Stats: 3,325,223 members, 8,420,882 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:24 PM

Patty2014's Posts

Nairaland ForumPatty2014's ProfilePatty2014's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 10:29am On Jun 24, 2016
ibroh22:
This page is dedicated to my belove patty2014
mo ti po
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 10:26am On Jun 24, 2016
ibroh22:
Objection overruled,,,you don't have any choice o,,you are the last person they recommended
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 10:24am On Jun 24, 2016
Try next door
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 10:23am On Jun 24, 2016
ibroh22:
Patty2014,,they have recommended you for me here to be my spouse,,,any objection?
Objection my lord.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 10:15am On Jun 24, 2016
dipson546:
Ndoro ayen Ibibio... nto ayen Yoruba land.. nke ka do edise awo
Okay
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 9:54am On Jun 24, 2016
Udemeefanga I c u
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 9:53am On Jun 24, 2016
Dipson546 amesiere . Ato nkang uke ke isong ibibio?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 9:48am On Jun 24, 2016
bussieboi:
*strolling by*
Keep strolling, God dey sha. Maybe I will tell baba God to give us another broadcaster. Lol.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 9:44am On Jun 24, 2016
sheboss:
Idem mmi asong...afo?
Ake mmi asong nko
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 9:25am On Jun 24, 2016
sheboss:
Oh...it's Friday. TGIF.
Special friday shoutout to
My darling sugarness Coyy
My twinnee Missbeebee..
My very own blood sister Patty2014 eyeneka mmi amesiere oo
My adopted sister Franceswasky nwannem.
Titanium38 my darliing
Anu my love
Kapable75 my inlaw
Yorme my personal somborri
Dream2..errrm,what are u to me sef oo, ehen! my peacemaker wink
Ojaydedon my questionnaire friend
Dipson546 eyeneka mmi
Abacharles
Mzshyshy
Mcmooneygyre
Ibroh22
Iyke1989
Chuxmyk
And every single one of you...I can't cram all the monikers but y'all are in my heart. Plenty plenty love people.
Amesierende uyai iban. Idem mfo o? Good morning my pple
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 12:30am On Jun 24, 2016
Gate close. Ima ima mmi asiere o. Good night all. See you guys tomorrow.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 11:54pm On Jun 23, 2016
dipson546:
Afo abadie..?
idioke uyai iban.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 9:05pm On Jun 23, 2016
[quote author=sheboss post=46863835]No twinnee mi..i'm not Efik. I'm Ibibio (Akwa Ibom)...though we're generally classified with the Efiks and called Efik/Ibibio. The both languages are almost the same thing tho.[/quote
Aks itieke ke ato? Ami nto Ini LGA.
Thank God my sister is here, since no Unical want to show face.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 8:25am On Jun 23, 2016
BHappy
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 2:06pm On Jun 22, 2016
coyy:
is dis patty. lol
how u?
Y did you asked? I'm good. Yours?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 12:34pm On Jun 22, 2016
ibroh22:
This thread has turned to greeting one another's thread
#fed up
ibroh22:
This thread has turned to greeting one another's thread
#fed up
Sorry o, but you can make the thread be what you want, stop depending on others.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 8:22am On Jun 22, 2016
sheboss:
Good morning dear...how was your night?
sheboss:
Good morning dear...how was your night?
My night was fine. Yours?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 8:05am On Jun 22, 2016
sheboss:
Good morning ojaydedon,from the little I know, the first few stages of mobilization transpires bw your school and NYSC. You'll either be required to obtain a mobilization form from your school to fill in your personal details and submit with your Statement of Result,JAMB Notification of Result,Birth Certificate and a passport photograph. Or your school can go ahead and mobilize students with the personal details they already had (most private unis do this).
After this comes the verification of senate/academic board approved list; this and subsequent processes basically transpire bw the CPIs (schools) and NYSC.
Where the PCMs come in is when it's time for online reg;by this time, the mobilization timetable must have been released by NYSC on their website. The remaining processes from here will involve the PCMs and would basically be online.
Hope i've tried grin
GOOD MORNING GLers!!!
sheboss:
Good morning ojaydedon,from the little I know, the first few stages of mobilization transpires bw your school and NYSC. You'll either be required to obtain a mobilization form from your school to fill in your personal details and submit with your Statement of Result,JAMB Notification of Result,Birth Certificate and a passport photograph. Or your school can go ahead and mobilize students with the personal details they already had (most private unis do this).
After this comes the verification of senate/academic board approved list; this and subsequent processes basically traynspire bw the CPIs (schools) and NYSC.
Where the PCMs come in is when it's time for online reg;by this time, the mobilization timetable must have been released by NYSC yn their website. The remaining processes from here will involve the PCMs and would basically be online.
Hope i've tried grin
GOOD MORNING GLers!!!
Yes you've tried. Good morning
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 8:02am On Jun 22, 2016
sheboss:
After this comes the verification of senate/academic board approved list; this and subsequent processes basically transpire bw the CPIs (schools) and NYSC.
Where the PCMs come in is when it's time for online reg;by this time, the mobilization timetable must have been released by NYSC on their website. The remaining processes from here will involve the PCMs and would basically be online.
Hope i've tried grin
GOOD MORNING GLers!!!
Y
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 5:36pm On Jun 21, 2016
I saw your miss call
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 5:34pm On Jun 21, 2016
Coyy how far
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 1:35pm On Jun 21, 2016
Emroyy:
Sup, shyshy Patty!
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 12:47pm On Jun 21, 2016
Good day all
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 12:45pm On Jun 21, 2016
Matrix07:
Report reaching my desk right now.
"NYSC official time table for Batch B 2016 will be officially out on 30th of June 2016".
Thanks my people and have a blissful day ahead!!
Matrix07 cares!!!
Looking toward dat date, thanks.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 8:30am On Jun 20, 2016
Coyy I see you too.

Kapable welcome dear.

Good morning everyone.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 8:30pm On Jun 19, 2016
Abacharles:
hmm, so coyy self get spirit inside am I see u too
I hope it's not juju spirit fa! In yorme's voice.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 6:02pm On Jun 19, 2016
Happy Sunday to all Glanders
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 8:40pm On Jun 18, 2016
Dottune:
Probably most of them left with Batch A, as is the case with me
Okay
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 7:54pm On Jun 18, 2016
Dottune:
Why Lautech children plenty for here like this? Hian!
I tire o! No single Unical here.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 4:59pm On Jun 18, 2016
coyy:
who found uhuh
You na.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 4:51pm On Jun 18, 2016
coyy:
page 636 is dadicsted to
ruthobaz and patty2014
keep observing
Thanks and how is today?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by patty2014(f): 4:44pm On Jun 18, 2016
coyy:
that is Yorme gf..grin
d guy no get taste..
patty2014 are u lost?
No! I'm found.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)