Stats: 3,325,134 members, 8,420,505 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:33 PM

PETERiCHY's Posts

Nairaland ForumPETERiCHY's ProfilePETERiCHY's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 103 pages)

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 10:00pm On Feb 20
Kerefi:
Bought 3m shares of japaul last week at 2.31 and sold at 2.5. I'm full of regrets. Imagine 3m x ₦4 that's 12m. Life 😅
This what happens when you listen to voice of the ANTAGONIST, They are synonymous with the voice of BELIAL. They don't want to make HEAVEN and as well PREVENTothers from entering.

Imagine if you had HARKEN to the VOICE of BARGAIN HUNTERS by now you will be sitting COMFORTABLY on a #5.1m PAPER PROFIT in this sweet NIGERIA ECONOMY.

BARGAIN HUNTERS TAKE NOTE!
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m):
Streetinvestor2:
We fall into different kind of individuals. I specified last Yr that it won't see #3.The gold story is for fund raising. It will equally end like kpakus #230 billion joke
Same way OANDO right issue will fail.

For the records after countless right issue that OANDO did in the past...

in 2014 they came up with another right issue @#22:50k after a while investors were not responding they quickly changed the price to #16.50k still yet their share price nosedives to sub #2.00k

That's how LOW & DUBIOUS OANDO CAN BE.
A coy that hadn't pay dividend for the past 12ys angry

in essence OANDO is only good for JIJO like we said earlier buy at sub 40 and sell with 10% profit ... period!

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 8:48pm On Feb 20
Streetinvestor2:
We fall into different kind of individuals. I specified last Yr that it won't see #3.The gold story is for fund raising. It will equally end like kpakus #230 billion joke
On 12th Dec 2025 being
japaulGold traded @t #3.00k

SO WHAT ELSE DO YOU HAVE TO SAY huh

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 8:40pm On Feb 20
mikeapollo:
To get Japaul to buy now is like a camel passing through the eye of a needle.
DEAPCAP is also going to rise again very soon
If you miss japaulGold

Don't miss heaven grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 5:17pm On Feb 20
PETERiCHY:
$1.8 Billion worth of Gold shocked is already explored in one of our mines. Let's exploit it. More Gold reserve abound.

This is an unusual opportunity for diasporas to invest in Gold mining with life-long returns. With 7g/ton of Gold spread over 10km square, it is safe to put all your eggs in one basket.

At present, Japaul has 5 Gold mines in Nigeria. We have 20,576kg (i.e 636,856 ounces - inferred) in GOLD RESERVE from 15% of exploration done on our licenced mines.

The reserve is worth 1.8 billion USD, which is why you are invited to join us to unearth and process.

https://www.japaulgroup.com/

DON'T Miss this LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY
Our DESTINATION is #1000

Soft Reminder 🎗️ for those doubting JAPAULGOLD RALLY is REAL

$1.8 Billion worth of Gold 🪙 is already explored in one of our mines. Let's exploit it. More Gold reserve abound. cool
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 5:09pm On Feb 20
Valthegreat:
JAPAUL don dey graduate small small and metamorphosis from sand to stone no be small chemical reaction.
Don't mind those antagonists

Japaul has metamorphosis from Japaul Sand to Japaul Stone and from Japaul Stone to Japaul Precious Stone.

Last last they will end up blowing our trumpet 🎺 for us grin
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 4:25pm On Feb 20
KarlTom:
This is incorrect. Average daily units is 7.7m+ (4.9m if we exclude the day of listing)

Out of 25 trading days since listing, ZICHIS has only traded less that 600k units on THREE occasions... smiley
We missed ZICHI by a whisker, Last year Dec one of our Analog broker sent a prospect of ZICHIS PLC and said if we are interested he will cross deal any quantity to us at the rate of 2.50k per share instead of #1.81 that is in the prospectus.

We didn't go ahead because of the UGLY experiences we had in the past with some private placements.

Now ZICHI has gained almost 1000% and those who didn't partake in the loot are calling it manipulation.

If they were involved they will tagged it their winning or retirement stock.

