OT2024's Posts
Nairaland Forum › OT2024's Profile › OT2024's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 30 pages)
Bukenke86:Thank you ![]() |
. |
My mother had always been the best mother someone could have, so I had no misgivings about her intents. What she however did next shocked me. Her mouth surprisingly came for mine in a full mouth-to-mouth kiss. I quickly disengaged from her. "Mum, we can't do that." "Listen, sweetie, this is all between us. I'm only trying to find out something. Something very important. I want to know if you are capable of having erection or not. It won't go beyond that, trust me." I was ruffled. What was mummy driving at? Was it right to subject me to this? I however remained calm. She gently brought her lips again. This time it was a French kiss. This was all wrong, my mind screamed at me. How could I be kissing my mum, my own mother? I wanted to remove my mouth and disengage from her, but she held on to me so tightly. The kiss went on. I didn't find it comfortable or fascinating. I had to exert force to stop her. "Mum, this is not right," I said, breathless. "This is not just right. This can lead to incest. Mum, we have to stop this." She still held my hands. "You still don't understand me, sweetie. I won't lure you to bed. It won't get to committing the real act. I'm only doing some finding. Now, the question is do you feel anything, now? Did you feel aroused?" "Aroused?" It sounded strange to me. "How could I? You're my mum!" "Oh sweetie. I know I'm your mum, but I'm also a woman. You're a guy, a virile young man; you are supposed to be aroused." "What? With my mum?" She looked ruffled. "Listen, Richard, if you can't get aroused, then, there's a problem." "But I don't have a problem." She sighed, looked disturbed and looked at me straight in the eyes. "Tell me, sweetie, have you ever had sex with a girl or lady before?" There was a slight pause. "No." "You see, that means there's a problem." https://selar.co/94j1b3 |
She stared at me. “Your late wife told me.” I was now totally surprised. “Busola? Busola told you that?” “Yes. But that will be a talk for another day.” I knew that at a time, Busola took Ms. Morgan as her confidante, but I never suspected that she would reveal such a thing to her. I suddenly gained some confidence. “You’re right on so many things, you know?” “Such as what?” I moved towards her. She was now with arm reach. “Such as I’ve always secretly admired you; and that …” the words trailed off. “And that…what?” “And that I will love to love you.” She feigned being surprised. “Really?” “Yes. You were right that I could never have brought myself to saying it.” She nodded. “Thank you for helping me to say it.” “It’s okay.” “I’m ready to love you. I’m ready to love you the way no man has ever loved you before.” Suddenly, tears came to her eyes. “Are you sure, Tayo?” “Yes, I’m perfectly sure.” Simultaneously, two of us opened our arms to embrace each other. There was eagerness in doing this, but not the eagerness to consummate lust. I held her gingerly in my hands and gently kissed her. Yes, it was amazing to hold and kiss Ms. Morgan so tenderly. Several minutes later, we were still in that position and she was still in my arms. When we finally disengaged, she held my right hand. “Come.” She led me to her bedroom upstairs, a large room with many big wardrobes. We sat on the edge of the king-size bed. “Are really sure about this Ms. Morgan?” “Call me Dupe.” I smiled. “What does that mean?” “Are you sure you don’t know the meaning?” “I want to hear what it means from you.” “Modupe means I give thanks to God.” “It’s a wonderful name from the most beautiful and desirable woman I’ve ever seen.” “Hey, stop flattering. I don’t need it.” Source: https://selar.co/51r73d |
Before aligning with global interests, Nigeria must first solve her domestic problems. |
It is in order. Those who live by violence will die by violence. |
People must be careful about fire. It spreads easily and rapidly in a harmattan season like this. |
Zizi was the fat and lively housemaid. 'Come in.' The latter gently opened the door and stepped inside. Zizi grinned at her. 'Sorry to disturb you, but that your friend, sister Abi is around to see you.' 'Where's she right now?' 'She's in the sitting room downstairs, ma'am.' 'Please tell her to come up.' Abi was Helen's good friend. They were the same age, but Abi had successfully settled down. About four months ago, Abi was joined in wedlock in a very lavish ceremony. Helen had been her best lady and had promised that her own wedding would be grander than Abi's own. Abi knocked at the door and without waiting for an answer came in. 'I should have been here since yesterday.' There was apology over Abi's face. 'I'm sorry I couldn't make it. I'm so sorry to hear the news. What did you say happen to him?' Helen told her. Abi shook her head in sympathy. 