Politics › Re: No Grief Is As Devastating As Losing A Child, Tinubu Consoles Chimamanda by PDPdestroyer(m): 7:57pm On Jan 08 |
seunmsg: We can disagree to any extent politically but death is where we draw the line. This only applies to your camp, the other camp use such misfortunes to claim some sort of victory. Remember Okupe and one other man(Jesu..whatever?) |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of The Passing Out Parade Of Course-1 NDA Graduating Cadets In 1967 by PDPdestroyer(m): 6:43pm On Jan 08 |
bewla: You are right and African with ass liking Yes. He became president after Ironsi was murdered in the revenge coup |
Foreign Affairs › Re: UK Defense Admits They Supported US In Seizing Russian Oil Tanker by PDPdestroyer(m): 4:59pm On Jan 08 |
Richtaiwo: English is a proper noun, always spell it with initial upper case E. Hahaha….don’t mind the ITK  |
Politics › Re: We Cannot Remain In NNPP: Kano Assembly Backs Gov Yusuf's Planned Defection by PDPdestroyer(m): 2:56pm On Jan 08 |
obembet: U make sense.. but Ur comments were different when obi move from one party to another God bless you my brother |
Politics › Re: We Cannot Remain In NNPP: Kano Assembly Backs Gov Yusuf's Planned Defection by PDPdestroyer(m): 2:55pm On Jan 08 |
richiemcgold: You have a good point there, but unfortunately you cannot make law as a president. That's the duty of the national assembly. We call them lawmakers for a reason. She is a fking hypocrite. She was nowhere to be found on the thread where a lawmaker defected to their ADC, they only become sanctimonious whenever someone joins APC |
Nairaland General › Re: Have You Ever Fought For Your Life? by PDPdestroyer(m): 1:23pm On Jan 08 |
bigdawg7: I had a Marathon sex with a nymphomaniac in delta state, first time in my life i did four rounds of sex and i was gasping for breathe for like ten minutes and the inconsiderate idiot didn't even care if i died..That day i realise say kpekus na bottomless pit you no fit dig am finish. Lool. Is the lady an Isoko? Talking from experience |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Orders US Withdrawal From 66 International Organisations,including U.N by PDPdestroyer(m): 12:14pm On Jan 08 |
When will they also withdraw their support and funding of ISWAP, ISIS and other terror groups across the world? |
Politics › Re: 'We May Ask The President To Choose Between Us And Wike’ – APC NWC Member by PDPdestroyer(m): 12:10pm On Jan 08 |
casualobserver: Bring some intelligence and maturity into your analysis. It’s people like you why I resolved not to be active on Nairaland. This is my 1st login this year and now o realized why o resolved not to login to Nairaland anymore.
Have a good day. Don’t allow the ignorance of the headless mob make you leave Nairaland, consider those of us who find your posts educative and informative abeg. I particularly look forward to reading your posts |
Education › Re: "Nyash", "Mammy Market", "Amala" Among Nigerian Words Added To Oxford Dictionary by PDPdestroyer(m): 11:51am On Jan 08 |
Why amala? Why not akpu or ofe nsala? Make I contact our pipu in the US to report this marginalization to Trump, enough is enough! |
Politics › Re: Na Minister you be, you no be God: Fubara supporters mock Wike in new song (vid) by PDPdestroyer(m): 11:20am On Jan 08 |
Agreement is agreement. We stand with Wike |
Politics › Re: 2027: Why Peter Obi Is Asking For ADC Ticket – Ibrahim Abdulkareem by PDPdestroyer(m): 11:15am On Jan 08 |
Person wey no fit unite his mushroom party, who divided his Christian home state by giving preference to Catholics, wants to unite a whole country of diverse religions and tribes. This is turning logic on its head |
Travel › Re: Young Nigerian Man Laments After US Visa Denial(photos/video) by PDPdestroyer(m): 8:25am On Jan 08 |
Is he not a Christian? He should have added his baptismal certificate to his application, there’d have been no reason to reject him if he had done so, considering the US knows he’s being persecuted |
Politics › Re: House Of Reps Member, Omoruyi Dumps Labour Party, Defects To ADC by PDPdestroyer(m): 10:33pm On Jan 07 |
The usual suspects won’t have a problem with this defection, they won’t call him a political prostitute, and won’t call for him to lose his seat  I dunno how a people will just decide to live a life of hypocrisy, deceit and double standards |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Provides "Evidence" Of Peter Obi's Financial Recklessness In Anambra by PDPdestroyer(m): 7:19pm On Jan 07 |