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 3:26pm On Feb 20
Sunrisepebble:
Wapco is our retirement stock
JAPAULGOLD is our RETIREMENT STOCK cool

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 1:45pm On Feb 20
kintus:
Seriously, I no expect you to put mouth for this matter at all.

yI recall you swearing on your great-grand-fathers tomb that JP will never see any good appreciation. What changed? So you now, you dey even mention N5....Na wa oh. Seriously una ways dey scare me for this place.
Don't mind street-fighter. he said Japaul will mot touch #3. Now he shifted the goalpost to #5, watch out he will still raise the bar to #10 angry
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 1:37pm On Feb 20
Stockpromoter:
Next boom is insurance.
Make sure you don't chase this time around.
Japaulgold should be a lesson to us.

Look at them(insurance) at very low prices now.

We may see a mad bull on them starting from next week.

We have said enough just like we said on Japaul.

If you miss Japaul,don't miss insurance.
Most of them will still do like Japaul
LOCO Suffer no dey tire you huh

By the time insurance sector will start moving ,. You would have migrated to and start marketing the banking sector.

Better stay one place and make the best out of it instead of moving up and down like a vagabond.. angry
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 11:12am On Feb 20
Jaakay:
Team Japaul price will fall today. How market o.
See them Agba, Street-fighter. Edu & Co plotting their next propaganda move grin grin grin

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 11:08am On Feb 20
Mfunkynation:
Enjoy your ride

Meanwhile those of us in JAPAULGOLD REFINERY rightnow grin grin grin

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 10:45am On Feb 20
NajibatAde:
Pardon my question, I have always wondered what site you guys always check for this info. Can you pls tell me?
Simply open a brokerage account with MORGAN CAPITAL or ATLAS PORTFOLIO they will grant you access to view live trades.

BARGAIN HUNTERS TAKE NOTE
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 10:09am On Feb 20
STARBOY critics rightnow grin grin grin

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 10:04am On Feb 20
317m bids at $4.02k chasing our Starboy with zero offers ⭐✨

#20 junction here come cool

BARGAIN HUNTERS TAKE NOTE

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 3:40pm On Feb 19
Valthegreat:
I believe what you sold at 0.20k was JAPAUL OIL AND GAS SERVICES and not JAPAULGOLD right?
Because I can remember I bought their IPO at 0.50k around 2006 or 2007 before the largest NSE crash of 2008 but they didn't deliver. I still have the share certificate up till now.
Point of corrections

Japaul IPO was done at #5.00k per share around 2005/2006

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 1:55pm On Feb 19
emmanuelewumi:
You must have lost a lot of money before losing your shirt
He will definitely use the money he made to buy another shirt. kiss
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 1:34pm On Feb 19
mikeapollo:
Does your tool ''know and understand'' the recent developments in Japaul, or it is purely based on historical statistical patterns?
Gbanjo tools that can't see beyond their nose undecided
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 1:32pm On Feb 19
PuristForest:
Japaul will be like 3.75 - 3.4 and 4.75 (possible B top) targets.....but after that may still return to 3.3 region........Enjoy
Yeye dey smell with all this una tulubum tulubum tools undecided

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 1:30pm On Feb 19
PuristForest:
Japaul is not done...safe entry is between 1.88 and 1.98........DYOR
So 1.88 and 1.98 is no longer safe entry for Japaul, it's now 3.33 ?

All this una tulubum tulubum tools sefr angry

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 12:27pm On Feb 19
nosa2:
No need to personalize it. I had a fair value number in my head for Ellah based on its book value.
The bottomline is JAPAULGOLD is no longer a JIJO stock, They will COMMENCE GOLD production by MAY 2026.

So let's wait for their 2026 full year results though along the line they will raise FRESH FUND (500billion) via PO @t circa #20

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 11:55am On Feb 19
nosa2:
Its gambling
Same way ELLAH become a gambling when you left undecided
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 10:32am On Feb 19
yMcy56:
Where are the naysayers?
Oya make you come bad mouth JAPAUL.
Dem plenty wey dey find opportunity to hang for door side now 😁

Chai!! Nsempas.....

This OANDO go be for our eyes when the time comes too.....

It's those holders that sold before this rally that's painful😖
The NAYSAYERS and ANTAGONISTS rightnow grin grin : grin

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 10:08am On Feb 19
STARBOY on the BEAT!!!!! 😂

225m BIDS @t 3.66k chasing Zero OFFER...

LOCO Ndoooo grin

#20 Here we come

BARGAIN HUNTERS TAKE NOTE! I

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 5:28am On Feb 19
$1.8 Billion worth of Gold shocked is already explored in one of our mines. Let's exploit it. More Gold reserve abound.

This is an unusual opportunity for diasporas to invest in Gold mining with life-long returns. With 7g/ton of Gold spread over 10km square, it is safe to put all your eggs in one basket.