'My condolence. Please, take heart.' 'Thank you.' She sat next to her friend on the bed and sighed. 'I've been thinking about the incident since yesterday. Helen, don't you think this thing is not ordinary?' Helen appeared to think over it. 'I don't understand what you mean.' Abi moved closer to her friend. 'Listen carefully. This is your second fiancé to die within a period of two years. If I could recollect, you would've done your wedding before mine. Your first fiancé fell ill and died before the engagement could come up. Now, this has happened again. Don't you think something is wrong somewhere?' Helen had a far-away look. 'So, what d'you think is wrong?' 'I think it has to do with something spiritual. This kind of thing doesn't happen ordinarily. There's something mysterious about the whole thing.' Helen appeared thoughtful. 'What can I do now?' Abi's voice dropped to the level of a whisper. 'There's a baba I know. He is very powerful. Once you agree and I take you there, the mystery will be unraveled.' Helen looked defiant. 'But, I don't believe in such things. I've never gone to such people before.' 'O.k. I didn't know you prefer that this mysterious occurrence should continue. No problem. Have your way as you wish.' Helen could sense the impending indifference. 'No, Abi, don't talk like that. I know you're trying to help. But this thing you're suggesting sounds ...it sounds strange and... and...' 'Strange or not strange, this man I'm talking about will unravel the whole thing.' Helen was in thoughts for some moments again. 'Alright.' She shrugged. 'Let me think over it. In a few days’ time, I'll let you know my decision.' "I'll suggest that you act fast. The longer you delay, the more the problem deals with you. Remember that delay is dangerous.' Helen nodded. 'I agree that indeed delay is dangerous. Thank you, my friend for the timely advice.' Laji flipped from one channel to another. He loved music and entertainment and would spend hours watching one station or the other. It was a summer afternoon, his best weather since he came to live in the U.S. His flat in Indianapolis was a moderate but cozy one. Laji, alias L.A, liked it like that. Laji was the first and only son of Leke LaVos, the business mogul from Nigeria. His siblings were Helen and Damilola LaVos. Source: https://selar.co/12199m |
. |
I was all curious. "What did Cynthia say?" Mum stared at me for some seconds. "She said you were not romantic." I listened without saying a word. "Let me ask you this: is it true you never made love to her?" I sighed. "If by that, you mean did I ever have sex with her? My answer is no. I believe cuddling and smooching her is love making by itself." Mum looked at me in surprise. "Why exactly were you not intimate with her? Don't you find her attractive, or sexually attractive enough." I grinned. "Surely, I find Cynthia attractive. Sexual? No." Mum looked horrified. "Sweetie, don't tell me you're gay." I shook my head vehemently. "I'm not gay." "Any normal heterosexual will find beautiful Cynthia sexually attractive," she said. "How could you say otherwise?" I shook my head again. "I just don't have any sexual attraction for her." "Do you have problem of erectile dysfunction? Look, Richard, I'm your mother. Talk to me." Now, mum was looking worried. "No mum, I'm okay." "Are you sure, sweetie?" I smiled wanly. "Sure, mum, I'm okay." "We'll see to that." She stood up from the bed. "Come over, Richard." As soon as I got to her she encircled her arms round my neck. "Listen, sweetie, I'm not trying to seduce you. I won't go down to that level, but I really need to get the facts right. So, I need you cooperate with me. I'm doing this as a caring mum." My mother had always been the best mother someone could have, so I had no misgivings about her intents. What she however did next shocked me. Source: https://selar.co/94j1b3 |
'Since yesterday afternoon? That was long ago. That's about twenty four hours ago now.' He laughed across the line. 'Once again, my apologies.' 'Apologies accepted, but don't do it again o.' 'Yes, your Lordship.' The two of them laughed. 'Don't worry. I'll make it up. This weekend, I promise to make it up.' His voice over the line was very unambiguous. 'O.k. That'll be nice. So, how's everything at your end?' She could even predict what his answer would be. 'All is well, dear. Every thing's cool.' She nodded. 'Alright. Bye for now.' 'Bye bye.' Damilola cut the line. The office assistant knocked at her door and brought in the burger she had ordered for. 'Thank you.' Damilola took the pack from her. Just then, her cell phone rang. It was Josh on the line again. 'Hello. I called to fulfill my promise to call.' There was a short laugh and he seemed to find his action very funny. 'Not so fast, mister. I expect you to call in a couple of hours’ time.' 