Stats: 3,326,756 members, 8,427,977 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 05:32 PM

Ossysamsy's Posts

Nairaland ForumOssysamsy's ProfileOssysamsy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: Kubwa Terminal Of Abuja-kaduna Rail Network (pix) by Ossysamsy(m): 1:06pm On May 04, 2016
Beetobee:
If you live in Abuja or visit Abuja, you will see that many projects, especially construction, are going on. You know why? Contractors that were paid but absconded have come back speedily for fear of EFCC. Not just Abuja. Mokwa- Jebba road is earnestly under construction by Emir of Illorin's company cos PMB threatened him with EFCC. Thank GOD!
[color=#770077][/color]
Oga fear of him yes!! But he not making good use of it na
Is it not shame full that in all his tenure all he has achieve is travelling
Those contractors coming back for fear has been paid.
PMB don't even know how much.......he was not there wen the contract was awarded.let him do something good at lest small this is the second yr may no plan for a country and u said the change is good
Open your eye, use your head bros

PoliticsRe: Kubwa Terminal Of Abuja-kaduna Rail Network (pix) by Ossysamsy(m): 12:50pm On May 04, 2016
Is it possible for execute heavy project like this without budjet signed

Use your tongue to count ur teeth Bro

Everything you see than been sign before this mala came to power

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Calling For Aptitude Test by Ossysamsy(m): 3:03pm On Jan 14, 2016
phemhigh:
i got this message a few minutes ago too,
We are impressed with your CV submitted online & therefore invite you for a job test on 13/01/16 by 9am. 8, Desalu street, off abule nla road, costain Lagos.
i dont know what impressed them about my cv, i have search the whole google for their company name Frond Group didn't see anything.
i got a simillar one and they claimed i apply online

are they real??
ProgrammingRe: closed by Ossysamsy(m): 8:31am On Sep 30, 2015
07037566252 PLS ADD ME
EducationRe: Conversion Of HND To Bsc by Ossysamsy(m): 12:53pm On Jun 20, 2015
Bt were I put 6mnth though it's one year
See with MSc in will take long time to convert than BSc
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot Note Pro by Ossysamsy(m): 12:25pm On Jun 20, 2015
Ossysamsy 07037566252 this for all ur comments
I finally got 1
Jobs/VacanciesRe: .. by Ossysamsy(m): 2:31pm On Aug 18, 2014
send mine too na 08134981025[/color][color=#770077]