Stats: 3,165,548 members, 7,861,606 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 03:22 PM

Panta's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Panta's Profile / Panta's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 9:19pm On Aug 24, 2015
INTER 2sure 36 79 Perm 36 79 59 77 Gudluck n arrange my reward o ! 08139044422
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 8:51pm On Aug 16, 2015
godoluwa:
@Haywire pls hit me wit ur 2sure on Tota o !
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 6:47pm On Aug 16, 2015
haywire1:

Despite d numbers of months/years u've been on here, u still dey ask this kinda question. Stop disgracing lotto jor grin grin grin.

Go withdraw money for tota

#

Do u mind me ? I just saw dat he ddnt include Tota so I asked so that d questioner will take note.
Bring the Tota o ! Am waiting.
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 6:13pm On Aug 16, 2015
godoluwa:

MSP

LUCKY G

MIDWEEK

FORTUNE

BONANZA

NATIONAL

All the above listed games are ghana games.
DIAMOND, MARK II, FAIRCHANCE, GOLD, LUCKY, JACKPOT, ENUGU, VAG, KING, ROYAL are indoor games. dont rush staking just any game. if you need further clarification, just let me know. goodluck

@godoluwa what about TOTA , is Ghana or baba ?
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 8:23am On Aug 13, 2015
Peoples 06 26 (62) Stake high n reward 08139044422
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 4:28pm On Jul 18, 2015
laptoparena:
national 22bkkkk.51bkkkk.36

My man, they said one banker not 2, so btwn 22 and 51 choose 1 to join the contest. Wish u luck.
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 4:26pm On Jul 17, 2015
gondon:
Please house, is BONAZA playing today?.

Nope, Bonanza is not playing 2day. Its sallah 2day.
Jokes Etc / Re: If You Never Experience This,then You Are Not Human. by panta(m): 1:35pm On Jul 16, 2015
Lol ! Oh gad ... Its terrible ! I was in my shop one day , using my fone as calculator till I wantd to make call, infact I tot dey don pickpocket my fone till I was complaining to my naighbour when he askd me if its a new fone dat I lost or d one in my hand.
I was dumb founded n even cofused myself.

Jokes Etc / Re: 10 girls you should never marry..GUYS! by panta(m): 1:20pm On Jul 16, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
Na their type dem go fit marry na. If she is a talkative, she will marry a talkative, their children talkative, all of them talkative.
All of them talkative, may be that's how they produce news casters who work on AIT and other TVs.
Jokes Etc / Re: I Really Need To Know by panta(m): 12:59pm On Jul 16, 2015
samzheee:
Just Wondering : The Cash that suddenly Appears in a Ritualist's Cupboard , does it have serial numbers or the CBN Governors Signature?
Now u hv given d govt a very big answer to all d billions missing in d govt coffers with wich they most times accuse one politician or another, evry time u hear in d news embezlement, embezelment ... So na Ritualists dey thief am b4 ! Lol !!b!!
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 3:50pm On Jul 14, 2015
capito4967:
Jackpot (61bk)(44bk) (75bk)
Long perming
(23*9*73*19*94)
You can play it on redemption too

Pls pple ! Since when did lotto strt to play 94 ?
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 3:50pm On Jul 14, 2015
capito4967:
Jackpot (61bk)(44bk) (75bk)
Long perming
(23*9*73*19*94)
You can play it on redemption too

Pls pple ! Since when ddd lotto strt to play 94 ?
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 11:25am On Jul 13, 2015
shacore:
two sure 19:86

perm 19:86:33:88

Learn how to post game ok ? You have to write which machine you are posting your game for, eg: is it DIAMOND or PEOPLES ?
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 1:45pm On Jul 12, 2015
Today I quit lotto bc I played markll - 33 73 06 85 25 09 and only 85 dropped. So I bow for lotto then wish u all gudluck. For me ? Am out !
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 7:25pm On Jul 09, 2015
Lol ! Baba has blocked the terminals in time before the normal closing time because of the key 76 34 which leaked !!
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 6:02pm On Jul 09, 2015
dmuchwells:
Diamond 27*85 Add 6*2*8*36 #wells
@dmuchwells am waiting for your banker on FORTUNE o !
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 1:59pm On Jul 08, 2015
Rolandante:
p.vag freestyle 23*32*46*7*33 7*23 7*32
keep money for midweek & p.lucky #noshouting
Which. 1 z ur banker here ?
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 12:38am On Jul 06, 2015
Morning game monday.

