Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Bottling Company Aptitude Test Invite by Owenuneed: 10:49pm On May 05, 2017 |
I don't know think the stipend is up to #50k based on what I heard at the interview. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Bottling Company Aptitude Test Invite by Owenuneed: 2:44pm On May 04, 2017 |
CallofDuty: Is it the stipend that you are more worried about or the vast skill u will gain in FMCG operations?? Both are very important o brotherly. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Bottling Company Aptitude Test Invite by Owenuneed: 12:19pm On May 04, 2017 |
CallofDuty: The guy above me has said it all...there is no trend in questions..mine was just a 2 man panel and was interactive..just dont put what u cant defend on ur CV..heard resumption may likely be 15th. Do you have any idea of what the stipend will be like? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Bottling Company Aptitude Test Invite by Owenuneed: 12:15pm On May 04, 2017*. Modified: 7:39am On Feb 17, 2018 |
Thanks Guys, my interview is by 3pm tomorrow wish me well guys. This is my whatsp |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Bottling Company Aptitude Test Invite by Owenuneed: 9:18pm On May 03, 2017 |
Samkeniyy: This group is not funny or helpful in any way. I requested for past question. Nobody send me anything. People that already did their interview remain mute like buhari. OK OH. There's nothing like past question broda. pls those that did the interview should say something now like some of the questions that was asked and all |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NBC Aptitude Test Invitation by Owenuneed: 9:14pm On May 03, 2017 |
adelejay: I got an invite for 3rd of May Bros, how was the interview like? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Bottling Company Aptitude Test Invite by Owenuneed: 1:52pm On May 01, 2017 |
TheBatman: Yeah, they called me also. pls when is your interview date? mine is on Friday and I've gotten no calls. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Bottling Company Aptitude Test Invite by Owenuneed: 5:57pm On Apr 24, 2017 |
odagogo: this one nobody is posting.......I just got an invite for interview......who else got, let the posting begin.. Yh, I just got an invite too now, May God help us. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NBC Aptitude Test Invitation by Owenuneed: 11:17pm On Apr 21, 2017 |
temmybaba: U can as well drop ur email addresses so DAT I can copy u d mail pls copy to solarinsamuel@gmail.com.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Technical Function Specific Assessment Test [dragnet] by Owenuneed: 11:14pm On Apr 21, 2017 |
pls o, I need the function assessment test too @solarinsamuel@gmail.com |
Music/Radio › Re: Wizkid Stole Pakurumo? by Owenuneed: 8:24am On Aug 11, 2011 |
Is he d only upcoming artist in naija,dat guy is a thief,why didn't they accuse olamide for stealing eni duro,he stole holla @ ur boy just to enter d fame,he needs to be stopped |