At present, Japaul has 5 Gold mines in Nigeria. We have 20,576kg (i.e 636,856 ounces - inferred) in GOLD RESERVE from 15% of exploration done on our licenced mines.

The reserve is worth 1.8 billion USD, which is why you are invited to join us to unearth and process.

https://www.japaulgroup.com/

DON'T Miss this LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY
Our DESTINATION is #1000

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 12:05am On Feb 19
ojeysky:
I just said to myself can JP really get to 20 on this rally, then i answered myself with TIP that i bought at sub 2 as well wink
If ELLAH & ZICHII that are selling palm oil rallied from sub 2 to 20 is Japaul that is selling gold that won't get to #20 ; huh
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 9:00pm On Feb 18
Stockpromoter:
No

Let's make the money first.
Minority shareholders will not like the next news.
Think of exit @ N5 if you want to enjoy the loot.
Japaulgold is relisting at N50 and will be stagnant like Transcorp for years until gold begins to yield profits
LOCO does Over 200m units BIDS at maximum price looks like a bull run that will end any time soon.

Simply admit that you missed the BUS 🚌 as for me and my household we have turn japaulGold to a long term dividend paying stock.

Destination is #1000

BARGAIN HUNTERS TAKE NOTE !

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 8:23pm On Feb 18
Stockpromoter:
Why will you quene to buy Japaulgold at above N3.50?
Was it not available at N2 two months ago?
What is the difference between then and now?
Majority of people entering now will meet reconstructions and door will be shut on them.
What people are enjoying now is the sweat of other people.
Japaulgold is embarking on reconstructions once they meet their target price.post reconstruction will be good if you are not already in.Like Transcorp like Japaul.
Congratulations to those that entered around N2. You win more than people scrambling to enter now.

Move your loot to Insurance sector once you alight.
LOCO stop comparing orange 🍊 with Apple 🍎

TRANSCORP OS pre- share reconstruction was around 42billion.

While JAPAULGOLD current OS is 14.2B

Expect japaulGold to rally to #20 and consolidate then they will come for their #500 billion Right issue..

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 5:32pm On Feb 18
Streetinvestor2:
If u get money to put in this disgraced ngx.
Make I tell u the truth instead of JP.Go buy one stock way start with T and be happy in six months time.I say my own based on what I see on the street .The go make money in this last quater of the yr with the kind new reforms way I see with my eyes now for 3 states
After using his Analysis Paralysis to mislead unsuspecting investors
Street-fighter rightnow grin grin grin

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 10:15am On Feb 18
PETERiCHY:
For THOSE that don't know TRENDS
OANDO, TRANSCORP & JAPUAL prices goes in pari-passu

OANDO rises from all time low of N1. 98k to N98

TRANSCORP rise from all time low of 49k to N20 PRE-RECONSTRUCTION.

Likewise let's EXPECT JAPUAL to rise from all time low of 20k to circa #15 PRE-RECONSTRUCTION..

Better to FOLLOW the MONEY BAGS than be DISTRACTED by ANALYSIS PARALIPSIS.

Note. JAPAUL once traded @t #15

We made the above post on 15th August last year

Now Over 162m bid at today's highest price of 3.30k chasing our Starboy JAPAULGOLD grin grin grin

On a very serious note I really felt bad for LOCO for missing this lifetime Golden opportunity angry

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 5:12am On Feb 18
NSEstudent:
Some stock brokers may still have those names listed when you print your portfolio summary. I remember I had to email Morgan Capital several times before they could remove 11 Plc from my portfolio, years after it was delisted.
Don't mind him. he thinks it's everybody that have time for arguments, A document that shows the date and time it was downloaded from Morgan Capital.

He thinks its Ai because he doesn't believe in percentage of the profit in that portfolio...

Well this actually our 26yrs in STOCK BUSINESS and EXACTLY 10yrs we started building that particular LONG TERM PORTFOLIO with Morgan Capital

InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m):
GeeKudi:
Make I just queue my Vitafoam loot for more Japaul tomorrow. I might be lucky.
It will be a waste of time & energy queuing to buy japaulGold now excerpt you are ready for an off market cross deal @#1000 per units and we can't sell more 100k units grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ju5Yapv48Gc?si=u3uW2nes2QPm_0KM

*CHECK OUT THIS JAPAULGOLD MINING SITES VIDEO*

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 103 pages)