38bk 39bk

B4 u play 1st realize u hv to pay tithe o !

Panta inda house ! 08139044422
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 3:45pm On Jul 05, 2015
emperior23:
Enugu bomb Money #bk ((40))) Live carry Money in the bank <40 - 85> Direct <40 85 59> Perm with <45 63> ((D' godfather#1)))
Who was able to play dis game posted by 3pm ? No more late games guys.
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 10:36am On Jul 01, 2015
haywire1:

Counter spoil ur game bro

68 counter to 23
36 dropped winning
79 dropped machine

PREMIER: TOTA
01-07-2015
SUC: 22-61-23counter-57-((36))
MAC: 40-9-31-((79))-44

Enugu set counting weeks plan. Get ur games ready, will Holla u on whatsapp by evening

#

When it happens it has happened so forget it nd move on to mkII.
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 8:09pm On Jun 30, 2015
LuckyG result o !
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 8:23pm On Jun 27, 2015
National result pls o !
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 10:11am On Jun 25, 2015
Jameselias:
non, ooooh! My boda, non, what they do here is just write numbers,

Guys let's report this JAMESELIAS so that he will be blocked from coming here to discourage pple.
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 8:23am On Jun 25, 2015
Peoples 52 70.
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 11:22am On Jun 17, 2015
marcjoe:

Thanks for the quote...you just suceeded in promoting my business further smiley

Which business , this fraud ? You are talking trash ! Woun't you look for a better thing to do ?
Pls quit from here and go back to where you came from, here will not yield for you.
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 11:22am On Jun 17, 2015
marcjoe:

Thanks for the quote...you just suceeded in promoting my business further smiley

Which business , this fraud ? You are talking trash ! Woun't you look for a better thing to do ?
Pls quit from here and go back to where you came, here will not yield for you.
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 2:18pm On Jun 16, 2015
Jackpot 55 80 47 12 84 perm 2 & perm 3 Gudluck
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 10:50am On Jun 16, 2015
2sure 79 85 Stake n reach out to panta 08139044422
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 11:17am On Jun 13, 2015
Super. 71 52
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 10:34am On Jun 13, 2015
freeman500:

PREMIER: KING
13-06-2015
SUC: 77-75-((33))-84-((90))
MAC: 87-51-((57))-65-21
Congrats @freeman500, I saw dis game bt I ddnt use it. Lotto z abt who wll win wll win, am not to win dats all.
Business / Re: Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto). by panta(m): 8:13pm On Jun 12, 2015
[quote author=Jameselias post=34701305] i don't know how to thank u, but thanks a billion times,
all i just need is elemtry of forecasting. Thank u once more. [/quote
Hmm, whre do I strt 4rm ? Well, u cn strt wit counting weeks, hope u knw wht z called counting weeks ? That z an elementary step of getting ur 1 banker. It strts 4rm 3wks to several wks as d case may b. when a game is playin , go to its immediate previous wk n strt checking which numbr has played 2 times within d range of 3wks interval, if u see any such numbr it z possible for dat numbr to play d 3rd time , dats to say it wll play in d current wk making it anoda 3wks but its not only 3wks as I mentiond earlier, it cld b 4wks or more. Pls whn u go to play game , ask sme1 to show u a counting wk numbr if dia z, den see how he/she countd it n u cn do it urself 4 oda wks n d ones u may discover.
This is just one of many ways to get one numbr called banker, note tht there's no guaranty for a numbr u got dis way to play in d winning, it may @ d end of ur effort appear in machine , dis explanation z wht makes lotto diffcult.
Let's stop at dis for now. ]

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)