'This one too is a call, darling.' He was a smooth operator but Damilola would not fall for that. 'I know, but I'll still be expecting the other call in a couple of hours’ time, or so.' 'You win.' He laughed again. 'Alright, till then.' She cut the line again, smiling to herself. She decided to have her breakfast. As she munched the burger, she opened the plastic bottle of carbonated drinks she would take with it. Her mind went to five months ago when she first met Josh. She was at Maryland ShopRite where she had gone for some shopping. She did not know he had been observing and following her inside the expansive shopping hall. As she was about to pay through the POS, he came to her side and offered to pay for everything she had bought by cash. She was pleasantly surprised by the offer, but he insisted he should be allowed to do it. Later, he chatted her up briefly at the car park. He appeared to be a bit overbearing from the on-set. He had introduced himself as a petroleum engineer and the son of a prominent politician. He got her number and they had started dating since then. At twenty-eight, Damilola had started looking forward to a lasting relationship. She would not mind having someone that would propose marriage to her, the one she would finally marry. Josh had not made any such proposition. Damilola was still studying him, but he, so far, looked like someone who did not have marriage idea in his lexicon. But she might be wrong. Maybe he too was studying her and would soon make the move. While Damilola was thinking about her relationship with Josh, her sister, Helen too was ruminating over her past relationship with Richard. Helen had already started dreaming of settling down with him. Richard was a consultant in pediatrics. He had looked so promising, but an automobile accident had put an end to any further dream of him. There was a gentle rap at the door and Helen was brought back from her reverie. 'Yes, who is it?' She sat up and looked towards the door. 'It's me, Zizi.' Zizi was the fat and lively housemaid. 'Come in.' Source: https://selar.co/12199m |
I took the last sip from the glass cup and stood up. I had heard enough for the day. I thanked her profusely for the sumptuous meal and hospitality. I also thanked her for considering me good enough to be her companion, and then bade her farewell. As I drove home, I could not erase her image from my mind. There was one particular thing she said that kept ringing in my mind: she said she had to take the initiative about the interest because she knew that I would not be able to bring myself to saying it. Was she right on that? Did I secretly admire her? My mind went down the memory lane. I realized she was quite right. Yes, I secretly admired her. Yes, I had sometimes thought she would be a woman I would like to spend my life with. But…I had only thought it to be a fantasy. Those thought occurred before I met Busola. But I must confess that in the last couple of months, those fantasies started coming back. It was funny the way I would remember Busola and I would think of Ms. Morgan. I could not eat anything that evening. Even when I slept, I dreamt of Ms. Morgan. I could not even remember the dream, but I was sure I dreamt about her. When I woke up Sunday morning, her matter was on my mind. By eight a.m. I put a call to her. “Good morning,” I greeted. “Good morning, Tayo.” “I call to know if all is well with you.” She laughed shortly across the line. “All is well with me. Thank you.” “I also call to ask if you actually meant what you said yesterday.” My heart started thumping. “I said many things yesterday. Which particular one are you referring to?” I paused for seconds. “The one concerning having feelings.” She laughed shortly again. “I mean everything I said, Tayo. Everything.” I sighed. I could not think of what to say again. “Hello? Are you still there?” she asked. “Yes, I am.” “Do you have any other question?” Something came to my mind on an impulse. “Can I come and see you right away?” “Goodness.” She was surprised. “Hope no problem.” “No, no problem.” “Alright. I need to tell you, however that I’ll be going to church by quarter to ten.” “No problem. I’ll be there soon.” I wore casuals and left my house. I definitely had something important to tell Ms. Morgan. I drove inside her compound. The maid let me into the house. Madam was already waiting in the sitting-room. She was wearing a pink bathrobe. She must have just taken her bath, for she was looking and smelling fresh. She asked Maria, the maid to excuse us. “Yes, Tayo. Hope no problem.” “No, no problem, Ms. Morgan. I just want to let you know that I have certain guiding principles that I observe religiously when I’m into any relationship.” She crossed her legs. “What guiding principles?” “One, I don’t indulge in premarital sex.” She looked on as if she was not surprised to hear