Stats: 3,325,009 members, 8,419,914 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:17 AM

Olivers2J's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlivers2J's ProfileOlivers2J's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Princess Shyngle Flaunts Her Massive Curves And Cleavage (Photos) by Olivers2J(f): 9:11pm On Sep 29, 2016
African queen i concur we v the finest in the world. God bless Africa
PoliticsRe: Prince Odi Okojie Receives 400 Decampees In Edo (Photos) by Olivers2J(f): 1:20pm On Sep 16, 2016
Godwin
CelebritiesRe: Actress Stephanie Linus Looks Beautiful In This Black Dress by Olivers2J(f): 4:48pm On Sep 07, 2016
Not only on this dress is she beautiful........ She is alwys looking beautiful even as a mother
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by Olivers2J(f): 6:07pm On Sep 03, 2016
TheBlessedMAN:
got u what?
..t
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by Olivers2J(f): 9:13pm On Sep 02, 2016
[b][/b] Finally am here glory be 2 God,
Ride on babe i must say this ur tori got me.........
LiteratureRe: HERO (A Violence, Mind Control And Sex Story) a story by Queenliz by Olivers2J(f): 9:13pm On Sep 02, 2016
[b][/b] Finally am here glory be 2 God,
Ride on babe i must say this ur tori got me.........
LiteratureRe: A Client From Hell by Olivers2J(f): 1:27am On Aug 23, 2016
Cool story
LiteratureRe: Bloodshot -a Short Romance Story by Olivers2J(f): 7:03am On Aug 20, 2016
following luv the last chapter it was really romantic but Babe update fast so u won't lose ur fans
LiteratureRe: Allen Avenue ( Story Of A Call Worker) by Olivers2J(f): 6:50am On Aug 20, 2016
Sweetest come & take a hug u knw me loving u

4 a very long time (in Patoranking voix), God bless ur swt soul & increase ur strength in all areas of ur life.

Good job it's a lesson 2 everyone don't give up even at d darkest hour HOPE in God one day u shall testify no matter wht even if it's Hiv Aids one day cure will suffice jst believe & b strong
LiteratureRe: A Client From Hell by Olivers2J(f): 6:30am On Aug 20, 2016
Mrs Explorer day nver break 4 ur huz
Nawa ooooh Bibijay thumbs up 4 ur frequent update
LiteratureRe: Allen Avenue ( Story Of A Call Worker) by Olivers2J(f): 4:32pm On Aug 19, 2016
Babe i knw understd when u intend 2 finish this story wey dey tortori me 4 belle, abeg do fast no time because am tired of refreshing this page
LiteratureRe: Bloodshot -a Short Romance Story by Olivers2J(f): 11:22am On Aug 19, 2016
Good story line
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Five Things I Would Learn To Do If I Was Jobless by Olivers2J(f): 6:49am On Aug 19, 2016
benedima:
Op, nice write up, lovely ideas but your topic disqualified everything.

Your topic means that You're in a paid job and you're enjoying it but advise the jobless to settle down for these (less) . You're indirectly telling us that your white collar job pays off than all these you've mentioned above and that's y you can't venture into it now.

On the foregoing, my question is that when you know your white collar job pays off, Y then do you advise people to settle for less.

You've painted the above mentioned things to do as something that brings in millions of dollars by week yet you're still in a paid job of like 200k - 300k per month

My oga, there are somethings you're not still telling us. Please speak up
Thank u needless 4 me 2 add anytin because u v said it all.
LiteratureRe: Allen Avenue ( Story Of A Call Worker) by Olivers2J(f): 6:15am On Aug 18, 2016
Beautiful story Bibi more ink 2 ur pen
LiteratureRe: Allen Avenue ( Story Of A Call Worker) by Olivers2J(f): 2:26pm On Aug 17, 2016
Hmmmm Very interesting story i hope she
accept Emeka proposal so she can have a good
life even if it's 4 a few days
But am afraid Ebere may get stuck in Togo
LiteratureRe: Allen Avenue ( Story Of A Call Worker) by Olivers2J(f): 10:23am On Aug 15, 2016
Happy birthday girl wishing u God's mercy & love
Car TalkRe: How Can I Confirm If A Car Is Not Stolen Before Purchase by Olivers2J(f): 7:04am On Aug 13, 2016
sojiboy:
Go Meet him in house, insist u want to meet his wife and children
Ask the children what their father's work is and what school they attend
Go the children school ask the teacher the kind of cars that brings the studnts to school.
Go again with your lawyer and pastor/Imam
Ask for his pastor's recommendation letter
Of he his a graduate insist he gives you a copy of his degree certificate or any other academic certificate.
Snap the car put it on Twitter, nairaland, instagram, Facebook
If no suspected pranks after all the above ve been done
Third day go with ur banker, lawyer, police, frsc, custom, local govt worker, photographer and army all on their professional attires , snap him and the car then tell him to swear by Bible, swear with radiator water that he owns it.

