student score 179 in UTME living in ondo state what school and course it’s advisable to study.
Part time sha sad cause man must do side hustle to survive. No one is there to sponsor..
We will be thankful to your advise and if this post can move to the front page
PhonesRe: Phone Needed Android Or Iphone by Olaolar(op): 11:28pm On Apr 30, 2024
francisisking:
camon 12 is available for 45k
Location and pic pls

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 27 pages)