what I just said. “Okay. What other principle?” “I don’t believe in boyfriend/girlfriend stuff. I don’t believe in sugar mummy stuff. I believe in long-lasting relationship.” “Okay. Any other one?” I sighed and stood up. “That will be all for now.” “You mean you came all the way from your house to tell me principles?” she asked. “Yes. It’s important I should let you know.” She nodded. “Okay.” There was a long silence. “What do you think of the principles? Are you in agreement with them?” She laughed. “Oh, dear Tayo. What a guy.” What answer was that? “But, what do you really think about them?” “They are wonderful principles, my dear. Wonderful. I already knew you had the principles long before now.” I was surprised to hear that. “You did? How?” She stared at me. “Your late wife told me.” I was now totally surprised. “Busola? Busola told you that?” Full story @ https://selar.co/51r73d |
JapaToDNext:Thank you. You can go to this link for all my books: https://selar.co/m/toyin-olorunsola1 |
jey4all:Thank you for your interest. You can get my other books from this link: https://selar.co/m/toyin-olorunsola1 |
'Come, let me explain.' He beckoned at her. As soon as she came within his range, he grabbed her breasts. Shocked, she hit his hands and recoiled from him the way she would do to a mamba. 'I didn't mean to hurt you.' The explanation was gratuitous. 'See, I really like you and I will do all those things I said I would do. Just cooperate with me.' Sename stared at him. The shock was still on her face. He tried what he thought was a disarming smile again. 'I did that because I like you so much.' His smile broadened. 'See, if you prove to be a good girl, you will really enjoy in this house. I can promise you that.' She still looked at him uncertainly. 'Don't you want me to take care of you? Don't you want me to treat you special?' He was intent on setting the booby trap. 'But, madam...what of madam? She no go like it.' Her reference to madam buoyed him up, rather than dampening him. 'Who will tell her? Are you a baby that you'll tell her such a thing? Listen, even if she gets to know, am I not the master of this house? You have nothing to fear, my dear.' The use of the last expression seemed to work on her. She appeared to relax. Nonso noticed this and capitalized on it. 'You don't have to doubt me.' He touched his chest to give her assurance. 'I always do what I say I will do.' He said it as if he was God. 'Listen, to show you how serious I am, come and take this.' He brought out some naira notes of five hundred denomination. Sename's eyes popped out when she saw the money. She first stared at the money, then at him. 'More of this will come if you cooperate. Come and have it.' There was another slight pause. He knew he would win. There was a leer on his face as he beckoned at her again. ‘Come on.’ Like a toddler with unsteady steps, she moved over to him and he grabbed her again. This time around, there was only a feigned little resistance. The following morning, after the devastating news of her fiancé, Helen remained in her room. Her mother came to meet her and enjoined her to take things easy. 'You need to cheer up.' She gave her daughter a pat. 'If he would not be, somebody else would be. Come on, cheer up. It's not the end of the world.' Julie ordered the maid to bring beverage drinks for her. Damilola too popped in to see her sister before she left for her place of work. She wasn't there for long as she was conscious of not getting late to work. She was soon in the school. She immersed herself in her work and forgot about any remote or immediate source of worry. During the long break, she decided to call Josh, her heartthrob. 'Na so you dey do?' There was sarcasm in her tone. 'You didn't even bother to call me since yesterday.' 'I'm sorry, my dear. But I called you yesterday afternoon.' 'Since yesterday afternoon? That was long ago. That's about twenty four hours ago now.' Source: https://selar.co/12199m |
'Come, let me explain.' He beckoned at her. As soon as she came within his range, he grabbed her breasts. Shocked, she hit his hands and recoiled from him the way she would do to a mamba. 'I didn't mean to hurt you.' The explanation was gratuitous. 'See, I really like you and I will do all those things I said I would do. Just cooperate with me.' Sename stared at him. The shock was still on her face. He tried what he thought was a disarming smile again. 'I did that because I like you so much.' His smile broadened. 'See, if you prove to be a good girl, you will really enjoy in this house. I can promise you that.' She still looked at him uncertainly. 'Don't you want me to take care of you? Don't you want me to treat you special?' He was intent on setting the booby trap. 'But, madam...what of madam? She no go like it.' Her reference to madam buoyed him up, rather than dampening him. 