Stats: 3,331,267 members, 8,449,493 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 09:22 PM

Owontime's Posts

Nairaland ForumOwontime's ProfileOwontime's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 67 pages)

PoliticsRe: Senate Divided Over Reno Omokri’s Nomination As Past ‘Drug Baron’ Remark by Owontime: 12:30pm On Dec 01, 2025
I like Reno The tormentor of The Developers grin
PoliticsRe: Appointing Reno As Ambassador Is Endorsement Of His Hate Against Igbo - Shield by Owontime: 8:21am On Dec 01, 2025
GOOD
Reno has the right to exercise his freedom of speech as enshrined in the constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Thanks President Tinubu For Ambassadorial Nomination. by Owontime: 8:08pm On Nov 30, 2025
Reno knows how to make the developers cry grin
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Appoints Sen Orji Kalu’s Daughter Barr Neya Kalu As Ambassadorial Nominee by Owontime: 8:05am On Nov 30, 2025
You know you can go to court?😂
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Appoints Sen Orji Kalu’s Daughter Barr Neya Kalu As Ambassadorial Nominee by Owontime: 8:05am On Nov 30, 2025
BondRiv:
Cronyism. Not impressed by the names I have heard so far.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu nominates 32 more Ambassadors-designate, seeks Senate confirmation by Owontime: 8:00am On Nov 30, 2025
His name isn't there? You sabi read?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu nominates 32 more Ambassadors-designate, seeks Senate confirmation by Owontime: 8:00am On Nov 30, 2025
Orlandoo:
I trust FFK to be more brutal since his name isn't there. grin
PoliticsRe: Inmates Declare Kanu President Inside Sokoto Prisons by Owontime: 9:43am On Nov 28, 2025
The same coward that cried like a baby 1 week ago when they sentenced him to life ?😂😂😂😂
PoliticsRe: Breaking: 2027, I’m Willing To Step Down For A Younger Candidate – Atiku by Owontime: 11:32pm On Oct 01, 2025
Good,over to Mr Peter Gringory Obi, go and contest with Atiku in ADC grin
PoliticsRe: Both Tinubu And Atiku Referred To The New Olubadan As "My Brother" by Owontime: 7:03am On Sep 29, 2025
Are Tinubu and Atiku Obi's mates?
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Child Is In The US Army And He Is a Nigerian Official by Owontime: 2:20am On Sep 29, 2025
How is this your problem?
PoliticsRe: So Wikes Wife And Children Are All Americans? by Owontime: 5:34am On Sep 22, 2025
YES,GO TO COURT OR SHUT UP
PoliticsRe: Who Succeeds Yakubu As INEC Chair?- Daily Trust by Owontime: 7:58am On Sep 21, 2025
Well,can you do anything about that?
NOTHING grin
PoliticsRe: Who Succeeds Yakubu As INEC Chair?- Daily Trust by Owontime: 7:57am On Sep 21, 2025
UkoAnnang:

Another Yoruba banger loaded

It's a Yoruba government
PoliticsRe: Southeast region ranked Lowest In Poverty Rate In Nigeria (photo) by Owontime: 4:14am On Sep 21, 2025
Why should I leave my house only to become a refugee in another place? God forbid
PoliticsRe: Southeast region ranked Lowest In Poverty Rate In Nigeria (photo) by Owontime: 4:13am On Sep 21, 2025
stanluiz:
Says by a man that has never left his brown roof house in ogbmosho. cheesy
PoliticsRe: The Downfall of Lagos by Owontime: 2:17am On Sep 21, 2025
The developers are complaining about Lagos again grin
PoliticsRe: Jonathan: A Leader Who Fails To Perform Should Be Voted Out by Owontime: 12:14am On Sep 21, 2025
Exactly, that's why you were voted out grin
PoliticsRe: Indian Police Arrest Nigerian For Drug Trafficking by Owontime: 12:13am On Sep 21, 2025
It's always the developers that are arrested for crime grin
He was trying to develop India grin
PoliticsRe: You Are Lucky Tinubu Respects Rule Of Law – Wike Tells Sowore by Owontime: 10:22am On Sep 19, 2025
Wike is right,if I was president I would have locked Sowore away a long time ago. He's definitely lucky to have Tinubu as president.
PoliticsRe: I Have Fulfilled Presidential Mandate For Rivers State - Ibas (Video) by Owontime: 8:53am On Sep 13, 2025
Yes you have,your job was to finish Fubara the traitor and you did that very well.
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Receives Governor Eno After Defection by Owontime: 7:50am On Jun 07, 2025
saintbillion:
Is that Akpa's wife? No doubt baba dey eye Natasha
PoliticsRe: 2027: Coalition Plots Atiku For One Term, Obi As VP, Obidients disagree by Owontime: 12:17am On Apr 21, 2025
Salewa97:
One term Atiku will still beat Obi in 2027 election.

Atiku is the best president we never had.
PoliticsRe: Keep Supporting Tinubu, Fubara Tells Rivers by Owontime: 1:16am On Apr 20, 2025
Fubara has been humbled, now he has been turned into an ass licker grin
Anyway,if you return in 12 months your impeachment will be waiting for you.
PoliticsRe: I See APC Losing, Smart Tinubu Won't Contest In 2027 – Baba-Ahmed (Video) by Owontime: 9:26am On Apr 19, 2025
Yes Peter Gringory Obi of Biafra will become president of Nigeria. grin
PoliticsRe: I See APC Losing, Smart Tinubu Won't Contest In 2027 – Baba-Ahmed (Video) by Owontime: 9:24am On Apr 19, 2025
chapkunle:
By the time the urchins realized this ,it will be too late and you will see the fools saying Tinubu should have done this or the other…it’s not going to be long
PoliticsRe: I See APC Losing, Smart Tinubu Won't Contest In 2027 – Baba-Ahmed (Video) by Owontime: 9:24am On Apr 19, 2025
Okay

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 67 pages)