Guestmale: You only receive insults on nairaland on phoenix it is heavy curses. Omo! E be like na dem build that phoenix browser. If you see the way they swarm every news on that app like soldier ants, you go tire  ….and na majorly fake news dem dey share for that app |
Politics › Re: Shameless Giringori Now Wants To Be VP To Datti. by PDPdestroyer(m): 7:08pm On Jan 07 |
Family › Re: Husband Packs Out After His Wife Locked Him Outside by PDPdestroyer(m): 12:06pm On Jan 07 |
All these stories that never happened |
Politics › Re: We Won't Take It Lightly If Peter Obi Doesn't Get ADC Ticket - Mama Pee by PDPdestroyer(m): 11:11am On Jan 07 |
The funny thing is that the Obi these people are fighting for has secretly negotiated for a VP slot behind their back but he dare not say it. I’m only looking forward to the load of crap they will offer as explanation to justify it when Obi loses the primaries |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Warns He Will Be Impeached If Republicans Lose Midterm Elections by PDPdestroyer(m): 10:25pm On Jan 06 |
He’s as good as impeached
Politics › Re: Defection: Kano Gov Secures Majority Support As Kwankwaso Opens Loyalty Register by PDPdestroyer(m): 7:43pm On Jan 06 |
By the time Jagaban is done with the Kano landlord, na Kwashiokor go join ADC rather than Kwankwaso  |
Politics › Re: Atiku’s First Daughter, Fatima Picks ADC Membership Card In Abuja by PDPdestroyer(m): 3:01pm On Jan 06 |
LegendHero: No be small thing. E make sense as she wan support her dad.
I love supportive children When is El-Rufai’s son picking up ADC form |
Politics › Re: Christian Genocide: Israel Will Involve In Intelligence Sharing In Nigeria by PDPdestroyer(m): 10:49am On Jan 06 |
This isn’t what we Obidients want. What we want is an invasion, because only an invasion can give Obi a chance to become president |
Celebrities › Re: Lady Checks Verydarkman’s NGO Account Balance, Knocks Harrison Gwamnishu by PDPdestroyer(m): 9:35am On Jan 06 |
Obi and his Obidients promised to do same with the campaign funds they received for the 2023 election. We never see anything till date, awon agba Yahoo  |
Politics › Re: My Defence Minister Would Be A Drone If I’m Elected President, Says Sowore by PDPdestroyer(m): 8:14am On Jan 06 |
Obidients will rush to attack him now, but will be applauding same if na Obi talk am. Na dem be the real zombbiees |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Instructs Members To Break Church Fence, A Symbolic Act Of Cleansing Evil by PDPdestroyer(m): 10:23pm On Jan 05 |
This was how the Obidient movement was birthed, through brainwashing! |
Politics › Re: “I Only Hate Christians Who Drink Beer” — Sheikh Gumi (throwback) by PDPdestroyer(m): 4:45pm On Jan 05 |
What of Christians who open beer companies? 
Politics › Re: I Never Said I Am US Target - Gumi by PDPdestroyer(m): 11:14am On Jan 05 |
Karlman: Why you haven't been jailed is because Nigeria is not a country.
I don't have any issue with you Mr Gumi. But just know that the times of your lots in this contraption will end sooner than later. Exactly. If Nigeria were a country, Gumi and desperate politicians associating with him would have been jailed
Politics › Re: I Never Said I Am US Target - Gumi by PDPdestroyer(m): 11:11am On Jan 05 |
Na Obidients dey fabricate fake news up and down. The scale go soon fall off their eyes very soon |
Politics › Re: Northern Residents March Against Trump (Photos, Video) by PDPdestroyer(m): 10:19pm On Jan 04 |
fwallex4truth: I pray this Trump shouldn't start religion crisis. That’s the actual goal, many of the instigators will also get consumed in the ensuing chaos, that’s a certainty |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Venezuelan Communities Worldwide Celebrate Capture Of Maduro by PDPdestroyer(m): 8:25pm On Jan 04 |
ILoveNG: All countries have thier own Obidients This is just the summary, nothing to add!!! |
Politics › Re: Insecurity: Don’t let Trump promote religious war in Nigeria, Falana warns FG by PDPdestroyer(m): 4:09pm On Jan 04 |
The senior advocate, who spoke in a chat with journalists in his Ilawe Ekiti hometown on Saturday, bemoaned how some known figures in the country stole funds meant for the purchase of arms and ammunition. Jonathan’s Dasuki gate comes to mind |
Crime › Re: Lagos Police Launch Investigation Into Chris Okafor Over Sexual Allegations by PDPdestroyer(m): 4:06pm On Jan 04 |
This is Christian persecution, we will lobby Trump to look into this as well |