'Who will tell her? Are you a baby that you'll tell her such a thing? Listen, even if she gets to know, am I not the master of this house? You have nothing to fear, my dear.' The use of the last expression seemed to work on her. She appeared to relax. Nonso noticed this and capitalized on it. 'You don't have to doubt me.' He touched his chest to give her assurance. 'I always do what I say I will do.' He said it as if he was God. 'Listen, to show you how serious I am, come and take this.' He brought out some naira notes of five hundred denomination. Sename's eyes popped out when she saw the money. She first stared at the money, then at him. 'More of this will come if you cooperate. Come and have it.' There was another slight pause. He knew he would win. There was a leer on his face as he beckoned at her again. ‘Come on.’ Like a toddler with unsteady steps, she moved over to him and he grabbed her again. This time around, there was only a feigned little resistance. The following morning, after the devastating news of her fiancé, Helen remained in her room. Her mother came to meet her and enjoined her to take things easy. 'You need to cheer up.' She gave her daughter a pat. 'If he would not be, somebody else would be. Come on, cheer up. It's not the end of the world.' Julie ordered the maid to bring beverage drinks for her. Damilola too popped in to see her sister before she left for her place of work. She wasn't there for long as she was conscious of not getting late to work. She was soon in the school. She immersed herself in her work and forgot about any remote or immediate source of worry. During the long break, she decided to call Josh, her heartthrob. 'Na so you dey do?' There was sarcasm in her tone. 'You didn't even bother to call me since yesterday.' 'I'm sorry, my dear. But I called you yesterday afternoon.' 'Since yesterday afternoon? That was long ago. That's about twenty four hours ago now.' |
And it sounded like oga's own. Sename was surprised. She looked through the latch to confirm. Realizing that he was the one, she quickly opened the gate. 'I've been horning the car for some time.' The man didn't find the delay funny. 'Until I banged the gate. Why didn't you answer me on time?' 'I'm sorry, sir. I no hear. Madam say you travel.' It was unmistakable that she spoke in faltering English. 'Yes. Person wey travel no dey return? I’m back.' He went back to his car to drive in. Sename helped him to carry his bag and some sacks of foodstuffs from the boot of his car to the house. 'Is there bread and eggs in the house?' He looked towards the kitchen. 'Yes, sir.' 'Good. Fry some eggs for me. I'll like to have fried eggs and bread.' Nonso went to have a shower and change of clothes. For the past two days, he had been to Benin city on business. Unlike before when his trip could take weeks, he hardly travelled now, and whenever he did, he would be back within a couple of days. He was a successful transporter who had made his mark in passengers’ transportation business. His fleet of buses was doing well. At sixty, Nonso had travailed the north, east, south and west of the terrain called Nigeria. He had four children, all grown up. The first two were in Europe while the third one was in Malaysia. The last born, twenty-two years old Hilda was studying Business Administration in a private university in Ogun state. Nonso relaxed in the sitting room, awaiting the food being prepared by Sename. He was yet to tell his wife that he was back in Lagos. No need to do that for now, he reasoned. 'Food don ready, sir.' Her hands smelled of onions. From his seat, he looked up and nodded. Of course, he had been had been waiting for the announcement. He moved to the dining table. The taste of the food was as good as the aroma. Since Sename was employed, she had not disappointed in her culinary skills. Nonso ate the food with relish. 'Bring the fruit juice in the fridge here.' He always asked for juices. He would sip the drinks after the food. As Sename cleared the table, something caught his attention. He had seen it before, but pretended not to have done so. Surreptitiously, he had been staring at her boobs and bums. Now that he was home alone with her, he felt it would be a good opportunity to explore. 'So, you prepared this food or madam did?' He smiled at her. It was an unnecessary question but she must answer it. 'I did, sir.' She curtsied. He nodded his head approvingly. 'You cooked very well. Ever since you came, I've noticed that. Did you say you still want to go to school?' 'No, sir. I want to learn fashion design.' 'Oh yes, oh yes.' He sat back on the chair relaxingly. 'See.' He tried to look sincere. 'All those things that you want are small things. They're things I can easily get for you, plus a big modern shop.' Her face lit up in excitement. 'Thank you, sir. I go be grateful, sir.' 'Don't worry. It's a small thing.' There was smugness on his face. 'I've done things much bigger than that for people in the past. It's not a big deal, as long as you're ready to cooperate.' The girl paused and looked at him. 'Sir?' 'I said it's a small thing, but you must cooperate.' 'I no understand, sir. What you mean by cooperate?' 'Come, let me explain.' He beckoned at her. Full story @ https://selar.co/12199m |