After all these done pls pay him His money complete and enjoy the ride.

Believe me. He is a honest man, no Nigerian will allow these, cos we are all thieves.
if u r the car dealer will u accept this ridiculous procedures jst 2 sell one car,
I think Nurey has said it all
LiteratureRe: Allen Avenue ( Story Of A Call Worker) by Olivers2J(f): 5:38am On Aug 12, 2016
Babe this ur snail speed update is not encouraging ooooooooo
LiteratureRe: Allen Avenue ( Story Of A Call Worker) by Olivers2J(f): 3:34pm On Aug 08, 2016
Am glad with the number of pple reading this article it's quite encouraging am hapi 4 u.

This story is an eye opener 2 pple who r quick 2 run their mouth on sighting a night worker without hearing their stories.

Tnk u 4 educating us
LiteratureRe: Allen Avenue ( Story Of A Call Worker) by Olivers2J(f): 6:14am On Aug 07, 2016
bibijay123:
Cc Olivers2J
Tnk u 4 the mention, it's an interesting story
LiteratureRe: The Devil has the money ( A Novel) by Olivers2J(f): 4:10pm On Jul 30, 2016
hahahahahaha & i was right after all in one thing abt this story Chantelle is his blood, tnk God Ama is alive. wht a story!
LiteratureRe: The Devil has the money ( A Novel) by Olivers2J(f): 9:55am On Jul 30, 2016
Wedding ke? Nah spiritual wify oooo Babe
abeg cum finish this story i can't stress my
brain further on wht the outcome shld be
LiteratureRe: The Devil has the money ( A Novel) by Olivers2J(f): 2:51am On Jul 29, 2016
Wht a twist could it be that Chantelle is Pam's daughter? Anywy the end will tell

Bae permission 2 cope

Thank u 4 updating on time too
LiteratureRe: The Devil has the money ( A Novel) by Olivers2J(f):
Blood is thicker than water i must confess, how can he have his own child ooh tnk Obasi that his john thomas was flaccid but i think the devil will strike whn he realize that Chantelle is his daughter & Ama is alive he will want 2 have it all but the devil bn wht he is will not allow him 2 enjoy life. I rather have my peace of mind than engaging in acts that will cage my conscious & freedom in life
LiteratureRe: The Devil has the money ( A Novel) by Olivers2J(f): 8:21pm On Jul 27, 2016
Now am terrified but JESUS dey, good story though my mind is telling me Ama didn't actually die maybe she went into a comma
LiteratureRe: How I Foolishly Wasted 80k at a NightClub by Olivers2J(f): 5:11pm On Jul 27, 2016
ClassCaptain:
haa...

God bless you my sister... If this one doesnt lubricate your engine, pls do check on other stories ma..

Safe journey grin
Tnk u @ Classcaptain 4 ur understanding & Lol 2 lubricating my engine, 4 ur humble reply u have my vote alrdy
CelebritiesRe: Abounce Kunle Fawole And Yvonne Jegede Are Dating (photos) by Olivers2J(f): 1:58pm On Jul 27, 2016
Adeyeancah:
That's me at the back seat dear....you wanna meet me ni? grin
Lol luv ur maturity in replying not sme NL brat that lack manners

But sorry i don't do Abobaku grin
LiteratureRe: How I Foolishly Wasted 80k at a NightClub by Olivers2J(f): 1:53pm On Jul 27, 2016
@willibounce1 jst don't mind pple quoting u upanda. i totally agree with u the story line is really boring & can't be compared with DEVIL HAS THE MONEY BY ONE BIIBII or so i can't jst wait 2 finish her story hopefully 2day. i wonder wht is so intrigued abt this story see traffic, Classcaptain is better than this anywy goodluck 2 his readers am out of here
CelebritiesRe: Abounce Kunle Fawole And Yvonne Jegede Are Dating (photos) by Olivers2J(f): 1:04pm On Jul 27, 2016
Plz who is that abobaku at d back seat? Luv guys that appreciate wht they got
LiteratureRe: The Devil has the money ( A Novel) by Olivers2J(f): 12:28pm On Jul 27, 2016
Babe update fast nau, D suspense is too much. Good job though
LiteratureRe: The Devil has the money ( A Novel) by Olivers2J(f): 6:15am On Jul 27, 2016
Chai! Pride goes b4 a fall, he (Kojo) shld'v enquired on how 2 use the condom than acting all knowing. Now the consequences is grievous

i love the passion in the story now it's abt time But babe u go sabi bedmatics Looooool gdmorning
LiteratureRe: The Devil has the money ( A Novel) by Olivers2J(f): 6:47pm On Jul 26, 2016
I must confess u had me (tearly eyes), Babe if there's anything lyk an award i will gladly vote 4 this ur script. it cut across all sphere of life politics love war culture jst name it. i wonder why it's not generating much traffic anywy God bless u 4 keeping me entertained with intelligent script lyk this
10 Likes 3 Shares

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)