I could still not believe what I was hearing. The wine must be at work. The wine! She must have taken more than what was good for her. She smiled genially. “I’m not drunk. I certainly know what I’m doing. I didn’t wear what I’m wearing to seduce you. No, it’s just a coincidence that you saw me wearing this now. I actually invited you to appreciate your good work. Then, as we ate, I decided I would say this today, although it has been on my mind for long. “Let me make myself clear. I’m not looking for sex or a sex partner. I’m not looking for a guy for body gratification. What I seek is love and long term relationship. I’m not the sugar mummy stuff, so don’t even think of that. I hope I’ve made myself clear.” I nodded dumbly, still thoughtful. “It won’t work, madam,” I muttered. “It won’t work.” “Why? You told me not long ago that you could date an older woman.” I sighed. “Yes, I said so and it’s true. But your case is totally different.” She smiled again. “How? Can you tell me how?” "You are my boss, my employer and my benefactor.” Now she laughed. She seemed so much at ease and I admired her confidence. “I will not be all those things if things work out between us. We’ll be partners, and companions.” I was still short of words. Could all these be true? Could the glamourous woman, the exquisite woman I had known in the last few years become my lover? It was difficult to conceive. “You can think over it,” she said. “Take your time and think over it.” I nodded again, still dazed. Well, be a man for God’s sake, I told myself. “Okay, madam. Give me three days. I will give you my response latest in three days. For now, know that you have my utmost confidentiality and trust.” She nodded, the smile still on her face. “It’s okay, Tayo. You’re welcome.” I took the last sip from the glass cup and stood up. I had heard enough for the day. Full reading @ https://selar.co/51r73d |
I have come to realise that the whole idea of tithing has no spiritual significance. It is merely designed for pecuniary gains. It is fraudulent to insist that Christians must pay tithe. |
Nothing Goes for Nothing Titoo Lanre is a hardworking and diligent young man who desires an equally diligent lady for life partnership. He picks on an unusual character and has to go through a lot of travails before he could achieve his lofty desire. Sename was washing the plates in the kitchen when her madam called her. She quickly stopped what she was doing and wiped her hands with the table cloth. 'Sename!' The voice came louder. 'Yes, ma.' Sename, without further delay, moved to the sitting room to attend to her. 'Yes, ma'am.' 'Don't forget to wash those my clothes I said you should wash.' 'Yes, ma'am.' Madam Pauline picked up her handbag. She was ready to leave. Sename made to help her with the bag, but the madam brushed the offer off. 'Just come and lock the gate. The madam briefly looked around the sitting-room, as if trying to see that all was well. They stepped out of the sitting room. The morning sunshine was bright. Madam went to her SUV car. 'Don't also forget that no visitor or stranger must be allowed inside the compound. Do you understand?' Pauline looked at her sternly. 'Yes, ma'am.' Sename opened the gate for the car to pass out of the compound. Then she bolted it and went back inside the house. The madam would probably not be back until late afternoon or evening, as it had been in previous days. As for madam's oga, that one had travelled and Sename did not know when he would be back. She went back to the kitchen to complete her task there. Sename was an eighteen years old Togolese who recently started working for madam's family. The journey of life had taken her from her village to Lome, and from Lome to Lagos. She still had the ambition to be a fashion designer but she must do this domestic job for now. She was about to start work on the laundry when she heard hard knocks at the gate. Wondering who it could be, she went out to find out. 'Who is that?' She moved to the gate and stopped short. 'It's me.' It was a male voice. From the tone, the man was becoming impatient. Full story: https://selar.co/12199m
What a paradox! So, he sustained life-threatening injuries? Hmn...it shows he is very potent! |
Good day, dear friends. Hope we are managing to cope in this economic situation. You can get the full copy of this book on this link: https://selar.co/51r73d Thank you. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 30 pages)